Recent Reviews in Keyport, Washington

Wonderful! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2015

We had such a wonderful stay at Grandview Gardens! The view from the backyard deck or from the bedroom window is spectacular. Tom and Jackie are so warm and welcoming and offered great suggestions for activities in the area to help us enjoy the beauty of the Kitsap Peninsula. The room accommodations are wonderful and the breakfasts are delicious! I would definitely recommend Grandview Gardens!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and quiet Place at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2015

We stayed in Keyport, which is a small town across the lake from a larger and more artsy town called Poulsbo.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend Getaway at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

Wonderful time spent at this great little B&B. Very peaceful and relaxing. Views are wonderful, rooms are very comfortable and clean. Jackie made us feel so welcome and relaxed and made some very tasty breakfasts. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Kayaking in Keyport at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2015

Lovely home right on the water. Jackie was an extremely accommodating hostess. We borrowed one of the kayaks for a couple amazing tours of the inlet. the view from our room was spectacular. Lovely trip. Can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


a great weekend getaway at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on May 07, 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed at this wonder bed and breakfast for two nights recently and had the most enjoyable time. The rooms and property were very comfortable and the host were very nice and fun to chat with. We even got to take the kayaks for a spin. A great value overall. Will return someday.

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful sanctuary! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2015

We stayed here to celebrate our engagement...every fine detail was thought of. The view of the water was beautiful!! Thank you!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Grand view Gardens Bed & Breakfast Review at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2015

Our visit to Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast was delightful in the beautifully renovated home of our gracious hosts, Tom and Jackie Lewis. Delicious breakfasts, lovely views if the water, immaculately clean, and well appointed rooms all combined to make our stay even better than we expected.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2015

Beautiful place. Loved the view! The breakfast is delicious

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Romantic Getaway! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

My husband and I stayed for one night at Grandview Gardens B&B and we loved every minute of it! We live nearby and wanted to find a quick getaway and this place met our expectations. Jackie and Tom are great hosts! We stayed in the a coastal room and just loved the view and the calming feel of the room. I am 9 months pregnant and the bed was so comfortable for my aching body. Breakfast was delicious! We especially loved the French toast! We Will definitely love to come back for another quick romantic getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend!!!!! Great place, innkeepers, food and location! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Must stay! Will be returning!!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Quiet at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Lovely tucked-away property with modern amenities, convenient to Poulsbo and access to Puget Sound. Hospitable hosts and lovely breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Keyport destination B&B at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The view is exceptional! Loved sitting on the wide back deck to take it all in. Breakfasts were plentiful and tasty. Enjoyed the helpful tips from the innkeeper.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Anniversary Get-away at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 29, 2014

We recently stayed one night here for our anniversary. We live in Tacoma, and wanted to get out of the city and away from our kids for a night but not have to travel too far. This place was perfect!! Jackie and Tom were great hosts, and the breakfast was simple, yet filling and delicious!! We planned on going kayaking in the morning with the free kayaks they have on-site, but forgot to check the tides beforehand. We ended up going and walking downtown Poulsbo instead and had a marvelous time! We plan on staying here again in the future and would recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Grand View at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

The perfect B&B with the perfect location! Enjoyed the garden views and even more so the water views. Enjoyed coffee at the table placed in front of the windows overlooking the bay - peaceful, watched the mist rise from the trees and boats quietly sailing. Will recommend this to our friends as a "must" when they travel to the Seattle area. Our hosts were warm, friendly and extremely hospitable. Cleaned to perfections and beautifully decorated B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place; Perfect Stay at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Outstanding location, outstanding room, service, and breakfasts. My wife and I (over 60) stayed 3 nights and came to like the place more and more each day. Rooms are upstairs overlooking the water--50 feet away. Quiet ....easy to read..on the deck or in the room. Jackie was bright and enjoyable to be around. We rate it as good as any B+B we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Grandview Gardens at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

It's right in the water, the food is great, the house is emmaculate, and the host is delightful. The overall experience is something special. If you have the pleasure of going to the grandview gardens b&b, ask for their berries and cream, and their baked French toast, they are amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This was our last stop on a 10 vacation in Washington. The B&B is impeccable and the area was well worth going out of the way to see. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden gem. at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2014

A ferry boat ride or about an hour and 30 minutes from Seattle, this B&B was a pleasant surprise. If you are looking for a quiet getaway look no further. Quality remodeling job has turned this 1920's era house into a modern, comfortable B&B. Great hosts and a breakfast you will love. You will not go away hungry. Kureg coffee maker in the common area, well stocked with coffees, teas and hot chocolates. The view is outstanding. Sea kayaks are included and a real treat. Only a short drive to Poulsbo for shopping and dining on the water. An hour and 30 minutes from the Olympic Mountains and a beautiful drive. Overall, I'd say this was one of my best B&B experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Place to stay! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed for two nights and were so impressed with all aspects of our stay. We were treated to a delicious breakfast each morning and the house is a warm and peaceful place to stay. The owners are lovely and we were grateful to have met them.

View more reviews for this inn


Escape from the kids at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My wife and I escaped to Grandview for a night, and plan on returning next year. The relaxed island-style seclusion was perfect for our needs. As well, the food was the best I have had at a BnB, and was memorable. We were particularly happy with the breakfast conversation with the owners and the other guests, a chatty and pleasant Japanese couple who were returning to WA after having met there 40 years prior. All in all, definitely worthy of a return visit, something I have never done at a BnB.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B& B at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

Top class accommodation in a delightful situation, top class food and extremely friendly and helpful hosts. Absolutely outstanding in every way. Chris & Hilary Yorkshire, England.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Nous sommes restés quelques jours tout était absolument parfait et soigne, les propriétaires adorables, nous avons passés un séjour excellent,la possibilitee de visiter les alentours et la facilité de partir passer une journée à Seattle. Un séjour inoubliable. Bruno et Nathalie.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

The home is immaculate and very comfortable. Nice sized suite with beautiful view of the bay. I would highly recommend Grandview B&B for the discerning vacationer.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2014

We loved this B&B. It is a beautiful house right on the water with amazing views. Jackie and Tom were gracious hosts. We give it 5 stars.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, Tranquil Weekend Getaway at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2014

We had a very enjoyable and peaceful stay at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional with suggestions of places to visit and even a brief historical lesson on the area (we asked!). I highly recommend this as a peaceful getaway from the bustle of everyday as well as to those wanting to check out Seattle as we did as it is only a short drive and ferry over. I would definitely return for a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

The view from the bedroom window was beautiful. The hosts were very pleasant, and the breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Jackie and Tom were great. Small, quaint and quiet...can't wait to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Getaway! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

Everything was better than I ever could have anticipated. Jackie and Tom were so nice, welcoming and flexible to our needs. Breakfast was incredible and we were able to have it served to our room! Incredible views. Beach combing and kayaking included. Just an outstanding value! We hope to go back again this summer. It was a wonderful getaway close to home.

View more reviews for this inn


Small Town B&B at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

My husband and I stayed with Jackie & Tom for a few days in May and appreciated their hospitality and knowledge of the area. The rooms were exceptionally clean and breakfast was delicious. You can be in downtown Seattle in about an hour (via the Bainbridge Ferry), so location is decent for day trips. The B&B is also about 2.5 hours from Mount Rainier and Olympic National Parks (opposite directions of course). We managed to squeeze in both on this trip, totally worth the drive by the way. All in all a nice place to stay in the tiny town of Keyport, WA.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B & B on the water at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful home that is tastefully decorated. It's an ideal place to have some peace and quiet, but also be close enough to local tourist attractions and restaurants. At this B & B you have the option of only paying for lodging, which offers some cost savings because it doesn't include breakfast. We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Grandview Gardens B & B and would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (4.86)
Top
}