Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Wonderful Weekend at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We loved sharing a two-bedroom two-bathroom unit with our friends. We chose the hotel based on value and were not disappointed. Love the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Weekend Getaway! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

The property is clean, our room (Emerald Bay) was cutely decorated. Can't speak much for the dining, we could walk next door to La Palapa if we chose but we were visiting family so maybe next time we will try it. We did walk across the street to grab a muffin from Back Bay Cafe which is always good. The room rates are excellent for summer on the coast and I would highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Day at Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Great Staff. Great Property. Great Food

View more reviews for this inn


Family reunion at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

We booked 3 rooms, which included 2 suites for a long weekend. While we've had family stay here before, this was our first stay. We all commented regularly on the well-stocked room, fridge and mezzanine; breakfast and happy hour next door were excellent! Our only disappointment is that we were unable to use a B&B.com gift card here.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice for a weekend getaway away from the crowds at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel on Moro Bay but about 15 minutes away from the tourist area. Get the best of both worlds -- a quite place to stay, and only a short drive from good restaurants. We stayed here on two separate occasions. On our fist visit we stayed in the Wellington Room -- a very large, beautiful room but on the second floor with no elevator. Could be a problem if you have to carry up a couple of large bags. Our second stay was in the Provence Room - a beautiful room, but much smaller than the Wellington. A bit cramped for two people with two large suitcases, but it was on the first floor with easy access. Breakfast is at the Mexican restaurant next door and didn't seem quite up to the quality of the hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Good hotel, but hardly a BnB. at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and the location convenient. But, don't expect a typical BnB. The breakfast, although good, was at an adjacent hotel. Coffee at the hotel subpar. I think many hotels are calling themselves BnBs to attract customers, simply adding a breakfast included. I would stay here again, but not as a BnB.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Beach front and wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, cozy, friendly stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2016

A cozy, amazing place tucked away on the Central Coast. I can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Place, Ocean View at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on June 27, 2016

There is no On Site Dining. It is at a separate business next door.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 26, 2016

Great place to stay, thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on June 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay at Baywood Inn! Perfect location. Breakfast was via vouchers at the Mexican restaurant next door (La Palapa - it was SO GOOD!) and at the cafe across the street (also quite good). Didn't see any staff the whole time we were there (aside from check-in), but we didn't need anything so it was fine. Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay if you know you won't be in your hotel all day! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

I needed to be in SLO for my sister's graduation. I've stayed here before and it was a great place to stay. I wish I was there a little longer to enjoy the bed and breakfast. But luckily they gave us waivers to the cafe across the street. Definitely will be here in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleased with room. at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Emerald Bay room has a great view but you know that. Decor was simple and tasteful and not overdone. Enjoyed the log book for comments - great idea. My friends stayed in California Beach and it was darling. Loved the palm tree. Good food at Back Bay Cafe. Thanks for a very nice stay. Hope to come back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


A very pleasant weekend at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

My friend and I were looking to have a wonderful weekend in the Country Cottage and the Baywood Inn didn't disappoint! The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. We loved the cozy feel to the place. I was especially pleased to see the free bottles of water,Gatorade, and Pepsi in the mini fridge. The microwave popcorn was a nice touch as well. It was a great snack as we watched a free movie!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on June 01, 2016

Great location. Rooms cozy and unique. Staff very helpful and nice. We loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.30)
Top
}