Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Jefferson, Texas

Amazing and Enchanting B&B!! at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

My husband and I just spent one glorious night at the Benefield House Bed & Breakfast! The House and gardens are absolutely gorgeous. Donna is a wonderful hostess and amazing cook who takes such care to ensure your stay is perfect. We are looking forward to our next trip to Jefferson and another stay at this lovely B&B...

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful surprise! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

All of the pictures I saw on the website and all the reviews I read before booking my room could not compare with our actual experience here! Ann and Jerry are wonderful hosts.. I honestly can't say enough nice things about them! The rooms and the home are incredibly beautiful - and it is essentially YOUR home for the duration of your stay. Ann and Jerry have thought of everything (from snacks to drinks to a DVD collection) that might make you feel like YOU are the owner of this lovely home. There are no rooms off limits, and if you have a hankering to eat a midnight snack and watch a movie in the parlor, you certainly can. They even have a golf cart to be shared amongst the guests. They have some cats, so if you're allergic, you either need to have your meds handy or you need to steer clear.. but I can genuinely say that you'd be missing out on a wonderful and delightful experience. Breakfast is served promptly at 9 and is quite tasty. We stayed in the Dickinson Room and could not have asked for a prettier room. If you're headed to Jefferson anytime soon, you really should give this place a go. Thanks for making me want to come back soon, guys! Can't wait to see you on our next trip :)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Delta Street Inn! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Our stay at Delta Street Inn was fantastic! Breakfast was fabulous and our room could not have been better! We'll definitely book there in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Delta Street B&B at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

This B&B was a great experience. The owners were fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


The owners were very cordial. at The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

3.4 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Timm Jackson greeted us on our arrival, gave us keys and explained how he operated the Hale House. He also pointed out that they provide beverages and snacks 24 hours a day. During our stay he and Karen were very cordial to all of the guests. It was very pleasant. The home was very well appointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Getaway at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

I planned a road trip for my sister's birthday which ended in Jefferson. The Benefield House B&B is completely charming. The Hummingbird Suite is spacious and inviting. Donna made us feel welcome and at home. She was very attentive to our needs. EXCELLENT! We will definitely visit again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July Getaway at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Had a great time at White Oak Manor. Close proximity to Jefferson's downtown area allowed us to leave the car parked. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay in Jefferson, TX! The Southern Charm room was very nice and felt like home! The breakfast was to die for! Thank you, Dave and Tammy for your hospitality and awesome service, we will see y'all again one day:)

View more reviews for this inn


Our Anniversary Trip to Jefferson at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

We enjoyed meeting our host, Tammy and David and sharing various travel stories.They are very personable. The B&B was great, beautifully decorated. David is an excellent Chef. If you like antiques Jefferson is a great location. Restaurant options are numerous. We are look forward to our next visit to Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a B&B! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Needed a place to stay for a family reunion. Wasn't really happy with hotel reviews in area and thought we would try a B&B. White Oak was highly rated on Trip Advisor so thought we would give it a try. We were not disappointed! Will definitely stay again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2014

Well, I had been several times in town, but this was the best experience ever... Many thanks to Donna & Frank for those wonderful days!

View more reviews for this inn


Historic, comfortable and delightful stay at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 26th wedding anniversary this past weekend and stayed at the Claiborne house for two nights. We were in the Browning room which was very beautiful and very comfortable. The room was large and romantic complete with a wonderful and large jacuzi tub and a large shower as well. We also enjoyed the large porch outside our door and found ourselves relaxing in the porch swing. Our host and hostess Ann and Jerry were delightful as well. Jefferson is a wonderful romantic town and we will be back as soon as we can!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We had a great time. The room was awesome. The service was great. Will be returning again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Benefield House B&B--A Wonderful Place to stay in Jefferson! at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

What a gorgeous place! Our room, the Hummingbird Room, was larger than any B&B room we have stayed in, and we have frequented a number of B&Bs. The breakfasts were out of this world. from broiled grapefruit to strawberry cream cheese stuffed French toast. Every morning the breakfast exceeded our expectation! Just wish they served other meals! You will definitely enjoy your stay. Scott & Trisha

View more reviews for this inn


Best place in Jefferson1 at Austin Street Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

We stayed in the Romantic Haven a couple of weeks back. We were so pleased that we did! This is not a typical B & B! It sooooo reminds me of my grandmother's home ! We were so very comfortable here we will always remember it as special. The owners father was ill when we stayed there, so her friend came to see that we were nice and comfortable. We hope that we will get to meet the owner on our next visit and tell her how much we loved our stay. We will continue to stay there unless there is just no vacancy at the time we go to Jefferson. The antique shopping there is wonderful and the bakery is great. If you need pizza order at Bulldog's. Sooo tasty!

View more reviews for this inn


Excelent experience! at The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Wonderful nights stay for our anniversary date! Wonderful charming house. Owners were sweet and enjoyable. BEST breakfast I have ever had! Will be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


It was wonderful. The wine and snacks that are available at anytime are such a special feature. at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Gary & Delfina Whitwell

View more reviews for this inn


First And Best Experience at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2014

My wife and I have never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast and she had never been to Jefferson, Texas so as our first Band B experience, We stayed at the Benefield House and spent the weekend antiquing in this beautiful town. The owners of the house were very warm and charming people and our room was taken care of just as well as any upscale hotel I have ever stayed in. Our room was gorgeous and beautifully appointed with Victorian touches all around. Our sleigh bed was extremely comfortable and the house was very quiet in a part of the town away from high traffic areas. The Benefield House is a delightful property where we were treated very well by the owners and I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a great place to stay while visiting the Historic town of Jefferson. The price for our room was very reasonable and we Truly enjoyed our stay. To the Langs, Thank You so much for such a great stay and thank you for understanding our not judging us regarding not partaking in breakfast. Your B and B is Top-Rate.

View more reviews for this inn


True Southern Charm at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

We spent two nights at the White Oak Manor, staying in the Southern Charm room. The White Oak was clean and neat and was perfect for our first stay in a B&B. David and Tammy are the perfect hosts and David's breakfasts were truly gourmet. We would highly recommend this beautiful home and plan to return there many times. Rich & Linda Fairview, TX

View more reviews for this inn


Elegance and Comfort at The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2014

This was the perfect B&B for my getaway! The owners made me feel like a princess. The house is beautiful and breakfast (served on the porch) absolutely delicious! Moments from downtown and owners make fine recommendations of what to see/do in town. Looking forward to my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


The Claiborne House-LOVE at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2014

The Claiborne House was amazing. The house was beautiful and the landscaping was top notch. Upon arrival we were greeted by Ms. Ann, she showed us around the house and invited us to hang out on the back porch. She gave us some good advice on where to go around town. The following morning breakfast was to die for. I personally love how Ms. Ann encouraged chivalry. We spent a lot of time with Jerry and Ann that day and they both were so great. They made us feel like we were apart of the family. I can not wait to go back and visit. While the house and the weekend stay was amazing and a time spent with my husband I will never forget. I will absolutely never forget Jerry and Ann.

View more reviews for this inn


23rd anniversary weekend at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2014

excellent place. What a great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Austin Street Cottages at Austin Street Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

Absolutely, loved it. Clean, neat. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll definitely be back! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

Absolutely loved this B&B!! Bob and Pam were very warm and friendly and their house is just amazing!! Great food, lots of coffee (my personal favorite) and the ambiance was just superb. My favorite thing was sitting on the beautiful front porch with my coffee, watching the birds and just looking at the gorgeous surroundings. I feel so refreshed and will definitely be going back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great First Visit at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

By far this was the best stay I have ever had in a B&B. The property was beautifully maintained and immaculately clean. The owners were friendly, courteous and attentive while still respecting our privacy. Breakfast was simply outstanding and served in a wonderful dining room with great ambiance. We will definitely plan to stay at the Delta Street Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B to stay ! at The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2014

Inn Keepers were very welcoming, showed me all around, showed me refreshments, public rooms and then my wonderful room. Everything was clean as would be expected. I would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience....Anne and Jerry are awesome at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 29, 2014

If you are coming to Jefferson, I would highly recommend this place. You will feel part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2014

Very nice B & B. Warm, peaceful, luxurious without being pretentious. Snacks & beverages available at all times, and amazing breakfast. Very comfortable. Ample room for relaxation either alone or with others. Innkeepers made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary weekend at The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

Timm and Karen were lovely hosts and greeted us when we first arrived. It felt like we were staying with family. They had everything we could possibly need readily available. Their breakfast was the best we have ever had at a bed and breakfast. The home was charming and was walking distance from the main street attractions.We can't wait to go back and visit. Keith and Megan

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2014

Jerry and Ann are the most hospitable hosts in any B&B in which I've ever visited. Breakfasts are over the top. Loved the Browning Room and Jacuzzi - plus porch and swing. All lovely and perfect for a romantic getaway. Thank you, Jerry and Ann!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}