Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Second visit at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Everything was great. This was my second stay at the Magnolia, and I will stay there again whenever I'm in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous home, wish we could have enjoyed it longer. at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Such a beautiful home and extremely comfortable and clean. Gorgeous with a charming atmosphere. While it was relaxing and conveniently located, it was only our fourth experience with a Bed and Breakfast and it was much more expensive than lodging we typically reserve, so I am speaking from inexperience with luxury bed and breakfast locations. The breakfast was very tasty but not abundant and no offers of refills or seconds so it did not satisfy my 13 year old. Coffee, tea and water are self serve and abundant however, it was hard to get up and get any because when people are seated, there was no room to move your chair backward without hitting the person behind you, let along walk around the dining room to where coffee was.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing amazing amazing! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I had such a wonderful stay here! The house is gorgeous, the rooms were all unique and beautiful. The service was fantastic. Everything was super clean. My favorite part is that they have one room that is dog friendly, which was great for my stay. The room is on the first floor, and the second floor which has the majority of the rooms is off limits for dogs which is ideal for dog lovers and non dog lovers :) Will definitely be back :)

View more reviews for this inn


An Oasis at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2016

I spent one night at the Willows during one of Southern Oregons' hot spells with temps in the 100s'. The Willows is an oasis of trees and cool during that time. Breakfast on the patio was a treat and the food excellent as was the service. It's a lovely property and conveniently located to Medford and Jacksonville.

View more reviews for this inn


McCall House -- Worth It ! at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Beautiful spot well maintained ... Great example of what a B & B should be.

View more reviews for this inn


I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Check in was pleasant and very friendly. All of the staff I encountered we're helpful and nice. My room was perfect and comfortable and the ground we're lovely. Nothing left to do but enjoy my stay with my friends. I loved it there.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful residence. at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Only stayed one night and it was a short stay at that. Wish we could have relaxed there longer and enjoyed the entire property. Clean, comfy and great food. The chef prepared pancakes for my children without any hesitation when she found out they didn't like spinach, which was the main filling in the pastry that morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Country B&B at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Welcoming, knowlegable owners of an establisment in a beautiful setting. Close to shopping, restaurants and walking distance to the Britt. Perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 29, 2016

The owners and staff at the Magnolia Inn are very friendly. My wife and I have stayed there twice so far and will definitely stay there again. There is a nice balcony with tables and chairs for relaxing during morning coffee or in the evening with a glass of wine. The proximity to Jacksonville's local restaurants and the Britt Theater is perfect for walking instead of driving!

View more reviews for this inn


Recent stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

The owners were very accommodating and friendly, and we even got to pet their dog!!

View more reviews for this inn


Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed. It is very nice, centrally located and the innkeepers are friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Daniel, the innkeeper, went out of his way to explain the history of the inn and town. He made me feel conformable from the minute i arrived and answered all of my questions. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful, getting with smiles and warmth. We were sad to leave and can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B!! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We have been staying at the Magnolia Inn for 6 years, several times per year. We love this beautiful and very comfortable B&B. The innkeepers, Robert & Susan, are very nice and thoughtful and have become treasured friends. Breakfast is always a treat! The location is great for all that there is to do in the area. We will keep returning to our home away from home!

View more reviews for this inn


McCall house visit at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Glorious Getaway at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

As is usual with our stays at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn, the room was perfect, the host and hostess more than accommodating, the food perfect and plentiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a week to take in several plays. It was clean, comfortable, perfect location to walk into town and the breakfasts were excellent. They had arranged for a Speaker at breakfast who explained the plays. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We stayed for the second time on the weekend of our wedding and the staff was incredibly supportive and kind. The breakfast is amazing and the grounds of the house are great for relaxing. So happy we made the choice to stay again on such an important weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experience! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

This was our first visit to Jacksonville and we couldn’t have stayed at a more pleasing place than Magnolia Inn. Our room was charming, full of considerate amenities, and the bed was very comfortable. Our hosts were a wealth of information as to what to do and where to go in Jacksonville for the best experiences within our two-day stay. We loved sitting on the charming veranda in the morning for our delicious breakfasts and later in the afternoon for a lively game of cards and enjoyable viewing of the neighborhood. Magnolia's own gardens and landscaping are gorgeous and inviting, a feast for the senses.

View more reviews for this inn


Wind in the willows at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Lovely setting. Interesting innkeepers

View more reviews for this inn


cute, comfortable, and quiet. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Would definitely recommend the Magnolia Inn. The innkeeper is friendly and helpful, the place is very cute and located close to everything, and the room was, spacious, quiet and comfortable. I'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Made our Shakespeare trip perfect. Wonderful room and service and food. The guest speaker who talked about OSF was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Touvelle house!!! at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Jacksonville period!!! Rooms are nice, beds are comfy, the food is amazing!!!! And they are so knowledgeable about the area and you feel so welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 16, 2016

Our 3rd time there, always clean, friendly staff, we love it and Jacksonville!

View more reviews for this inn


Oregon visit at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

We had a lovely overnight stay at The TouVelle House B&B a few weeks ago! The innkeepers were a delight and made you feel at home. Special attention was given to the small details to make our stay enjoyable. Loved the private balcony on the front of the house... A nice place for a glass of wine in the evening. We had coffee by the pool and a delicious gourmet breakfast. We were only there for one night and wish we had stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


EBest B&B ever!!! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

We never stay in B&B's but this is the best exception ever! Robert and Susan are wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, friendly, and comfortable. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Very charming inn. Susan was friendly, gracious, and very helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Games in the hallway were a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 09, 2016

What a gorgeous home and property! Hosts were very hospitable and breakfast was delicious. Beautiful antiques and history. Room could have used a little cleaning in the corners & the edges. Would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend at the TouVelle House! at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

We spent a wonerful weekend at TouVelle House. Every attention to detail is taken care of. We will definitely return and recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


A Fabulous Choice at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

The TouVelle House has been kept in beautiful condition allowing the guests that are fortunate to stay there live in a feeling of the past, but in wonderful comfort. Jamie and Shawn are very helpful with ideas on how to visit the Jacksonville area. A trip to Oregon for us would certainly contain a return to the TouVelle house

View more reviews for this inn


Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on June 01, 2016

Managers were very helpful and friendly. Great location in Jacksonville

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}