Modifiez votre recherche

Santuit Inn

6 Falmouth Road , Mashpee, MA 02649 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,2
1 Avis
$69 - $269
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Le Santuit Inn est un motel de dix-huit de l'unité avec un chalet de deux chambres situé au deuxième niveau. Situé sur la route 28 à Mashpee, sur la ligne Cotuit, nous sommes seulement à une courte distance de tout Cape Cod a à offrir. Des plages de classe mondiale et des terrains de golf à la pêche en haute mer et du shopping le Santuit Inn est votre maison loin de la maison pour profiter de toutes les richesses de Cape Cod. Sous la nouvelle propriété, la propriété a été entièrement rénové et modernisé. Chaque chambre a été soigneusement arrangé avec le confort et la qualité à l'esprit. surmatelas se trouvent dans toutes les chambres de luxe. linge de maison de luxe sont la norme dans tout l'établissement. Un téléviseur haute définition à écran plat aident à maximiser votre événement sportif préféré ou émission hebdomadaire. Internet sans fil est disponible sur notre propriété gratuitement. S'il vous plaît demander une chambre près de bureau pour la meilleure connexion. Chaque unité est décorée distinctement avec des touches individuelles fournissant tous les invités une expérience unique.

Avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Nice surprise

4,2 sur juillet 19, 2011

I was very pleased with the Santuit. When I arrived early they did everything they could to get my room cleaned first. I was able to enjoy a delicious ice cream from the place next door while they finished up. The rooms were clean, well decorated and the room rate was spot-on! I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Queen de Luxe

Une chambre Deluxe Reine est une unité nouvellement rénovée avec un lit queen size. Tous les meubles et les matelas sont nouveaux. Le mobilier est en bois massif avec un lit simple, un bureau de six tiroirs et table de chevet. Oreillers et draps Designer accessoiriser les surmatelas. Nouveau double air conditionné et de chauffage, 32 "téléviseur haute définition à écran plat, et une table avec deux chaises fournissent la touche finale parfaite. Hors de la chambre est une salle de bains standard avec une cabine de douche. Internet sans fil est disponible sur la propriété gratuitement pour votre commodité.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $69 - $169

Prix par nuit: $69 - $169

Chambre Double

Deluxe Double Une chambre double de luxe est une unité nouvellement rénovée avec deux lits doubles. Tous les meubles et les matelas sont nouveaux. Le mobilier est en bois massif avec deux lits, un bureau de six tiroirs et table de chevet. Oreillers et draps Designer accessoiriser les surmatelas. Nouveau double air conditionné et de chauffage, 32 "téléviseur haute définition à écran plat, et une table avec deux chaises fournissent la touche finale parfaite. Hors de la chambre est une salle de bains standard avec une cabine de douche. Internet sans fil est disponible sur la propriété gratuitement pour votre commodité.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $169 - $69

Prix par nuit: $169 - $69

Two Bedroom Cottage

Le Two Bedroom Cottage est une unité récemment rénové avec une porte d'entrée privée, patio, salon, cuisine et salle de bains. Le salon et la cuisine sont un plan d'étage ouvert qui coule bien ensemble. Une table et des chaises, un canapé, une table basse fournissent une maison comme la sensation confortable pendant que vous regardez la télévision sur un écran plat 32 en haute définition. Le réfrigérateur et la cuisinière sont en format aggrandi. Les armoires sont stockés avec tous les ustensiles et les nécessités de cuisson. La salle de bain spacieuse est équipée d'une cabine de douche. Le capitaine et deuxième chambre ont un lit queen et deux lits doubles de taille, à la fois avec surmatelas et de la literie de marque. Toutes les chambres sont décorées avec soin afin de fournir un environnement calme et reposant. Internet sans fil est disponible sur la propriété gratuitement pour votre commodité.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 2 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $169 - $289

Prix par nuit: $169 - $289

Réservez Visiter le site

Situation

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Bureau, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Radio, TV

Réservez Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement Frais de 250 $ pour fumer dans les chambres
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Sur demande £ 15 et moins les animaux de compagnie
  • accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Samedi soir et jours fériés 2 nuits min 15 mai à Octobre
  • Paiements acceptés Other
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Carte requis pour réserver la chambre de crédit. Cette carte n'est pas débitée avant l'arrivée, sauf si la liste d'attente le week-end. De 30 jours avant check-in
  • Conditions d'annulation: Vente au détail et paquet Tarifs: Annulation 2 semaines avant la date de arrivel se traduira par un montant de 50 $ d'annulation pour toutes les chambres de motel et de 150 $ pour le chalet de deux chambres. L'annulation doit être reçu à l'hôtel 48 heures avant l'arrivée pour éviter une pénalité d'annulation égale à la chambre et les taxes pour une nuit. S'il vous plaît noter que certains de nos forfaits ont des exigences d'annulation et de dépôts spéciaux.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Peter Menounos

Langues parlées

Grecque, Anglais, Espagnol

A propos du propriétaire

Pêche, Golf, Immobilier et du Tourisme. Cape Cod Baseball, nautique et le vélo

Réservez Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

  • Lieu du service:

Détails

6 Falmouth Road , Mashpee, MA 02649 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free gift card up to $250!
Haut

Change your search

Santuit Inn

6 Falmouth Road , Mashpee, MA 02649 USA (Show map)
4.2
1 Reviews
$69 - $269
per night

Check Dates

About

The Santuit Inn is an eighteen-unit boutique motel with a two-bedroom cottage located on the second level. Situated on Route 28 in Mashpee, on the Cotuit line, we are only a short distance away from everything Cape Cod has to offer. From world class beaches and golf courses to deep sea fishing and shopping the Santuit Inn is your home away from home to enjoy all of the wonders of Cape Cod. Under new ownership, the property was extensively renovated and modernized. Each room has been thoughtfully arranged with both comfort and quality in mind. Pillow top mattresses are found in all deluxe rooms. Designer linens are standard throughout the property. High-definition flat screen televisions help to maximize your favorite sporting event or weekly show. Wireless internet is available on our property free of charge. Please request a room close to office for the best connection. Each unit is distinctively decorated with individual touches providing all guests a unique experience.

Rooms & Rates

Deluxe Queen

A Deluxe Queen room is a newly renovated unit with a single queen size bed. All furnishings and mattresses are new. The furniture is solid wood with a single bed, a six-drawer bureau and end table. Designer pillows and linens accessorize the pillow top mattresses. New dual air conditioning and heating unit, 32” high-definition flat screen television, and table with two stools provide the perfect finishing touch. Off of the bedroom is a standard bathroom with a stall shower. Wireless internet is available on property free of charge for your convenience.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $69 - $169

Deluxe Double

Deluxe Double A Deluxe Double room is a newly renovated unit with two full size beds. All furnishings and mattresses are new. The furniture is solid wood with two-beds, a six-drawer bureau and end table. Designer pillows and linens accessorize the pillow-top mattresses. New dual air conditioning and heating unit, 32” high-definition flat screen television, and table with two stools provide the perfect finishing touch. Off of the bedroom is a standard bathroom with a stall shower. Wireless internet is available on property free of charge for your convenience.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Double

Nightly Rate: $169 - $69

Two Bedroom Cottage

The Two Bedroom Cottage is a newly renovated unit with a private entranceway, patio, living room, kitchen and bathroom. The living room and kitchen are an open floor plan that flows together nicely. A table and chairs, couch, and coffee table provide a cozy home-like feel while you watch television on a 32 high definition flat screen. The refrigerator and stove are full sized. The cabinets come stocked with all eating utensils and cooking necessities. The spacious bathroom is equipped with a stall shower. The master and second bedroom have a queen and two full sized beds; both with pillow top mattresses and designer bedding. All of the rooms are thoughtfully decorated to provide a calm and relaxing environment. Wireless internet is available on property free of charge for your convenience.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 2 Double

Nightly Rate: $169 - $289

Check Dates Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Nice surprise

4.2 on July 19, 2011

I was very pleased with the Santuit. When I arrived early they did everything they could to get my room cleaned first. I was able to enjoy a delicious ice cream from the place next door while they finished up. The rooms were clean, well decorated and the room rate was spot-on! I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.


View More Reviews

Location

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Desk, Internet Service, Private entrance, Radio, TV

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only $250 fee for smoking in rooms
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required 15 lb and under pets
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Saturday night and Holidays 2 night min May 15th thru October
  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: Credit Card required to reserve room. Card not charged until check in unless wait list weekend. Then 30 days prior to check in.
  • Cancellations: Retail and Package Rates: Cancellation 2 Weeks before the date of arrivel will result in a $50 cancellation fee for all motel rooms and $150 fee for the two bedroom cottage. Cancellation must be received at the hotel 48 Hours before the arrival to avoid a cancellation penalty equal to one night's room and tax. Please note that some of our packages have special cancellation and deposit requirements.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Peter Menounos

Languages spoken

Greek, English, Spanish

About the innkeepers

Fishing, Golfing, Real Estate and Tourism. Cape Cod Baseball, Boating and biking

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

  • Serving Location:

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

6 Falmouth Road , Mashpee, MA 02649 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top