Recent Reviews in Leavenworth, Washington

Review from a happy guest at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We had a relaxing time and the hospitality is unmatched.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning and Won't Disappoint at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2016

The communication from the host was spectacular. There was never a moment I was left confused or wondering about anything. The host checked in before and upon arrival making the entire experience phenomenal. I was concerned about traveling across the country and what could happen with the place BUT it was nothing short of amazing. Rochelle and Brian have a beautiful property and have really thought of it all for their guests. The accomodation was better than even the website describes, the views from the property are stunning, and as hosts they do not fall short in any area. They are more than infornative oN the area and any recommendations for what you want to do (eating, outdoors, etc). They are more than accomodatING to preferences for information and even dietary restrictions. Which brings me to the food...WOW is all I can say. Rochelles breakfasts and desserts will NOT disappoint you. In fact, they will leave you wanting more of her cooking with how fantastic the food and presentation are. They take pride in their business and in how they accomodate and it shows. If you want to feel comfortable, welcome, and informed they are who you want.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Everything was as advertised. The best bed & breakfast I've ever stayed in. Rick will even bring out his good guitar if he sees you know how to play.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful setting and property at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

We were fortunate enough to find this beautiful b&b to stay at while attending a wedding in nearby Leavenworth. The location was beautiful and peaceful and the accommodations outstanding! The homemade breakfast in the morning was delicious and enjoyed visiting with some of the other guests. Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely stay here again next time we are in the area. Rick and Laurie were very helpful, kind and accommodating to all of our needs!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place ~Fantastic Hosts ~ Highly Recommend at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

From start to finish Dan & Lori were fabulous hosts and their B&B is top notch. From the amazing breakfast to the hand written card, folded towel fox, and great chocolates to celebrate our anniversary, no detail was overlooked. We highly recommend the Fox Den and are looking forward to returning again.

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Great place to stay, quiet peaceful surrounded by mountains and Pear orchards , town close enough to walk to , host John is Fantastic cook and very knowledgeable about events , hikes , places to eat and visit in and around town . Just a Great place to stay and relax very restful and quiet .

View more reviews for this inn


Great BB at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Great BB owner is Great host and cook , and fantastic on advice of where to go and eat in town and on what to do in and around Leavenworth

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Location, Amazing B&B! at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We had a lovely time during our 2 night stay at the Fox Den. It's a great location, just outside Leavenworth with an amazing view of the surrounding mountains. The view from our window of the Arctic Fox room looked right out to a beautiful flower garden. The room was wonderful and nicely decorated with all of the amenities we could ask for (jetted tub, gas fireplace, wifi, etc.). One of our favorite things of the entire trip was the large hammock in the front yard, were we could lounge and look at the stars. The food was delicious and fresh. Dan and Lori were fabulous hosts, very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


great place at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

excellent place and location. did not stay for breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We had a marvelous time at this beautiful house with a gorgeous view, scrumptious breakfast and very warm hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Great affordable weekend getaway! at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Maribeth is a great host. We enjoyed the wine tasting. The poolroom is a neat touch to the bnb. Great breakfast too. Location is ok. It's a $15.00 dollar ride to Levenworth, which is 1 mile away. You can't walk from this location that's the only bad thing about the location .

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Vern and Linny are gracious hosts that make you feel like you've come home. Excellent breakfast specially prepared by Vern and delivered to your door. Scandinavian Escape is a quiet retreat that leaves you feeling rested and rejuvenated.

View more reviews for this inn


Wanted to stay longer at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

6 days in the Anjou room...sunrise view, fireplace, huge shower! Wonderful innkeepers! Friendly, informative about the area, and great cooks! Every breakfast was filling and lovingly prepared...their version of a continental breakfast was the best I have ever had, presented like a 5 star restaurant with a family table feeling. Coffee and conversation flowed freely among the guests as we eased into our days.The ambiance is relaxing, soothing, and refreshing. I definitely plan to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Veteran B&B rates 5 stars - across the board at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We definitely plan to stay again and highly, highly recommend experiencing Autumn Pond. Tucked away to be quiet and relaxing, yet ever so close to Leavenworth for all of the town's charm and experiences. Literally just a short 5 minute drive that makes you wonder if you should just walk into town. Took us longer to find a parking spot than drive. The breakfast was fantastic and the many places to sit read, chat were all delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous getaway for 3 couples! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

We recently booked a stay at Autumn Pond for ourselves and 2 other couples. We had stayed there before and wanted our friends to enjoy this beautiful B & B experience as much as we had. Once again the owner John, provided a great time for us all in a peaceful, gorgeous setting, with mountain views and serene pond. The rooms are country style décor, charming and immaculate! The breakfast is outstanding, so delicious and beautifully presented! You won't need to stop for lunch! We're looking forward to our next stay in this lovely, warm & friendly B & B! Paul & Sandy

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST OF THE BEST at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

THIS IS OUR FORTH STAY AT THIS B AND B. EVEN WHEN WE THINK IT COULD NOT GET BETTER IT DOES. THE BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING. I HAVE CIELAC DISEASE AND JOHN MADE A COMPLETE MEAL WITHOUT ANY GLUTEN. THE PRESENTATION WAS FIRST CLASS. PAUL E HANNA

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing breakfast and ran by wonderful people at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Wonderful experience. We will definitely be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Leavenworth B and B at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

John was very knowledgeable about local hikes and we had a clean, comfortable room and a delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hospitality! at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Linny is a gracious, kind, fun hostess! The Vahalia suite is beautiful and peaceful there is a small view of the mountains from the balcony and enjoyable. We didn't stay in room much as we were out exploring. Linny was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and see. Bed is super comfy! Enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. The house is located in a neighborhood rather than downtown so it is peaceful. The drive to house takes you by some rundown places driveway is marked with multiple house numbers. Stay on gravel drive and go back up to the house. It is not located on the main road Look for SE wooden sign

View more reviews for this inn


Great Breakfasts! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

John, the host at Autumn Pond is very friendly, always takes the time to get to know his guests, is very knowledgeable about the area. and provides great recommendations on things to see and do. He also has a passion for cooking and prepares amazing breakfasts. Each one of his meals is as visually appealing as it is tasty, and he knows how to combine just the right mix of savoury and sweet to satisfy any appetite! I have stayed there twice already and have been recommending Autumn Pond to my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Second stay and looking forward to the next... at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

John has a great sense of how to make your stay comfortable and welcoming. And the food is five star!

View more reviews for this inn


last minute business trip at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2016

i had to attend a business conference in wenatchee the last minute. with no vacancies in wenatchee, i ended up at this beautiful and delightful b&b. laurie and rick were quite the hosts, i thoroughly enjoyed the grounds and the inn. the property is immaculate and very well maintained. i stayed in the comice room. it had a beautiful view of the valley. i definitely plan on going back sometime. thank you laurie and rick!

View more reviews for this inn


Everything was fabulous! at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

I booked this hotel for a one night stay and it exceeded all expectations. I fell in love with the view you see everyday as soon as you step outside. The inside is decorated to match and very elegant while still being modern. We stayed in the Anjou suite and the walk in shower is really worth all the hype and the overall bathroom in general is warm, beautiful and simple. The inn keepers are hospitable and really go the extra mile for you. They've worked hard to make this a relaxing and romantic place to stay and they couldn't do a better job. This is the only place I would stay in Cashmere, WA.

View more reviews for this inn


Autumn Pond Visit 6/8/2016 at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

My wife and I stay at Autumn Pond whenever we are in the Leavenworth area. Rooms are great, the location is great, and the food is phenomenal.

View more reviews for this inn


great find at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 05, 2016

We stayed for 3 nights at this lovely B&B. Dan and Lori are warm and accommodating hosts. Lori's breakfasts are out of this world. Plan to gain a few... Rooms are very nice... ample room. great bathrooms...(Red Fox room)...would stay here again..

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Retreat at Cascade Valley Inn (Cashmere, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

Highly recommend this beautiful B&B, it's owners, and the setting. Attention to detail is spot on. We'll definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


A Slice of Paradise at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

This was our second stay ar Autumn Pond Bed and Breakfast. Boy are we glad that we came back! John, the innkeeper, is so friendly and an excellent cook. His breakfasts are delicious! The rooms are clean and cozy. We had the bear room this time and the decor was so cute. The property was gorgeous with beautiful views both from our room and the dining area. We hope to make our trip a yearly tradition.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience!! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2016

The rooms are spotless, the lobby is very comfortable, and the grounds are breathtaking. The Innkeeper, John, made breakfast each morning that was a work of art that tasted even better than it looked. Delightful surprise each morning. Not only is John very hospitable but he served as our trip advisor. Each day he made suggestions that were perfect. I had a wonderful experience and will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Bavarian Orchard House at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Hey there! Just stayed at the bavarian orchard house this past weekend and loved it. Jason was very friendly and accommodating, the rumpus room was an awesome touch and I enjoyed the night playing pool. We received a bottle of wine for our stay, and it was an exquisite touch. Will be coming again soon :)

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Lovely! at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on May 04, 2016

Scandinavian Escape totally exceeded our expectations! Very intimate and serene setting with an amazing view. The breakfasts were delicious and they had no problem accommodating our gluten allergy. Can't wait to stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}