Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Langley, Washington

Amazing stay! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We had such a pleasent time at The Inn at Langley! The staff was very accommodating and very nice and curtious. We didn't get into dinner but breakfast was very delicious! We booked a couples massage at the spa and it was very relaxing and the masuses really knew what they were doing! I've never had a professional massage before but I had the best experience and I will definitely do that again! It was such a relaxing get a way and felt so peaceful out there along the water! Great location and fun shops just right down the street! Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Birthday Weekend at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 26, 2014

Had a great birthday weekend with my wife. The staff was great and the service outstanding. We will definitely be back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


we loved it! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2014

we had an amazing weekend at the Inn! The dinner was spectacular and the views from the room were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Top Notch Stay and a"to die for breakfast" at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2014

We recently stayed three nights at the Inn and totally enjoyed the entire experience. Our corner room was spacious, clean and well appointed. the balcony as most enjoyable. We did manage to share a bottle of wine, as dark approached, while on the balcony enjoying the approach of evening overlooking the water. The breakfast chokes are superb, One cannot help but to over indulge at breakfast. my wife had two massages and still claims they were among the best she has had at any hotel. She would recommend the Spa to anyone. We will return for sure. Langley is a quiet and safe town with a nice selection of eateries and paces to relax. There are many nice shops.

View more reviews for this inn


You won't want to leave at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Quiet romantic excellent staff Would like to come back more often

View more reviews for this inn


A place to return to! at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Whidbey Island is wonderful, and Langley a nice small village on the island - and the Inn at Langley is the best option to stay for a couple of relaxing days...make sure you do it Friday/Saturday to enjoy an exceptional dinner prepared by Matt Costello...always worth, always surprising!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 12, 2014

A wonderful place to relax, with great views of the water, as well as sunrises and sunsets. Spa services were very good. Breakfasts were outstanding, unfortunately we weren't able to have dinner there. Langley is a nice little town with all the necessities and several good restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


PROS and Cons at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

PROS: On the plus side, I thought every staff member was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and professional. The food in the dining room was terrific and interesting! The landscaping was beautiful and immaculate. I appreciated how someone seemed to have sculpted the tree branches around the room windows to create an artful view of the water. The housekeeping was spotless. The rooms are so close to the water that you can hear the soft sounds of water laps from the room's balcony. Cons: The motor on the Jacuzzi was so loud, I turned it off because it was not at all relaxing sound. However, that seems like a minor inconvenience.

View more reviews for this inn


I wouldn't stay anywhere else at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 01, 2014

From the ferry ride we walked on with our suitcases, from the mainline, to checking out three days later, I enjoyed every minute at the Inn at Langley on Whidbey Island. My perfectly appointed room had a beautiful view of the water. In fact, when I woke up the first morning, I was delighted by the beauty of low tide and the sounds of the variety of birds enjoying it. The bed was so comfortable, the room, lovely and the bathroom, like a spa. The breakfast served in the Inn has a spectacular perennial garden complete with artichokes growing 4' high! The assortment of delicious homemade delights was incredible. It was so relaxing and the owner came by every table to greet her guests and ask how they were enjoying their stay. We were in Langley to attend our dear friend's son's wedding & none of us had ever been there before. We were so fortunate to meet up with a delightful taxi driver, who drove us to and from all our events and the weather was spectacular! I would love to bring my family back to the Inn at Langley someday.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on August 28, 2014

Our room (#26) was great. Nice aesthetic (clean lines, vaguely asian inspired, very pacific northwest appropriate.) Room was a good size, bathroom was nice, bed was comfy. Very quiet and relaxing. Spa was great. We had a couples massage. Best part was the view down to the sound and the charming path/firepit below.

View more reviews for this inn


Phenomenal Experience at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

The Inn at Langley is truly an unforgettable vacation experience. We splurged on the Saratoga Suite and we were not disappointed. The suite was bright, tastefully decorated, and the views the most incredible we have ever seen from a hotel room. Sweeping vista of the water and other islands can be seen from every room. The sound of the tide coming and going made the stresses of every day life fade into the background. The service we received was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. And the complimentary breakfast was lovely. The best part of our stay was the multi course dinner prepared by Chef Matt. We consider ourselves very well versed and practiced in the art of fine dining, and this was the best meal either of us has ever experienced ANY WHERE. Every course was creative, delicious, artfully presented and graciously served. The price tag for the dinner is worth every cent and more. Don't hesitate to invest your vacation budget experiencing the Inn at Langley. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.2 reviewed on August 26, 2014

The Inn has a beautiful view of ocean. The complimentary snacks and beverages are a treat. Staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet they provide is outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

Hotel was great. Multiple emails following stay imploring a review has been extremely annoying.

View more reviews for this inn


Still one of the best in the Northwest at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2014

A summer vacation tour of the San Juan Islands northwest of Seattle brought us to an August 2014 stay at the Inn at Langley and it just blows your socks off. The views from the rooms are unmatched. The decks off the rooms are large and comfortable with relaxing chairs and a full size table. Truly a very nice way to de-stress and unwind from the crazy world around you. Langley on Whidbey Island is a quiet very small and charming town and a perfect location for the Inn. The landscape leading to the waters around the Inn are beautiful and peaceful. The service and staff are first rate and they make sure your stay is enjoyable. The only slight complaint is the Inn dinner is a seven course meal (3 hours) with very little food, more tastings than a full plate of food. Several of the courses are unusual but very tasty. The chef is very passionate about his cooking and it shows. Just wish there was more for the extravagant price of the meal, wine and experience of meeting new people from all over sitting at your table. Not really a complaint but just wanted more food for the money. Several of us were still hungry after a seven course 3 hour meal. That should not happen. But other than that the Langley Inn is top rate and I would recommend it to everyone enthusiastically! Sacramento, CA.

View more reviews for this inn


Just as wonderful the second time around at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2014

This was our second stay at the Inn and it was 8 days or fantastic relaxation. We chose a suite this time rather than a single room. I found I preferred to the single room because you can hear the water gently splashing just outside your bedroom. The view from our room of the Saratoga Passage and of Comano Island are unbelievable!. We have stayed at one other property on the island and we definitely prefer this one because of its location. The town is small but the small town feeling from the year-round residents is a welcome change from the hectic, impersonal atmosphere of the big city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We only wish the beds were a bit more comfortable -- but then we didn't have any trouble sleeping 8 to 10 hours each day.

View more reviews for this inn


albun review at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Nice weather, great room, fun destination and shopping. Just the place to get to quick to relax longer.

View more reviews for this inn


It's a B & B at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on August 15, 2014

I chose the Inn at Langley because it was run by the same folks who run Salish Lodge, which we love. The rooms were great, though not inexpensive, but keep in mind this is not a hotel. So make sure you have everything you need before the office closes at 6. Like towels. Ours were removed by housekeeping but not replaced. Also, if you plan to enjoy the in room tub, close the blinds that look into the neighboring room. I didn't realize until too late that we might have given our neighbors a bit of a show. Nice. Breakfast was terrific. Filling and delicious and they readily accommodated my dietary restrictions.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful spot in Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We celebrated our anniversary here, and everything was just wonderful. The view from the deck is excellent, the room is very clean and spacious. Wish I had more time to stay. The dinner at the Inn is over the top in taste and presentation. Chef Matt makes the diner feel welcome and the food is wonderful. Some great ideas! We will come again. Breakfast the next morning included in the Room rate was delicious

View more reviews for this inn


Long Weekend at Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

The Inn is exceptional. We stayed in one of the suites and wanted to move in forever... all the finishes and little touches are very well done. The town is quaint with some good coffee and dining options.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn at Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

One of the best places we've stayed at. Room and view was magnificent! Was like being in another world, and very special.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Very comfortable stay in a beautiful tranquil setting

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 01, 2014

For an afternoon, an evening, and a morning we celebrated our wedding anniversary in the elegant comfort of the Langley Inn, and the town of Langley. I think we enjoyed the porch and view of the strait most of all. The room is simple but perfect and spacious. I had been camping for the two days before we arrived, and will never forget the delicious shower I had just after we checked in. The complimentary snacks and drinks were a surprise, we didn't indulge but will remember that Langley Inn gives more than expected. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, and I think there was even fresh squeezed orange juice. Lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on August 01, 2014

We would stay at the Langley again if we have the opportunity to go back to the Seattle/Puget Sound area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding on Whidbey at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2014

Breakfast was off the charts!! Room was lovely with an excellent view.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on July 30, 2014

The Inn was beautiful and the scenery was amazing. My biggest complaint is that there was an odor to the room. I wasn't sure if it was mildew or the laundry detergent. Other than that, I give the inn an excellent review.

View more reviews for this inn


Great romantic get away at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

Spent a couple of nights here this summer. It was lovely and peaceful. Enjoyed some nice walks, a bike ride and exploring Langley. Breakfasts were wonderful. We were sad we weren't there on a night when dinner is served. Hopefully next time. Enjoyed a great couples massage in the spa.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We spent 3 nights there and very much enjoyed the stay---lovely design in the room which comes w/ jacuzzi and view of the sea, beautiful breakfast/dining room, and excellent quality breakfast. Seeing and speaking w/ owners Pam and Paul each morning is a special touch as it makes us feel at home. Spa was good. The dinner menu, available on weekend, looked really delicious, I just wish that we could be there to have dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Serene Waterfront Inn at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2014

This property is on the shores of Saratoga Passage and has a modern and serene Zen-like ambiance. Rooms are spotless and relaxing, with large showers, jetted tubs, fireplaces and large decks overlooking the water. Snow capped mountains and other islands can also be seen. We saw Herons, sail boats, and competitive swimmers from the deck. Breakfast has a variety of hot and cold dishes, including quiche, special desserts and in season fresh produce. Dinner is a prix-fixe experience that should not be missed. We came for peace and relaxation, and this is exactly what we got.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Getaway at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 04, 2014

My wife and I needed a place to getaway and relax. We were blown away by the rooms and service from the Inn workers. We loved our view and the town. We would recommend The Inn At Langley to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn T Langley at The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2014

Absolutely lively inn

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn At Langley (4.46)
Top
}