Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Lebanon, Ohio

Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This place is the perfect overnight stay for fans of the Western & Southern Tennis Tournament held yearly in August! Clean and comfortable, it's a home away from home. Breakfast is always fresh and delicious. The made from scratch banana nut pancakes were scrumptious! Located in Lebanon, Ohio this historic B & B is just a few blocks from Main Street where you'll find some cute shops as well as the Golden Lamb Inn. They have a wonderful dinner menu there!

View more reviews for this inn


peace & comfort at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Al & Phyllis were exceptional hosts, kick-butt dessert the night we arrived, peaceful, quiet and comfortable accommodations that were clean and spacious. Lebanon is a beautiful little quaint town always a pleasure to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to spend the weekend! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

This place is a best kept secret, the third time we have stayed and it never disappoints. Al and Phyllis go out of their way to make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


A Week in Lebanon, OH at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

It's definitely worth the 30-minute drive north of downtown Cincinnati to experience high quality and luxurious furnishings, gracious hosts, gourmet breakfasts, and the beautiful gardens that surround this B&B located in a historic, quiet neighborhood of Lebanon. This was our first stay at Hardy's, but it won't be our last!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll Be Back at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Hardy's B&B Suites is a fantastic place to get away for the weekend. Beautiful, spacious multi-room suites in historic homes in an historic neighborhood in Lebanon, Ohio. Al and Phyllis are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. My wife and I will definitely be back when we need a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful. Dave & Emily

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B&B is outstanding! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2014

I rarely write reviews and when I do I almost never give outstanding ratings. We had such a wonderful stay at Hardy's I don't have any hesitation in rating outstanding across the board! We were in Lebanon for a family gathering and stayed in both the Wright House and Hardy's Haven. I can't say enough about the comfort and beauty of this B&B. I felt like I was at home (well...actually, better). The kitchens allowed my family to have dinners at "home" rather than eating out which allowed us to relax and hang out in the beautiful patio areas in the evenings. The breakfasts were absolutely amazing. The food was delicious and the table settings were stunning. No detail was overlooked. Al and Phyllis were great hosts and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend and hope to return sometime soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Marvelous on all counts! Would recommend this B&B to anyone. Look forward to our next opportunity to stay with the Hardy family.

View more reviews for this inn


Silver High Manor was very nice! at Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on May 26, 2014

We loved our stay at the Silver High Manor! Very nice rooms and great breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Hardys a great place to stay. at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on February 18, 2014

A wonderful place to stay in a great small town.

View more reviews for this inn


Heartlifting Hardy's Haven at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2014

Al provided the most delightful accommodations in a suite that surpassed our expectations, an unforgettable treat!

View more reviews for this inn


1st BnB experience at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on December 27, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our first BnB. Our hosts were delightful and took us on a lovely visual and verbal tour of March Manor. I would highly recommend these lodgings.

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B & B at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on December 05, 2013

The welcome dessert is a wonderful touch and delicious. Breakfast is also fantastic and presented in a beautiful way. Lebanon Ohio is a very nice town to visit with many things to do. Make sure to eat at the Golden Lamb and the Village Ice Cream Parlor.

View more reviews for this inn


The Wright place is definitely the right place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on November 23, 2013

The Wright place with two bedrooms was a perfect getaway for my friend and I. Mr. Hardy is an excellent innkeeper and we were treated very well indeed. Breakfast was very good and the service and the table ware were exquisite.

View more reviews for this inn


STAY AT HARDY'S B&B at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on November 13, 2013

Enjoyed stay very much. Plenty of elbow room and well decorated. Off street so there is good privacy. Breakfast in main house was tasty. Located close to downtown Labanon and not far from interstate I70. A tv in bed room would be good added addition. Would stay there again if visiting area. Lou M.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly Innkeeper at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on November 13, 2013

Breakfast was amazing and owner was friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Girl's weekend at Wright Place was wonderful at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

The property was lovely and spotless. Hosts very engaging, we enjoyed learning the history of the property and appreciated the suggestions of activities in the area. Will definitely be back

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B&B - A great getaway! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2013

My friends and I spent a Friday evening at the Wright House; a lovely victorian that was beautifully decorated and extremely clean. We really enjoyed having our own space and spent some of the afternoon out on the patio area surrounded by a beautiful flower garden. The next morning we enjoyed a yummy breakfast at the main house along with other guests. The table to set for royalty and the service was fantastic. This is a wonderful place to relax or to take in the beautiful countryside or antique shops nearby. The owner, Al, even stood out in the middle of the street to guide us to the correct house - now, that's great service!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2013

We arrived in Lebanon, and we decided to explore a bit before we checked in. Celeste was so accommodating when I called and told her we would be arriving a little later. When we got there, she gave us a tour of the place, and even gave a great suggestion for food. We ended up going to Doc's at her recommendation and loved it. She was so sweet and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was delicious - a seasonal breakfast which included apples since it was fall, eggs and sausage, potatoes, and fruit. We were so satisfied and full at the end! It was our first trip to a B&B. Overall, I think it truly exceeded our expectations. I wouldn't be surprised if we ended up there again. Thank you for your warmth and hospitality, Nick and Celeste!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on October 23, 2013

We have visited this B & B five years in a row! We've stayed in different suites each time and they have all been wonderful! Breakfast the next morning has always been spectacular and the owners are very friendly & hospitable. A fabulous get-away.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Getaway Close to Shopping at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2013

A great place to stay if you are visiting Lebanon or Waynesville. You can't ask for better hosts in Al and Phyllis, the breakfasts are 5 star, and the rooms are perfectly appointed with antiques. Take time to enjoy the antique and lamp store just behind March Manor, and be sure to ask Al about the history of the properties!

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's Bed and Breakfast at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2013

It was awesome. They treated us like royalty. The breakfast was out of this world and the table was set so beautifully. It took us back in time. Hopefully we can go back at another time and not be so rushed.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2013

Hardee's B&B was awesome, perfect place to relax in a gorgeous small town, just outside cincinnati. Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Lebanon at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 07, 2013

We stayed in the pink house... It was pretty nice w/ plenty of room. Al & Phyllis were very nice... What a wonderfull breakfast they made us.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}