Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Superb! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2015

My wife and I have stayed in the Thomas suite two winters in a row. It's fantastic, with a lot of room (extends almost the whole length of the house on the third floor) and a great jacuzzi. And the staff here are wonderful. I highly recommend The Inn and Spa!

View more reviews for this inn


great stay in lancaster pa. at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 26, 2015

This is in the top three of all B&Bs we have ever stayed at.Michael and Lark are the perfect hosts. The other guests and my wife and I spent an hour talking after a wonderful breakfast. This to me is a big part of the true B&B experiance. This place is first class !

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Get Away at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 26, 2015

I recently took my fiancé here for a birthday get away and the suite we rented was awesome. Everything was clean and fresh and all the amenities was available. We forgot a wine cork and we looked in the cabinets and there a wine cork along with wine glasses. The bed was comfortable (best night sleep I've had away from home). The fireplace was a nice touch to the evening…to sit in front of it and have a glass to wine to help decompress…and not let me forget the jacuzzi…AWESOME!!! I didn't realize how much I loved jacuzzis…it just melted the tension right out of me. LOVED IT!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommend! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2015

Our stays at the Limestone Inn are always wonderful experiences! The hosts, Denise & Rick, are warm and welcoming and do whatever they can to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. The inn is spotless and the food is delicious! We highly recommend the Limestone Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Hurst House Bed and Breakfast at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2015

My daughter , son-in-law, my husband and I stayed at the b&b for the first time last month. The rooms, the house and the views were wonderful and Rich and Bert were very friendly and always ready to be of great help! That was our first stay with them but certainly it won't be the last! Thank you, again, Rich and Bert for a wonderful memories! The Wilsons' and the Cunninghams'

View more reviews for this inn


Winter at the Greystone at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on January 25, 2015

We have stayed at the Greystone quite a few times and always enjoyed our visit. Nice folks, and a clean but smallish room this time. They charge a little extra for a full breakfast as opposed to the free continental breakfast which is ok but I wish they would just charge you for the full brekfast rather than make it a bargaing point at check-in. The mattress in our room this time was old and they had put some sort of topper on it and it was not comfortable. It's time to spring for a new matress. As we do like the ambiance, location and the hosts we will be back again and hopefully there will be better sleeping arrangements

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway in Pa at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2015

Six "girl" family members spend a memorable week in October at the Limestone Inn. Couldn't have been better in every way. Our thanks to Denise and Rick for making our time truly one to remember.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming building, lovely host at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2015

We've stayed at the Ascot house twice in the last 2 years, and have enjoyed our stay on both occasions. Wendy is the perfect host -- charming, considerate, and a great conversationalist. Both the rooms we've stayed in (Essex and Norfolk) have been comfortable and tastefully decorated. At this time of the year, it's so relaxing to perch yourself on the couch in front of the wood fire in one of the studies with a good book! We were very grateful for the accommodations Wendy made at breakfast-time; she took my dietary restrictions into account even though it wasn't necessary (and still made some delicious breakfast items)! Marietta is a charming little town with museums, Amish tours, and the Turkey Hill factory to explore. All in all, we expect to be back at the Ascot House regularly!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint BnB at Silverstone Inn & Suites (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Everything about our stay was impeccable. Location was great, food was farm fresh. The inn itself was beautiful and extremely clean. The inn keepers and their staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, made you feel at home our whole stay. Would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Post- Holiday Get-Away at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2015

The property was fantastic as were the owners and staff. The room we stayed in included a Jacuzzi and fireplace, and the bed was very comfortable. The attention to detail was wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B stay! at Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Wonderful stay at Ascot House over the holidays! We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at a great place at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Wonderful, charming inn. Innkeeper is fabulous and the breakfasts are spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


The Red Lion at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2015

We had a great stay at the Red Lion. It was the perfect solution for us to not have to drive home. George and Danielle provided a beautiful room and breakfast as well as suggestion s for dinner and driving in the area. I would reccommend this B & B to everyone traveling in PA.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend in Ephrata at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2015

This was our second Select Registry property, and we had high expectations going into it. We weren't disappointed! Rebecca was a great hostess, and we enjoyed chatting with her following a delicious breakfast each morning (the french toast was the best!). The inn was very nicely decorated and quiet (we could not hear any road noise from the cars driving by), and there was plenty to do nearby. We stayed in the Crimson Dove Suite, and we'd absolutely stay in there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Red Lion Bed & Breakfast - Superb! at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2015

Greeted and hosted by George, he made me feel at home from the minute I walked into their beautiful B & B. The room, bathroom and kitchen were clean and comfortable with delightful soap in the shower! I highly recommend the Red Lion B & B!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Weekend! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2015

Joanne is a wonderful person. The room is absolutely beautiful and breakfasts is delicious. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the two-person soaking tub. Very romantic atmosphere, looks like a room in a 5-star hotel with the feel of home. We will definitely return for another quiet, relaxing weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Speedwell Forge is a beautiful place at Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2015

This was the second time that my wife and I stayed at Speedwell Forge. Just like the first time, our stay was wonderful. We stayed in a cottage away from the mansion, but had breakfast in the mansion each morning. All of the locations on the property are very well maintained and immaculate. The food is excellent and area attractions offer something for everyone. If you love animals, you'll appreciate that The Wolf Sanctuary of PA is managed by the folks at Speedwell and shares the property. There is nothing more surreal than hearing the wolves howl, particularly at night. It's actually a very relaxing sound!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and beautiful B&B at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 14, 2015

Enjoyed our stay immensely. The place is so lovely, comfortable and clean and the room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Food was excellent and Jim and Chris are a clovely and warm couple. Sp good to have met them.

View more reviews for this inn


Pumphrey Girls at Walnut Lawn Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on January 14, 2015

This site will not let me give outstanding ratings. It was outstanding. The Walnut Lawn was beautiful, nice and warm in our blue quilt room. I loved the big bathtub and lace curtain all the way around it. The innkeeper was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable about everything in the area. We will return in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2015

We love older style B&Bs and Smithton Inn was outstanding in every way. Will stay again when traveling through PA. Be sure to make friends with Lucky...

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B and great inkeeper! Central to everything! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on January 12, 2015

Extremely clean and roomy. Centrally located. We were there at Christmas and this area is close to all of the Lancaster area Christmas festivities. Great weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A Great All Around Experience! at Brownstone Colonial Inn (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2015

Our stay at the Brownstone Colonial Inn was magnificent! Our room was clean, warm, inviting, and comfortable. The breakfasts were sensational. And the only thing better than our room and breakfasts, were the incredible innkeepers, Mark and Brenda. I would highly recommend the Brownstone Colonial Inn to anyone looking for a 5 Star bed and breakfast experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn, Great Host at Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 12, 2015

Came here from Texas and picked the Inn for location and a desire to not "stay at the hotel". Glad I did! The room (sage) was great and the home has interesting period accents and a charming, gracious host. Breakfasts to look forward to as well.

View more reviews for this inn


5 star B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Truthfully this is the best B&B my wife and I have ever been to. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Relaxing Getaway at Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 10, 2015

I stayed at the Swiss Woods during my boyfriend's and my winter break from graduate school and work. We had the best time! The Lugano room was cozy and well-kept. I especially enjoyed the heat bulbs in the bathroom and the en suite door to the lovely patio. The dog, Baeri, couldn't have been sweeter. Speaking of sweet, the daily baked goods were divine. My boyfriend and I could't get enough of the apple cake and the chocolate cake with peanut butter frosting. It definitely felt like vacation with all of the home-cooked food we were spoiled with! The grounds of the B&B were gorgeous. Lititz is also a wonderful town with a really warm vibe. The people we met seemed incredibly friendly and genuine. We greatly enjoyed shopping on Main St 10 minutes from the B&B and drinking beer at the Stoudt Brewery about 20 minutes away. The B&B is also a conveniently quick drive to Lancaster, which boasts a charming downtown and some nice outlets. We had a lot of fun in Lancaster City browsing the shops. The Wolf Sanctuary was also a must-see. Overall, we LOVED our time at Swiss Woods. Werner and Debbie were the most hospitable hosts. We will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Stay at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on January 08, 2015

My husband and I spent a night at Red Lion Bed & Breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was delightful. Thank you Dani and George!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Place. Worth Every Dollar. at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2015

By far the best B&B we ever stayed at. Very comfortable room with private bath. Wonderful breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful New Year's Eve Getaway at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on January 08, 2015

My fiancé and I had an amazing time. The facility was fantastic and we both LOVED our room, "a Primitive Place". It was more than we have ever spent on rooms before so we had high expectations (and they were exceeded!). Our hosts were both wonderful people who we really enjoyed chatting with over breakfast. Communication was great and we absolutely zero issues. The building was very clean, well organized and well decorated. Although breakfast was EXCELLENT both days, it did seem to be a little on the light side. I am a guy who loves big breakfasts, so take that for what its worth (my fiancé was MORE than pleased). Overall, we had a wonderful time. The only change we would make is to book a room in the rear of the house next time. Although it did not bother us it was a tad noisy at times being on the front of the house so close to the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 07, 2015

This was a most wonderful surprise. We have been to Kitchen Kettle several times, but this was our first overnight stay. What a clean and comfy room we had above the quilt shop and the special little treats were a nice extra. Thank you for a lovely visit. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal getaway! at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

A perfect balance of comfy and private. John and Heidi are lovely hosts, so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Staying here is a wonderfully relaxing experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}