Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Joseph, Oregon

30th Anniverary at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 02, 2015

The Inn was beautiful. The rooms were very cozy. It felt like a home. But there were a few disappointments As we were there to for our anniversary I had asked for some sparkling cider, there was none.The hosts seemed awfully busy, there was very little interaction. All that said yes I would stay again.Also there were a lot of fires going on during our visit. And we could not see the mountains at all. Perhaps next time we will be able to see the mountains.

View more reviews for this inn


Home sweet home at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2015

Staying at the 1910 House makes you feel as if you have come home for a family holiday. Owners Jack and Judy welcome you with open arms and hearts, their house is truly yours and they want you to know and feel this. The house is beautiful with comfortable reading areas, outdoor chairs, hammock and bedrooms that you want to cuddle up in. The breakfasts are so delicious and the coffee is flowing as much as the fun, interesting and fabulous conversation! Loved our stay and were so lucky to be able to stay for two nights!

View more reviews for this inn


A Bit of Heaven at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2015

Hosts are friendly, helpful. Very quiet and peaceful. Will stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Experience! at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on June 03, 2015

The owners Jack and Judy, made us feel welcome and important. They went out of their way to take excellent care of us during our stay. The home is beautiful, filled with antiques and lots of interesting books. The grounds are kept in pristine condition and are lovely. We enjoyed sitting outside and watching the deer roam through the property. The room was clean, comfortable, and tastefully furnished. The breakfasts are outstanding! We had delicious food each morning. It was an outstanding experience. We enjoyed every minute of our four day visit. I highly recommend a stay at this beautiful B and B. If I lived closer, I would be a frequent visitor.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Enterprise House at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on May 16, 2015

Jack and Judy the hosts are knowledgeable, warm and most hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2015

Loved staying here. Clean and neat and charming, every need taken care of. I loved being in town and walking distance to shops and food. Lovely house and lovely rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, restful get away. at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the B&B. It was beautifully decorated. Jack and Judy were wonderful hosts and we really enjoyed our morning visit with them. Love and blessings to them.

View more reviews for this inn


Bravo to the Bronze Antler B&B!! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on February 16, 2015

Staying at the Bronze Antler B&B made our first trip to Joseph, OR a memorable one!! The B&B hosts: Heather & Bill, were warm, friendly, and quite knowledgeable about all of the local amenities. The B&B itself was charming and clean!! We will definitely be back!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Deer and quail...just out the window. at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

Warm, friendly, relaxing, delicious breakfast, beautiful scenery, wildlife on the grounds...perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful house. Great hospitality. at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Owners are very friendly. They give you a feeling like you are at friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Jack and Judy very helpful and great food and hospitality. Nice rooms. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


comfortable and relaxing, like staying with a good friend at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

I was staying 2 nights in Enterprise on business and had a lovely time. Jack and Judy help you to feel right at home. The bed was comfortable, the food and company were great and you can't beat the location. I also liked that it was only a short walk to the Terminal Gravity pub so I did not have to drive. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Getaway at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This was our first visit to a B&B. What a wonderful experience. Jack and Judy made us feel like family. Beautiful room, delicious food, wonderful company. Any future B&B we visit will have a lot to live up to.

View more reviews for this inn


Bronze Antler at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Bronze Antler B&B is in a gorgeous location. The mountain range of the Wallowa Mountains frame the view from the breakfast table. The living space is very comfortable and conductive to chatting with other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay in the mirror lake suite! The many spa like features of the bathroom were much appreciated. The bed was comfortable, we appreciated the DVD selection. Great location walking distance to town. Breakfast was wonderful and heather was a great, friendly hostess! We will definitely be back. Such a treat!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Bronze Antler B&B at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 16, 2014

On a road trip through eastern Oregon, my husband and I made a stop here for two nights to recharge. What a wonderful experience! Heather was wonderfully welcoming, and had many good suggestions for activities and dining. Being able to walk to shops, galleries and restaurants was a definite plus! The breakfasts were outstanding! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the vicinity.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2014

3-night stay: 9/5/14 thru 9/7/14. Very relaxing and quiet, compared to similar establishments in Joseph. Everything was exceptional including the owners, Jack and Judy. Close to Joseph and Wallowa Lake and Park. (Ask Jack for suggestions and directions to nearby excursions and places of interest.) Restaurants in area were plentiful and good. Will stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


The Best at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Jack & Judy were fantastic. I would highly recommend their B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

Our family of three stayed in the Eagle Cap room for 2 nights in August and had a wonderful stay. The house has been lovingly restored and is absolutely charming. Our room was very spacious, clean and cool. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeepers a true delight!

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&Bs at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Gracious and knowledgeable hosts who are very proud of their home and business! Very helpful about local restaurants, hikes and foundry tours. Delicious breakfasts. Felt well fed for our hikes. Very well appointed bathrooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We had an outstanding get- away to Heather and Bill's amazing B&B. Beautiful rooms, delicious and ample breakfasts, new friends. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we will return. Cyril and Eileen

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B and B at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Love how much character it has. So clean, which I love. Jack and Judy serve a wonderful breakfast. Andie says thank you for the recipe. Diane Lueders

View more reviews for this inn


best B&B ever at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

I did a one day Trip to Joseph and decided to stay there for a night. Lucky me that I got the last available room at the Bronze Antler. Heather is a sweetheart and took care about everything. As a European, i thought i haven't to look on the time about having Dinner. So i was pretty late and Heather called one of the restaurants to ask, if their kitchen will be still open. They said, they will wait for me, if i'm coming immediately. Also for breakfast, you can get everything, if you let them know what you like or not or if you need special food. My room was perfect and it would acommodate easiely two people. You get bathrobes, slippers and in the bathroom they offer great products to use. If i'm coming back go Joseph, I will definately stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


weeekend getaway at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Breakfast was incredible....room was as well

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B! Fantastic hosts! at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Loved our stay. Jack and Judy were so personable! Very kind. Loved the home! The breakfasts were delicious and the service was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


First time in Enterprise at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 01, 2014

This was a peaceful, quiet stay in a lovingly restored historic home. Bed was super comfortable with top quality linens. Breakfasts were generous, delicious, and lovingly prepared by Jack and Judy. They even accommodated a gluten free diet! We also loved that we were able to walk to the local brewery for dinner - Nice after a day out hiking and touring in the fresh air! Only downside would be the internet speed, although not surprised considering the location. Enterprise is in a beautiful area and Jack and Judy are knowledgable, people loving hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Consistently Wonderful! at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 04, 2014

We have stayed at the Enterprise Inn four times in the last 2 years. Each of the rooms we've stayed in were clean and beautifully decorated. Linens are top quality and beds are ultra comfortable. The breakfasts are generous, delicious, and lovingly prepared by Jack and Judy. The hosts are knowledgeable about the area and are eager to suggest ideas for day trips and restaurants, etc. We love the natural beauty and peacefulness of this area and staying with Jack and Judy makes it all the much better!

View more reviews for this inn


first timers at 1910 Historic Enterprise House Bed & Breakfast (Enterprise, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2014

This was our first time to the area, the owners are so friendly and informative about the area! They even called around for us to see what restaurants were open that day! It was all in all a wonderful experience, and we will most definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax adn Enjoy! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Best B&B ever. Friendly owners. Great food. Cool rooms. Wonderful front porch for relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond the beyond at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

I've stayed at many B&B's. Of all of them, we found Heather at the Bronze Antler in Joseph, OR like the most generous & helpful proprietor ever! She knows all the good hiking trails & is a fabulous chef too!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}