Recent Reviews in Jefferson, Texas

Great Stay at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 21, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend in Jefferson! There is so much to do there. White Oak Manor B&B was a great place to rest for the next day's adventures. It was so clean. David admitted to being OCD about cleanliness and it showed. Tammy and David were wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Best time!! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

David & Tammy are great hosts! The breakfasts are amazing, and "yes" I have my favorites!, they are very knowledgable about what is going on in the area. I highly recommend White Oak Manor in Jefferdon

View more reviews for this inn


Good choice for Jefferson at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3.4 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Stayed in the Yeates room. Very large room. Comfortable king bed. Good internet access. Limited selection of cable channels on the T.V. We could not even find the Fox news channel. The room was a little dusty. Breakfast was good. We only had one breakfast, as we had to leave early the second day. It was a good value. We have not stayed at any other B and B in Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Most comfortable bed we have ever slept in.

View more reviews for this inn


Old World Charm and Modern Comforts at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

Pulling up to White Oak Manor made me smile, white picket fencing and southern style porches are so welcoming! Innkeepers, Dave and Tammy offer a warm and friendly atmosphere that make you feel right at home. My room was filled with natural light and impeccably clean. They have thought of every detail…..quality bath amenities, soft towels, luxurious bath robes and the most comfy bed linens. So comfortable, that my first night there I wrapped myself in the robe, climbed under those sheets and feel asleep at 7pm. The room also offered a small frig, coffee maker , flat screen TV and an electric fireplace. They have also complied an information booklet that was very helpful for planning my time in Jefferson. Jefferson is delightful, rich in history and wonderful architecture. Don’t miss the museum. I found it to be one of the most interesting historical museums I have ever visited.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls' weekend at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on April 05, 2016

Great place. The rooms were nicely decorated and stocked with cold drinks and movies and ice! Breakfast both mornings was just phenomenal!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at the Claiborne House. Jerry and Ann demonstrate true southern hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


An awesome time in Jefferson at Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on April 01, 2016

So enjoyed our stay in the Granddaughters Cottage! Miss Beth graced us with a most delicious breakfast and heart felt stories. So looking forward to staying here again. Such a memorable experience. Thank you again, Miss Beth. Sue & Cathy

View more reviews for this inn


Well worth it! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2016

White Oak fit right in with the older beauty of Jefferson TX. Tammie and David were great hosts. The breakfast was delicious and we certainly enjoyed our room. Being from Colorado, Jefferson TX and the White Oak Manor were a great surprise and worth returning back to. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast in Jefferson at Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on March 25, 2016

My husband and I met up with another couple in Jefferson so we rented both rooms at Chez Lafayette. Both rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. The garden/courtyard was very pretty. Breakfast made by Beth who was a gracious host was delicious. I would definitely recommend this B & B to anyone who wants an outstanding B&B experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing. at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Our first stay at a B&B. Jerry and Ann were amazing host. Accommodated our every need. Comfortable room and bed. Biker friendly and the breakfast was amazing. Thank you for a memorable weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful & cozy room & house, friendly atmosphere & great breakfasts at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

What a wonderful B&B! We loved our room and all the amenities it included! The house is beautiful & comfy and Tammy & David are the best!! Our breakfasts were delicious! We enjoyed the friendly, laid back atmosphere they both provided! Look forward to staying there again soon!!

View more reviews for this inn


Such a great place to relax... at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on March 18, 2016

We highly recommend staying at the White Oak Manor B&B. The room was beautiful and romantic, and the town was so quaint. Dave and Tammy were so wonderful and made us the most amazing breakfasts!! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


March Getaways at Steamboat Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on March 18, 2016

I stayed at the Steamboat for two nights in March 2016. All in all, I thought the inn was very nice. The room was comfortable and quiet. The innkeeper, Kristen, was very friendly and great company. Breakfasts were more than enough and quite tasty. If I ever return to Jefferson, I would stay at the Steamboat Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2016

Ann was an amazing host!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent stay at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2016

Ann and Jerry were awesome. Very sweet people. Down to earth.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2016

Our room was so clean and organized, nothing out of place. Next morning, we really enjoyed our breakfast, the table conversation and our hostesses kept things interesting. I would definitely recommend a stay here for others.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality Plus at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on March 04, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was first class. David was a great host and made the stay that much more enjoyable. Highly recommend this to my friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

We met some wonderful people and had a great time. I could not have asked for a better way to spend my husband s 50th birthday.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME STAY at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

Stayed a couple of nights. Jerry and Ann were great, very down to earth. Will be staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great get-away trip! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2016

We loved the little town, our room and the roof-top patio, and the service. THe breakfast was amazing as well!

View more reviews for this inn


Austin St. Cottages at Austin Street Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2016

Best ever! 5 Stars! Great host & awesome environment! Elegant rooms, comfy & cozy!

View more reviews for this inn


Last Getaway Before Baby Arrives!!! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2016

My husband and I decided to get away for the weekend before our first baby arrived. We made the right pick. The house was amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. Ann and Jerry were wonderful hosts too. At morning breakfast they did a blessing for our baby too!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful visit at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed at White Oak Manor for our 15th anniversary. Knowing nothing about Jefferson as this was our first trip, we couldn't have been more pleased with the B&B. It was so beautiful, and our room was so comfortable. The hosts, Dave and Tammy, were so nice that we could have stayed there just talking with them all day! They provided every creature comfort we could have imagined, like popcorn, sodas, yummy cookies at night, and Keurig coffee maker in the room. The breakfast was very satisfying and delicious as well. We highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Experience of a lifetime! at Three Sister's Cottages (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2016

I could imagine spending a summer at these cottages! A group of friends and I were lucky enough to stay here for an event in Jefferson, Texas and I have to say that Three Sister's Cottages got it right. From the beautifully decorated cottages, the quiet and relaxing atmosphere near the bayou, to the delicious breakfasts served to our cottage each morning...our stay was heavenly! Tammy and Randy were the perfect hosts and so sweet and down to earth. They made us a campfire every night and allowed us to enjoy meeting their beautiful dog and cat! They even took us on a walk through nature to the Big Cypress Bayou! Our cottages were clean, comfortable, and cozy! I admire the amount of time and thought that was put into making each cottage special. Three Sister's Cottages will be my special place to stay every time I come to Jefferson! Absolutely my favorite place ever!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on January 27, 2016

We were so nicely welcomed and enjoyed everything about our stay. We will definitely be back for another weekend getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay at Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2016

B&B is located in the downtown area so you can walk for antique shopping and food. Beth was a very gracious host and provided an excellent breakfast. Accommodations were cozy and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again when we come back to Jefferson

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT STAY at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2016

Cozy home and rooms. The very best food every morning. Jessi is such an amazing cook and presentation is over the top. BW is a charming host as well. They both are always smiling. Additional staff were so warm, friendly & funny. Just an all around great stay. Will be booking another weekend soon. T & C from Plano Tx

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home at Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2016

The best B&B experience. The host was wonderful. The breakfast was food I normally would be too picky to try but was amazing. I'm glad we picked this B&B. Will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2016

The house was marvelous. Ann and Jerry are so personable, they even held breakfast for us when we were late getting up.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}