Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Lee, Massachusetts

Romantic, relaxing, sweet at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

This is the perfect place to escape the busy, noisy city life and unwind. The fireplaces and sweet decor make the rooms cozy and romantic. We had a wonderful weekend skiing at nearby resorts, relaxing in our room & enjoying the delicious French toast soufflé breakfast. There's so much arts and culture in neighboring towns, there's something for everybody here. This was our second visit and we will definitely be back. Oh and don't forget to check out cafe Adam in town for an awesome dinner & a spa treatment at Cromwell after a day on the slopes.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay in the Berkshires at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2014

My daughter and I loved this place, and look forward to returning in other seasons!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, welcoming, warm, place to stay and a good value as well. at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

See title of review. It sums up our feelings.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn... at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on December 02, 2014

Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Federal House Inn. It was so very comfortable and cozy, we were made to feel welcome and at home, and the breakfasts were really wonderful. We plan to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend at the Devonfield Inn. Bruce and Ronnie were excellent hosts and the inn was so comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful 1824 house at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on November 26, 2014

Great hosts. Very nice breakfast. Complimentary 5pm wine & cheese and crackers. Nice location, near Great Barrington and Stockbridge. The room, especially the bathroom could have been cleaner. The bed squeaked loudly with the slightest of movement and wasn't that comfy. Overall a good deal especially with the off season discount.

View more reviews for this inn


Devonfield Inn at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

wonderful place. top notch quality accommodations. the amenities are superb. the hosts are gracious and helpful. take a room with a working wood fireplace, you will not be sorry. breakfast is exquisite with one featured dish each day. you will want to sit in the large living room sipping a cordial, (free) and enjoying the atmosphere. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and restful at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2014

We wanted a quiet, restful weekend, which we got, but we didnt know we were going to get a 5 star breakfast! Coupled with a nice glass of wine with cheese, it really added to our weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Rooms and service! at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 19, 2014

The rooms are very cozy and clean. Everything is provided to make the stay very comfortable. The wine and cheese hour and random homemade cookies were a nice touch. I'd suggest skipping the breakfast and eating at one of the many great brunch spots in the Berkshires.

View more reviews for this inn


Will be back at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Had a perfectly lovely weekend, Unobtrusive but attentive staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, excellent service! at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 03, 2014

This was my first time at a Bed and Breakfast, and it was a very pleasing experience! Len and Gloria were very gracious guests. We really enjoyed our room (Room 1) and the daily wine and cheese! I highly recommend the Applegate Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B stay. at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2014

Our stay at 1800 Devonfield Inn was just what we needed. It was quiet, clean and relaxing. The inkeepers were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the cognac was a nice touch also.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect fall weekend. at Federal House Inn (South Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Took a short break from my son's hockey. Great place to relax and is close to most things in the Berkshires. Excellent breakfast and service. Room was fantastic...perfect for this type of getaway. Very good restaurants in the area. Zinc restaurant in Lennox is great and is one of the best in the area. Get reservations ANYWHERE you go for dinner. Lunches are less crowded.

View more reviews for this inn


2 Days in the Cottage at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Wonderful hosts, beautiful property, lovely accommodations, great breakfasts. Fun fire ring outside at sunset, great convenient location. Can't wait to go back!!

View more reviews for this inn


weekend getaway at Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Inn keepers were very friendly. Loved the bath in our room and the sink, coffee maker, refrigerator area. Breakfast was very good-nice selection. Will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Place to Stay at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

We had a lovely, comfortable stay at this B&B and the Inkeepers were so welcoming and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


PHENOMENAL!! at 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

If one is looking for a bucolic, pleasurable experience that harkens back to the halcyon days, Devonfield is the Inn of the Millennium. Not pretentious, but appointed with luxury. The innkeepers, Bruce and Ronnie, are thoughtful and accommodating. The atmosphere is conducive to the all that one wishes an Inn to be. We have been coming to Devonfield Inn for a decade and we would never go anywhere else. Treat yourself to charm and dignity in being a guest at Devonfield Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}