Recent Reviews in Lower Waterford, Vermont

Reliving Memories at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Rabbit Hill Inn in February 1988 for our honeymoon and had not had the chance to come back. We had the great opportunity to be back for one night and were very glad to do so. Our experience was just as lovely as the first time.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Great food, friendly and interested staff, comfortable rooms. We couldn't ask for more

View more reviews for this inn


A Charming B&B at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on September 18, 2016

We had two wonderful stays at the Rabbit Hill Inn. The owners and staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, and the food was superb. The rooms were comfortable, clean, spacious, and quiet. The common areas are welcoming, and comfortable. All in all this is a charming B&B that we can't wait to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch bed and breakfast at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

A wonderful experience!!! A gem in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont!!

View more reviews for this inn


Rabbit Hill Inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

This inn is an absolute dream. It has friendly and attentive staff, beautiful rooms, fabulous food, And incredible attention to details. The innkeepers are delightful hosts who make their inn feel like home. It was a most delightful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A fine get away at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2016

One great place with outstanding Inn keepers and excellent food. We will visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

I went a few times to the Rabbit Hill Inn with my wife. It was always extremely pleasant. I have lots of nice memories. This time, I went to the Rabbit Hill Inn for an important 3 day business meeting. I needed serenity and utmost privacy. Well, let me tell you, I got more than I ever expected. From the start, everything went wonderfully well. Highly professional welcome. After settling in our rooms, we were made to feel at home with some little attentions such as coffee, tea, excellent little desserts … internet connection. Then came diner time. We had reservations at the restaurant. It was awarded a Four Diamonds; we can tell you it is well deserved. From the beginning we were impressed by the quality, innovation and service. We even stopped talking business while enjoying the whole atmosphere of the Rabbit Hill Inn. The next day we met in the garden for further private discussions. It was hot outside. Suddenly, from the middle of nowhere, bottles of cold water were presented to us. I could go on and on …. Let’s just say it was perfect. I highly recommend it for both romantic pleasure time with your loved one or even important business meetings.

View more reviews for this inn


Return Visit at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We were able to return to the Rabbit Hill Inn for a quick stop on a trip where we made sure the route took us to Lower Waterford. As it was during our stay last year, everything was excellent--no detail missed. A tip--if at all possible, purchase one of their lunches to go, either to enjoy as you wander during your stay or on the road for the rest of your journey. They are really tasty and bountiful. Doug and Susan--VA

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This is truly a place to get away unwind and relax. There are no televisions in the rooms. Quiet location, with owners and staff that genuinely care about their guests and are obviously happy to be of service. We were immediately welcomed as a part of the family. Everything was lovely and the food excellent. It is obvious that Brian and Leslie absolutely love what they do. I would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


We will return! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

The Rabbit Hill Family made us feel like one of their own. From the moment we walked in we were treated with professionalism, comfort, warmth, and let's not forget the amazing food offerings . We noticed that many of the other guests were repeat visitors, and we were all welcomed with open arms by guests and staff alike. We will definitely be back to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Rabbit hill inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Outstanding hospitality. The inn staff payed unbelievable attention to detail making us feel very cared for.

View more reviews for this inn


WOW!!! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Rabbit Hill Inn and a surprise for my 60th birthday. My husband booked the Jonathan Cummings suite and we were treated like royalty. The innkeepers arranged massages for each of us in the privacy of our room. Judi gave us both a fantastic massage, the best I have ever experienced. We highly recommend this magical place and all the amenities it has to offer. You will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

An absolute perfect getaway. Romantic, quiet, luxurious, beautiful. The food was outstanding, the staff friendly and accommodating. Deserves 10 stars! We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


vacation 2016 at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

We had a lovely stay and this was our second time. Wonderful and thoughtful innkeepers and ataff

View more reviews for this inn


Magical at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

We had such a wonderfully relaxing stay at The Rabbit Hill Inn. It is a step back in time to a place of peace and serenity. Outstanding service is the norm. Definitely reserve dinners at the Inn as the chef here is a master!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rabbit Hill Inn (4.82)
Top
}