Recent Reviews in Kyle, Texas

Far exceeded my expectations at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Excellent experience! Far exceeded my expectations! Rustic inn with spacious contemporary rooms. We stayed in the Porter Room which had two balconies from which we saw sunrise and sunset. Great dinner and breakfast. Fantastic service. Near some nice Hill Country wineries.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Exceeded our expectations and will return when we are back in the Hill Country area

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend! Great Food! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We had the pleasure of enjoying a wonderful weekend at Sage Hill Inn. The food was truly amazing for each meal (and we never missed one while we were there). The spa was relaxing and staff attentive without being intrusive.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B, that offers a quiet environment with ammenities at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2016

The rooms are exceptional. The cleaning staff is professional and friendly. The only complaint was a spa staff member coughing while getting a spa treatment and the kitchen staff a little too loud when in the dining room. The pool, view and location are exceptional. The only other complaint is finding the place from the road. The sign is away from the road, unlighted and can be easily missed even during daylight. Passed by the entrance a few times, even during the daytime. The sign should be on both sides of entry and closer to road.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Everything was fantastic. I highly recommend it to everyone. Value only got a 3 because it was expensive. But I expected it to be expensive, all of the costs are posted upfront and there are no hidden charges. You know exactly what you're paying before you spend a penny.

View more reviews for this inn


Far exceeded my expectations! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Lovely spacious room and bath. Beautifully furnished. Food was perfectly prepared. Staff was extremely accommodating. Terrific all around experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend visit! The staff were helpful and the food was amazing. at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Sage Hill - Great place to stay at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

What a great place to stay! Just what we needed; a very relaxing get away with fantastic service. The breakfast and the dinner prepared by the staff was excellent. I will be going back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Will definitely be back! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Soooo Relaxing -- beautiful property. Stayed in the Kyle room and it felt like 'home.' The gardens are beautiful... hiking trails were well marked - water and walking sticks provided. Kitchen staff was so friendly -- if needing a drink or something from the kitchen, they were all too happy to accommodate you. Food was so good -- farm to table. Sitting with other guests at dinner gave us the opportunity to meet others. Overall it just felt like staying at a really good friend's house. And the spa is a must!

View more reviews for this inn


A feel of Napa in Texas at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2016

First class all the way! The room was impeccable and decorated perfectly! It was huge and had a beautiful view. The grounds are charming and my organic facial at the spa was amazing. The food was fresh and delicious-reminded my husband and I of our Napa visit. The people are passionate about what they do and made this an amazing birthday get away for me. We would go back in a heartbeat! A hill country jewel!

View more reviews for this inn


Fourth of July at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Fantastic food, incredible views, very peaceful. Best massage I've ever had at the garden spa!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful inn at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely 3 night stay at this inn. Everything was wonderful that we didn't want to leave! I highly recommend this inn for anyone looking for relaxation and rejuvenation.

View more reviews for this inn


Sheen 6/14 at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on June 20, 2016

I booked this for my boss who said ... It was very nice. You would especially like it…very crunchy, relaxed and great food. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely getaway at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 05, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary. The grounds, staff, rooms and food were lovely and peaceful. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect couples getaway ! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2016

Brad and Samantha Morgan

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sage Hill Inn & Spa (4.71)
Top
}