Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Joseph, Oregon

The best B&Bs at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Gracious and knowledgeable hosts who are very proud of their home and business! Very helpful about local restaurants, hikes and foundry tours. Delicious breakfasts. Felt well fed for our hikes. Very well appointed bathrooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We had an outstanding get- away to Heather and Bill's amazing B&B. Beautiful rooms, delicious and ample breakfasts, new friends. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we will return. Cyril and Eileen

View more reviews for this inn


best B&B ever at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

I did a one day Trip to Joseph and decided to stay there for a night. Lucky me that I got the last available room at the Bronze Antler. Heather is a sweetheart and took care about everything. As a European, i thought i haven't to look on the time about having Dinner. So i was pretty late and Heather called one of the restaurants to ask, if their kitchen will be still open. They said, they will wait for me, if i'm coming immediately. Also for breakfast, you can get everything, if you let them know what you like or not or if you need special food. My room was perfect and it would acommodate easiely two people. You get bathrobes, slippers and in the bathroom they offer great products to use. If i'm coming back go Joseph, I will definately stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax adn Enjoy! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Best B&B ever. Friendly owners. Great food. Cool rooms. Wonderful front porch for relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond the beyond at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

I've stayed at many B&B's. Of all of them, we found Heather at the Bronze Antler in Joseph, OR like the most generous & helpful proprietor ever! She knows all the good hiking trails & is a fabulous chef too!

View more reviews for this inn


Like Staying with Friends at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2013

Comfortable rooms, no details unattended. Staying here was a very relaxing experience in a beautiful, warm home, fabulous knowledgeable and very interesting hosts in one of the most beautiful locations in the US. Wouldn't change a thing!

View more reviews for this inn


They thought of everything at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2013

Chilled wine containers, eyeglass cleaners, down pillows, magnificent views, gardens, & attention to every detail. We'd definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


2 Nights in Joseph at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2013

Gorgeous 1925 craftsman in the heart of downtown with beautiful period decor, gorgeously maintained rooms and wonderful, accommodating hosts. The breakfasts were delicious; we can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2013

The Bronze Antler is fantastic. The attention to detail is extraordinary, and the views are stunning. The breakfast is delicious and the owners are accommodating and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful attention to detail at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2013

Everything has been well thought through - beautiful remodel of historic home. Would have preferred a little less direction from hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded Expectations at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2013

This bed and breakfast was beyond any of our expectations. The hosts Bill and Heather were outstanding. Room was awesome, food divine and town was superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and breakfast adventure at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2013

Excellent service and facility. Very helpful during our stay - friendly and hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Remote Splendor at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2013

We were impressed with the attention to detail in each room and the bathroom. The furniture and pictures were beautiful and the bath products reminded me of a high end resort. The view was fantastic and so was the breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Applause for Bill and Heather at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2013

Over the top in every area - class of the highest order - house is amazing - decorations from Europe - wall and window treatments - bed and bath facilities - great food - shelter for the Harley at night - reservations at the lodge made for us - and on and on. Could not ask for more or better!

View more reviews for this inn


BEYOND 5 STARS at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

We spent 3 nights staying at the Bronze Antler in Joseph OR in July. We've stayed at quite a few B&Bs over the years,and we have to give this one 5 + stars - such attention to detail - truly amazing. Wonderful hosts and wonderful breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


A treasure at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Nestled in the shadows of the Wallona Mtns sit the town of Joseph. Such a pleasant surprise of a town and a cozy, comfortable and friendly place we found at the Bronze Antler. We will come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Gorgeous house and grounds, fantastic food and treats, great amenities, friendly and helpful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 12, 2013

Excellent digs—luxury at a reasonable rate. Food: excellent; hosts—wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay and people at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 11, 2013

This was the fanciest bathroom I've ever been in my life. The bed was great, too. Everything was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Fall in Joseph at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2013

Our stay at Bronze Antler B&B was relaxing and restorative. Bill and Heather are warm and very knowledgeable about their town and surrounding area. Beautiful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous & Homey at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2012

Lovely home, attentive and accommodating hosts. Beautiful area to spend a vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2012

Wonderful accommodations -- great comfort. Check out the Toto toilet.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeds Your Expectations! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2012

The Bronze Antler is a beautifully restored B&B with a Victorian but still modern feel. Bill and Heather, the owners, take excellent care of their guests. The amenities, breakfasts, location, and gardens are top-notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B Stay at the Foot of the Wallowa Mountains. at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2012

Breathtaking views of the very near Wallowa Mountains. Very comfortable bed & spacious private bath. Excellent gourmet breakfasts, as well as service & hospitality from the personal hostess. Orientation to the house & room was helpful & information for activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't be better at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2012

For anyone looking for a wonderful break from their daily lives, in a wonderful setting with great hosts, this is it!

View more reviews for this inn


A real gem in Joseph! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 18, 2012

What a pleasant surprise to find the Bronze Antler in Joseph, OR! The hosts Heather and Bill are lovely, well traveled people and provide an outstanding breakfast, clean modern rooms with an amazing backdrop of the Wallawa mountain range. Highly recommend staying here if you plan to visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away from kids at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2012

Great place! The accommodations were outstanding and the food was top notch. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Jewel in Joseph! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2011

The Bronze Antler served as a wonderful "home base" for our visit to Joseph. The home is renovated with period perfect materials and decor. Bill's and Heather's attention to every little detail really makes you feel like you are stepping back in time. Although the house evokes the spirit of times long ago, it is jam packed with with all the modern amenities from private bathrooms, fabulous personal care supplies, and and movies in the front parlor. Guests are welcome to complimentary glasses of port and snacks, always available down in the dining room. The breakfasts are divine! Beautiful home, wonderful hosts and delicious food. You just can't beat that!

View more reviews for this inn


We had a wonderful stay. at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2011

The Bronze Antler is a lovely B&B. Very quaint and romantic. Bill and Heather are wonderful hosts, helpful with all aspects of enjoying Joseph, and respectful of quiet and privacy. Thank you. My wife and I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A lot of fun! at Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (Joseph, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2011

Heather and Bill contrived to create a most congenial atmosphere at the Bronze Antler. First off, Heather arranged for us to go to the Nez Perce art auction and dinner, where we mixed with other "guests" and the locals and got a good sense of how the community supports the First Nation. Bill's breakfast was magnificent, and we had a lot of fun talking around the breakfast table, so much so that it was very hard to leave and get back in the car.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast (4.78)
Top
}