Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Lower Waterford, Vermont

The most wonderful place to stay ever! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

The innkeepers are the best in attention to details to make your stay delightful and relaxing. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a get-away!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Welcoming and Romantic at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2014

A couple of more conventional dinner choices would not be amiss. All in all, an outstanding getaway experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for an anniversery weekend. at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time celebrating our 15 year anniversery here. They really pamper you and make you feel at home. Breakfast and dinner at the Inn was delicious. Their advice on local activities and dining was excellent. We loved the rustic decor in the Cedar Glenn room. The whirl pool tub was very relaxing after a day of hiking in the mountains. We will not soon forget our stay at Rabbit Hill Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Brian and Leslie made us feel right at home. All the staff was friendly and welcoming. Beautiful rooms, delicious food! Hanging out at the pub doing puzzles in the evening were the highlight of our day. We will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


An oasis in Lower Waterford Vermont at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2014

We were on a motorcycle trip from Ontario Canada to Moncton NB and decided to stop at the Rabbit Hill Inn for the night. It was a perfect oasis! They helped us with our concerned with parking of the Motorcycle (Vermont is very hilly so we were concerned about the motorcycle tipping during the night) and found a spot that worked perfectly. They also helped us to map out our trip from Vermont to Bangor Maine taking only back roads! They went above and beyond a typical B & B! I would highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2014

Tranquil, charming, excellent dining, very clean, welcoming, peaceful

View more reviews for this inn


Vwermont's best! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on May 17, 2014

Everything about Rabbit Hill Inn is the best. The innkeepers go out of their way to make their guests feel welcome and comfortable, and our food allergy issues were met with above and beyond acknowledgement and substitutions. We'll be back! THANKS!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Getaway! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2014

The staff and owners of the Rabbit Hill Inn are the friendliest that we've come across while traveling. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome and taken care of. No request was too much and their was sincerity with everyone word and action. The accommodations were more than comfortable and welcoming. We highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Bunny at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 25, 2014

We have been going to Rabbit Hill Inn for 17 years. Often, multiple time a year. If it wasn't fabulous, we certainly would not be going every year. It is the Inn that all other inns are compared to.

View more reviews for this inn


A little piece of Heaven at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2014

We have visited Rabbit Hill Inn for over 20 years many times and always find it absolutely perfect in every way. What else to say?!

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you from the Stephen's Wedding at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2014

Thank you very much to the Rabbit Hill Inn for the amazing wedding and hosting the wedding party of the Stephen's family! It turned out to be everything we had hoped for and more. We were very impressed with the staff's attention to detail and our needs even going as far to make pancakes before the wedding, bringing a large glass of orange juice at breakfast, and helping us get into our wedding attire! We cannot begin to thank you for being flexible with the flight delays and bad weather. Rarely are business owners so flexible with their guests and make a special phone call to make sure we were ok during bad weather when we did not show up on time. I am happy to report that the stay exceeded the expectations of everyone in the wedding party and great comments were made about the stay and wedding at the Rabbit Hill Inn. Everyone we talk to is as amazed by the stories and that there is an inn like the Rabbit Hill Inn. I am also happy to report that married life is going great! Thank you for being a part of our special day!

View more reviews for this inn


Apres Ski Weekend 2014 at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2014

We stayed at Rabbit Hill Inn following a ski weekend at Bretton Woods. We had a wonderful time. The Inn is beautiful. The staff is warm and caring. They are genuine in their passion for making sure you enjoy your time with them. The breakfasts were amazing and the dinners (we ate in the dining room each evening during our stay) are fantastic. The menu is unique and offers something for everyone. The whole experience was wonderful - warm and romantic. We would recommend it to family and friends without hesitation and will definitely return ourselves.

View more reviews for this inn


Top destination at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2014

We had a marvelous weekend stay with the folks of Rabbit Hill Inn. The Inn is beautifully maintained and the owners & staff are attentive and helpful. This was a wonderful base for our getaway weekend, with good local activities available. One aspect of the Inn that is different than others we have stayed in is the inviting nature of the common areas. The available games, puzzles, and super comfortable places to sit and read ensured there was a positive atmosphere and buzz about the place. If you are planning a trip to the area, we couldn't recommend it more highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B in every way at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2014

The Rabbit Hill Inn is amazingly perfect in every way. You will never need to ask for anything as Brian, Leslie, and staff have already thought about your needs. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and each one is different. The food is 5 star in our estimation. The parlor, living room, and Snotty Pub are great gathering places if you wish to socialize with other guests. We've been going for over 20 years!

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place to unwind at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on February 19, 2014

We have been retreating to Rabbit Hill for almost 20 years and think of it as "our place." Brian and Leslie pay attention to detail and do their best to accommodate all of your wishes and needs. It's a beautiful Inn in every season. Winter feels most cozy with a fireplace room but visit in the summer and enjoy the beautiful gardens and porches.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rabbit Hill Inn (4.81)
Top
}