Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Lee, Massachusetts

A Lovely Place to Stay at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

We had a lovely, comfortable stay at this B&B and the Inkeepers were so welcoming and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


PHENOMENAL!! at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

If one is looking for a bucolic, pleasurable experience that harkens back to the halcyon days, Devonfield is the Inn of the Millennium. Not pretentious, but appointed with luxury. The innkeepers, Bruce and Ronnie, are thoughtful and accommodating. The atmosphere is conducive to the all that one wishes an Inn to be. We have been coming to Devonfield Inn for a decade and we would never go anywhere else. Treat yourself to charm and dignity in being a guest at Devonfield Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Applegate Inn at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Marvelous!! And the midnight brownies are to die for.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this beautiful, charming, and quiet inn! at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

I stayed at the Devonfield Inn with my husband during our wedding weekend. We had a wonderful and relaxing time. I loved every small detail of the inn, from the autumnal decor to the antique furniture and wallpaper. It was impeccably clean and our room was very comfortable and quiet. I slept so soundly! The breakfast was delicious and the main course of the day was always a welcome surprise (e.g. blueberry ricotta pancakes with sausage; challah french toast with kielbasa). The kitchen was always open and fully stocked with cookies and assorted treats. The grounds were so pretty and sitting by the fire pit was one of my favorite things to do there. The Inn keepers were friendly and discreet; they gave you privacy but were always easy to find if you needed them. I loved this place and I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly & Charming B&B at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on October 13, 2014

A lovely warm, welcoming establishment. Very good situation for touring the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A divine place to stay. at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Do not stop anywhere else. The Devonfield Inn is divine and believe me, the proprietors know how to treat their guests. The inn is lovely, clean as can be and the setting (close to town) is like a retreat. My husband and I voted this our favorite inn among the 7 we stayed in throughout our leaf peeping trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Beautiful house and grounds. Very relaxing feel. The main house was decorated beautifully and had complimentary tasty goodies inside. Our room was very nice and comfortable. They even had an evening wine and cheese tasting. Breakfast was delicious with a variety of options. The owners and staff were very friendly and made our stay very memorable. Would definitely like to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Pretty good, but at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Comming from loud New York, we expect a calm B & B. Unfortunately the Federal House Inn lies oposite a papermill which is also rather noisy over night.

View more reviews for this inn


Berkshire Bliss at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

A warm,comfortable, welcoming place to stay. Beautiful inn and gorgeous outdoor space. Gloria. Len and staff are top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Most Enjoyable! at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2014

I have stayed here on several occasions in both the Skylight suite and the Yale room. Having to conduct business from a room at an inn, the Skylight suite was perfect, and the owners were wonderful. They went above and beyond to make my visit enjoyable. I highly recommend the Federal House Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely setting at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on September 19, 2014

We stayed in the cottage at the back of the pool. It was a bit dated, particularly the bathroom, which needs an upgrade. The owners were away the weekend we stayed so not so sure if our service experience would have been different if they had been around as staff was clearly filling in. They were informative but not as warm and welcoming as I am used to experiencing in most inns.

View more reviews for this inn


Seven day stay at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

had many interesting points of interest to visit with in short driving distance. Breakfast at the inn was a great way to start the day. Housekeeping was excellent. Our hosts Bruce and Ronnie could not have been more helpful and made our stay as pleasant as possible.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Just wish the breakfast was a little more interesting for an inn like that, but it was good for sure. Tasty and fresh. People were really very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Southern charm in the Berkshires at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Just passing thru for a one night stay the Federal House Inn we did not take advantage of all that was offered. Even though we were the only guests for that evening breakfast the next morning was elegant and delicious. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Heavenly stay! at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 09, 2014

Ideally located, exceedingly comfortable, with delicious food prepared and served by excellent hosts - I would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 05, 2014

Great place to stay. Charming rooms, great service.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Weekend at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Lovely spot. Beautiful room. Quiet street. Accommodating and friendly host. Close to Lenox and Great Barrington, but without the tumult in those two places.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could have stayed longer at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Beautiful B&B. Lovely rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Owned by a charming and delightful couple.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}