Free gift card up to $300!

Recent Reviews in Kerrville, Texas

Great Spot Close to everything at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

The room was great with all of the comforts of home. Pool area was nice, and the staff very attentive. Highly recommend this one!

View more reviews for this inn


Great relaxing getaway at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2014

The room at the downtown retreat was even nicer than the pictures reflected. The room is quite large, decorated nicely, stocked nicely for a short or long stay. We wanted to get away for my better half to enjoy her 50th birthday. I picked this place because of the nice pool, and it was wonderful. Our only problem came with the hot tub. We had a lot of trouble with the hot tub controls, as it would not heat up after the first hour, I am assuming pool heater ran out of propane, but it was still great (being late Sunday afternoon, we figured it would not be worth a maintenance call and let it be) We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, which was relaxing and very private with the wonderful landscaping you have. I saw other reviews about the breakfast not being enough, but we both felt it was very nice and well done, we were absolutely satisfied with it. On another note, the packet that you put together for us was very informative and enjoyable to read. We felt that you provided a great product for us to use. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Love it! at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We love staying here and will definitely come again!! Clean, quiet, nice special touches. We love the breakfast danish!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Room at Bella Suite at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2014

Inn on the Creek's Bella Suite was enchanting. We were awestruck by the luxury and ambiance. Perfect location for walking around town. Will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the 7th Heaven at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2014

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and we LOVED it. The tub in this room was amazing and the entire experience was awesome. We booked the couples massage which was also great! The staff was very accommodating, the bed was also great! I will be recommending this place to others for sure! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Tuscan Vacation at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on November 19, 2013

The B&B itself was as charming as I had been led to expect, and the house and grounds were lovely. Breakfast was delicious and the room amenities were great. Unfortunately while we stayed at Inn on the Creek there was construction going on over the creek next to us, starting around 6:45-7:00 a.m. and disturbing our attempts to sleep in. Also, the bed was INCREDIBLY hard and uncomfortable, we both woke several times throughout the night with stiff backs and had to move around and try to fall back asleep. While the Inn could do nothing about independent construction in the area (aside from perhaps letting guests know at check in and offering ear plugs), they can most definitely replace the bed with something less torturous. If it had not been for the discomfort of the bed I would say that we would return to Inn on the Creek, but I am wary of another terrible bed experience.

View more reviews for this inn


would not stay here again at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

1.6 reviewed on November 18, 2013

I had high hopes after all of these positive reviews. I don't feel like we got our money's worth. I knew the place was small, so I was prepared for that. For breakfast, they just served cereal, milk, juice, fruit, and coffee cake. No maid service after the first night. Smokers outside kept me up at night. Our friends that stayed at the same place did not have a good experience either. A problem arose with the facility and no compensation was offered (I would have expected a free night's stay for them after the particular issue they had). I will say the hot tub was nice. It did have pretty grounds and the decorations were cute.

View more reviews for this inn


Seventh Heaven really is Seventh Heaven at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2013

WE came to Seventh Heaven to have some quality husband and wife time before our lives get turned up-side-down with the newest addition approaching fastly (currently 7 months pregnant). We arrived late and they were kind enough to have the lights on for us. The room was by far way above my expectations! The breakfast and hospitality were outstanding. Definitely not our last stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Seventh Heaven at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2013

We had a great time at Seventh Heaven! The staff was very helpful, the suite was inviting and relaxing....just what we needed! We will definitely be back and will request Seventh Heaven.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Trail's End Guest House (Kerrville, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on October 30, 2013

Overall our stay was wonderful. Loved the room, the quiet location and the breakfast is absolutely amazing. The only reason not to give 5 all the way is that their is a jacuzzi tub. .we used it one night and residue or something came through the jets. Would stay again definitely but would probably use the hand held shower rather than the jacuzzi.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, Relaxing Stay at 7th Heaven at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

The location and room were excellent. The bed was so comfortable and the huge tub was wonderful! It is a relaxing, peaceful location for a romantic getaway. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Saved Our Weekend at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2013

We originally were staying at a budget motel but after one bad night, looked into alternatives and found this B&B! Our weekend get-away went from ok to wonderful the moment we stepped into our room! The customer service is great, the room was a fantastic deal and breakfast the next day was delicious. We also loved being within walking distance from restaurants and music venues in town. Would recommend this place to anyone and looking forward to coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Stay in the Bliss Suite at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2013

From first glance on the site I knew this room was perfect for our 5 year wedding anniversary! The tub had me hooked--but I had no idea what we were in for when we walked in the room. The lavish bedding with the ruffles, feathers and fur made me feel like a queen! And I slept like a BABY :). I was so impressed by the room, breakfast, privacy & service. We have stayed in B&Bs from Bisbee, AZ to Savannah, GA and this was my favorite by far! After all the pictures I posted on facebook & instagram I had friends as in love as much as I am!

View more reviews for this inn


A great compromise between hotel and B&B! at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2013

My fiancé and I were fortunate enough to book this about a week out from our stay. We were in suite 6 right off the pool and it was wonderful. I am not a fan of traditional B&Bs so this was perfect for us. The coffee pot grinds fresh coffee beans internally so it wasn't crappy, cheap coffee. Close enough to walk Main Street but far enough so you're away from the hustle. The pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Next time we might buy our own food and grill out by the pool for dinner since restaurants close down earlier we are used to. The accommodations were very warm and clean and would highly recommend the downtown retreat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Treehouse at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2013

This is our first B&B stay and it was perfect. The Treehouse Suite was so comfortable and a great temperature to escape the heat. We had a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet oasis at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the downtown retreat this past weekend(sept 5-8). We had a lovely time. Cannot express enough how absolutely wonderful everything was. We stayed in suite 6 right off the pool. It was a sweet oasis and felt very private. All Seasons hospitality was exceptional and we highly reccomend this retreat. They will treat you well and tend to all your needs. Thank you all for making this a very rememorable weekend for us. -Lisa.

View more reviews for this inn


Seventh Heaven, Lovely, Very Eloquent at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2013

The room was lovely, very eloquent. Well stocked with towels, etc. Very comfortable furniture. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch. The chefs were very nice and gave good service

View more reviews for this inn


First time at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2013

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I really enjoyed my experience. The room was very warm and welcoming and I really liked the pool and hot tub the best. We had a very relaxing time in Fredericksburg away from the hectic city life. Even though the stay was a block from the Main Street, it was very quiet and calm while in the pool and hot tub at night. I look forward to my next stay with you. Thank you!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Non-Tradtional B&B at All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

2.6 reviewed on July 08, 2013

My fiancé and myself stayed at All Seasons Bed and Breakfast this past weekend July 5th though the 7th. My cabin/room was the Vicar room. The staff was very nice and the room a cute room nestled in some trees off of Main Street in Fredericksburg, TX. Here are some things that you need to consider when staying here. I decided to stay at a Bed and Breakfast because my fiancé had never been to one. However this is not a traditional Bed and Breakfast. In each room is a kitchenette with cereal, a pie that I assume goes along with the coffee, some fruit, juice, and water. I would call it the barest of a continental breakfast with nothing warm. Our fruit was half bad and the cream was spoiled. The housekeep replaced it and told us that it was due to HEB. We did realize that the refrigerator was not cooling properly as we bought some ice cream and it melted overnight. The room that we stayed in did not have a switch for the air-conditioner. I assume that’s how the house is built there is one central switch and unfortunately it was not in our room. So in the evenings it was very hot. In the mornings while putting on my hair and makeup I would be sweating so bad that my makeup did look good until I left the room and dried out. On the Sunday morning and Saturday that we were there is was actually cooler outside then in the room. We did have some issues with the room for example the toilet was dirty as if maybe a workman used it and the toilet seat was severely warped. The following morning the toilet seat was chanced and cleaned which was very nice. Again, the room is nice but you have to weigh your options. If you want a traditional Bed and Breakfast you won’t get it here. You will get a continental breakfast in which you make your own cereal and coffee. It was similar to staying in a regular hotel with a cottage look, feel, and price. By the way- I told my fiancé to give me a second chance to introduce him to a traditional B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Stay at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay in the Admiral Suite at Inn on the Creek. Great location for Main Street strolling. Very quiet room - we could not hear the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Blissful Time at Suite Bliss at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2013

Wonderful room, Beautiful decorations and lovely features. Breakfast was delicious and bountiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls Getaway at Inn on the Creek at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2013

Excellent stay! Great room, great service, great food! Fun, fun time for mother and daughter!

View more reviews for this inn


Quick and Beautiful at Trail's End Guest House (Kerrville, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on June 13, 2013

A comfortable place to stay in the middle of the mountains. Great access to many hiking trails!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Spot! at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2013

My husband and I had such a great time & lived our room! The breakfast was great, the tub was relaxing & the bed was so comfy!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay at Bed and Breakfast at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2013

The Inn on the Creek Bed & Breakfast has it all: super location, staff, amenities & price range. All their staff are not only very pleasant, they are also the best cooks you'll come across. They serve different kinds of homecooked breakfast everyday so you don't get tired of eating the same stuff. All the rooms are all elegantly decorated & the price is very affordable. If you stay there once, it will only make you want to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn on the Creek at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2013

This is a very nice place, clean and quiet. Breakfast was fabulous! First time to stay in a Bed & Breakfast, I was so pleased

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Fredericksburg B&B at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2013

Great Service, Clean Room, Friendly People, Charming B&B,

View more reviews for this inn


7th Heaven! at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2013

Nice room, nice and spacious. Loved the decor. Breakfast yummy and plentiful! Have stayed here several times.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Inn on the Creek! at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2013

Kitchen staff was great! Great Service!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at "Suite Bliss" at Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2013

The room is simply beautiful! We enjoyed everything about it. The privacy and intimate setting just blew our minds. We will definitely return! Thanks for a wonderful Birthday!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}