Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Lower Waterford, Vermont

Home away from home at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We have been return guests at RHI for many, many years. Brian and Leslie, and the RHI staff are absolutely wonderful. All the rooms are cozy and romantic. The breakfasts and dinners are amazing and absolutely delicious! We highly recommend this inn for a romantic getaway from it all.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss putting this B&B and surrounding location on your list at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This visit was a gift for my sister's 50th birthday - we all enjoyed the Inn, the area, the food, the weather, everything was perfect. Slept better than I had in months!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Stay at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

The Rabbit Hill Inn is genuinely one of the finest bed and breakfast inns we have stayed in. The Inn is impeccably maintained and the innkeepers, Leslie & Brian, bring an exceptional warmth and personal touch to your stay. This Inn has it all - wonderfully decorated rooms, several sitting areas in and around the inn, a little “pub”, excellent dining (especially breakfast), a library, afternoon tea, turn down service, beautiful grounds… peaceful and comfortable. Littleton is just a short drive away offers quaint shopping and dinner options including our favorite, the Schilling Beer Company. Placed in the heart of Vermont’s Northeast Kingdom, the beautiful Vermont & New Hampshire mountains offer a plethora of scenic drives, picnicking, hiking and outdoor adventure options. A must stay if you love Vermont & B&B’s!

View more reviews for this inn


Relax Relax and then Relax at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Outstanding 3 days of doing alittle sightseeing but more just using and enjoying the Inn. No detail of making you feel comfortable goes without notice by Brian and Leslie. They want your stay to be the best you have ever had at a B and B. and they accomplished that with us.. Thanks again for a great stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Sweet Home at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

My husband and I are returning guests and we love to stay at Rabbit Hill Inn. Brian and Leslie make us feel like family. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. We look forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Rabbit Hill Inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

We cannot begin to describe how wonderful our experience at Rabbit Hill was. We are still trying to figure out how to return to regular life. Brian and Leslie are probably the best Inn Keeper's that exist. Don is their right hand man to take care of all your needs. Never have we experienced a place as friendly and magical as the Rabbit Hill Inn. Food: Top Notch. Service: Above Excellent. Room: Amazing. No place better that we can imagine. We are already planning our return trip.

View more reviews for this inn


The most wonderful place to stay ever! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

The innkeepers are the best in attention to details to make your stay delightful and relaxing. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a get-away!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Welcoming and Romantic at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2014

A couple of more conventional dinner choices would not be amiss. All in all, an outstanding getaway experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for an anniversery weekend. at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time celebrating our 15 year anniversery here. They really pamper you and make you feel at home. Breakfast and dinner at the Inn was delicious. Their advice on local activities and dining was excellent. We loved the rustic decor in the Cedar Glenn room. The whirl pool tub was very relaxing after a day of hiking in the mountains. We will not soon forget our stay at Rabbit Hill Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Brian and Leslie made us feel right at home. All the staff was friendly and welcoming. Beautiful rooms, delicious food! Hanging out at the pub doing puzzles in the evening were the highlight of our day. We will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


An oasis in Lower Waterford Vermont at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2014

We were on a motorcycle trip from Ontario Canada to Moncton NB and decided to stop at the Rabbit Hill Inn for the night. It was a perfect oasis! They helped us with our concerned with parking of the Motorcycle (Vermont is very hilly so we were concerned about the motorcycle tipping during the night) and found a spot that worked perfectly. They also helped us to map out our trip from Vermont to Bangor Maine taking only back roads! They went above and beyond a typical B & B! I would highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2014

Tranquil, charming, excellent dining, very clean, welcoming, peaceful

View more reviews for this inn


Vwermont's best! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on May 17, 2014

Everything about Rabbit Hill Inn is the best. The innkeepers go out of their way to make their guests feel welcome and comfortable, and our food allergy issues were met with above and beyond acknowledgement and substitutions. We'll be back! THANKS!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Getaway! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2014

The staff and owners of the Rabbit Hill Inn are the friendliest that we've come across while traveling. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome and taken care of. No request was too much and their was sincerity with everyone word and action. The accommodations were more than comfortable and welcoming. We highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Bunny at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 25, 2014

We have been going to Rabbit Hill Inn for 17 years. Often, multiple time a year. If it wasn't fabulous, we certainly would not be going every year. It is the Inn that all other inns are compared to.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rabbit Hill Inn (4.81)
Top
}