Recent Reviews in Kyle, Texas

Will definitely be back! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Soooo Relaxing -- beautiful property. Stayed in the Kyle room and it felt like 'home.' The gardens are beautiful... hiking trails were well marked - water and walking sticks provided. Kitchen staff was so friendly -- if needing a drink or something from the kitchen, they were all too happy to accommodate you. Food was so good -- farm to table. Sitting with other guests at dinner gave us the opportunity to meet others. Overall it just felt like staying at a really good friend's house. And the spa is a must!

View more reviews for this inn


A feel of Napa in Texas at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2016

First class all the way! The room was impeccable and decorated perfectly! It was huge and had a beautiful view. The grounds are charming and my organic facial at the spa was amazing. The food was fresh and delicious-reminded my husband and I of our Napa visit. The people are passionate about what they do and made this an amazing birthday get away for me. We would go back in a heartbeat! A hill country jewel!

View more reviews for this inn


Fourth of July at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Fantastic food, incredible views, very peaceful. Best massage I've ever had at the garden spa!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful inn at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely 3 night stay at this inn. Everything was wonderful that we didn't want to leave! I highly recommend this inn for anyone looking for relaxation and rejuvenation.

View more reviews for this inn


Sheen 6/14 at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on June 20, 2016

I booked this for my boss who said ... It was very nice. You would especially like it…very crunchy, relaxed and great food. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely getaway at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 05, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary. The grounds, staff, rooms and food were lovely and peaceful. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect couples getaway ! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2016

Brad and Samantha Morgan

View more reviews for this inn


Hill country with friends at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on May 29, 2016

A five star experience. The staff welcomed us and made sure that our every need was met with a smile. Food was beyond excellent and when served in the library made our visit a memorial event. After visiting with the chef on our last day, we mentioned that we would. Miss breakfast before checkout as we were going zip lining. She made sure that we had a great breakfast to go the next morning waiting for us. A perfect get away!! Lee Brown, kingwood, tx

View more reviews for this inn


If you're looking for a rural retreat. You've found it! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

I found Sage Hill through an Instagram link. The retreat totally blew us away. Being travelers who rarely relax and turn off. I did soon as arriving. The food and whole place was lovely. Food delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect romantic getaway! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

We visited the the Sage Hill Inn the 2 nights after our wedding and it was amazing. The food was to die for, we enjoyed everything they served and loved the limited menu. Our room was beautiful with the tub overlooking the hill country and the king bed was sooo comfortable. The grounds and the pool are beautiful, but due to the weather we weren't able to take advantage of them too much. We can't wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable stay in the Hill Country. at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on May 03, 2016

My partner and I enjoyed our first stay at Sage Hill Inn. The property is nicely done (inside/out), and offers sweeping views of the Hill Country. Pool area looked great, but, it was too cold for us to use on our visit. Staff are all very helpful and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on April 23, 2016

We have stayed here for 20 years. That in itself is testament to the Inn. We were so impressed with Chris and his willingness to assist us with planning for an upcoming event. The new dining arrangements are so much better. Love the new seating arrangement as well as the change in dining time. Our only complaint is the change that was made to the original Kuykendahl Suite. That was so delightful as a one bedroom suite. Now, the only suites are multiple beds. Sad change. This will not prevent us from returning on other occasions but that suite will be missed.

View more reviews for this inn


Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek what a place! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed there for a mini honeymoon after our wedding. The months leading up to our event had been so hectic between work and wedding planning we had very little us time. It was so relaxing to get away and spend some quality time to ourselves and not have worry about a single thing. Even though it rained the whole time we were there and we didn't get to enjoy the outdoor part of the property we absolutely loved it. The staff was extremely accommodating and very knowledgably about all the food that was prepared for the guests. We are already planning to return for our first anniversary, hopefully the weather will be a little better the next time but we know that is something no one can control.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay couldn't have been better! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek is the perfect place for a couple to get away for a few days. From the spectacular rooms to the outstanding meals everything was perfect. This is one of the most picturesque spots in Texas and it is also one of the most relaxing. My wife and I highly recommend Sage Hill!

View more reviews for this inn


Third Stay & Still Loving It at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

My wife and I first stayed at the Inn on our honeymoon. Since our first stay six years ago we have stayed two other times, most recently as a "babymoon". This has quickly become one of our favorite places to stay. The location is beautiful and close to lots of great things to do. The food couldn't be better; the rooms are clean and extremely comfortable. We cannot recommend the Inn enough!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sage Hill Inn & Spa (4.71)
Top
}