Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Quaint bed and breakfast with the best innkeeper ever! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 23, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed myself every time I go to Kenwood in. They have the most delicious breakfast, great service, and exquisite decor. The last time I was there we had another guest play the piano and sang Christmas carols downstairs. It is just that warm kind of climate.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn a Perfect Experience at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

We were eloped at the Kenwood Inn. Pat took care of everything. I do mean everything. It was a busy time in our lives, Pat made it perfect. The Inn is as picturesque as the town. The breakfast was outstanding. I cannot give enough praise to Pat and her staff. If you are visiting the area, Kenwood Inn is a must. I can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay 12-15 Dec 2014 at St Francis. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast, social hour and desserts exceeded our expectations once again. We have stayed here several times in the past and will continue using St Francis Inn on our future stays. Thanks again to Joe and his staff for an enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Time away at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Reflection, restoration, and relaxation! Great weather, awesome nights of lights, and nice dining! We are pleased with our stay, and we thank you for continuing high quality service!

View more reviews for this inn


December 2014 at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Two nights in the Overlook room. love this room!

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Recently we had a four night stay at the St Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast. We have been coming here for special occasions for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. The experience at this Inn is always so rewarding and the staff always makes you feel like "royalty". I cannot say enough about this Inn and tell all our friends that if they stay in St Augustine, there is only one place to stay--The St Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

This is my fifth time staying with Pat at the Kenwood.....and surely not my last!

View more reviews for this inn


One Night Getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 17, 2014

I stayed at The St. Francis with my fiance for one night on a Thursday. It was such an inviting B&B. Parking was very convenient and free. Check in was quick and friendly and they escorted us to our room. The room was perfect and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the specialty coffee was an added perk. I wish I could have stayed longer but was just passing through to Jacksonville. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Solano at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Everything about this stay was outstanding. Ginny was exceptional with breakfast and conversation. The room was wonderful with a gas fireplace and Jacuzzi. Second time we've been there. The location is great, and the city is wonderful1

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Kenwood Inn B&B at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We had never actually stayed at a B&B so we weren't sure what to expect. To our great surprise we were welcomed in and then treated as if we were family. The facilities were outstanding, clean, comfortable room and beds, free wine in the early evenings, breakfast served in the morning, not continintal, and the fridge was stocked with bottled water for guests as-well-as tea and juice. there was Keurig one cup coffee maker maker and coffee near the fridge with cups, spoons, and additives nearby. The wine tasting was done in the living room which was supplied with comfortable seating. And over all every one was made to feel at home. We drfinitely will try and stay here the next time we visit St. Augustine. I would be glad to highly reccomend the Kenwood B&B to any one looking for great accomaditions.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful and convenient little getaway in the heart of St. Augustine. at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Casa de Solana was an amazing little Bed and Breakfast in the heart of St. Augustine. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was furnished beautifully and the outside courtyard was lovely. The parking was off site but not a long walk. If you want to experience the true charm of St. Augustine include Casa de Solana in your itinerary!

View more reviews for this inn


"I'll BE BACK" at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2014

I have visited multiple times with both family and friends. The entire experience only gets better with each visit. will be back again. Not one negative comment , which for me is unheard of! Jean (New York and Daytona beach Shores)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Quaint, cozy rooms in a beautiful old house in a quiet location. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and the food is good too!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy home away from home at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

On our most recent trip to Florida, my girlfriend's parents wanted to take us to St. Augustine since neither one of us had ever been there before. During the drive, she did a Google search for "Haunted Bed & Breakfast" and found the Kenwood Inn. She spoke to Pat, the owner, and immediately booked us 2 rooms. I'm so glad she did because it was a wonderful, relaxing experience. Pat was one of the kindest and most welcoming people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting, and her staff provided excellent service. The 4 of us had such a great time during our stay that we decided to stay another night. Whether it was during "social hour" having wine with the other guests or sitting down at breakfast in the morning, Pat made us feel right at home engaging us in conversation all the while making sure we had everything we needed. By the time we had to leave, we felt like family. We will definitely be returning here the next time we visit! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary ever at this place! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

This place was clean, neat, with a unique antique and modern style. Very private and romantic. Would definitely stay again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Memorable weekend at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2014

Casa De Solana exceeded our expectations in every way. A beautiful Bed and Breakfast tucked away off the busy streets, yet within walking distance of everything. The rooms are very very clean and well decorated. What a wonderful place to spend a chilly winter weekend. We wanted a quiet elopement and this was the most perfect weekend we could have ever imagines. Jeff provided an Amazing personalized ceremony that was so touching, it brought us both to tears....happy tears. Lynn even arranged for a carriage ride following our ceremony. The entire staff is so very accommodating. Always willing to answer any question or get anything needed. .Wonderful fresh cooked breakfast of crepes and omelets with fresh pastries. We look forward to returning to Casa De Solana often.

View more reviews for this inn


A True B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 01, 2014

This is one of he best B&Bs we have ever stayed in. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and the value for the money is outstanding. Parking is good and the Old Town Trolley stop is only a block away. Parking is expensive and difficult in St Augustine, so let them do the driving. Because we had such a good time, we are already planning a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast to Stay in St. Augustine, FL at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

There is no words to describe how wonderful it was to choose such an amazing Bed and Breakfast like the St. Francis. We stayed there for four days and we plan on coming back yearly. We were celebrating our honeymoon and we were treated royally. The ambiance, food, friendliness of the staff, and the central location made the St. Francis the best place to stay when visiting St. Augustine. I look forward to visiting again next year!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Treasure at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 27, 2014

This B&B stay exceeded our expectations. The room was small but bathroom large for the room size and very clean! Staff was wonderful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Met some great people. Loved the location. Everything nearby, yet a bit more secluded than some other B&Bs so you had minimal to no outdoor noise.

View more reviews for this inn


The Kenwood Inn became home during my wedding weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

My whole family (aunts, uncles, cousins, grandparents, the whole gang) stayed here for the weekend of my wedding. The staff worked incredibly hard to accommodate everyone. Pat, the owner, felt like family right away! Knowing she was there we could rest assured that everything we needed would be taken care of. She even drove my luggage to the hotel I would be staying at for the wedding night. She also had needle and thread on hand for my now husband who discovered his suit for the wedding was torn in the most unfortunate spot. The food was incredible! Breakfast consisted of quiche, an entire baked ham, smoked salmon, and more! We were also served wine every evening. All of the furniture are antiques and beautiful! I felt very clean the whole time I was there as everything was spotless and the sheets were crisp and literally smelled like flowers. The Kenwood Inn is perfect for all ages and every occassion! Whether you just need a place to stay for the night or if you need a place for your entire family for a wedding week!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hotel at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

This hotel is an old building and it has it's quirks as any do. The owners and staff are fantastic. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Our weekend in st Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Harbor 26 was amazing!!! We enjoyed an hour and a half massages. Really nice lady and very friendly. We came over to st Francis for breakfast and it was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back and stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on November 22, 2014

This is a very quirky b&b, with unique rooms and fabulous hospitality. We stayed in the "Courtyard "room which was charming with a bed that was very comfortable and very high. We have never stayed in a place that gives you a filled sherry decanter with instructions to "Enjoy". The staff are so helpful and there are things to eat and drink constantly available. The St Francis is well situated but quiet. We would certainly stay there again if we visit St Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Memories Were Made! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2014

My sister got married last weekend in St. Augustine, and we stayed at the Kenwood Inn. We have a pretty large family, so we rented every room. Our stay was beyond wonderful! The accommodations were fantastic, and we felt like one big happy family in our very own home! Pat is the best! She took care of our every need with a smile on her face. She even cooked the food for the rehearsal dinner, and it was amazing! Breakfast was incredible each morning. Very impressive. I highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood worth the drive at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

A friend and I wanted to visit Charlestown and Savannah. Another friend said we should include St. Augustine. From Charlestown, it was 4 1/2 hours. But we decided to go and booked a suite at the Kenwood Inn. Two friends often don't want to share a bed and the suite not only gave us two beds, but two rooms!

View more reviews for this inn


Great trip at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

The breakfast were great, the wine and cheese / cookies / etc not only met but exceeded our expectations. The office staff was outstanding and very accommodating to our every (but few) needs. We were originally scheduled to spend 2 nights, but extended to 4, based on our treatment and their hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Love This Place at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

Second time staying, but first time in the Cottage. It's like a home away from home. Will definitely stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite St. Augustine B & B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

We stayed here previously and loved it. On another trip, we stayed at a different inn because St. Francis was full. While the other inn was nice, it couldn't compare! So we will stick to St. Francis forever! Great amenities, very comfortable, and a super nice staff. They always have some sort of snack and coffee or tea available. Plus they have a cute kitty, Zeke, that hangs around outside. Lots of garden and porch/balcony relaxing areas.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis In St. Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2014

The Kenwood Inn is a repeat visit for sure.. We will be back! The care Pat and staff have taken in creating a warm and welcoming experience for guests pays off.. Historic home with all the modern comforts, I would not hesitate to return! From breakfast to wine at 5 to conversations throughout the day.. This place is A+

View more reviews for this inn


ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2014

visited last week for a three day 2 night getaway. Bought the midweek special package which included tickets for a ghost walk, scenic cruise and admission to Colonial Quarters. The staff at the Inn were very welcoming and accommodating. We stayed in Marie's room (the smallest) but very adequate. Only had breakfast one morning, it was good. Missed it the second morning because we slept in a bit and serving ends at 0930 (would prefer extended hours for that). The grounds were lovely and we spent a pleasant afternoon sitting there enjoying our anniversary champagne. Enjoyed our time with the St Francis.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}