Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Picture Perfect at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2015

Thank you, Pat, Kate, Bashi and the rest of the wonderful staff at the Kenwood Inn for everything! I can't thank you enough for all the time and effort you put into making both my family's stay and my wedding so beautiful and memorable! Not only did I have a wonderful time, but so did my family! The food was amazing, and everything was perfect! We were very impressed with the way you took care of all of us! Thank you so much!

View more reviews for this inn


another perfect stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

there is so much to say about the Kenwood I cannot fit it all in here---I travel for business at least 120 nights per year and when I want to take a personal trip my vary favorite place is the Kenwood---everything is perfect, you will want for nothing such is the service and surroundings---rooms are fantastic, breakfast like you will not believe and pat the host is like an old friend---unobtrusive but there when you need sometime---everything is done very very well be people who truly care---you will not want to leave

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2015

Great place,,great location, wonderful breakfast and afternoon cocktail hour.highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Place to Stay in St. Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on January 25, 2015

Everything was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


St. Francis-Deja Visit at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on January 25, 2015

Helpful, friendly, courteous, etc! Will keep coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


St Augustin Kenwood Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on January 22, 2015

The best innkeeper that I have ever met!!! Sold on St Augustine Kenwood Inn!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved The Kenwood Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Had a wonderful time in a beautiful Bed & Breakfast! Pat is a dream to work with. Itsa must see, must stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Kirby Smith comfort at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Innkeeper responded immediately to a special request. Check in was easy and fast, everything very clean and well-maintained. The breakfast entrée was HUGE.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Elegant at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Close enough to downtown to enjoy the walk

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Bed and Brealkfast at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2015

My wife and I live locally and wanted to get away for a night since it was also our anniversary.We were married in St Augustine and also liove here and we know the location and reputation of this BB.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getway at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2015

We decided to head up to St. Augustine for a romantic weekend. We decided to book the Spa Romance Package with a massage and a two-night stay in one of their rooms. It was absolutely amazing. We stayed in the Isabella room, which was perfect. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the inn was in a fantastic location, and we had an amazing time. Can't say enough about this B&B. We will definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like coming home at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2015

My husband and I were married at the Kenwood in 5 yrs ago. We have celebrated almost every anniversary there since. Pat is so welcoming, the inn is wonderful and staff are great, it really does feel like coming home and we plan to continue this tradition for years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location but very small room at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.2 reviewed on January 11, 2015

this is a friendly B&b in a very good location for exploring the town with shops, attractions and restaurants within easy distance. The breakfast was tasty and the atmosphere laid back. Our room was very small but I am sure the property has larger, so check before you book.

View more reviews for this inn


25th Annirversary at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2015

Our 3 night stay was wonderful ! Pat served a Outstanding Breakfast every morning. Her attention to detail & comfort made our stay a 5 Star Anniversary. We will return again. Thank You Pat, Bob & Kaye.

View more reviews for this inn


my first b&b at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2015

absolutely fabulous! a gorgeous home in a great location. The owner, Pat seemed like an old friend from the minute we met. My son, a college student was with me and we both loved the atmosphere. I asked Pat if she could come home with me and decorate my house. My only change if I stayed again would be to book two of the larger rooms. Our rooms were lovely, but a little compact. Everything was perfect. can't say enough good things.

View more reviews for this inn


new year's eve at casa de solana at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2015

incredible and wonderful stay at casa de solana. We will definitively repeat at this place. Romantic, unique and great location

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful as always at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on January 06, 2015

I love staying at the St. Francis as it is always so romantic! This time was great staying in the graham room, but when we first got there the front staff were arguing. However, the blond manager was amazing and was very helpful. I love the St. Francis we will be back hopefully with a more happy staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Our stay, as usual, was great! We came just after Christmas and was able to celebrate the New Year while at Casa de Solana. The staff is always kind, courteous and helpful during our stay. We stayed in the Isabella and got a package as well. Everything was there upon our arrival and the room was always clean and comfortable. We love staying at the Casa de Solana and will be back in the future!!

View more reviews for this inn


We love the St. Francis Inn at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

This was our third stay at the St. Francis Inn. The first time was when we were married there. We love it. The staff is so friendly and very helpful. The Inn is off the beaten path but close enough to walk to everything. It is extremely quiet and is the perfect romantic getaway. They have updated some of the rooms and the updates are wonderful. We were worried that when they updated the rooms that some of the historical feel would be lost but they stuck to the historical details while adding modern touches. We will be planning another get away to the St. Francis very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and rooms!! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on January 05, 2015

Casa de Solana is located on the oldest street in the city, walking distance to everywhere! Our room was very large, we enjoyed the fireplace and our room and the lobby area were very clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much and would highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Anna's Room at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 04, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay! The staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on January 03, 2015

Enjoyed our one night stay at St Francis Inn, met other guest at evening refreshment and also at breakfast. We had the balcony suite which was very nice. Other guests had stayed at this location before this was a good sign of a very satisfied guest. If we were in the area again it would be nice to revisit The St Francis Inn. Staff were very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the St. Francis Inn in December 2014. We love St. Augustine for Christmas. The Nights of Lights are absolutely gorgeous. Anyway, the staff at the Inn are so welcoming, we feel like family. The breakfast buffet, the afternoon social hour and beautiful courtyard at which you can enjoy all of the former make staying at St. Francis Inn relaxing and you'll want to be a repeat customer.

View more reviews for this inn


St. Francis Inn Review at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2015

Outstanding service, food, and a great location. We sayed at very nice B & B's in Charleston and Savannah on this trip...this one was tops.

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2015

1 block away from the river and 1 block from the park. All walking distance from location. Staff gave us excellent service and food was great, including wine social hour. We stayed in the Catalina room which was just right for a 2 night stay. Other larger rooms available and beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


St Francis Inn Nov 2014 at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2015

Service and amenities were delightful!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely excellent at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2014

I can't say enough good things about St. Francis Inn. We were lucky enough to get a last minute booking here in the Graham Room (3rd floor) over the Christmas weekend and everything was great. The outside area is especially well done and it's great to hang out there during the day and by the fire pit at night (they give you free s'more kits, by the way). The breakfast in the morning was also very good, and there are plenty of great amenities to take advantage of. The staff was also very friendly and provided some very helpful information about the town, such as good spots for lunch and dinner (which was a big plus since it was only our second time there). Bottom line: you can't go wrong at this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Pretty perfect at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 29, 2014

One of the loveliest places we've ever stayed. Pat was gracious hostess, there to help with every need. Breakfasts were elegant and gourmet. Yummy treats out at all times. Holiday decor beautiful. Room (Olde English) overall was roomy and gorgeous w/nice amenities. Was a bit cold, we tried the fireplace but not much help. Not much counter space in bathroom, or towel rods. No shower curtain made it a little messy. Only 3 hangers in closet. Only one hand towel provided. Maid service a little spotty, a few little details missed. Little things but overall a great b&b; don't think twice before booking this gem in St Aug.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2014

On the 9th of December my husband and I treated ourselves to a night at Ms. Pat's Kenwood Inn in Old Town St. Augustine. We could not have asked for anything better. The Inn was decorated to the hilt for the holidays and everyone associated with the Inn was welcoming and gracious. We stayed in the Captain's suite which was spectacular. Would have utilized the balcony overlooking the koi pond if the weather had been a bit warmer. We enjoyed a private carriage ride around the city to see the lights which Pat booked for us and was simply added to our bill. When you visit this very historical city, stay at the Kenwood Inn. You won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant surprise at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2014

Our first time in St. Augustine and my brother and I planned a last-minute trip. Because we had never been we had no idea where a good place to stay would be and so we're thrilled to have found this place. Pat, the innkeeper, as both extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. We felt quite at home and our rooms we're perfect for a brother and sister. The breakfast both days was top notch and the common areas are very conducive to gathering in the evening and meeting new friends. The wine that was supplied along with the branding was most helpful! We would definitely stay there the next time we came down and would highly recommend it to anyone. Perfect location as well for touring the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}