Modifiez votre recherche

1862 Seasons on Main Bed and Breakfast

47 Main Street , Stockbridge, MA 01262 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,8
1 Avis
$185 - $395
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

En 1862, Seasons on Main B & B a été construit comme une maison de l'époque de renaissance grecque. Cet élégant, restauré auberge de charme est situé dans le village de Norman Rockwell, rendu célèbre par sa peinture "Main Street à Noël" et est inscrite sur le registre national des lieux historiques. Cette belle auberge de 14 chambres est à seulement 5 minutes à Tanglewood, Laurel Hill sentiers pédestres & Tower, Ice Glen et Beartown forêt et à distance de marche des commerces fines nombreux, restaurants, galeries et théâtres. Reculez dans le temps et vivre une expérience qui permettra de créer des souvenirs durables.

Chambres & Prix

Chambre d'hiver

L'hiver étage est notre suite junior populaire. Perfectionnez pour cette occasion romantique mettant en vedette un serveur d'entrée de luxe avec une main antique sculpté or miroir doré au sommet de la cheminée à gaz. Il comprend également et zone intime de séance, un traîneau romantique lit king size, et une salle de bain en suite spacieuse avec une douche séparée et une belle grande baignoire de pied de griffe. Scènes d'hiver ornent les murs. Il favorise une invitation sentir à tout moment de l'année.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Automne Chambre

La chute chambre vous transporte dans le domaine de la détente avec les riches couleurs de la saison d'automne. Feuilles flottant sur les murs, une cheminée à gaz, queen size lit à baldaquin, salle de bain privée avec baignoire sur pattes / douche ne sont que quelques-uns des superbes installations de cet établissement agréable.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Chambre d'été

L'été étage est une salle surdimensionnée complétée par des couleurs vibrantes. Il comprend à la fois reine et grands lits en fer forgé. Il ya un bel espace salon confortable. Cette chambre spacieuse offre un environnement confortable et réparatrice. Il ya une salle de bains privée et douche.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Printemps Chambre

Le Printemps Chambre suscite un sentiment de renouveau. Accents floraux de printemps réveillent vos sens. Cette chambre dispose d'une entrée pratique privée à cette suite au premier étage. Un lit king size confortable victorienne, un beau salon et d'une salle de bains spacieuse avec baignoire à remous et douche de plain-pied séparée. Profitez de la romance de la cheminée à gaz.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

All Seasons Chambre

Cet ia une salle tranquille, belle et confortable. Il dispose d'un plafond de 14 'et un cadre paisible. Il comprend un lit queen en laiton de luxe de taille avec le confort incomparable, une grande longueur commode pleine, un bureau salon antique et salle de bain privée avec douche. Il favorise la détente et le repos une nuit exceptionnelle.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Our new favorite place

4,8 sur octobre 21, 2013

We have now enjoyed two stays at Seasons, and look forward to returning soon. The attention to detail, and attentiveness to guests, sets this Inn above all the others we've stayed at. The owner, the innkeeper and all the staff are friendly, ready to greet you on arrival, and will do anything they can to make your stay memorable. The rooms are well-appointed and comfortable, with extra sitting rooms nearby. The gourmet breakfast is cooked to order, and served in the elegant dining room. The new screened-in porch is a wonderful addition. And the location can't be beat.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Culturel, Scénique, Centre ville, A la montagne, Petite ville, Village

Aéroport

Hartford, CT (BDL-Bradley Intl.)

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Tanglewood Music Festival, Norman Rockwell Museum, Noël Le festival principal, Edith Wharton "Le Mont", Courts de tennis gratuit, Laurel Hill sentiers de randonnée, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Boutique Hotel, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Fax, Bibliothèque, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Entertainment Center, Billard, Salle des médias avec 70 'TV et inclinables, Quatre trous Putting Green

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Le week-end de la saison
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour réserver une chambre, dépôt de 100% est due au moment de la réservation pour les séjours d'une nuit et un dépôt de 50% pour deux ou plusieurs séjours jour
  • Conditions d'annulation: Avec un préavis écrit de 30 jours ou plus avant la date de réservation prévue, le dépôt moins un frais de service de 50,00 $ sera retourné. Dans les 29 jours précédant la date de réservation prévue, votre dépôt, moins des frais de service de 50,00 $ sera restitué lors du changement de réservation de la salle. Nous ferons tous les efforts pour garantir une réservation de remplacement. Nous gardons une liste d'attente pour toutes les demandes de chambres réservées.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Camilo Manrique

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Peter et Sharon Gelbwaks, marié depuis 43 ans, ont également travaillé ensemble pendant plus de 35 ans dans l'entreprise familiale, ils ont créé. Ils sont très fiers d'être honoré par Miami-Dade County en tant que bénéficiaires de la «famille de l'année». Leur amour des gens et Voyage les amène à cette nouvelle aventure à 1862 Saisons On Main.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 08h30-10h00
  • Lieu du service: Front Porch, Salle à manger

Plat favori

Rugelach
Rugelach est une délicieuse pâtisserie qui est roulé au chocolat ou avec garnitures aux fruits. Il goûte comme un merveilleux biscuit rempli! Notre aubergiste, Camilo, a travaillé avec diligence pour parfaire sa merveilleuse recette secrète!


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

47 Main Street , Stockbridge, MA 01262 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

1862 Seasons on Main Bed and Breakfast

Stockbridge, MA 01262 USA (Show map)
4.8
1 Reviews
$185 - $395
per night

Visit Website

About

In 1862, Seasons on Main B&B was built as a Greek revival era home. This elegant, restored boutique inn is located in Norman Rockwell’s village, made famous by his painting "Main Street at Christmas" and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. This lovely 14 room inn is just 5 minutes to Tanglewood, Laurel Hill Walking Trails & Tower, Ice Glen and Beartown Forest and walking distance to many fine shops, restaurants, galleries and theaters. Step back in time and enjoy an experience that will create lasting memories.

Rooms & Rates

Winter Room

The Winter Room is our popular junior suite. Perfect for that romantic occasion by featuring a luxurious entry server with an antique hand carved gold gilded mirror atop the gas fireplace. It also includes and intimate sitting area, a romantic king size sleigh bed, and an oversized in-suite bath with a separate stall shower and a lovely claw foot soaking tub. Winter scenes adorn the walls. It promotes an inviting feeling anytime of year.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Fall Room

The Fall Room transports you to the realm of relaxation with the rich colors of the Autumn season. Leaves fluttering on the walls, a working gas fireplace, queen size poster bed, private bath with claw foot soaking tub/shower are just a few of the wonderful amenities of this pleasant accommodation.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Summer Room

The Summer Room is an oversized room complimented by vibrant colors. It includes both queen and full size wrought iron beds. There is a lovely comfortable sitting area. This spacious room offers a comfortable and restorative environment. There is a private bathroom and shower.



  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Spring Room

The Spring Room elicits a feeling of renewal. Springtime floral accents awaken your senses. This room offers a convenient private entrance to this first floor suite. A comfortable king size Victorian bed, a lovely sitting area, and an oversized in-suite bathroom with whirlpool tub and separate walk-in shower. Enjoy the romance of the gas fireplace.



  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

All Seasons Room

This ia a tranquil, lovely and cozy room. It boasts a 14’ ceiling and a quiet setting. It includes a luxurious brass queen size bed with unparallel comforts, a large full length dresser, an antique desk sitting area and private bath with shower. It promotes relaxation and an exceptional night’s rest.



  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Our new favorite place

4.8 on October 21, 2013

We have now enjoyed two stays at Seasons, and look forward to returning soon. The attention to detail, and attentiveness to guests, sets this Inn above all the others we've stayed at. The owner, the innkeeper and all the staff are friendly, ready to greet you on arrival, and will do anything they can to make your stay memorable. The rooms are well-appointed and comfortable, with extra sitting rooms nearby. The gourmet breakfast is cooked to order, and served in the elegant dining room. The new screened-in porch is a wonderful addition. And the location can't be beat.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Cultural, Scenic, Downtown, Mountains, Small town, Village

Airport

Hartford, CT (BDL-Bradley Intl.)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Tanglewood Music Festival, Norman Rockwell Museum, Christmas On Main Festival, Edith Wharton's "The Mount", Laurel Hill Walking Trails, Free Tennis Courts, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Historic Inn, Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

Board games, CD player, Computer, Copier, DVD Player, Fax Machine, Library, Telephone, Washer/dryer , Entertainment Center, Billiards Table, Media Room with 70' TV and Recliners, Four Hole Putting Green

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: On week-ends in season
  • Deposit Amount Required: To reserve a room, 100% deposit is due at time of reservation for one night stays and a 50% deposit for two or more day stays
  • Cancellations: With written notice 30 days or more prior to the intended reservation date, the deposit less a service charge of $50.00 will be returned. Within 29 days prior to the intended reservation date, your deposit less a service charge of $50.00 will be returned upon rebooking the room. We will make every effort to secure a replacement reservation. We do keep a waiting list for all booked room requests.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Camilo Manrique

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Peter and Sharon Gelbwaks, married for 43 years, have also been working together for over 35 years in the family business they created. They are very proud of being honored by Miami-Dade County as recipients of the "Family of the Year" award. Their love of people and travel brings them to this new adventure at 1862 Seasons On Main.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Serving Location: Front Porch, Dining Room

Signature Dish

Rugelach
Rugelach is a delicious pastry that is rolled with chocolate or fruit fillings. It tastes like a wonderful filled cookie! Our innkeeper, Camilo, has worked diligently to perfect his wonderful secret recipe!


Deals

Hot Deal

Stay Two Nights - Half Price Special !

Regular Rate: $490 now $245 (50% Savings:)

Stay two consecutive nights during the month of September and receive one night free subject to availability.

expires Wednesday


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

47 Main Street , Stockbridge, MA 01262 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Top