Recent Reviews in Lecce, Italy

cosa vuoi di più dalla vita... at Clamarema B&B (Melendugno, Italy)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2013

c'è tutto quello che serve per un soggiorno comodo, accogliente e tranquillo lontano dai rumori delle città...

View more reviews for this inn


ECCELLENTE SOGGIORNO at RELAIS CARLO V (Gallipoli (LECCE), Italy)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2013

“stupenda vacanza” ho trascorso insieme ad amici 10 giorni . tutto molto professionale , lo staff e' a disposizione per ogni esigenza, abbiamo avuto modo di trascorrere una giornata in barca uno splendido GOZZO di 9 metri, il comandante e' stato eccellente ,la barca bellissima. Anche questo servizio e' stato programmato ed organizzato dal direttore dell'hotel .

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo e confortevole B&B per relax perfetto at B&B INCANTO (Acqua rica del capo (LECCE), Italy)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2013

Ottimo e confortevole B&B, curato con gusto nell'arredamento. Accoglienti e premutosi Salvatore e Livia ci hanno aiutato a rendere ancora più bello il nostro soggiorno. Da consigliare al 100%.

View more reviews for this inn


Bel fine settimana at Clamarema B&B (Melendugno, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on February 26, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo e la struttura è nuovissima. La pulizia 10++++.

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo at Clamarema B&B (Melendugno, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on February 12, 2013

Per far vedere alla mia fidanzata di Milano il carnevale di Melendugno, ho prenotato questo B&B per essere più vicino. Il vantaggio principale è la pulizia delle camere e la gentilezza dei proprietari. C'è da dire che non si trova sempre parcheggio sotto la struttura, ma alcune bisogna parcheggiare a 50mt, però in compenso è vicinissimo al centro del Paese quindi vicino a bar, ristoranti, farmacie ed è anche molto vicino a Lecce (10 min d'auto).

View more reviews for this inn


bellissimo soggiorno al bbIncanto at B&B INCANTO (Acqua rica del capo (LECCE), Italy)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2012

Abbiamo passato 5 giorni magnifici in questo bellissimo posto, piccolo, curato, elegante, dove ogni dettaglio è stato pensato e curato. Salvatore e Lidia sono due persone magnifiche che ci hanno trattato come vecchi amici. Complimenti per tutto! Gianni, Bologna

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable staying in Lecce at Masseria Sant'Angelo (Lecce, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2012

i Spent three nights in Masseria Sant'angelo with my wife and two chidren and we are all looking forward to be back there! Immersed in the nature it is a fantastic place to relax.Very close to the historic center,and the family helped us a lot in discovering the beauties of the area. Thanks Angelica!!!

View more reviews for this inn


absolutely recommended at B&B Palazzo Bernardini (Lecce, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on April 08, 2010

This place is precious in Lecce : very spacious suite rooms, wonderfully decorated, a nice garden to take the breakfast in the morning sun, ... the lady of the house can be proud.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay in the hart of Lecce at B&B Palazzo Bernardini (Lecce, Italy)

3.8 reviewed on April 07, 2010

Large rooms, beautifully furnished, right in the center.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Property and B&B in Lecce with Great Host at Villa Giuliana country house, Puglia wine & rooms (Arnesano (Lecce), Italy)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2010

Andrea and his mother greeted us in Lecce at Villa Giuliana B&B on a hot July day with a plate of watermelon and a large bottle of water in our refrigerator. THAT was nice! We were made to feel at home, and Andrea was very helpful with suggestions and so helpful tips to discover the surroundings. The Villa grounds are beautiful, lush and restful. The breakfast rich of home baked cakes, organic fresh fruit from their own trees is a delight. It is a very good location for day trips exploring Lecce, and the Salento peninsula. Liked — Lush grounds, great location, nice accommodations, and Andrea! Disliked — no negatives in our opinion. Liked Our wonderful host Andrea.

View more reviews for this inn


bed and breakfast in lecce beautiful Villa Giuliana at Villa Giuliana country house, Puglia wine & rooms (Arnesano (Lecce), Italy)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2008

Based on the consistently positive reviews we booked in to the Villa Giuliana for two nights. We were not disappointed. The location was perfect for us - sufficiently (approx. 5 km) outside Lecce to not be in the city - the villa is on the edge of Arnesano, a nearby town - but close enough to easily enter Lecce. The beautiful property, full of flowers, shrubs, palms, fruit and olive trees is such a peaceful and tranquil setting. Andrea was the perfect host, giving us a considerable amount of his time suggesting restaurants both nearby (we particularly enjoyed the Locanda degli Artisti in Arnesano) and in Lecce, places to see and things to do in the area, and even where to conveniently park in Lecce. Although not 'big city people' we found Lecce to be very walkable and quite an enjoyable visit. The room itself, while large and clean, was pretty standard - nothing special. The very nice breakfast served on the veranda overlooking the gardens was wonderful, especially the fresh croissants and cakes baked by Andrea. Again he was available for any questions we had, providing unending helpful advice. Note Andrea does not accept credit cards - no problem as that was perfectly clear when we booked. Just be aware. The B&B Villa Giuliana was a very pleasant, relaxing stay, particularly due to the personal care provided by Andrea. As others have done we very much recommend a stay. We're very glad we did.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}