Recent Reviews in Perpignan, France

¡¡¡TODO UN DESCUBRIMIENTO!!! at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Hemos tenido el privilegio de pasar este verano un par de días en esta interesante casa señorial del siglo XVIII. Queríamos agradecer el magnífico trato dispensado por Daniel y Michèle durante nuestra estancia. La casa está decorada con gusto y tiene una atmósfera de tranquilidad que te transporta a otros tiempos. El jardín con plátanos bicentenarios es espectacular. Hemos podido llevar a nuestro perro y no hemos tenido ningún inconveniente, todo lo contrario. Nuestras habitaciones, el baño, las escaleras, el precioso comedor, la biblioteca, la entrada...estábamos inmersos en el escenario de una novela del siglo XIX... La situación de la población de Estagel muy conveniente para disfrutar de la montaña, el mar, y de ciudades y pueblos interesantes, sus gentes amables.Los desayunos deliciosos y entretenidos porque te reúnes con el resto de las personas allí alojadas y cambias impresiones. Nos gustaría volver pues hay mucho que explorar. ¡¡¡Todo un descubrimiento!!!. ¡¡¡Muchas gracias!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Rincón ideal con encanto y personalidad at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

4.0 reviewed on April 22, 2014

Ha sido una grata sorpresa encontrar esta magnífica casa en plena ruta de los vinos del Languedoc-Roussillon. Los propietarios, Michelle y Daniel, son el paradigma de la amabilidad y junto a sus perros, Blanche y Elliot, nos han abierto las puertas de su casa durante estos días de Semana Santa. Hospitalidad, amabilidad, habitaciones espaciosas, desayuno casero, frondoso jardín,…un lugar ideal para relajarse y sentirse como en casa. Destino totalmente recomendable para los que buscan lugares con verdadera personalidad y que devuelven el sentido original a la palabra encanto.

View more reviews for this inn


10 jours passés at chez laurence jonqueres d'oriola (corneilla del vercol, France)

4.2 reviewed on September 28, 2013

Nous étions déjà venus un we, et nous sommes revenus cet été 10 jours. Accueil très chaleureux et professionnel. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très propres . Le petit déjeuner est copieux et excellent car tout est fait maison . A recommander !

View more reviews for this inn


In love with the B&B, the village and the region at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2013

We have enjoyed sadly, just one night, with Michele and Daniel who were amazing hosts. I say sadly because it was very tough to leave this place. The house is beautiful: the kind of place where inspiration storms as a gentle breeze and which marks your heart forever. The hosts are friendly, warm and welcoming. The family suite was very nicely split, clean and nicely decorated; the backyard relaxing and the bells of the church provided a reminder that time passed by, quicker than we would have liked. Even if you are staying for one night, I still highly recommend the Demeure Saint-Vincent. But, if you are looking to relax and enjoy the charm of a quaint French village, or planning to write a book this is the place for you! You will love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Un lieu magique ! des hôtes incroyables ! at Casa Montes (salses le chateau, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 26, 2013

Michel et Alain ont su créer une maison d'hôte et un jardin dans lesquels on prend plaisir à se reposer. Le jardin est luxuriant et invite et à la contemplation de la nature recréée par les mains de ces artistes : fleurs, plantes, oiseaux, statues, piscine ! Les chambres ont été créées avec goût et originalité. On y dort bien ! la table est bonne et les discussions sont animées sous le palmier gigantesque ! Casa Montès c'est le plaisir des sens au complet, gentillesse et humour...Michel et Alain ont réuni tous les ingrédients de l'hospitalité pour offrir à leurs hôtes un séjour dont ils se rappelleront longtemps. Nous avons déjà envie d'y revenir. Catherine et Fabrrizio

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay with Daniel and Michel at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2013

We have just got back from staying with Daniel and Michel ,we had a wonderful time , they made us feel so welcome and the house was so interesting with many lovely antiques .We had 2 meals with them and tasted some wonderful local dishes , as well as wines . We thoroughly recommend this B + B and hope to go back one day . Thank you Graham and Yvonne

View more reviews for this inn


Don't hesitate, just book! at Mas al Chibille (MONTAURIOL, France)

4.2 reviewed on August 05, 2012

Do not hesitate and book this B&B. We were here only 1 night, passing through, but were very happy with the location and the service. We very much enjoyed our stay. Martine and Martin are very friendly (so is the cat), the kids used the pool and jaccuzzi, and we had a lovely dinner at George's place

View more reviews for this inn


We wished we could have stayed longer at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2012

We really enjoyed our brief time in Estagel and would have liked to stay for longer, perhaps for 3 nights instead of 1. Michele and Daniel were very nice, helpful and accommodating. The interior of their home is enchanting and romantic. The room was large and the bed very luxurious. Our breakfast was home-made- French-inspired and delicious. They also recommended a wonderful dinner experience- where we visited a nearby vineyard and got an amazing four course meal and tasted 7 different wines. Such a beautiful setting! We hope to visit again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Quedamos enamorados del lugar y sus dueños, fueron 4 dias maravillosos!!! at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2012

Las habitaciones muy confortables y el desayuno un placer!!! Esperamos tener la oportunidad para volver alli!!

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing stay in the French countryside at Mas al Chibille (MONTAURIOL, France)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2012

My wife and I stayed two nights here and had a wonderful visit. We felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Martin and Martine are gracious hosts and were both very helpful in making the most of our short time there. They researched wine tasting tours in the area, helped us make dinner reservations at a fantastic local restaurant, and had delicious breakfast in the morning complete with homemade preserves. The Mas itself was in an ideal location; it is close to wineries (what my wife and I were really interested in!) and only a short ride to the beautiful Mediterranean city of Collioure. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone wanting to get the most out of their stay in southern France.

View more reviews for this inn


We did not eat dinner at Demuere Sant-Vincent at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2011

We stayed for 2 nights and would love to come back. We really enjoyed our visit. Michele and Daniel were warm, helpfull and very relaxed even they were busy. We most certainly will recommend other travellers to visit their lovely home. Carsten and Anne, Danmark

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Getaway! at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2011

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying with Daniel and Michele for one night and our stay was absolutely delightful. Their bed and breakfast is tucked away from the main road, and attached to a lovely 18th century church. We emailed with them before we arrived and they assisted us in any way they could, even finding us a perfect spot for dinner and making our reservation. Our room was a portrait of French elegance and the attention to detail was so lovely - right down to the antique porcelain cups in our bathroom. It is a pleasure to write such a glowing review and I highly recommend this destination to anyone who is passing through Estagel.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast at Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2011

What a beautiful home and bed and breakfast. We loved our visit with Michele and Daniel. Their home is beautiful as are the grounds. The breakfasts were amazing and they were very helpful with directions and sightseeing ideas.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}