Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Enjoyable stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Good location. Rooms had everything we needed available. Really enjoyed the Tex Mex 2 bedroom suite. Thank you Baywood Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than ok at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.4 reviewed on September 20, 2016

It was a nice room pretty clean. The fireplace was awesome to have available. Bed was comfy. The wine and chips good... salsa was old and weird cloudy. Breakfast was delicious though the dinner wasn't great.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

We stayed here for my birthday getaway....couldnt have asked for more. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean, fun rooms, and the buffet style breakfast next door is TO DIE FOR! Beaches are close, we fell in love with the Elfin Forest. We highly recommend, and will definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


great location, good value at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 31, 2016

I'd prefer a breakfast with more options, e.g. bagels or muffins w. fruit. This is a good reliable option for a spontaneous getaway in a fantastic location.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 31, 2016

This was our 3rd stay at Baywood Inn. The rooms are comfy and cozy - fireplaces and comfy beds (although this bed was slightly less comfy than the last). Each room is unique - we stayed in La Provence this time - french theme throughout. You can get Keurig coffee and snacks in the lobby at any time. The restaurant that serves breakfast is a little slow - staffing-wise, but personable and friendly - they now recognize us. LOL And they are reasonably priced. Although not a typical in home B&B, definitely worth it! The view of the bay is fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Baywood Inn is a very good B&B, even excellnt. Great location with a water view, quaint surroundings, a great vibe. The staff is friendly and helpful and there are shops to explore within walking distance. Oh, we also found the rates to be very reasonable.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place on the bay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.2 reviewed on August 20, 2016

Second time staying at the Baywood. Nice clean, comfortable place. This time we had a suite on the first that unfortunately was right next to the staircase to the second floor. We had a nice view of the bay, but there was a lot of noise from the stairs late at night and early morning. Next time will probably ask for a 2nd floor suite.

View more reviews for this inn


fun and easy at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

wonderful week day

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and comfortable stay in Los Osos at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The room was nice and well kept. It was an accessible room but lacked a shower (had a shower-tub) which is an issue for some disabilities. WiFi was spotty at first and did not work well, but did later on in our stay. Breakfast at the cafe across the street was great. I would recommend the Baywood Inn to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

The baywood in is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life's stresses. I was sad to go back home after my weekend getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


One night getaway at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the inn for one night to escape the valley heat. We loved our experience. The room was very cozy and clean. The inn was relaxing and quiet. And the breakfast was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Good place to stay in big sur at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 31, 2016

Great room, with all facilities. However none of the available wifis would work and there's no one to call after 8pm

View more reviews for this inn


30th Anniversary Trip at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Quaint & quiet, Baywood was a beautiful stop on our journey up the coast. If you enjoy the absence of hustle & bustle, this is a wonderful place.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

Outstanding place for vacation and relax. Very clean facility. You are my listing always. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We loved sharing a two-bedroom two-bathroom unit with our friends. We chose the hotel based on value and were not disappointed. Love the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.30)
Top
}