Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Langley, Washington

Great romantic get away at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

Spent a couple of nights here this summer. It was lovely and peaceful. Enjoyed some nice walks, a bike ride and exploring Langley. Breakfasts were wonderful. We were sad we weren't there on a night when dinner is served. Hopefully next time. Enjoyed a great couples massage in the spa.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We spent 3 nights there and very much enjoyed the stay---lovely design in the room which comes w/ jacuzzi and view of the sea, beautiful breakfast/dining room, and excellent quality breakfast. Seeing and speaking w/ owners Pam and Paul each morning is a special touch as it makes us feel at home. Spa was good. The dinner menu, available on weekend, looked really delicious, I just wish that we could be there to have dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Serene Waterfront Inn at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2014

This property is on the shores of Saratoga Passage and has a modern and serene Zen-like ambiance. Rooms are spotless and relaxing, with large showers, jetted tubs, fireplaces and large decks overlooking the water. Snow capped mountains and other islands can also be seen. We saw Herons, sail boats, and competitive swimmers from the deck. Breakfast has a variety of hot and cold dishes, including quiche, special desserts and in season fresh produce. Dinner is a prix-fixe experience that should not be missed. We came for peace and relaxation, and this is exactly what we got.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Getaway at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 04, 2014

My wife and I needed a place to getaway and relax. We were blown away by the rooms and service from the Inn workers. We loved our view and the town. We would recommend The Inn At Langley to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn T Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2014

Absolutely lively inn

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely retreat at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Great getaway and chance to, "get lost" while having everything you need or want nearby (for us, great food, wine and opportunity to explore).

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 03, 2014

The Inn at Langley exceeded our expectations. The room was fantastic, the view is unparalleled, and the staff is pleasant and accommodating. The spa treatment is incredible.

View more reviews for this inn


Just tops. Everything as expected! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2014

Looking forward to the next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the extras! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on May 22, 2014

Great view, super relaxing B&B with little added bonuses like outdoor fire on beach, snacks included, fire place logs for your room, bikes, and wonderful breakfast! Only disappointed with the Qu vs. Kg size beds in rooms. Lovely area and town to visit as well.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely Mother's Day at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

The Inn at Langley is now my favorite place in the world. I've stayed at the Ritz Carlton and the Four Seasons, but nothing compares to the personal attention and quality of service at this lovely hotel. We stayed in the Saratoga Master Suite and loved the accommodations, especially the tub for two with a 180 degree view of the water. In fact you feel as if you are on a boat, floating dreamily on the waves.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem of the Northwest at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2014

My wife and I sorely needed a few days away from the family life. We were debating as to where to go and discovered the Inn at Langley. The four day weekend was everything we could have hoped for. From the moment you step into the lobby (smells like a spa) you are in a special place. The room was great and the view incredible. We explored Whidbey Island and had a great time in Langley exploring shops and restaurants. We finished off our weekend with a dinner at the Inn's restaurant. The food was inventive and excellent. The wine just as good. I can't wait to go back...recommended without any reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and Beautiful Escape at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2014

We love the Inn at Langley and are repeat visitors. The Inn has a wonderful Zen like feel to it. The office staff is always gracious and the rooms have a perfect 180 view of the tranquil Sound with herons and seagulls and a beautiful seemingly private beach to wander and explore. You can relax on your terrace and read or just look at the scenery soaking in the natural beauty and quiet. There is a great spa that I've visited on two occasions and the treatments reflect the same serenity as the Inn. Breakfast offers a huge vareity of baked goods, egg dishes, delicious bread, cheeses, yogurt and anything else you can thinik of and the coffee come from the local roaster. We've done the dinner once and it is definitely an occasion with multiple regional creative small plates paired with wine fromt the area as well. You will love this experience!

View more reviews for this inn


The Great Escape at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on April 29, 2014

A divine escape to the shores if Puget Sound. The elegant fountain at the entrance immediately draws you in to what feels like your own private retreat. The sound of the Sound lapping at your room's balcony washes away all the cares of the day. The staff provides a warm welcome, suggestions for the day, and the respect to allow your visit flow at your own pace.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2014

Wonderful weekend - Highly recommend The Inn at Langley for a quiet and peaceful getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Romantic Retreat at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on April 16, 2014

Very pretty view, rooms are humble (given the cost) aside from the view. Linens are nice, beds are comfy. I did think it'd be nice if the beds were a little taller so one would be able to see the view from bed rather than having to prop yourself up. The duraflame logs they supply are super user friendly and offer a nice ambience. I definitely want to come back, the sooner the better and with more time. Oh and I'll try the restaurant next time, the complementary breakfast was lovely. Overall it is a very special place, just not for bargain travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect weekend at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2014

My wife and I wanted to try somewhere new to celebrate our 4th anniversary. I found the Inn on line, and it sounded perfect. The view from room had both the water and the Cascades. We even saw a harbor seal just off shore. The rooms were quiet and very comforable and had a VERY unique shower tub combo. The town is very small and makes for an enjoyable mosey through the shops and stores. We did not eat dinner at the Inn, but both days the breakfast buffet was excellent! I highly recommned the Inn at Langley for a get away,

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 17, 2014

Quick overnighter to get away. Perfect choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Rainy Weekend Charmer at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 13, 2014

Although the weather was wet, the room was warm dry and had an exceptional view. We had a cozy fire to enjoy. The bathroom was spectacular! Our own spa! This was our second time at the Inn and while we did not dine there this time previous meal was exceptional. Had a totally relaxing weekend away from the city!

View more reviews for this inn


The best kept semi-secret close to Seattle at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2014

My wife and I needed to get away from everything just for a couple of days, and really didn't have the time to go very far. The Inn at Langley provided the perfect escape to relax, unwind, and really enjoy ourselves. The town is quaint (and had the annual Mystery Weekend happening - http://langleymysteryweekend.com/, which we guessed the correct suspect), and has everything you need within a couple of blocks of the Inn. However, we 100% recommend partaking in the 12 course dinner with Chef Costello, maybe only one night (kind of spendy but, well worth it), followed by a soak in your private Jacuzzi tub with a fire going, and a romantic movie playing (borrowed from the welcome entrance). Altogether a fantastic weekend within an hour of Seattle. We highly recommend it and will be back as soon as we can...

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on February 09, 2014

IMHO the Inn is the best place to stay on the island!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful views at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on January 22, 2014

My husband and I took advantage of the winter rates and stayed 2 nights. Our room had a beautiful view of the water. We enjoyed the large room with fireplace, seating area and whirlpool tub. The full breakfast, which is included, is one of the best we have had. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My experience in the spa was a wonderful additon. Langley is a charming town with interesting shops and good places to eat.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday surprise weekend at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on January 19, 2014

I did not rate the dining as the kitchen was closed for dinner during my stay. Breakfast was still being served, but I don't know if this was to the same standard as if the chef had been there, but I was disappointed in the offerings. Very limited offerings. Everything else about the stay was fantastic, including that amenities they provided for our dog :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Love place all around at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2014

Nicest most accommodating staff, lovely rooms, and views. Adorable town and restaurants. All around top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Little Inn and Spa (Haven't tried dinner yet) at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on January 12, 2014

Our room had an excellent view, fireplace, Jacuzzi and nicely private. The staff was very friendly - the owner reached out to introduce himself and his wife at the full breakfast in the morning - very nice people! Only one minor issue - while they provide a nice note asking not to use Jacuzzi between 10pm and 8am, not everyone honors that on a Friday night. They can be loud! For the price, excellent value for the Room and the Spa. We'll looking forward to returning for dinner one evening. As a boater, there's a very nice little marina nearby. Langley is a wonderful little town.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Romantic Getaway! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2014

All that you could hope for in a weekend getaway. My wife and I have stayed at a lot of places in the Seattle area and this is by far the best short romantic getaway location. Will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely stay here at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on January 02, 2014

The Inn at Langley is a gorgeous, upscale hotel that definitely feels like an intimate Inn. Rooms are smartly decorated, carefully cleaned, quiet, and stocked with complimentary snacks and drinks. All rooms have a first-rate view of the water. The breakfast (included in the rate) is fresh and delicious. The main curb on our staying more often is the price. Even in the dead of winter the cost was almost unaffordable. We would also love to try dinner at the restaurant but at a cost of over $100 a person that's impossible for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous get away at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on January 01, 2014

Fantastic inn with amazing charm and stunning views. Relaxing and quiet and a perfect get away. I will definitely return

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2013

Add directions on how to operate tv for those of us who are challenge with remotes. I don't watch tv at home. Just play DVDs,or stream.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on November 28, 2013

Great place

View more reviews for this inn


Return customer at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on November 21, 2013

We have a special place in our heart for the Inn at Langley as we were engaged here. We went back for my husband's birthday and were delighted all over again! Place is great, service is wonderful and the food is exceptional -- you can't miss the dinner and the morning breakfast is super yummy too! We'll be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn At Langley (4.47)
Top
}