Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Lebanon, Ohio

Wonderful Property / Wonderful People at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

We had such a great time at this property. The appointments were fantastic and the owners went out of their way to attend to every detail. The location is on a beautiful, quiet street but also very close to downtown Lebanon with major highway access close by. Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Al and his staff are amazing hosts, and we would love to visit again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun Get Away at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3.2 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Delightful hosts, lots of room, charming town!

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Gem at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Outstanding retreat for a weekend! Clean and comfortable accomodations with a user friendly atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2014

We are from Texas. We met our friends from New Jersey at Hardy's for a couple of nights. We stayed at the Wright Place. A very nice two bedroom house that we had all to our selves. Al has decorated it beautifully with antiques. The breakfasts that Phyliss cooked for us were delicious. Al made the presentation of the meals most enjoyable and unique. Be sure to ask Al about the history of the four buildings they own. A great place to stay while visiting Lebanon or just make it a destination with friends.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at a B & B at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We were so impressed with this Bed and Breakfast. It took us back in time! So nice to have a full apartment which felt like a home. So comfortable and roomy. What can I say about the breakfast? Simply delicious and the dining room beautiful. We couldn't ask for more on our 42nd Anniversary. The host and hostess were great and very helpful explaining about the sites in Lebannon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast was great. They were very friendly and nice.

View more reviews for this inn


10 stars!!! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

The host and hostess were simply wonderful. Al and Phyllis were very kind and attentive to their guests. The breakfast was amazing both mornings. We stayed at the Wright Place, and it was the right place for us! The home was beautifully decorated and very, very clean. Coming from me, that says a lot as I am super picky about staying in a clean room. We also enjoyed sitting in the patio area. A completely relaxing weekend. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone. We will definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B Experience at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 04, 2014

Hardy's may have spoiled us for other B&Bs but I hope they just gave us a taste of how great a home away from home can be. While the rooms were very nice, the hospitality was exceptional and we really enjoyed being close enough to walk and wander around downtown Lebabon.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend Getaway For a Couple of Locals at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on October 01, 2014

Went searching for a nearby B&B for a last minute getaway. I made reservations less than 10 days in advance and Hardy's was the only place within a 50 mile radius with any rooms available. To be perfectly candid, I was a little worried about that, but they had excellent reviews, so I booked. I'm so glad I did and I worried needlessly! Hardy's is such a unique treasure! Our suite was enormous and so quiet. We loved the fireplace in the bedroom and the bed was so comfy I realized how much I need a new mattress at home! Beautiful landscaping & grounds/outdoor spaces. Downtown Lebanon is within walking distance, with all their quaint shops and we had dinner at the Golden Lamb (or the Shiny Sheep as we came to refer to it), which was out of this world. We were there for the annual Country Applefest which was also a lot of fun.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

What a lovely place! Our Haven Suite 2 room was spacious, quiet and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and not a detail missed. It was truly a lovely time and we look forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great value for the money! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.4 reviewed on September 25, 2014

A beautiful, charming house. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Plenty to do in this quaint town. Mr. And Mrs. Hardy made us feel right at home. Very sweet couple.

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy suite 1 at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3.8 reviewed on September 09, 2014

Celebrated birthday but regardless they have a small dessert for the stay waiting for you upon arrival. Prompt check-in friendly people good breakfast and good company. Love overhead fans wi-fi and music tv options. Good floor plan and easy to move around.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Outpost in Lebanon at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

We needed a place to rest our heads while in town for the Cincinnati W&S Tennis tournament. We so enjoyed the beautiful room, breakfast and company of other guests that next year we're hoping to spend a little more time at the inn. "Al & Phyllis" and the word "hospitality" are "synonyms".

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This place is the perfect overnight stay for fans of the Western & Southern Tennis Tournament held yearly in August! Clean and comfortable, it's a home away from home. Breakfast is always fresh and delicious. The made from scratch banana nut pancakes were scrumptious! Located in Lebanon, Ohio this historic B & B is just a few blocks from Main Street where you'll find some cute shops as well as the Golden Lamb Inn. They have a wonderful dinner menu there!

View more reviews for this inn


peace & comfort at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Al & Phyllis were exceptional hosts, kick-butt dessert the night we arrived, peaceful, quiet and comfortable accommodations that were clean and spacious. Lebanon is a beautiful little quaint town always a pleasure to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to spend the weekend! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

This place is a best kept secret, the third time we have stayed and it never disappoints. Al and Phyllis go out of their way to make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


A Week in Lebanon, OH at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

It's definitely worth the 30-minute drive north of downtown Cincinnati to experience high quality and luxurious furnishings, gracious hosts, gourmet breakfasts, and the beautiful gardens that surround this B&B located in a historic, quiet neighborhood of Lebanon. This was our first stay at Hardy's, but it won't be our last!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll Be Back at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Hardy's B&B Suites is a fantastic place to get away for the weekend. Beautiful, spacious multi-room suites in historic homes in an historic neighborhood in Lebanon, Ohio. Al and Phyllis are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. My wife and I will definitely be back when we need a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful. Dave & Emily

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B&B is outstanding! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2014

I rarely write reviews and when I do I almost never give outstanding ratings. We had such a wonderful stay at Hardy's I don't have any hesitation in rating outstanding across the board! We were in Lebanon for a family gathering and stayed in both the Wright House and Hardy's Haven. I can't say enough about the comfort and beauty of this B&B. I felt like I was at home (well...actually, better). The kitchens allowed my family to have dinners at "home" rather than eating out which allowed us to relax and hang out in the beautiful patio areas in the evenings. The breakfasts were absolutely amazing. The food was delicious and the table settings were stunning. No detail was overlooked. Al and Phyllis were great hosts and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend and hope to return sometime soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Marvelous on all counts! Would recommend this B&B to anyone. Look forward to our next opportunity to stay with the Hardy family.

View more reviews for this inn


Silver High Manor was very nice! at Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on May 26, 2014

We loved our stay at the Silver High Manor! Very nice rooms and great breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Hardys a great place to stay. at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on February 18, 2014

A wonderful place to stay in a great small town.

View more reviews for this inn


Heartlifting Hardy's Haven at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2014

Al provided the most delightful accommodations in a suite that surpassed our expectations, an unforgettable treat!

View more reviews for this inn


1st BnB experience at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on December 27, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our first BnB. Our hosts were delightful and took us on a lovely visual and verbal tour of March Manor. I would highly recommend these lodgings.

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B & B at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.2 reviewed on December 05, 2013

The welcome dessert is a wonderful touch and delicious. Breakfast is also fantastic and presented in a beautiful way. Lebanon Ohio is a very nice town to visit with many things to do. Make sure to eat at the Golden Lamb and the Village Ice Cream Parlor.

View more reviews for this inn


The Wright place is definitely the right place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on November 23, 2013

The Wright place with two bedrooms was a perfect getaway for my friend and I. Mr. Hardy is an excellent innkeeper and we were treated very well indeed. Breakfast was very good and the service and the table ware were exquisite.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}