Recent Reviews in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Top tier at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Great location; convenient to historic area; availability of beach supplies and access a real plus; Staff extremely helpful and friendly; Have stayed in B&B's for more than 20 years and my wife and I agree that Casa de Suenos provided the best overall experience; Stayed September 18-24, 2016; Dan and Bobbie, Virginia

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Amazing People and delicious food, a great place to States, no doubt...¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Very special birthday Getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

For my birthday getaway, my husband wanted to make it a little more special and booked a stay at a bed and breakfast and what a special treat we were greeted but very warm and friendly staff. We stayed in the courtyard room with a nice view of their beautiful garden , we enjoyed our morning coffee on one of the swings outside our door. Breakfast we enjoyed at a table in the garden. After spending a day walking the attractions we came back to enjoy the social hour and change for dinner out, to come back to have dessert and coffee on our favorite swing. Staff and guests were very pet friendly. One block from a trolley stop or a short walk to the many attractions and dinning areas

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Room was nice, staff wonderful, food outstanding and great location

View more reviews for this inn


A fantastic place to stay and relax! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Our group from our church had a wonderful time at The Kenwood Inn. Everyone was so pleasant, the food was just excellent and we were so comfortable during our stay! Pat and her team do an amazing job. We felt like we were "home" in our own living room just relaxing and enjoying the beautiful atmosphere! Thanks for a wonderful stay. God bless you all!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in St Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on September 22, 2016

A charming place in the historic district. Our room was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. Social hour offered in the late afternoon. Barbara was great, very helpful and did everything possible to make your stay wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Going to this B&B are like visiting your FAVORITE family members, your best friends,etc. You feel so very comfortable.....like being at home....but better. Breakfasts are outstanding !!!! Enjoy your future visits !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Relax in St Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

Professional and welcoming bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A step back in time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Great service. The staff made us feel at home, but also made us feel special. Loved this place!

View more reviews for this inn


First Time B&B Guests at Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2016

For a weekend getaway, we chose to stay at this B&B. This was our first B&B experience. The staff made us feel welcome; it was like coming home to family. As for the breakfast, the word "amazing" does not do it justice. Each meal we had was well planned and full of flavor. This B&B is centrally located and within walking distance to all the main attractions in St. Augustine and minutes from the beach access points. The B&B also provides parking to all guest, which is rare in the City. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Looking forward to our next stay. at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on September 17, 2016

Everything and more you could expect , you feel the relaxation the minute you arrive on the property . Thinking of staying at a Bed and Breakfast, this should be your first choice . You will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

Highly recommended B&B in St, Augustin. I loved our room with the balcony. Very friendly hosts. Silvana A.

View more reviews for this inn


Labor Day group accommodations at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

Pat and her staff were like family. We were with a covenant group of 14 people. From the first time we entered to the last minute of our stay, we all felt such warmth charm and pampering .

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B several times over the years. It is very charming and has a lovely garden/patio area. The staff is wonderful and the food is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


I felt spoiled and want to go back! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

The St. Francis is a wonderful way to treat yourself while staying in St. Augustine. The amenities are so nice, you might be tempted to skip a visit to the historic district, which is within walking distance. I stayed in one of the smaller rooms and will admit the bathroom was one the small side and there aren't a lot of outlets to charge phones and Kindles on. But this really isn't unexpected in an historic building. The bed was comfortable, the room itself a pleasant size and everything was clean. But what sold me was the staff and the amenities. Oh, and breakfast, cookies, social hour snacks and dessert hour. Everytime I wandered back from town, there was food. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Peaceful at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Very peaceful...

View more reviews for this inn


Best Birthday Get-a-way at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2016

First time at a B&B for me and loved it! We could not have asked for a better location, close to the Bay and all the restaurants, etc. Our room was beautiful, the only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because the bathroom, although manageable, was a bit snug. The Inn has many room options however, I happened to choose the most popular room. Everything else however, outweighed the small bathroom. Pat and her staff were WONDERFUL!!!, we felt so welcomed and they were on top of every need. The breakfast was amazing, so refreshing. My husband and I are already planning our next get-a-way there if we can work out the timeframe. I see now why this little gem of a B&B stays booked all year. Highly recommend The Kenwood Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


We keep coming back at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

This is one of the best B & B's around. Excellent location, outstanding staff, and beautiful rooms. This is always where we stay when visiting Saint Augusrine. As you walk through the iron gate you feel the tranquility. Many lovely spots to sit and read, enjoy a cocktail, or hang out with friends. Complimentary nightly light food and drinks and excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

This was our first visit but we loved it and have already scheduled our next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

The best place ever. Staff is wonderful, food great! Stayed numerous times this year and will return in November for the Christmas lights. A haunted inn as well! Sara Stone

View more reviews for this inn


Good Location, Average Accomodations at Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Location is centrally located. Our room was just average. It was clean but nothing special. Lighting was harsh, mattress needs replaced (putting a memory foam topper on top does not constitute a new mattress). I now have a pinched nerve in my back because of the mattress being too soft. No robes. Stingy with bath products/lotion. For an Inn advertising for couples/romance, it is all but. No music in the sitting or breakfast areas except for head banging music one morning. Breakfast was just ok. It seemed like it was prepared first thing in the morning, then served throughout the AM instead of cooked to order waffles, eggs, etc. At least cereal and breads were also available. We toured a couple other B&Bs in the area while in St. Augustine, and they were night and day better. The grounds of this property have lots of potential, but lack attention and landscaping. The staff were friendly and helpful. Cathy was a pleasure.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in St. Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 06, 2016

The staff is great, the services are wonderful and the atmosphere is very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

Our stay at this wonderful Bed & Breakfast was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have been happier with the accommodations and hospitality that was provided! Pat, the owner, was very friendly and made sure we felt at home! The breakfast was delicious and our suite was beautiful! Everything about it was perfect! I would highly recommend staying at the Kenwood Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


St Francis Inn B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2016

Outstanding!!!! We would stay again & again!!!! I hope we are able to return. The staff could not be more courteous and so very helpful. Our room was so cozy and our bed was so comfortable! BREAKFAST was sumptuous ¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2016

As always a place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

The staff were great and the food was superb. Will return.

View more reviews for this inn


An anniversary to remember at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

We spent a wonderful weekend at the Kenwood Inn. There were a couple of things, like not having hot water every single time we wanted it, but we do not hold it against the owners/Inn. The owner is extremely nice and cooperative. We spend to pass another weekend there when the opportunity presents itself to us.

View more reviews for this inn


Natalie and Carlos anniversary at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Had an awesome stay and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Love this B&B! Have been here 4 times now. Historic ambience with modern comforts...and a great breakfast with other amenities like dessert wine and oerderves. People are wonderful...location is just a short walk from shopping in the historic area. Can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful weekend at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Awesome weekend. Enjoyed our stay and our room was beautiful. Plenty of special touches, awesome breakfast, social hour, and dessert before bedtime. Thank you. We will be returning ¿

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}