Modifiez votre recherche

Cozy Spot in Kingston

6 Marley Road , Kingston, Jamaica (Montrer le carte)
$130 - $150
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Cosy 2 lits / 2 sdb entièrement - appartement meublé, niché dans un complexe calme, aux abords du quartier financier et fermer à tous les agréments locaux y compris les centres commerciaux souverain et Loshusan, en fait un must stay. Il a 24 heures de sécurité avec piscine et un grand stationnement. Cette location de vacances à Kingston, en Jamaïque, est richement conçue avec des tons chauds et de flair. Sortir et Découvre les montagnes panoramiques et le souffle de la terrasse tout en profitant de l'air Ce condo de location de vacances belle est équipé d'une cuisine entièrement équipée comprenant tous les ustensiles, casseroles et accessoires. Préparer votre repas gastronomique préféré ou pour des repas plus rapides, utilisez le four à micro-ondes. La location de vacances aussi est équipée d'un grand réfrigérateur, électrique cuisinière, belles armoires infusés avec éclairage ; donc si vous voulez juste des collations et des boissons pour une journée ou vous souhaitez de stock pendant la semaine, cette cuisine complète desservira vos besoins beaucoup plus. L'appartement est situé au deuxième étage de l'établissement avec accès par escalier uniquement. Il y a un point de contrôle de sécurité habité dès l'entrée 24 heures par jour. Le complexe fermé vante aussi de beaux jardins tout autour avec une belle piscine pour faire des tours ou tout simplement se prélasser. Venez vous relaxer et vous détendre

Chambres & Prix

Petit nid douillet à Kingston

Chambre à coucher principale : Queen chambre luxueuse avec grand placard et salle de bains avec salle de bains attenante avec eau chaude, salle de bain complète et un lavabo avec miroir. Cela nommé romantique Chambre des maîtres dispose également d'une belle peinture qui fait face à la chambre d'un luminaire élégant surplomb au-dessus du lit. La chambre peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 adultes. Deuxième chambre : Adjacent à la Chambre des maîtres. Cette deuxième chambre confortable est meublée avec un grand lit qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 adultes ; Climatisation et ventilateur de plafond avec des lumières et spacieux placard zone.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $130 - $150

Réservez

Situation

Attractions touristiques

Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Night life, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Apartment

Equipements du B&B

Clothes dryer, Parking, Pool, Machine à laver/sèche-linge

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Internet, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Natation, Piscine

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 3 nuits
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 50 % du montant total sera facturé le jour de la réservation. 
 
 
 Le montant total de la réservation sera facturé au moins 30 jours avant l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si annulée ou modifiée jusqu'à 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée, 50 % du prix total de la réservation sera facturé. Si annulée ou modifiée ultérieurement ou en cas de non-présentation, 100 pour cent du prix total de la réservation sera facturé.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Lorraine Gray

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Prix: 20
  • Heure du service: 08:00
  • Lieu du service: There are many restaurants within close proximity for you to samples all our local dishes or you may prepare your own., Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

6 Marley Road , Kingston, Jamaica (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Cozy Spot in Kingston

6 Marley Road , Kingston, Jamaica (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$130 - $150
per night

Check Dates

About

Cozy 2 bed/ 2 bath fully- furnished apartment, nestled in a quiet complex, is on the outskirts of the financial district and close to all local amenities including Sovereign and Loshusan shopping malls, makes this a must stay. It has 24 hour security with pool and ample parking. This vacation rental in Kingston, Jamaica is richly designed with warm earth tones and flair. Step out and view the panoramic and breath-taking mountains from the patio while enjoying the air This beautiful vacation rental condo is equipped with a fully equipped kitchen including all utensils, cookware and accessories. Prepare your favorite gourmet meal or for faster meals use the microwave. The vacation rental also comes equipped with a full-sized refrigerator, electric stove, beautiful cupboards infused with lighting; so whether you just want snacks and drinks for a day or want to stock up for the week, this full kitchen will service your needs much more. The apartment is situated on the second floor of the facility with access via staircase only. There is a manned security checkpoint upon entry 24 hours per day. The gated complex also boasts beautiful gardens all around with a lovely swimming pool for doing laps or simply lounging. Come relax, and unwind

Rooms & Rates

Cozy Spot in Kingston

Master Bedroom: Luxurious queen-sized bedroom with large closet and adjoining en suite bathroom with hot water, full bath and wash basin with mirror. This romantically appointed master bedroom also boasts a lovely painting that faces the bed and an elegant overhanging light fixture above the bed. The bedroom can comfortably accommodate up to 2 adults. Second Bedroom: Adjacent to the master bedroom. This comfortable second bedroom is furnished with a double-sized bed which can comfortably accommodate up to 2 adults; A/C and ceiling fan with lights, and spacious closet area.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $130 - $150

Nightly Rate: $130 - $150

Check Dates

Location

Area Attractions

Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Apartment

On-site amenities

Clothes dryer, Parking, Pool, Washer/dryer

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Swimming, Swimming pool

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 2:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 5 nights
  • Deposit Amount Required: 50 percent of the total amount will be charged on the day of booking
 The total price of the reservation will be charged at least 30 days before arrival.
  • Cancellations: If canceled or modified up to 30 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged. If canceled or modified later or in case of no-show, 100 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Lorraine Gray

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

  • Cost: 0
  • Serving Location: There are many restaurants within close proximity for you to samples all our local dishes or you may prepare your own., Breakfast/dining area

Details

6 Marley Road , Kingston, Jamaica (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top