Inn at Bath Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Relaxing Bath

5 on September 01, 2009

My husband and I enjoyed two lovely (and very comfortable) nights here in Bath, Maine. The Inn was beautiful - the rooms spacious and inviting, the breakfasts delicious, varied, and substantial. The large dining table afforded us the luxury of getting to know the other guests in the Inn including a family from Germany, and a gentleman who is traveling far and wide doing a travel website! The bed was incredible - soft, warm, and very hard to leave behind. Elizabeth, the innkeeper, was a wonderful cook, and very helpful with details of Bath; her staff was efficient and very friendly. The Bath area has unlimited possibilities for exploring shops, restaurants, or just walking and admiring the architecture. We enjoyed our two days and will return for more!


A wonderful Inn in a beautiful town

5 on August 06, 2009

This was my first visit to Bath and my first time at this beautiful Inn. Elizabeth and her staff have seen to every detail to ensure a relaxing, comfortable stay. The breakfast was wonderful. I can't wait to return next summer.


Lucky cancellation

5 on August 05, 2009

Inn at Bath had a cancellation on Aug. 2, 2009 and we were the fortunate beneficiaries. The Inn at Bath is beautiful in every way. Innkeeper Elizabeth was most accommodating, even taking calls during her dinner to help us out. The attention to detail, lovely surroundings, comfort, delicious and outstanding breakfast and gorgeous setting were most impressive. Cannot wait to return......


warm and personal

5 on July 11, 2009

first time staying here and we loved it! what a warm feeling you recieve in the mornings for breakfast by the guests and elizabeth herself. everything was homemade and fresh. she had her family around sharing life stories which really made it personal as if you were part of the family. We will be back for the fall foliage!


A beautiful inn

4.6 on December 11, 2008

We stayed in the East room and just loved the view to the river, the fireplace, and the rustic beams. The common rooms are large, beautiful and decorated for the holidays. Our innkeeper Elizabeth was full of good suggestions for dining, shopping, and sightseeing. Hated to leave.


Your Home in Maine

4.6 on July 30, 2008

We loved the In and our innkeeper. Our rooom (the suite) was perfect for our family: roomy, comfy and lovingly decorated. A computer for guests was in the hall. Guests enjoyed visiting over breakfast which was delicious and substantial. Service was prompt and unobtrusive. Elizabeth our host, provided a respite and all the assistance you may need to truly relax in beautiful Bath.


Delightful Surprise

5 on July 28, 2008

My friend and I were on our way to deer isle for a two week workshop and having been on the road for four hours, decided to check out Bath. The owner of the inn happened to be having dinner at a place we found by chance - and it was really fantastic: Fireplace, jacuzzi and tv - excellent bed, a 3-star winner!


great

5 on June 11, 2008

everything was great! thank you!


Inn at Bath

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $200
  • Reviews (8) 4.9
  • Rooms 8
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2074434294
  • Fax 1-2074434295
  • Toll free 1-8004230964

Visit Website »

View details

Top