Recent Reviews in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

We could not believe our good fortune in finding this inn! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

We were on a college trip with our son and were tired of staying in chain hotels. We felt so very lucky to come across this charming inn! We arrived late at night and I was starving. When I asked if there was anywhere I could get a snack they showed me into the breakfast room where they had fruit, home made cookies and coffee and tea! They generously keep this room stocked with goodies. I am a fussy person when it comes to overnight accommodations and I opened the door to our room not knowing what to expect. What I found was a cheery room with big windows and best of all there were two big beds in almost two separate rooms. In addition there was a sitting area, a huge closet and a fridge and microwave. It was the best nights sleep we had on the trip. The rooms were sparkling clean, the linens were great, the bathroom spacious and all this and within walking distance to the river and the downtown area. The breakfast came with the room - what a treat! Homemade egg and potato dishes with pastries, meat, toast and more. All in all it was a perfect stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Visit! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

Excellent service and the breakfast is awesome!

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on March 27, 2016

We stay there approximately 2x per year. We like the inn and the village. It is close to great food BJ'S and beer Selinsgrove Brewery.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Absolutely perfect place to stay in Selinsgrove! Enjoyed wine by the fireplace and breakfast in the morning was superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable B&B at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Always a relaxing, pleasurable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn right downtown! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Very service-oriented inn with vey polite staff. Great, welcoming and cozy atmosphere with fireplace in lobby, games, and helpful menus to local restaurants to browse through. Coffee/tea, fruit, pastries for convenient snacks all day, large rooms w/Microwave and fridge. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Selinsgrove Inn was peaceful, clean, quiet . . . a perfect stay! Has a personal and safe feel, much like staying in a large bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Evan at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Love this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect night away at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2016

We stayed here just for a night away from home. We only live a half hour away. It was perfect. The room was so spacious and beautifully decorated. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay another night just to have another nights sleep like our first. Definitely will be going again

View more reviews for this inn


Selinsgrove Inn Never Disappoints at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2016

Have stayed many times at this inn and it has always been wonderful. Note the several different room configurations available.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here often at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on December 28, 2015

Location is great for activities at the surrounding colleges (Bucknell for example). Location is also great for local Selinsgrove events and dining and the annual Christmas and shopping events in December. Will continue to stay there when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2015

Nicest staff and absolutely immaculate hotel. Our room was very pretty and spacious with a little seating and dining area. Cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at! Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Will definitely return if in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2015

Clean, comfortable, and large rooms with a great breakfast every morning. When we visit the Susquehanna Valley we always stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2015

The Selinsgrove Inn has become our home away from home when we travel from Upstate NY to Lancaster for long weekend trips. We are welcomed when we arrive like we are old friends, the rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the breakfast every day is delicious! We cant wait to book our next stay for the spring.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 06, 2015

Excellent all around.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and a dynamite homemade breakfast every morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on November 03, 2015

Nice clean Inn. Our room was on the first floor near the lobby which at first I thought might be a problem, but it was very quiet. The receptionist was so friendly we felt very welcome. Loved that there were several restaurants within walking distance too.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Satisfactory at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2015

When we are doing an overnight in Selinsgrove we always stay here and are never disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 14, 2015

We stayed overnight while looking at Susquehanna U. The Inn is just lovely & immaculate! The rooms were a nice size, again - very clean & comfortable. Breakfast was delicious & the women working in the dining room were so sweet & welcoming.I would return here & recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at The Vicksburg Inn (Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2015

What a wonderful, relaxing time I had spending two nights in this beautiful home. The innkeepers, Peggy and Tony, are delightful and the breakfast Peggy made was delicious! Rooms are spacious and immaculately clean. I look forward to staying here again when in the area and recommend it highly.

View more reviews for this inn


RBguest at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2015

Beautiful hotel! Inexpensive and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great local Inn! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 25, 2015

What a great local Inn to stay in along our trip. Great breakfast and recommendations for local dining. We would stay there again when we travel that way!

View more reviews for this inn


Quite a Surprise! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2015

The rooms are so, so spacious..plenty of room to work or play! The FULL, HOT breakfast was terrific and the homemade coffee cakes/pastries were an added pleasure. I absolutely loved the atmosphere here and how well it complimented such a delightful Main Street! I have good friends in Selinsgrove and will definitely go back to the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


What a treasure! at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2015

Our stay was short and sweet for just one night but it wont be our last stay there! The place is a true treasure for sure and we highly recommend staying at Selingsgrove Inn if you want a wonderful small inn to enjoy while traveling.

View more reviews for this inn


Selinsgrove Inn at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 12, 2015

Enjoyed our stay and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay! at The Vicksburg Inn (Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2015

If you like spaciousness, light, cleanliness and stained glass windows you are going to love staying at The Vicksburg Inn. This beautiful 1886 Victorian house is located on Old Turnpike Road and I was delighted to see the Mennonite horse and buggies clip-clop by from my bedroom windows. The owners of the bed and breakfast, Peggy and Tony Toluba, could not be nicer and so willing to please. The breakfast of melon, spinach frittata, sausage, and homemade whole wheat blueberry muffins with fresh coffee was delicious! What a great way to start the day and if you are up for a walk or a bike ride there is an awesome trail just feet away from the back door of the inn with all of those spectacular views of the rolling hills of Pennstlvania.

View more reviews for this inn


Selinsgrove Inn Stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2015

Beautiful stay - I recommend this place to anyone in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


spring weekend at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

2.8 reviewed on May 10, 2015

The everything was expected, nothing over the top. Didn't have much interaction with staff other than checking in. The breakfast was average, nothing special. Good room but mostly just paying for convenience.

View more reviews for this inn


Over night stay at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on April 27, 2015

Beautiful clean room . Did not partake in breakfast but was adequate precious stay . Curtious and attentive staff .. Pricy but worth it

View more reviews for this inn


Easter Weekend at Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on April 08, 2015

We had a great Easter weekend. The Selinsgrove Inn is a great location when you are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Peter Herdic Inn (4.87)
  2. The Vicksburg Inn (4.75)
  3. Selinsgrove Inn (4.60)
Top
}