Recent Reviews in Litchfield Park, Arizona

Welschs Rose Acres is a Wonderful Place at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on March 10, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay at Welschs Rose Acres. Bill and Nona are wonderful hosts. We had fresh fruit and yummy breakfast every morning. The farm animals that they raise on their mini farm are fun to watch. It was close to the Spring Training Ballparks. We will definitely be back. :-)

View more reviews for this inn


"A B&B and a Ranch" at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2013

The owners were delightful characters. This is like a "ranch" with many animals. We were lucky enough to be there when a foal was born. Very interesting.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at B&B at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2012

What a wonderful idyllic place to stay. Quiet, serene atmosphere, sumptuous accommodations, food was fantastic. Best kept secret in Arizona

View more reviews for this inn


A very special place at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2012

We loved every moment of our stay. If you are a "people person" this B and B will exceed your expectations and give you a taste of Arizona you will not find elsewhere. Delightful, unique, a wonderful memory not easily described.

View more reviews for this inn


"Desert Hideaway" at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on March 12, 2012

The title defines Welsch Rose Acres. Nona and Bill were very gracious and accommodating. Located close to restuarants, ballparks, golf courses, etc., yet far enough away from Phoenix to enjoy the real Azornia. I really enjoyed coming back to their place at the end of the the day and relaxing by the pool or sitting in the gazebo enjoying the scenery, including Lucy the goose! I will recommend the B&B to my friends. Wes

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Experience at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2011

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Bill and Nona made us feel at home on our first day. Breakfasts were outstanding Bill, Pat & Marley

View more reviews for this inn


There for wrestlemania at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2010

My experience was very good. They went above and beyond what was expected of them to do. I would definitely recommend other people stay there

View more reviews for this inn


Good service. at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2009

Is a nice place and the people are very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely oasis at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2009

Beautiful location with marvelous gardens, pool, and room. Truly an oasis in the desert and delicious breakfast cooked by sweet hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Welsch Wonderland at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2009

Welsch Rose Acres is a mini "Garden of Eden" located in the Sonoran Desert. The hosts are exceptional in their hospitality and food.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply delightful! at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on April 10, 2009

Felt like we were out in the country, but highway, great restaurants, and ballparks were only minutes away. Nona and Bill were excellent hosts! Recommend highly!

View more reviews for this inn


"The Best of the Best" at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2008

From the time we arrived, 'til we left, we were overwhelmed with the hospitality, peaceful atmosphere, delicious food, overall accommodations. Our host & hostess treated us royally and we hated to leave. We will definitely return and tell all our friends and acquaintances! Superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B and Exceptional B at Welschs Rose Acres B&B (LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on February 18, 2008

This B&B has exceptional beds and the breakfast is also exceptional. Bill and Nona seem to be on a mission to set a new standard for the industry. The loacation is quiet and totally comfortable. The weather did not co-operate for us but when the weather improves, the roses will bloom and the pool will be warm. It does not get better at any price. Regards and thanks to our hosts, Mel and Dinara from Kalama, WA

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Welschs Rose Acres B&B (4.69)
Top
}