Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Little River, California

This Inn is where you want to stay at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

3.6 reviewed on October 24, 2014

cozy and homey.from this b&b you can explore the the mendocino coast.Close do downtown mendocinol

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Lovely setting on the California North Coast. Peaceful and relaxing; lovely, friendly people. Breakfast served in your room and delicious every day! What more can one ask from a B & B?! Very much worth a return trip. 2 Fans

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful at Stanford Inn By the Sea Eco Resort (Mendocino, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My husband and I stay at the Stanford Inn at least once a year sometimes twice. It is my favorite place to stay...it is so peaceful! Our dog loves it too. The food is wonderful and my husband really likes the scones at Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing location, lovely place to stay at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

3.8 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We had a brief stay at one of the cottages looking down the coastline. Amazing location, breathtaking views and a very clean house to stay in. We hadn't realised the house had two bedrooms and that could have brought friends with us, however that did mean we could just stay upstairs the whole time and enjoy the views. Our only criticism and only because we were expecting something less polished was the quality of the flooring (laminate) and furnishings. It felt very Ikea. And from looking at the pictures we thought it was going to be a little more rustic than plastic. Saying that, it was spotless and really nice. I'd go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

We spent celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and if was such a wonderful stay. The rooms were very coY., breakfast delivered to our room was fantastic. Every little touch was perfect. Can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.0 reviewed on October 05, 2014

The inn is located in a great area for walks including to the ocean. Roo.m was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was good, but we prefer to dine with other guests to share travel experiences. They have a dining room and should offer either in in-room breakfast or communal dining. Overall experience was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Dinner - Great Service - Beautiful Facility at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

The on-site manager, Tracy, is wonderful. We arrived on a day that was unusually warm and our room was very hot. After I complained Tracy went over and above to make things right. Later that evening we had dinner at the restaurant. It was one of the greatest evenings ever. The food and wine were wonderful and the company was terrific. We had a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven in Mendocino at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Love this place, especially the Brian Rose which has French doors opening to a deck with a view of the ocean, FP, a canopy bed and high ceilings. The b'fast is simply amazing--delivered to your door in a basket sharply at 9:00. Even though there is so much to do and see in the Mendocino area--we never left our room until noon! The dining concept at Bistro 150 was interesting but honestly the food was just OK, prefer a burger at the Little River Inn bar.

View more reviews for this inn


A Heavenly Respite at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Stayed in the Briar Rose room on friends' recommendation. Not only was the room spacious and lovely, but the details extended to little treats, great linens, nice selection of music and a magnificent view. Breakfast was a treat to look forward to as was wine hour. I regret that the llamas seemed afraid of me but maybe it was my singing. Just a wonderfully magical place.

View more reviews for this inn


birthday trip at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

3.6 reviewed on September 24, 2014

I can't review the dining-we didn't eat but it won't let me skip it. everything was very nice

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Amazing attention to detail. Clean room with great views. Would stay here again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at the Cobbler's Walk at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 5th anniversary with a trip to Mendocino and a stay at the Cobbler's Walk. The room was dreamy, the location was perfect, and the staff left us a nice surprise upon our arrival to start our celebration. Attention to small details and a very clean and well appointed room made our visit an outstanding experience. Thank you Cobbler's Walk!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Surprise at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

3.4 reviewed on September 11, 2014

The attention to detail is what sets this place apart from the competition. Throughout every step of the way they made us feel extraordinarily welcomed. Definitely a place I would revisit and recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place for couples at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 09, 2014

We enjoyed our 40th anniversary in Mendocino, and "The Inn at Cobbler's Walk"made it even more special. Walking into our room and seeing a nice bottle of Sparkling Wine on ice was so sweet and a nice surprise,it made us feel that they cared about our celebration too. The room was so clean and smelled nice. Loved the breakfasts being delivered to your room in a cute basket at 9 am. We loved it so much that we are going back this weekend. Can't wait.

View more reviews for this inn


The best of Mendocino at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

Cobblers Walk is absolutely wonderful. Go! Now!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, comfortable, relaxing time... delicious cookies... at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Our second visit here was just as nice as the first. The room was comfortable with a nice fire place, a deck, a view, and very quiet. The restaurant recommendations were great, the wine bar and appetizers nice, and the cookies were delicious. The coffee was strong, which we like, but it also had a bitterness to it (the only thing that was not to our liking). Next time we'll get the hot chocolate with breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic place to stay at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Our room was so cozy and clean. We had everything we needed - the bathroom products yummy. We were too late to dine which was a shame however having breakfast delivered to the room was a treat. The Cobbler's is a very special place to stay with extra small things that delight you.

View more reviews for this inn


Great deal and a lot to do at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Love the walk along the bluffs, the wine hour and the proximity to so many things to do!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at The Inn at Cobbler's Walk Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

One of the nicest places we've stayed. Great value for the money. Pretty location, close to town of Mendocino. Rooms are very private, great bed linens, and the hot breakfast delivered to your room is such a treat! First time to Mendocino county and The Inn and we'll definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


“Peaceful Retreat in Mendocino” at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We spent one night at the Glendeven Inn where attention to detail was impeccable. Our room, the East Farmington,had a fireplace and sitting area, faced the garden and you could see a little of the ocean from one window. Clean, beautiful and so peaceful. I was looking forward to seeing the llamas but did not see them. We did feed the chickens with the chicken feed provided. Hot breakfast included and delivered to our room at 9 am. Coffee, fresh-squeezed orange juice, muffin with honey and a small chili quiche, absolutely delicious. They also have a kitchenette in the building for the use of the rooms. Need to reserve very early. Ours was a month ahead and the East Farmington was all they had left. They have a wonderful restaurant but were booked and had to have dinner elsewhere. Room Tip: Upper rooms have a better view of the ocean. See more room tips Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple

View more reviews for this inn


Third Visit at Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

This was our third visit, first time under the new ownership. My wife loves this place, and we enjoyed the updates that have been made, including the wifi. Staff is always friendly, enjoyed the wine tasting in the afternoon, always meet some new and interesting folks. We don't return to many places, mostly because there are so many new unseen places to go, but I am sure we will visit here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}