Recent Reviews in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Wonderful! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2016

A great place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Really Nice Place at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

The inn is very nice, room was comfortable and a good value. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend for our anniversary at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on September 02, 2016

What a nice place! I surprised my wife with a night at the Selinsgrove Inn for our 5 year anniversary. Our room was top notch, and we very much enjoyed our stay. Will be definitely returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay in Selinsgrove. at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 31, 2016

I stay here several times a year. I like this Inn a lot. It's nice to be able to walk to a restaurant. The breakfast at the Inn is very good - very imaginative.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Very nice hotel, clean, beautiful rooms. I like the split rooms with their own bed. Not much to do in the area, everything closes up early.

View more reviews for this inn


Attractive, Comfortable, Charming at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 30, 2016

We have visited the Inn several times and found it a charming, modern, tasteful place to stay. The fact that it is a very short walking distance to downtown Selingrove, with the appealing BJ's for casual but sophisticated dining, as well as a wonderful book store, espresso cafe and several other nice dining spots is a big plus. We'd recommend a restful night here.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2016

wish you had Gluten Free items for breaksfast

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2016

clean and comfortable place to stay when visiting the central Susquehanna valley

View more reviews for this inn


Selinsgrove Inn at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Out of town visit to Susquehanna University

View more reviews for this inn


Recent Stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

Great B&B

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL!! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2016

This was probably the best hotel/Inn that I have ever stayed at. Felt like I was visiting my family. The rooms were huge, clean, and so adorable! Loved the staff and the complimentary breakfast was so good! I would recommend this place to everyone traveling to this area. Thank you Selinsgrove Inn for a wonderful stay! :)

View more reviews for this inn


We could not believe our good fortune in finding this inn! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

We were on a college trip with our son and were tired of staying in chain hotels. We felt so very lucky to come across this charming inn! We arrived late at night and I was starving. When I asked if there was anywhere I could get a snack they showed me into the breakfast room where they had fruit, home made cookies and coffee and tea! They generously keep this room stocked with goodies. I am a fussy person when it comes to overnight accommodations and I opened the door to our room not knowing what to expect. What I found was a cheery room with big windows and best of all there were two big beds in almost two separate rooms. In addition there was a sitting area, a huge closet and a fridge and microwave. It was the best nights sleep we had on the trip. The rooms were sparkling clean, the linens were great, the bathroom spacious and all this and within walking distance to the river and the downtown area. The breakfast came with the room - what a treat! Homemade egg and potato dishes with pastries, meat, toast and more. All in all it was a perfect stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Visit! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

Excellent service and the breakfast is awesome!

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on March 27, 2016

We stay there approximately 2x per year. We like the inn and the village. It is close to great food BJ'S and beer Selinsgrove Brewery.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Absolutely perfect place to stay in Selinsgrove! Enjoyed wine by the fireplace and breakfast in the morning was superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable B&B at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Always a relaxing, pleasurable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn right downtown! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Very service-oriented inn with vey polite staff. Great, welcoming and cozy atmosphere with fireplace in lobby, games, and helpful menus to local restaurants to browse through. Coffee/tea, fruit, pastries for convenient snacks all day, large rooms w/Microwave and fridge. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Selinsgrove Inn was peaceful, clean, quiet . . . a perfect stay! Has a personal and safe feel, much like staying in a large bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Evan at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Love this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect night away at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2016

We stayed here just for a night away from home. We only live a half hour away. It was perfect. The room was so spacious and beautifully decorated. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay another night just to have another nights sleep like our first. Definitely will be going again

View more reviews for this inn


Selinsgrove Inn Never Disappoints at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2016

Have stayed many times at this inn and it has always been wonderful. Note the several different room configurations available.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here often at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on December 28, 2015

Location is great for activities at the surrounding colleges (Bucknell for example). Location is also great for local Selinsgrove events and dining and the annual Christmas and shopping events in December. Will continue to stay there when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2015

Nicest staff and absolutely immaculate hotel. Our room was very pretty and spacious with a little seating and dining area. Cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at! Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Will definitely return if in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2015

Clean, comfortable, and large rooms with a great breakfast every morning. When we visit the Susquehanna Valley we always stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2015

The Selinsgrove Inn has become our home away from home when we travel from Upstate NY to Lancaster for long weekend trips. We are welcomed when we arrive like we are old friends, the rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the breakfast every day is delicious! We cant wait to book our next stay for the spring.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 06, 2015

Excellent all around.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and a dynamite homemade breakfast every morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on November 03, 2015

Nice clean Inn. Our room was on the first floor near the lobby which at first I thought might be a problem, but it was very quiet. The receptionist was so friendly we felt very welcome. Loved that there were several restaurants within walking distance too.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Satisfactory at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2015

When we are doing an overnight in Selinsgrove we always stay here and are never disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 14, 2015

We stayed overnight while looking at Susquehanna U. The Inn is just lovely & immaculate! The rooms were a nice size, again - very clean & comfortable. Breakfast was delicious & the women working in the dining room were so sweet & welcoming.I would return here & recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Peter Herdic Inn (4.87)
  2. The Vicksburg Inn (4.75)
  3. Selinsgrove Inn (4.61)
Top
}