Recent Reviews in Lenox, Massachusetts

Comfy Place! at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 24, 2016

A great place to relax in Lenox. The hospitality was A plus from everyone from the time you enter & they show you around, until you leave & they hope you come back. Room was very comfortable, in the Main House. Was nice to wake up to breakfast & coffee waiting, which could be enjoyed outside in the nice weather in a very relaxing setting. I also know they would make you what you want for breakfast if you didn't like the daily offerings! I traveled alone & was very comfortable there.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful night's stay at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We had to stay just one night in our way to a wedding. Our room was comfy, the inn was lovely, food was delicious, staff were wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Summer weekend at Inn at Silver Maple Farm (East Chatham, New York)

3.8 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Perfect! Clean and comfy, yummy breakfast , well located and well priced. Would definitely turn next summer

View more reviews for this inn


Long-term Guests at Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on August 20, 2016

Four weekday nights built around two Tanglewood concerts, two museum visits and a house tour

View more reviews for this inn


Go here for delicious breakfasts! at Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2016

The highlight of my stay at the Inn was the breakfasts! Yum! Fruit course (e.g. a blueberry crumble) followed by a main course (such as a piece of quiche, nicely presented). Breakfasts include juice, coffee or tea, a choice of several breads.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Stay at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2016

Normally we stay at another (pricier) B&B in Lenox, but because of availability there we chose the Cornell Inn and were very pleasantly surprised on this, out first, stay there. The inn is very comfortable, everyone on staff pleasant and helpful, the buffet breakfast was very good with indoor or outdoor dining (no menu, but you could get eggs any style on request) and the room we had (Francis) was very roomy. The inn is an easy walk to town and convenient to all the attractions. We will certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Mixed Bag at Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Room was a disappointment for the price. Has a lovely dining room and sitting room and the breakfast was good but not as good as other B&B's we have been.

View more reviews for this inn


A sunny stay in spite of a rainy week end at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2016

you could not find a better place to stay in Lenox : absolutely delightful hostess and host ready to provide anything to make your stay pleasurable , lovely buildings and delicious breakfast !

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 17, 2016

This great B&B is excellently located in Lenox, close to Tanglewood. The staff is very warm and helpful. The accommodations are always neat, well maintained, and the breakfasts are awesome. The outdoor dining area is lovely. We enjoy coming back every summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Our place to stay in Lenox at Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Beautiful and historic. Innkeepers super-hospitable, friendly, interesting, and engaging. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


garden Gables delights! at The Garden Gables Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

gracious and well located. Wonderful breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


friendly, cozy, comfortable, and close to Tanglewood at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Friends and I have spent a summer weekend here for a number of years now. The owners and staff are very friendly and happy to accommodate special requests. The rooms, each a little different, are tastefully outfitted and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is hearty and there are snacks and beverages available all day.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

This is our second stay at The Cornell Inn in Lenox. The sweet, old-fashioned room was immaculately clean, and a well-stocked bath was carefully attended to each day. The breakfasts were delicious with a variety of choices every day. The home baked muffins and cookies in the afternoon were a treat. Tim and Nell were always available to assist with directions and dining recommendations. They couldn't have been more helpful. All told, this was a perfect vacation spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Great value in a beautiful setting. at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 12, 2016

A lovely, very convenient Inn in the heart of Lenox, Mass. close to Tanglewood, Shakespeare and Co., Stockbridge, and convenient to Jacob's Pillow. Good value in a warm, country setting. Tim is a great host and serves a lovely buffet breakfast. We will definitely be returning. Make sure you are aware of which room you are reserving as each is unique and therefore varies in size and amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful old inn with the best innkeepers at Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Lovely family run inn which cares about and for guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Superlative at Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

An all around pleasure. We've stayed at the Cornell for 5 years straight.

View more reviews for this inn


great stay at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

top notch as always

View more reviews for this inn


And a fabulous time was had by all... at Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the Inn. The proprietors were lovely people, the breakfast was scrumptious and the location was perfect. Loved the little touch of having tea in the afternoon. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Another lovely stay in Mr. Whistler's Room at Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Very pleasant accomodation --the room is very large, with a sitting area at one end and the bed at the other. The Inn itself is charming and the grounds are large and lovely. Very convenient "back way" to Tanglewood from the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Berkshires Weekend at Berkshire Mountain House (Stephentown, New York)

4.6 reviewed on August 05, 2016

We have enjoyed a number of weekends at the Berkshire Mountain House in past years as we did this one. Mona is a wonderful host, breakfast is outstanding, and the setting said: "relax and enjoy."

View more reviews for this inn


music lover at Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

wonderful hosts; wonderful accommodations

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}