Recent Reviews in Kilmarnock, Virginia

Great rooms and food! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We spent a weekend night at this Inn and loved it. Rooms are spacious and clean, well appointed and comfortable. The restaurant is first class! The owner is great and very accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I have stayed at the Kilmarnock Inn several times now. As always the stay was comfortable affordable and the service is always awesome. The staff is always willing to accommodate any requests. Love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great alternative to a Hotel in Kilmanock,VA at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. The Martha Suite was excellent. Breakfast the following morning was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on Northern Neck at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Great room, great staff, outstanding location!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding in VA at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Wedding in Kilmarnock, VA (did not know this slice of the world). Room was ready when arrived. Staff attentive. Coffee available, breakfast sublime. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Everything and everyone was outstanding. Perfect in town location.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great experience! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2016

This is my second visit to the Kilmarnock Inn and I really enjoyed myself! The rooms are lovely and there is plenty of porch and patio space for hanging out. The breakfast that's included with your stay is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful setting! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

The Kilmarnock Inn was much more than we expected. The room was impeccable, the decor all over the main building was exquisite, and the interior courtyard was a nice amenity. Service staff was friendly, and the overall atmosphere is very cozy and welcoming. We will definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4.78)
  2. Kilmarnock Inn (4.66)
Top
}