Recent Reviews in Lisbon, Portugal

SODDISFATTI at sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4.0 reviewed on June 09, 2015

Il b&b si trova a 300 metri dall'ingresso della metropolitana linea blù fermata praca Marques de Pombal. Occorre suonare al campanello di sinistra del secondo piano, perché non è indicato. Il sig. Vitor ci attendeva in casa all'orario prestabilito. La camera assegnataci, ritz club, si è rivelata al di sopra delle aspettative per la presenza di parquet di legno, per la presenza di arredo di ottimo gusto, per la pulizia a riscontrata in tutti gli ambienti. Il titolare sig. Vitor si è prodigato affinché ricevessimo tutte le informazioni mirate a rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno. La colazione non è a buffet ma è composta da alimenti di qualità.

View more reviews for this inn


superbe chambre d'hôtes et super hôtesse at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2015

Une semaine très agréable à Lisbonne, très bon choix de chambre d'hôtes par l'emplacement,quartier calme mais près du métro Bompal, autres quartiers accessibles aussi à pied si on aime marcher, bons mollets recommandés. Maria est sincère et extraordinaire de gentillesse, aux petits soins avec ses hôtes, petit déj comme on les aime en vacances,fruis frais,confiture et cake maison,fromage, charcuterie,que des bons produits servis avec grande convivialité.

View more reviews for this inn


séjour lisbonne casa do convento at CASA DO CONVENTO (Lisbon, Portugal)

3.4 reviewed on May 28, 2015

appartement atypique très bien situé au cœur de Lisbonne, aménagé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Carolina a su préserver l'aspect ancien de l'appartement notamment les azulejos aux murs tout en y apportant de la modernité et de la fonctionnalité. Les photos sont conformes à la réalité et l'appartement est d'une propreté irréprochable ! Je remercie Carolina pour sa disponibilité et sa réactivité. Elle a été très arrangeante suite à un retard d'avion. Elle m'a également permis de quitter l'appartement tardivement afin de pourvoir profiter de ma dernière journée !!! Ceci est très appréciable...Si j'ai l'occasion de venir de nouveau à Lisbonne sans hésiter je retournerai à Casa do Convento" !!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely top! at Mary's Guesthouse (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at Mary's and are very happy! The apartments are located in the Expo-Area close to Oriente. The best service (breakfast is awesome!), clean and comfortable. Parking in parking lot included. We recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


ceci est un appartement, pas une chambre d'hôtes at CASA DO CONVENTO (Lisbon, Portugal)

2.6 reviewed on April 11, 2015

Appartement très bien situé, neuf, confortable, mais ce n'est pas une chambre d'hôte!! Vous êtes seuls dans l'appartement, et il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner. A savoir donc! De plus, vous n'êtes jamais en contact avec quiconque, sauf au moment de la remise des clés, et la seule adresse qu'on vous donne est celle de l'office du tourisme. Un bon point: très arrangeant si vous voulez arriver plus tôt pour déposer vos bagages.

View more reviews for this inn


MUY BUEN SITIO at sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2015

el fin de semana de cuatro dias la casa muy bien victor te explica todo sobre que visitar excursione que puedes hacer el desayuno como en la foto y la habitacion . Zona de estufa fria pega con el hotel ritz caminando 15m centro muy buena occion

View more reviews for this inn


A special oasis in Lisbon city center at B&B ZUZA Bed & Breakfast (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2015

Several years ago we ventured to cross the Atlantic to the Algarve and a four day stop in Lisbon. Our first introduction was with Zuzabed Bed and Breakfast. We found it online and were impressed with the city center location in Lisbon. Our initial correspondence with Luis was so warm and engaging that we promptly booked our stay there. At arrival, upstairs when door was opened, we entered a world that exuded warmth, comfort, fabulous full breakfasts and a very quaint, clean and inviting room overlooking the historic castle and garden in front. Relaxing and a good night sleep every night. Luis, our host was exuberant, friendly, kind and helpful. He treated us as longtime friends rather than Guests. Since that first visit, we have had the pleasure to stay at other Zuza properties while we explore Lisbon and the diverse countryside of Portugal. We stayed also at the COZY SUITE (Zuza Guest House)located in a narrow little street. On our most recent trip, we stayed at the Zuzabed Lisbon Suites which also boast a prime location in the historic Bairro Alto.

View more reviews for this inn


Buena experiencia sin duda at Nations Hostel (Lisbon, Portugal)

4.0 reviewed on January 19, 2015

El sitio esta genial ubicado en pleno centro de lisboa en un barrio muy tranquilo y agradable nosotros estuvimos en una habitación con literas y dormimos muy agusto . El propietario da muy nena imagen y es muy agradable con los inquilinos. El desayuno estaba bien variado y buena cantidad. La higiene del sitio impecable el propietario cada vez que salía algien del baño estaba pasando la fregona. 100% recomendable si vuelvo a lisboa no dudaría en ir a nations un sitio con decoración bastante actual.

View more reviews for this inn


We Lucked In at Quinta do Scoto (Sintra, Portugal)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Peter and I stayed at the Quinta do Scoto for two weeks using it as a base to visit the sites around Lisbon, Sintra, Mafra, Tomar and Obidos as well as the beaches at Cascias and Sesimbra. There is so much to see in just half and hour or so from this centrally located Quinta, that you need not pack up and move around the countryside. The bedrooms are large, roomy and well decorated. The breakfasts have so much choice that they appeal to adults and children alike. The pool is big enough to do laps. And there is a large property for children to run in whilst the parents get organized. Penny and Tony were beyond measure charming and helpful addressing a range of questions from local customs to restaurants. Don't miss the bread soup at the fish restaurant at Azenhas do Mer. We had no idea about where to book in Portugal to get the most out of a two week stay. We lucked in!

View more reviews for this inn


Fin beliggenhed. at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4.0 reviewed on October 31, 2014

Flot og rent værelse, centralt beliggende i gåafstand til centrum. Metro tæt på. God morgenmad og utrolig sød værtinde.

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe séjour ! at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on October 31, 2014

Excellent hébergement à Lisbonne; très propre et spacieux. Petit déjeuner très copieux avec fruits frais, jus d'orange frais, charcuterie, fromage, ... Nous sommes une famille de 2 adultes et 3 enfants et avons été merveilleusement accueillis par Maria, qui nous a gâté durant tout notre séjour. Maria est particulièrement à l'écoute pour satisfaire ses hôtes : lieux à visiter, réservation de taxi, .... Bref, excellent séjour. Emmanuel.

View more reviews for this inn


Une semaine à Lisbonne at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Pour une semaine à Lisbonne, nous avons préféré le choix d'une chambre d'hôtes à celui d'un hotel confortable mais sans beaucoup d'âme. Feel at Home situé à la charnière du quartier moderne bordant l'Avenue de la Liberté et des quartiers traditionnels du Rato et du Bairro Alto s'est avéré un excellent choix pour visiter Lisbonne sous tous ses contrastes. L'acceuil de Maria, le confort de ses chambres, ses petits déjeuners et toutes ses petites attentions nous ont fait croire que nous étions en famille. Merveilleux accueil, merveilleux séjour. Catherine et Bernard

View more reviews for this inn


holiday at Mary's Guesthouse (Lisbon, Portugal)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

Dear Mary, thank you for everything! we got things we never expected! it was fantastic!!!! i hope people from Belgium and the UK come to visit you now they have seen our score. it was not in the city center but easy to get to by bus. nice quiet area, expo 98 area! food in Lisbon was fantastic! old and romantic city, very cheap! it totally exceeded all our expectations and you made it an even better holiday!!! also please thank Rodiga for the excellent breakfast every morning!!! we felt like the king and queen :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

4.4 reviewed on September 09, 2014

The guest house is very attractively decorated. There are separate rooms that are very fine. The rooms are cleaned every day. Breakfast consists of local products which is very tasty and unique. The host is a very laid back guy, if you need anything you can always ask him for it. The guest house is near the beach and coastline. Within 30 minutes you're in the centre of Lisbon, by train. Within the guest house there is a relaxing atmosphere, and that's great for your holiday vibe.

View more reviews for this inn


Le lieu est exceptionnel! at Quinta Do Tagus Village (Lisbon, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Nous avons été ravis et chanceux de pouvoir trouver une nuit dans ce lieu magnifique! Les photos ne mentent! La propriété est exceptionnellement bien située. La vue est superbe sur Belem et la baie du Tage, le parc, la piscine (chauffée!), la chambre. Le service excellent; des hôtes vraiment charmants. Le dîner vraiment excellent même si un peu plus honéreux que ce que l'on avait annoncé. Vraiment un lieu ou l'on a envie de revenir plus longuement. E.C.

View more reviews for this inn


merveilleux séjour à Lisboa at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on September 05, 2014

merci à Maria qui est vraiment super gentille nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez elle tout est parfait si elle vient en France nous l'accueillerons avec le plus grand plaisir chez Maria que du bonheur Patrice et Christiane

View more reviews for this inn


On August 25,28 2014 at Casa do Valle (Sintra, Portugal)

4.2 reviewed on August 29, 2014

I spent three days with a friend at Casa do Valle, Sintra. The view over the surrounding countryside is simply amazing. We could even see the moorish castle and some palaces on the top of the hill. Our room was very cozy and equipped with everything we needed to prepare our breakfast or even some tea before going to sleep.It is situated not far from the centre of the town but far enough for you to feel that you are away from all noise, in a pleasnt, romantic place. Yet, you can get easily to all the interesting places in the surrounding area. I would recommend this B&B hotel to anyone who would like to spend a pleasant vacation in Sintra.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stage in a peaceful place at Nations Hostel (Lisbon, Portugal)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2014

I liked very much being there, the city is great, the hostel is awesome, i felt like i'm in my home, the staff is very helpful and very nice, the breakfast is very good for a hostel, i wish i can return there, thanks Carlos for being so helpfull

View more reviews for this inn


family environment at Nations Hostel (Lisbon, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on August 20, 2014

The nations hostel, I felt like I was in my house, the owners are very welcoming and helpful, breakfast is very good, and the rooms are very pleasant, and beautiful, comfortable beds,. I advice everyone to test

View more reviews for this inn


Splendid One at sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

With no doubt one of the best bedandbreakfast I have never enjoyed. starting with our Host Vítor, his extreme kindness only overcome by the high quality of the accommodation. All the parts of the apartment were very neat and clean and exquisite decorated with many ornamental original objects; plenty of details. Finally, enjoy Special Brekfasts prepare, cooked and very kindly served by Vítor. Congrats !!!. Carlos

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe chambre d'hôtes at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2014

Nous avons passé 4 jours à LISBONNE et avons apprécié le confort de notre chambre et l'accueil chaleureux de Maria avec laquelle nous avons pu échanger (en français) et profiter de ses conseils. Quartier calme à proximité du centre à pied ou en métro (Marquès de Pombal). Propreté et confort irréprochable. Annick et Michel

View more reviews for this inn


Parfait at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2014

Juste une nuit dans ce B&B. Délicieuse Maria : très accueillante, très serviable, attentionnée. Chambre et appartement très propres. Petits déjeuners parfaits. A recommander.

View more reviews for this inn


Feel at home! at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2014

We had lovely holidays in Maria's bed and breakfast. The delicious breakfast, the charming rooms and Maria's friendly and warm nature made us really feel at home. We would go there again, when we visit Lisbon. You can reach the centre very easy by foot or metro.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Visit! at Casa do Valle (Sintra, Portugal)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

I recently had the pleasure of spending two weeks at Casa do Valle. In the many places I have stayed throughout the world, Casa do Valle is No. 1 on my list in service, hospitality and overall accommodations. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the owner with great warmth and friendliness; and throughout my stay, she was always extremely helpful in proving information about the local sights and activities. The location was superb, offering beautiful views of the mountains, valley and castles, and within easy walking distance to many sights in the town and surrounding area. The room was impeccably clean, tastefully furnished and comfortable. The staff was well-trained, cheerful, efficient, and seemed to take great pride in being a part of Casa do Valle. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast, which was so lovely to eat on the terrace. My visit here was a very special time in every way and I would highly recommend Casa do Valle.

View more reviews for this inn


CHAMBRE D'HOTE D'EXCEPTION ! ! ! at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2014

Nous avons passé 4 jours à Lisbonne fin août 2013 ......Quel beau et bon séjour grâce à l'accueil, à la gentillesse de Maria et de sa fille....Magnifique appartement, très bien tenu et très pratique car à deux pas de la place Pombal (point de départ des visites, en bus, métro, tram ....) Toujours aux petits soins pour ses hôtes, Maria nous a vraiment gâtés avec de succulents petits déjeuners (à ne surtout pas manquer)....elle vous rend de multiples petits services (réserver un taxi, une soirée de fado dans un restaurant etc....) ....de plus, une place de parking privé au sous-sol est disponible......Nous conseillons vivement cette excellente adresse ......nous avons hâte d'y revenir ........ADELAIDE et MICHEL (Corse)

View more reviews for this inn


Super week end à Lisboa at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2013

Nous avons passé fin octobre 4 jours chez Maria. 4 jours aux petits soins. Maria nous a accueilli tard dans la nuit sans aucun problème. Elle nous a servi tous les matins de délicieux et copieux petits déjeuners et nous a rendu de précieux services. Maria est une hôte très prévenante et très sympathique. Merci encore Maria pour cet accueil chaleureux. :-) On espère avoir l'occasion de revenir Emilien et Nathalie

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you for a perfect stay! at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2013

Highly recommend Maria's chambres d'hotes as a perfect place to discover Lisbon! The rooms were spotless and spacious, the beds comfortable, and the breakfasts - as you will from the other reviews - wonderful! Maria even went out every morning to the bakery to buy fresh bread, and treated me to some pasteis and coffee :) Maria was friendliness personified, and for a young woman travelling alone, it was lovely to be able to come back and feel right at home in a safe environment. As for Lisbon itself - wonderful place. Maria's B&B is 5 mins walk (downhill) to Rato and Marques de Pompal tube stops, so really easy to get around.

View more reviews for this inn


Sejour magnifique at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2013

Nous avons passe 6 jours chez Maria, c était fantastique.Appartement tres propre et des chambres spacieuses . Quartier très calme, metro, tramway et bus à 5 minutes . Petit déjeuner très copieux et varie . Maria se met en quatre pour vous , et vous donne des conseils pour visiter Lisbonne dans de très bonnes conditions. Une adresse à ne pas manquer .

View more reviews for this inn


Super accueil at Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2013

Nous rentrons tout juste de 5 jours passés à Lisbonne. Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour, et c'est en grande partie grâce à l'accueil, la disponibilité et la gentillesse de Maria. Elle est plein de bons conseils pour vous permettre de rendre votre séjour toujours meilleur. Les chambres sont vraiment confortables. Une mention spéciale pour les petits déjeuners, différents tous les matins et très copieux. Merci encore

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Weekend at PH Lisbon Hostel (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2013

We went for a small weekend vacation and we stayed at this B&B. We liked very much. It has a very good breakfast with everything included; the staff is very welcoming and helpful all the time. They have always someone at the reception. It was much worth staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}