PARADISE BEACHFRONT VILLAS

Discovery Bay , Discovery Bay, Jamaïque (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

"Front de mer étonnamment abordable Villas avec piscine, un favori très populaire. Notre retour d'hôtes à ce moment des biens et maintes fois pour que la maison naturel loin de la maison ambiance des Caraïbes". Paradise Resorts Jamaica vous présente PARADIS PLAGE UN PARADIS PLAGE et DEUX, deux belles, confortable et très abordable maison loin de la maison, trois chambres à coucher, trois salles de bain, PLAGE SISTER VILLAS situé juste à côté de l'autre. Les villas sont situées sur la plage de baie du Bengale, Rio Bueno. PARADIS PLAGE ONE dispose d'une grande piscine privée partagée par les deux propriétés si elles sont loués ensemble. PARADIS PLAGE One & Two Villas sont sœurs situées côte à côte avec un total de 6 chambres, le partage d'une plage privée, kayaks de mer sont également disponibles sur demande. Les villas sont très belles, lumineuses et spacieuses avec des intérieurs confortables. Les villas sont adaptés pour les couples, les familles et les groupes. Ces plage Villas sont intimes et accueillants, générant cette maison loin de la maison ambiance Caraïbes naturel. Les chambres spacieuses et climatisées sont ensoleillé et lumineux, créant une ambiance de vacances bien mérité. Les chambres offrent une salle de bains installation, AC et Internet sans fil. Chaque villa dispose d'une cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger et de séjour confortables. La piscine est bien entretenu et spacieux, vous offrant la possibilité de simplement refroidir, se détendre et se relaxer. Les sables d'or et hypnotiques vue sur la mer tropicales du Bengale Bay sont à quelques mètres de votre porte d'entrée vous garder à revenir pour plus. Il suffit de fermer les yeux et imaginez une plage de sable blanc tropical menant aux belles eaux cristallines de la mer des Caraïbes. Comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos les Villas sont pas plus de quelques mètres du bord de l'eau. Un bel arbre mer de raisin ombrage l'entrée de la Villa four

Chambres & Prix

3BR/3-Bth Bchfrnt Villa-1

La villa est belle, lumineuse et spacieuse avec des intérieurs confortables. Convient pour les couples, les familles et les groupes, la villa est intime et accueillante, générant cette maison loin de la maison ambiance Caraïbes naturel. Les chambres spacieuses et climatisées sont ensoleillé et lumineux, créant une ambiance de vacances bien mérité. Les chambres offrent une salle de bains installation, AC et Internet sans fil. La villa dispose d'une cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger et de séjour confortables. La piscine est bien entretenu et spacieux, vous offrant la possibilité de simplement refroidir, se détendre et se relaxer.

  • Capacité max.
    8
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

3BR/3-Bth Bchfrnt Villa-2

La villa est belle, lumineuse et spacieuse avec des intérieurs confortables. Convient pour les couples, les familles et les groupes, la villa est intime et accueillante, générant cette maison loin de la maison ambiance Caraïbes naturel. Les chambres spacieuses et climatisées sont ensoleillé et lumineux, créant une ambiance de vacances bien mérité. Les chambres offrent une salle de bains installation, AC et Internet sans fil. La villa dispose d'une cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger et de séjour confortables. La piscine est bien entretenu et spacieux, vous offrant la possibilité de simplement refroidir, se détendre et se relaxer.

  • Capacité max.
    8
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

6 Bed Beachfront Villa

These 2 Villas are lovely, bright and spacious with comfortable interiors. Suitable for couples, families and groups, the villa is intimate and inviting, generating that home away from home natural Caribbean vibe. The spacious air conditioned rooms are sunny and bright, creating that well deserved holiday mood. The bedrooms offer an en-suite facility, AC and Wireless Internet. The villa provides a well equipped kitchen and comfortable dining and living areas. The pool is well maintained and spacious, providing you with opportunities to simply cool down, unwind and relax.

  • Capacité max.
    14
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 XL (180 et +) , 4 Double (130 / 140) , 4 Jumeau

Réservez

Situation

Aéroport

Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Paradise Beachfront Villa est situé au Bengale baie de Rio Bueno. Le lecteur de Montego Bay à la Villa suit l'autoroute Côte-Nord et dure environ une heure. Vous passerez Falmouth et Silver Sands avant d'arriver à Rio Bueno, une petite ville sur la baie du Bengale. Vous passez à travers la ville et sur le fleuve Rio Bueno, longeant pour quelques centaines de mètres avant de tourner à gauche à la mer.

Attractions touristiques

Golf, Rivière

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Bureau , Service de limousine ou voiture de ville disponible

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, TV

Activités sur place

Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Shopping, Natation

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 12:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Oui Chambres fumeurs
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Enfants de 12 ans
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: La réservation est confirmée avec un dépôt qui est de 30% du coût total.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si vous annulez moins de 60 jours avant la date d'arrivée, il n'y a pas refund.Cancellations en dehors de la politique ci-dessus entraînera une charge de 30%.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Paradise Resorts Jamaica

Langues parlées

Anglais

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Prix: 20
  • Heure du service: 8 h à 11 h
  • Lieu du service:

Change your search

PARADISE BEACHFRONT VILLAS

Discovery Bay , Discovery Bay, Jamaica (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$550 - $550
per night

Check Dates

About

"Amazingly affordable beach front Villas with pool, a very popular favourite. Our guest return to this property time and time again for that natural home away from home Caribbean vibe". Paradise Resorts Jamaica introduces you to PARADISE BEACHFRONT ONE and PARADISE BEACHFRONT TWO, two beautiful, cosy and very affordable home away from home, three bedroom, three bathroom, BEACH FRONT SISTER VILLAS located right next door to each other. The Villas are located on the beach at Bengal Bay, Rio Bueno. PARADISE BEACHFRONT ONE has a large private pool that is shared by both properties if they are rented together. PARADISE BEACHFRONT ONE & TWO are sister Villas located side by side with a total of 6 bedrooms, sharing a private beach, sea kayaks are also available on request. The Villas are lovely, bright and spacious with comfortable interiors. The Villas are suitable for couples, families and groups. These Beachfront Villas are intimate and inviting, generating that home away from home natural Caribbean vibe. The spacious air conditioned rooms are sunny and bright, creating that well deserved holiday mood. The bedrooms offer an en-suite facility, AC and Wireless Internet. Each Villa provides a well equipped kitchen and comfortable dining and living areas. The pool is well maintained and spacious, providing you with opportunities to simply cool down, unwind and relax. The golden sands and hypnotic tropical sea views of Bengal Bay are just a few yards away from your front door keeping you coming back for more. Just close your eyes and imagine a tropical white sandy beach leading to the beautiful clear crystal waters of the Caribbean sea. As you can see from the photos the Villas are no more than a few yards from the waters edge. A beautiful sea grape tree shades the entrance of the Villa providing added shade and privacy. The Villas lie between two other private homes, so it’s essentially a quiet, private and peaceful location.

Rooms & Rates

3 Bed Beachfront Villa-1

The Villa is lovely, bright and spacious with comfortable interiors. Suitable for couples, families and groups, the villa is intimate and inviting, generating that home away from home natural Caribbean vibe. The spacious air conditioned rooms are sunny and bright, creating that well deserved holiday mood. The bedrooms offer an en-suite facility, AC and Wireless Internet. The villa provides a well equipped kitchen and comfortable dining and living areas. The pool is well maintained and spacious, providing you with opportunities to simply cool down, unwind and relax.

  • Maximum Capacity: 8
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Double , 2 Twin

3 Bed Beachfront Villa-2

The Villa is lovely, bright and spacious with comfortable interiors. Suitable for couples, families and groups, the villa is intimate and inviting, generating that home away from home natural Caribbean vibe. The spacious air conditioned rooms are sunny and bright, creating that well deserved holiday mood. The bedrooms offer an en-suite facility, AC and Wireless Internet. The villa provides a well equipped kitchen and comfortable dining and living areas. The pool is well maintained and spacious, providing you with opportunities to simply cool down, unwind and relax.

  • Maximum Capacity: 8
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Double , 2 Twin

6 Bed Beachfront Villa

These 2 Villas are lovely, bright and spacious with comfortable interiors. Suitable for couples, families and groups, the villa is intimate and inviting, generating that home away from home natural Caribbean vibe. The spacious air conditioned rooms are sunny and bright, creating that well deserved holiday mood. The bedrooms offer an en-suite facility, AC and Wireless Internet. The villa provides a well equipped kitchen and comfortable dining and living areas. The pool is well maintained and spacious, providing you with opportunities to simply cool down, unwind and relax.

  • Maximum Capacity: 14
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 King , 4 Double , 4 Twin

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Airport

Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)

Directions to property:

Fly to Sangster International airport in Montego Bay.

Area Attractions

Dunns River Falls, Dolphin Cove & Chukka Cove, Fishing and Boating, Scuba Jamaica, Prospect Plantation, Golf, River

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Desk , Premium TV channel, Housekeeping (daily), Clock radio, Smoking rooms, Parking nearby, Limo or Town Car service available

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, TV

On-site activities

Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Shopping, Swimming

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 12:00 PM
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Yes Smoking rooms
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Children age 12
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: The booking is confirmed with a deposit that is 30% of the total cost.
  • Cancellations: If you cancel less than 60 days prior to the arrival date, there is no refund.Cancellations outside of the above policy will incur a 30% charge.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Paradise Resorts Jamaica

Languages spoken

English

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Cost: 20
  • Time Served: 8-11am
  • Serving Location:

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Discovery Bay , Discovery Bay, Jamaica (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Top