Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Joy in a small town at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We had a delightful time. Red Lion was relatively close to the York Fairgrounds where my hubby was attending a Train Show (model railroad). The Host was very helpful in aiding our travel around road construction. Thanks George.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow at E.J. Bowman House, A Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Wonderful inn. Great innkeepers and always something yummy around for you to eat. Great amenities like goat milk soap and other luxurious bath items.

View more reviews for this inn


Would recommend! at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

This is a quaint B&B place & would recommend it to anyone. I like the fact that it's close to restaurants and shopping. I loved the porch! The inn keepers that run the B&B treat you like family. My husband & I also love the homemade breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz B&B at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Fabulous hosts and wonderful breakfast. Good location to walk to ABC and also town (walk needed to work off great food!)

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you John and Heidi at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

This was a three day 40th wedding anniversary weekend; and, we could not have found a nicer place to stay. We had the one room on the first floor. It was spacious with a wonderful attached bathroom. Windows looked out onto the front and side porches. The house itself was within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do in town. John and Heidi were the perfect host and hostess. My wife and I have stayed at quite a number of B&B's; and, the ones we enjoy most are those in which guests and hosts linger over the breakfast table. One morning, six of us - along with John and Heidi - were still at the table an hour after everyone had finished eating. The conversation and company were wonderful. The upstairs rooms can only be accessed via a staircase that ends in the kitchen. It's impossible NOT to cross paths with either John or Heidi at any given time of the day; and, they are wonderfully friendly people. Look around Lititz. You will not find a more affordable and friendly B&B anywhere. Choose the Lititz House.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Rich and Bert the sweetest people ever. We were made to feel right at home and every little detail was taken care. The house and surroundings were just amazing. Breakfast was wonderful and it was fun to meet and share stories with the other guest. I can't wait to go back next year. Linda & James Trawick

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Autumn Getaway at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on October 22, 2014

We could only spare one night in our busy schedules, so I was looking for someplace really special to spend that time. Well, I found it at Speedwell Forge. We stayed in the Paymasters Suite and it was absolutely the perfect place for my husband and I to relax and reconnect. The weather was beautiful and it was full moon too. It is wonderful to see how passionate Dawn and her volunteers are about the sanctuary and the wonderful work they are doing there. It was really neat to walk through the sanctuary and experience the personalities of the different packs. I personally enjoyed the stories of how each one of these beautiful creatures came to reside there. We are hoping to come back and visit again one day soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Our third visit at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We keep coming back for our time away from a stressful life because we can relax in a peaceful setting. Wendy is not only a exceptional hostess but a caring and delightful person to be with. We love the atmosphere that she creates with all her guests and the opportunity to socialize with them. We will be back again often.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Ginger and Sam know how to make you feel welcomed. We loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A welcoming weekend getaway at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 20, 2014

The hosts were friendly and informative. It's the kind of place where you feel like you're staying with friends -- very homey. Short three block walk to the Main Street with its many curiosity shops and places to grab a bite. (Don't miss out on the tomato pie at the Tomato Pie Cafe!). Easy to find, conveniently located, breakfast was good and hot. Would stay here again if in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't imagine a more enjoyable time. at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Rosalie and Craig are the most incredible hosts we've ever known. The Inn and grounds are wonderful. We will be going back again. It may become a yearly event for us. Bill and Tracy

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort at Lititz at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Owners were friendly and informative. They were able to direct us to many of the smaller less popular sites that interested us. We loved the porch and the comfortable rocking chairs. We would stay there again. We feel like we were treated very special.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay! at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

We spent four nights at the Speedwell Forge B & B. It was the most relaxing get away. The property is absolutely lovely, the proprietors are wonderful and a joy to know, and the breakfasts were wonderful. A highlight was the opportunity to meet others at breakfast and enjoy wonderful conversation. It is a definite "will be back again" on the list of places we've visited. It is well located and within easy access to so many different areas and places of interest. And then it is a wonderful refuge at the end of the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first time in any B&B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

The hosts, Cathy & Dennis, could not have been more friendly or helpful. The breakfasts were "A" grade and plentiful. The breakfast discussions with the other guests was a great way to start our day, but the conversation in the lounge room at the end of the day was the best part of this B&B experience. If you are like me & have not tried a B&B.....Do it, I,m sold on it. Not sure when, but we will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first stay at a bed and breakfast was fantastic! at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. We were very pleased and will definitely stay at more on our future travels. We had a very enjoyable breakfast. It was nice chatting with the owners and hearing their recommendations for sight seeing.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place to Stay at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Danielle is a chef and breakfast was the highlight of our stay. The house is beautiful. The beds were so comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Return Visit! at Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

We had stayed in this B&B over the summer and enjoyed it so much we returned with friends in October. Great place for families or couples wanting a nice relaxing night away from it all. Beautiful scenery and outdoor hot tub!

View more reviews for this inn


Simply lovely & relaxing at Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

My husband & I had a very active, fast paced vacation & staying here was a breath of fresh, relaxing air.

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Gem! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

This inn is unique in that it is intertwined among the shops of Kitchen Kettle Village. It was a very pleasant place for two friends to meet and spend quiet time chatting, shopping, and reconnecting. The room was extremely clean, nicely appointed, and provided us with everything we needed including some surprises such as chocolate candy and travel mugs! The innkeepers were very helpful and went out of their way to be accommodating. We did not use the dining facility for breakfast due to early departure. I would definitely select this inn again when I return to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Always a pleasure to stay, cathy&dennis are always great

View more reviews for this inn


A Weekend Adventure at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

What a wonderful restoration they have done to make this B & B a beautiful, charming, and peaceful place to stay. You also get the added benefit of seeing up close lots of amazing wolves. I would definitely recommend you try this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Highlight of our trip to PA at Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Ron made us feel like we'd been friends for years. The Inn is beautiful, the location ideal and his cooking is terrific. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Car Show Weekend at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.2 reviewed on October 15, 2014

The innkeepers, Rebecca and David, were extremely attentive to your needs. The breakfasts were good...fresh ingredients from their garden or locally. We stayed here during the Hershey car show and it rained the entire time. The only negative comment would be the uncomfortable Queen size bed in our room. We have a King at home so it was a little cramped.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first stay at a B&B was excellent! at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Lark and Michael were very accommodating and friendly. The house was gorgeous and comfortable. Our bed was a little on the firm side, but other than that, no complaints. We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B and Wedding Venue at The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We actually planned a small (30-plus guests) wedding here in September and stayed the night of the wedding. The grounds are beautiful and very affordable to plan an event. Kate and her family were very warm and welcoming even with being bombarded with questions from us. We coordinated with them on when we could come get measurements, take pictures, test our sound system. We couldn't have had better people to work with. The inside of the inn is absolutely gorgeous...Very ornate and Victorian. We stayed in the Napoleon room which had modern amenities as well as access to a full kitchen downstairs. The morning after the wedding, we had a delicious breakfast with eggs, pancakes, (either bacon or sausage or both) and a parfait. I can't wait to visit again for our 1 year anniversary. The Londonderry Inn is definitely a hidden gem in plain site since it is right on the main road. Thank you guys!!

View more reviews for this inn


Just great! at Boxwood Inn (Akron, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

The rooms are neat and clean. The common room and sun room make you feel right at home. And, you sit on the edge of your seat at breakfast, in anticipation of what wonderful foods will be placed on the table before you.

View more reviews for this inn


State of the 'Art' Bed & Breakfast! at Silverstone Inn & Suites (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Silverstone Inn & Suites is truly one of the most eloquent 'state of the art' Bed & Breakfast in which to stay. We were warmly welcomed by the two most beautiful young couple/Nick & Myranda/who happened to be our weekend host & hostess. Their personalities, smiles, exciting greetings, you could tell came from their 'heart of love' for those who entered the doors & the place B&B for which they served. These two young individuals performed their duties (from the delicious breakfast/cooked by Nick/and Myranda who served us & cleaned for us) so graciously with love & professionalism creating a 'home style' atmosphere for all of us who were guests, that we being first time guests, at this particular B & B, have already made future reservations for other special occasions. Nick & Myranda took their 'time' with ALL of us, chit chatting & sharing with us about their love for what they do & Lancaster County in which they live. Can't say enough of 'good things' about them. The Copper Beach Suite in which we stayed was everything we had expected & more. It's beauty & luxury helped us to create wonderful 'honeymoon' memories for the weekend & we are so appreciated of its beauty & the fun that we shared. The extra 'package' deal that we order before hand was "PERFECT" with its 2 dozen red roses, the delicious bottle of wine & the tasty/lovely/delicious chocolate covered strawberries. It brought a "WOW" to our hearts!! We LOVED & ENJOY our visit & will certainly be back. PLUS we HIGHLY recommend this B & B to everyone. Thanks for your hospitality & making our 'honeymoon' one to always remember with loving & happy memories. Linda & Jay Wenger, Chambersburg, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Aniversary Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

It was a nice quiet place to spend a special romantic weekend, can not wait to do it again

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our B&B Experience!!! at Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We stayed at Airy Hill for two night and it was great. Beautiful house, farm and great food. I loved the scones and strawberry freezer jam. It was nice getting to know Mark and Hazel as well as the other guest. Loved it so much we are planning on going back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We stayed at the Hurst House on a recent trip to Pennsylvania- we enjoyed every minute of it! What a beautiful home!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}