Lotus Guest House Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service4.5
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Onsite Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
15 Reviews

Write A Review

Great value and service in the heart of Provincetown

4.8 on May 18, 2016

Lovely, clean, comfortable guest house in the heart of Provincetown. Would definitely go back again.


Lovely stay, friendly hosts

4.6 on April 28, 2016

I just spent three relaxing days in Provincetown at the Lotus Inn. Our hosts were very friendly and welcoming, even adjusted our rooms at the last minute to ensure we were close together. The inn was very clean and well-maintained, and staff made terrific recommendations of places to dine and explore. Very good value for the heart of P-town. (Since it was off season, traffic on Commercial Street just outside the Inn was light - might get busy/somewhat noisier in the heat of summer tourist season, but for us the location was perfect). Great stay!


Late Season Overnight

5 on October 17, 2015

Stayed one night over Columbus Day weekend. Staff was friendly, parking was easy, and you can't beat the location on Commercial Street. You have your pick of dining and shopping choices. We thought it was quite even in the heart of things. The basic room shares a bathroom so keep that in mind. I will say this bathroom was extremely clean. Overall very satisfied and can't wait to go back when we have more time to spend.


Pleasure

5 on September 23, 2015

We were lucky enough to get the balcony suite over looking Commerical street. We enjoyed sitting out at night watching people. The nights were cooler and enjoyed the room. We were usually gone during the day, but overall the staff was very welcoming and insightful into where to go locally for some of the preferred spots. We would definately stay there again!


Great Guest House

4.8 on September 10, 2015

Wonderful, centrally-located place to stay.


Loved It !!

4.6 on September 02, 2015

We had a great stay. The room was clean, updated and cozy. Staff was exceptional. It's conveniently located on Commerce St above retail space but no noise....just so perfectly located. I would stay again and highly recommend it! Karen


Excellent

5 on August 26, 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay. Excellent accomodations, wonderful staff! Cannot say enough about how top notch everything was.


relaxing visit

3.2 on August 15, 2015

great location - middle of everything


Nice stay

3.6 on June 02, 2015

Lotus was very clean and organized. It is above a store front on Commercual Street right across from the Post Office. We had a shared bathroom which did not present a problem. We checked in at 1300. The room was ready, however, the innkeepers were not overly friendly. They were not rude. Coffee on a Sunday was not available until 0800- a little too late for us and we don't think any breakfast was available ??? Close to everything. Clean. We would stay again.


Absolutely fabulous!

5 on May 09, 2014

The staff and accommodations were completely outstanding. I highly recommend The Lotus Guest House and will definitely be back! Loved this place!!


A charming room

3.6 on April 26, 2014

Our room was very nice. The windows overlooked the street. The fireplace was a very nice feature, and the bed was very good. I was not too impressed with the breakfast of bagels and yogurt, and it was not convenient to have to park off-site for a fee; but overall it was a good experience because the room was so nice.


Cozy Gems

4.8 on November 06, 2013

Lotus house in itself is a home away from home.. Nice warm inviting staff who is always available to provide anything you need. The rooms have fireplaces in them and overlook the center of town commercial street. You feel a sense of family when you are there from beginning to end..


Quiet winter get away

4.2 on January 19, 2013

the Lotus House provided a great setting for a Christmas holiday. The staff was friendly and exceptional.


Lotus Guest House is the place to stay!

5 on October 17, 2012

Wonderful atmosphere! Beautiful rooms! AWESOME owners!


Great Stay

5 on October 06, 2012

Our room had the absolutely best balcony for people watching. The room was very big with a king sized bed, working fireplace, and a bar. The room as well as the whole house is new and clean, and the staff was welcoming and very accomodating.


Lotus Guest House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $80 - $300
  • Reviews (15) 4.5

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (508) 487-4644

Visit Website »

View details

Top