Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Lower Waterford, Vermont

A GREAT b&b at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Wonderful the B&B is a class act the owners treat you with great hospitality Would recommend it to anyone

View more reviews for this inn


Rabbit Hill Inn 2014 at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Having stayed at RHI at least once a year since 1985, I continue to find the Inn and the Inn Keepers the best I have ever experienced. You simply can not go wrong with a stay at Rabbit Hill Inn. Fall foliage is our favorite time to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast in northern Vermont at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Brian and Leslie were the best and theis staff was just as good.Rooms were very clean and modern and food was out of this world

View more reviews for this inn


A Memorable, Enjoyable, Restful Five Days at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

My husband and I needed this get away for a true rest, but we did not know what was awaiting us! From the moment we arrived and until we left we were treated like family and more. Royal treatment, caring, compassionate presence by Brian and Leslie and all their staff made us feel at home, yet carefree. We will definitely return to the Rabbit Hill Inn family experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vermont vacation inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

Great visit. Lovely setting and every detail is thought of ahead of time and taken care of too. We would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Rest and relax at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2014

Just came back from a week end at what we will now call our favorite getaway of all time. Brian, Leslie and their staff are wonderful, they are there when you need anything but not pushy. No TV, no distractions from the world and its chaos, fabulous food, beautiful rooms, very cozy, all in all a feeling of peace and rest, we have been rejuvenated, will return there no question. The Pugsleys of Rockland MA

View more reviews for this inn


Rabbit Hill Inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

The survey says it best......OUTSTANDING!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful rabbit hill! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This place is simply fantastic! The innkeepers are a genial couple who have thought of everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Warmth, romance, and a five-star experience at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We have stayed at Rabbit Hill Inn many times, and each time, we are welcomed with warmth and affection. The innkeepers, Brian and Leslie, and their friendly, professional staff, make each guest feel like the only guest. Dining at the Inn is always a very special experience with an interesting and varied menu and daily special dinner choices, such as freshly caught Northern Pike wrapped in house-made prosciutto. Breakfast is a bountiful buffet of freshly made muffins, coffee cakes, breads, fruit, and house made yogurt and granola along with two daily hot dishes. We have stayed in many of the rooms, most with a fireplace (or two), jetted tub, comfortable beds with lush bedding, some with screened porches or balconies, and each with its own personality and carefully furnished. Afternoon tea and pastries, the Snooty Fox Pub for cocktails, challenging Stave puzzles, and hiking around the beautiful grounds are some of the activities that are available without leaving the premises. Information about other places to go and things to see and do are easily and readily provided by the innkeepers. But the people are the true gems here. Brian and Leslie are always warm, positive, and do everything in their power to make your stay the most relaxing and fun possible. Don is charming with a terrific sense of humor but always a consummate professional, and Courtney is very professional and friendly and fits the Inn perfectly. There are so many other special people at the Inn who are there to help and make your experience one to remember. Once you spend time here, you will always want to return. Objectively speaking, this is a five-star experience every single time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time to reconnect at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Never disappointed with the Rabbit Hill inn. I took my wife here for her birthday most recently. We enjoyed every minute of it. The inn owners treat you like family and always have great suggestions on things to do. Although we didn't leave the intimate comfort of your room for too long ;), we enjoyed every minute on our stay. Our goal is to stay in all the superior rooms at least once. This time was the Loft and we weren't disappointed. The rooms cost a little more but they are worth it. If your looking for a place to reconnect, celebrate, or just recharge your batteries with that special person in you life than don't miss out on this gem ...Rabbit Hill Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


5th time at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

My wife and I have been coming to Rabbit Hill for many years; this was our 5th trip. We have never been disappointed. We love the country setting and the sublime quietness.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Fabulous Stay at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

This was our 4th stay at Rabbit Hill and a celebration of our 40th anniversary. Brian and Leslie always make you feel like family and the staff is wonderful and on top of every detail. Food is 1st class and the rooms are large and comfortable. We consider Rabbit Hill the benchmark for B&B and have stayed at several others but we always come back - the others just don't quite measure up.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place to stay!!! at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

We spent five nights at the Rabbit Hill Inn and loved every minute we were there. We stayed in Cedar Glen and couldn't have asked for better accommodations. Brian and Leslie have thought of every need a traveler would have as well as all the creature comforts. The dining is amazing. You would not expect to find this quality of food at an Inn...more like at a high priced city restaurant. Just wonderful. I cant say enough about this Inn or the owners, Brian and Leslie. You must go and experience it for yourself. There isn't a bad room to pick from. All wonderfully furnished and beautiful. We are going back in 2015. Sue and Jack Illinois

View more reviews for this inn


Rabbit Hill Inn at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

We loved this inn. The grounds and rooms are beautiful. The service and food are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply the best B& B at Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Two days of relaxing time and space with limited phone and internet and no kids or smoking. Peaceful time with superb dining. Try it, you"ll love it.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rabbit Hill Inn (4.81)
Top
}