Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Lovelaceanor is a wonderful place! at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

My husband & I went After having been there years ago. it's just as magical, inviting and warm as it was before. Michael & Lark do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. breakfast was so yummy and much more than we needed. We plan to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


So cozy at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 19, 2014

The room was very cozy (but still plenty of space) and comfortable. No one was at the desk when we arrived, but there was a note explaining where the room was, which was fine with me. Plenty of self-service, which made it feel like I was at home (in a good way) - DVDs to choose from, snacks in the living room, coffee and tea in the dining room - very nice. Breakfast was a lovely egg dish, and was served a couple of minutes after coming down stairs. Oh, and the jacuzzi was lovely on a cold night.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls Overnight Stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2014

Perfect for my friends and me for our overnight stay. Close to everything. Loved the wine tasting right on the property. We especially enjoyed the "living area" where we watched TV, drank some wine and played cards after a long day of everything else!

View more reviews for this inn


review are right at BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

Everything was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place to Stay at Walnut Lawn Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

Beth was great! The rooms where so clean and warm. We had a girls weekend in the quilt room with three people and had a blast! We are renting out the whole place in March for a family Weekend. You should check this place out!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at Speedwell Forge at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

From the scrumptious breakfast to the majestic wolves, Speedwell Forge B&B is truly a find!! The ability to relax and explore the outdoors is abundant! Quaint Lititz is a short drive and offers excellent shopping and dining options. If you want to visit the sanctuary, this is the place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Amish country at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

This was our sixth trip to Churchtown Inn. We thoroughly enjoy staying with Chris and Jim who are amazing innkeepers. Chris fixes a gourmet breakfast and Jim tells a wonderful story about each course. If you stay on the weekend, you may even be able to eat with an Amish family, a real treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Great inn, sweetest inn keeper! at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Very cute inn, with an amazing inn keeper. She was the sweetest. Made us a great breakfast in the morning, and before we left she gave us a snack for the road. I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly B&B at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

This was our fourth visit to this charming B&B. Wendy is just the most gracious host. She makes you feel so welcome. This was our best visit ever! All the guests had stayed before, and by the end of the weekend it felt as if we had become one big family staying at our cousin's home.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Romantic Getaway at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay. The staff are very friendly and seem to have gone out of their way to make sure our stay was memorable. The room was spectacular and the food was much more than I had expected, very good! We enjoyed our stay very much and cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Visited the wolves over Halloween. It was our first visit. What an amazing experience. We truly enjoyed everything. Dawn is an amazing cook and we both loved the wonderful breakfast conversations. After breakfast each morning we did the wolf tour. It was incredible and the guides were very knowledgeable. We also walked around every chance we got and it was very peaceful. The Paymaster's cottage is a great. Love the fireplace and the large soaking tub. The decadence package was a nice addition. The gluten free breads Dawn made were to die for. The couples massage very relaxing. Highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast. You will never regret staying here. Before the weekend was over we had already booked our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The nicest place to stay in Lititz at Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 13, 2014

We have been coming here regularly at Thanksgiving and we keep coming back. The location is great, they have a parking lot and the property is well maintained. The breakfast is excellent. The only issue we found was that one room (the Parlour Suite, I believe) has stairs to the bathroom. It is very easy to hit your head on your way up.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and Very Accommodating at Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on December 13, 2014

We were in town for Thanksgiving weekend and were surprised that we were able to book just one night here on that busy weekend. We are very grateful that Alden House didn't have a 2-night minimum. It made life easy. We are also thankful that the hosts were able to accommodate our vegan diets for breakfast, which was delicious. Parking was easy and plentiful and their location is convenient and ideal. When we arrived, we just had to walk a block to the General Sutter Inn for a late dinner. We'll return in the future, I'm sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort, Hospitality, Friendly and Relaxing - a must try B &B at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2014

Wendy is a special LADY and inn keeper. The inn is located in a great area to explore. Ed Kelly

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful place! at Twin Pine Manor Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 12, 2014

My husband & I had a very stressful year, so we were looking forward to a restful, relaxing weekend in one of our favorite places, Lancaster PA. Twin Pine Manor Bed & Breakfast fit the bill in every way! The common areas of the home were beautifully decorated yet very comfortable and provided a relaxing atmosphere. Our room was immaculate and had all the comforts of a quaint B&B. It was a pleasure meeting Norm, the innkeeper, and really enjoyed hearing the history of its beginnings. The breakfast menu was so enjoyable, and the folks dining with us were all very nice. We definitely plan a return visit!

View more reviews for this inn


A very sweet Suite Escape at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I stayed for one night in November with my best friend as part of a birthday weekend that I chose partly because of its proximity to shopping. The suite was absolutely amazing! The hospitality was top notch. There was nothing lacking in this mini vacation in any respect - breakfast, décor, location, the view, and the accommodations were excellent. I highly recommend this b&b to anyone. I loved it so much, I plan on returning in the spring or summer as my schedule allows.

View more reviews for this inn


A diamond in the rough ! in Lancaster Co. at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

A wonderful B & B in Mt Joy. So close and convenient to attractions we wanted to see.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Pa. at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

The most enjoyable time ever. Outstanding hostess in ever sense of the word. This is my 3rd time here. Every visit is better than the first.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite B&B yet at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

We are very much looking forward to staying here again, especially now that the brewery is open.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Home at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 10, 2014

Would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

This was our first bed and breakfast experience. It was wonderful. Felt very much at home. The hosts made us feel welcome and were very knowledgable of the history of the property and surroundings. Would recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice Accommodations at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Had a very relaxing weekend and enjoyed our stay. Definitely plan on returning. This inn had lots of charm and was centrally located to all our favorite attractions. Less than one minute walk to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We had a fabulous stay at the Strasburg Village Inn. A quaint little town! Everyone was so friendly & helpful! We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Very impressed!! at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

I was very satisfied with the hospitality and wonderful service we received. I reserved a room for my wife's birthday and, to my surprise, the room was upgraded for us! We were pleasantly surprised! The breakfast was amazing and we will definitely be back!! Rhett and Noelle Butler

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Loved the privacy of the Carriage House

View more reviews for this inn


Unique and Wonderful at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Friendly down to earth owners/hosts. They accommodated every request and were delightful in addition. Exceptionally clean room with every need taken care of. An unreal opportunity to experience beautiful buildings, atmosphere and landscape. Would not hesitate to recommend to others or stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wolves and breakfast at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Loved this historic B and B, great setting, room quite and emasculate, right on wolf sanctuary, great service and personal attention

View more reviews for this inn


walnut lawn stay at Walnut Lawn Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We had a nice relaxing weekend at Walnut Lawn Beth was a wonderful host. All of the breakfasts were delicious. The room was clean and comfy

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding bed and breakfast!!!!! at Twin Pine Manor Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Absolutely the most beautiful bed and breakfast we have ever gone to! We so enjoyed our stay , this was our second time at Twin Pines and it will not be our last . The breakfast on Saturday and Sunday mornings are to die for , great job Brenda !! The inn keeper Norm Is so accommodating and friendly , I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast, you will not be dissappointed! John and Angela LaSala

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Osceola Mill House! at Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

What a great place to visit when you want to get away from the city for a while! Our hosts were gracious, offering advice on where to go, giving us history on the Amish culture, and always asking if there was something we needed. The house is beautifully decorated and it felt very comfortable spending time in the gathering room, reading and watching a movie. The countryside is serene and the people friendly. We woke up to fresh coffee and a deliciously-prepared breakfast of apple french toast, sausage, yogurt with peaches, and homemade pumpkin pie for dessert. I will definitely be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}