Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Nice place on the bay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.2 reviewed on August 20, 2016

Second time staying at the Baywood. Nice clean, comfortable place. This time we had a suite on the first that unfortunately was right next to the staircase to the second floor. We had a nice view of the bay, but there was a lot of noise from the stairs late at night and early morning. Next time will probably ask for a 2nd floor suite.

View more reviews for this inn


fun and easy at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

wonderful week day

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and comfortable stay in Los Osos at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The room was nice and well kept. It was an accessible room but lacked a shower (had a shower-tub) which is an issue for some disabilities. WiFi was spotty at first and did not work well, but did later on in our stay. Breakfast at the cafe across the street was great. I would recommend the Baywood Inn to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

The baywood in is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life's stresses. I was sad to go back home after my weekend getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


One night getaway at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the inn for one night to escape the valley heat. We loved our experience. The room was very cozy and clean. The inn was relaxing and quiet. And the breakfast was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Good place to stay in big sur at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 31, 2016

Great room, with all facilities. However none of the available wifis would work and there's no one to call after 8pm

View more reviews for this inn


30th Anniversary Trip at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Quaint & quiet, Baywood was a beautiful stop on our journey up the coast. If you enjoy the absence of hustle & bustle, this is a wonderful place.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

Outstanding place for vacation and relax. Very clean facility. You are my listing always. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We loved sharing a two-bedroom two-bathroom unit with our friends. We chose the hotel based on value and were not disappointed. Love the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Weekend Getaway! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

The property is clean, our room (Emerald Bay) was cutely decorated. Can't speak much for the dining, we could walk next door to La Palapa if we chose but we were visiting family so maybe next time we will try it. We did walk across the street to grab a muffin from Back Bay Cafe which is always good. The room rates are excellent for summer on the coast and I would highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Day at Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Great Staff. Great Property. Great Food

View more reviews for this inn


Family reunion at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

We booked 3 rooms, which included 2 suites for a long weekend. While we've had family stay here before, this was our first stay. We all commented regularly on the well-stocked room, fridge and mezzanine; breakfast and happy hour next door were excellent! Our only disappointment is that we were unable to use a B&B.com gift card here.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice for a weekend getaway away from the crowds at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel on Moro Bay but about 15 minutes away from the tourist area. Get the best of both worlds -- a quite place to stay, and only a short drive from good restaurants. We stayed here on two separate occasions. On our fist visit we stayed in the Wellington Room -- a very large, beautiful room but on the second floor with no elevator. Could be a problem if you have to carry up a couple of large bags. Our second stay was in the Provence Room - a beautiful room, but much smaller than the Wellington. A bit cramped for two people with two large suitcases, but it was on the first floor with easy access. Breakfast is at the Mexican restaurant next door and didn't seem quite up to the quality of the hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Good hotel, but hardly a BnB. at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and the location convenient. But, don't expect a typical BnB. The breakfast, although good, was at an adjacent hotel. Coffee at the hotel subpar. I think many hotels are calling themselves BnBs to attract customers, simply adding a breakfast included. I would stay here again, but not as a BnB.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Beach front and wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.30)
Top
}