Recent Reviews in Little River, California

Romantic hide-away at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Still a romantic secluded hideaway. Haven't been here for 15 yrs. still a great unique romantic hideaway. One of the best B&B's in northern Cali. Absolutely one of our favorites.

View more reviews for this inn


Glendevin review at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Great place to stay, one of our favorite getaways!

View more reviews for this inn


Heavenly Get Away at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2016

Heaven on earth! Everything here screams attention to detail and loving care which is palpable on the grounds, the glorious rooms, breathtaking views, incredible customer service and delicious treats. The Inn Keeper Alex is a dynamo and angel. The owners are particularly kind and interact with all the guests. You will want to LIVE here. Respect and Gratitude to the team at Glendeven Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, as always at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

We stayed in East Farmington again and it was wonderful, as usual. It was a stormy weekend so hiking was harder, but we enjoyed sitting by the fire, and watching the stormy ocean out the windows. The breakfasts were perfect and we enjoy the afternoon wine tasting. Cookies and coffee/tea are always available in the house, and the staff all make sure you have everything you need.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

My girlfriend and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Inn. Very relaxing and enjoyable experience :)

View more reviews for this inn


Coast Get Away at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.0 reviewed on March 16, 2016

A perfect weekend get away! Stormy weather with rain pelting the skylights and the wind whistling through the trees added to the romantic atmosphere. We stayed in Rachel's Cottage and I enjoyed a nice soak in the oversized, jetted tub, while my husband relaxed by the fire. The highlight was the private dinner served in the "Main House" with just 5 other couples around a communal table. Fabulous food and wonderful company!

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous B & B at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2016

Loved our stay at the Inn at Cobblers Walk! Our room was lovely, the breakfasts were so delicious and delivered right to our room. Added bonus was the easy access to hiking trails right from our room. Cannot wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Calm, Quiet Setting & Natural Setting at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

I have never stayed in a B & B with breakfast delivered to my room. With a flower and newspaper! A wonderful way to start the day. Help with dinner reservations was a huge plus on valentine's day. Afternoon tea service and evening wine tasting was a very nice way to meet all the other guests if desired. Outstanding!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Sweet Home at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 01, 2016

Quite simply, we feel like we've come home each time we pull up to a parking space that welcomes us by name. I mean, who even does that? Every detail is attended to with the careful thoughtfulness of an innkeeper who clearly understands the needs of the customer. There is absolutely no better place to stay in the Mendocino area.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Charming B&B at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Wonderful property located in Mendocino California. Our room "Kents Cove" was very well appointed, comfortable clean and cozy. Our stay included a fabulous home cooked breakfast personally delivered by John one of the owners, who by the way is a great source of information with regard to the area. My wife and I stayed one night on February 15th, which is my only regret as I would have enjoyed to have stayed longer. I highly recommend this property. Hope to visit there again, Gary and Kathy.

View more reviews for this inn


Great view at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 21, 2016

The wood fireplace was a real selight

View more reviews for this inn


Always a wonderful experience at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2016

We love staying at Glendeven Inn. Thank you as you never disappoint :)

View more reviews for this inn


Hard to leave! at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 15, 2016

Everything from the beautiful views to the refreshing breakfasts were wonderful. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the rooms were romantic and feeding the Lola,s were so much fun!

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable stay. Will definitely return. at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2016

The High Tea was wonderful overlooking the farm! Also loved the spaciousness of the room with a fabulous breakfast brought in a basket.

View more reviews for this inn


Ready to Go Back! at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2016

What a breathtaking stay. I have never been somewhere so beautiful. PROS: Trails, llamas, chickens, breakfast, bedding, fireplace, privacy, Alex, on and on.... CONS: The ONLY complaint I have is that the B&B was not right on the water. That is the only thing that would actually improve this place. WAS OUTSTANDING!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}