Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Jackson, Wyoming

You Gotta Stay Here! at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

We stayed here in late August 2014. It was one of the highlights of our trip to Yellowstone. Denny & Sally are what make A Teton Tree House so amazing! Take the time to talk with them and get to know them. Ask about how the house was constructed. Ask for advice on where to hike, what to do, etc. in Jackson area. If you love nature, and good health, you will not be disappointed in any way!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay in Unique Setting at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We stayed with Denny and Sally for four nights. The Tree House is totally unique and we thoroughly enjoyed our time with our hosts in their home. Great breakfast and overall setting. Be sure to ask the Beckers about their recommendations regarding what to see and do in the Park and the surrounding area. We were quickly made to feel at home and look forward to a return visit. Well worth the price!

View more reviews for this inn


amazing place, best breakfast I ever had at a b&b at Lone Elk Lodge (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

My husband and I, along with another couple, stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Grand Teton NP. We all loved it! It's a beautiful place, very clean and with great amenities. The hosts were very nice and professional and the atmosphere here is very relaxed, everybody is enjoying themselves and each others company. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay! It is a very beautiful short drive from Grand Teton, the views on the nearby mountain pass are as good as the ones in the park. The breakfast here is out of this world! I have never had such good breakfast at any other bed and breakfast or hotel I stayed at. The common areas have a pool table, couches and TV, fireplace, even a home theater. We enjoyed our stay so much! I wish I can one day go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place from our honeymoon at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

My husband and I had a great time at this bed and breakfast. The room was spacious with our own balcony, and it is so close to Grand Teton you could easily commute. The breakfast is great and a nice time to chat with other guests that are staying as well. Denny and Sally are such nice and wonderful people. They are better than a travel book. We can't wait to go back! Nicole and Mike Omensetter

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Summer Retreat! at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a couple of days at the Bentwood Inn in August 2014. The innkeepers Bob and Virginia were so warm and friendly, it made us feel right at home! We stayed in the Cabin room which was very comfortable with a spacious bathroom. The breakfasts and late afternoon hors d'oeuvres with wine were delicious and filling. While some people may balk at the nightly rate, I think it is comparable to prices for other local accommodations, especially those that don't include breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bentwood Inn and highly recommend it for anyone traveling to this area! Thanks Bob and Virginia!

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon vacation at Morley's Acres B&B at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

We stayed at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast in the Serenity room last month in July 2014. It met all our expectations - we really enjoyed our stay and would return when we're up in that area again. We visited Yellowstone National Park and the Grand Tetons...good location for our stay. The owners were very gracious and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful! Doug & Becky

View more reviews for this inn


Rustic elegance at Lone Elk Lodge (Victor, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Beautiful lodge with wonderful hospitality from Barb! Perfect place to unwind between activities. Quiet, plenty of privacy. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Home! at Lone Elk Lodge (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We were fortunate to find this gem, only minutes from the Grand Tetons. We stayed two nights in the Teton Pass Room (#3) on the main floor of the house. We had a private porch overlooking the golf course. Barbara was great to work with, even when we had to make a change in our plans, she accommodated us. She was there in the morning cooking a great breakfast. We would definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Happy stay at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

4.0 reviewed on June 21, 2014

Denny and Sally were very warm. Loved their knowledge. Great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Vacation Rental at Lone Elk Lodge (Victor, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on March 24, 2014

John & Diane, Huntington Beach, CA. We stayed for 3 nights in March at this incredible lodge in Victor. We stayed in the Teton Pass room .... beautiful room with fireplace, steam shower, jacuzzi tub and huge walk in closet. Our hosts were awesome! Barbara made us feel right at home from the moment of our arrival. They were so accommodating and she and Steve were available for any questions we had. The breakfasts are a plus! My husband and I absolutely love the Teton Valley ... it is "close" to both Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. There is plenty to do in the Valley and Barbara is so knowledgeable and gave us great recommendations for activities. We will be returning in the Fall for a family vacation. Barbara is so easy and delightful to work with. We felt like we were visiting "old friends". Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


5 stars not enough at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2014

Fantastic stay, impeccable service throughout, Neil our host went above and beyond expectations to make us feel at home and was so eager to show us the best of Jackson Hole. Highly recommended, looking forward to our next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn for Weddings at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2014

My significant other and I travelled to The Bentwood Inn to get married. The Inn was beyond beautiful, and the inn keepers Neil and Rachel were extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the Inn and the Valley. We had our ceremony right in front of the beautiful 2 story stone fireplace with stones from the nearby Snake River. Then our hosts Neil and Rachel prepared a Bistro Dinner that night, so we didnt have to go far for a proper wedding dinner. It was romantic, warm and just perfect for us. The inn was full of holiday travelers and the atmosphere was great! Like going on vacation with your family, everyone goes and does their thing during the day then everyone reunites for wine and cheese to catch up on the days activities.

View more reviews for this inn


A Cozy and Charming Lodge! at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2014

A few friends and I chose to stay at the Bentwood. From the moment of our arrival we were welcomed with fresh baked cookies and a delicious appetizer hour. We enjoyed wine, cheese, and great conversation with other guests in front of a crackling fire. The innkeepers, Rachel and Neil, were incredibly helpful with their knowledge of the area, giving us great recommendations for activities aside from skiing. The breakfast was excellent, the beds were comfortable, and we thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the inn. If you choose to stay at the Bentwood, you will not regret it!!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Place was Excellent...but the People were Better! at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

The Place was Excellent...but the People were Better! Your review (200 character minimum) We came to Bentwood with no expectations really, other than to see the Jackson area in late fall. Phyllis had never stayed at a B & B before so she had no idea what to expect. Since we were the first couple to arrive for the weekend, we got to see all of the rooms and wound up switching our reservation room to another. It wouldn't have mattered really, as they were all very nice. The other good thing about arriving early was the opportunity to spend a few hours alone with our hosts, Dave & Melissa. They were subbing in for the usual Innkeepers and were both just super. Dave has his own catering business and aside from just serving us outstanding breakfast treats, we had the bonus pleasure of one of his dinners, a made from scratch rainbow trout specialty...that was every bit as good as the meal we had at a five-star restaurant in downtown Jackson. If you get the chance, don't pass on a dinner deal if Dave is cooking. As a bonus, Dave & Melissa also joined us by the fire pit outback and between the 4 of us, we were able to solve most of the world's problems...:) All that aside, what really made the stay as great as it was, were the other guests who began arriving. I'll protect their privacy, but let me just say that we haven't laughed, sang, drank as much wine or shared as many entertaining stories with a bunch total strangers in a long long time. And it even included a couple of newlyweds...What a trip! Thanks to all of you for the relaxed, let-your-hair down atmosphere that your genuine comradery generated. Too special...I think the place itself tends to bring out the best in people. What better could be said. Craig & Phyllis

View more reviews for this inn


!st time ant a B & B at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2013

have to say this was the BEST 1st time at a bed and breakfast we could have ever asked for. We were greeted by name by Dave at the door when we arrived, the atmosphere was so relaxing . The food was great and so was conversation! I would definitely do this again.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort Western-Style, Relaxing with Lots of Personal Attention at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2013

As a family we stayed for two nights (10/4-10/6) and had a great time even though the Park was closed due to the government shutdown. Neill, the Innkeeper, helped us to find great hiking opportunities outside the Park. We were welcomed very friendly at arrival and loved the cozy, homely feel of the Inn. The room (Polo) was very spacious with two Queen-sized beds. The breakfast was delicious with a view to moose strolling through the backyard. The common area was a great way to meet other guests, before, during, and after the wine & cheese hour.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay and value!! at Lone Elk Lodge (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2013

We spent three nights at the Lone Elk Lodge in mid September while exploring Grand Teton National Park and the Teton valley. We had the upstairs bedroom which was spacious and very comfortable. The home is beautiful, clean and tastefully decorated in a western theme. We had everything we needed and more. Barb made a great breakfast each morning. The selection was excellent which included pancakes, quiche, oatmeal, bagels, toast, bacon, eggs, fresh fruit and assorted beverages. Barb has a good knowledge of the area and can easily recommend things to do and places to eat. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanted Bentwood Inn at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4.2 reviewed on September 16, 2013

If you want a beautiful inn in the Tetons, the Bentwood Inn is the perfect lodge to complement the majesty of this area of the world. Limited rooms make this a perfect home away from home. It was thoroughly enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Bentwood Sanctuary at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2013

Beautiful, first class inn within a short distance from noise and traffic of Jackson. Ideal gateway to Grand Teton National Park and ski resorts. Delicious multi course Bistro dinner and breakfast. Wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Would definitely stay again. at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed there and enjoyed our time there. Cannot really thing of anything I disliked that would be of any benefit. Cannot go wrong staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


comfort s of home at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

4.4 reviewed on September 06, 2013

Sitting at breakfast and having a moose drop in to say hello was the ultimate. The rooms had a cosy home feeling and our hosts made that feeling even more so. The steps up to the tree house at first seemed daunting, but, we managed them several times.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2013

I found the Bentwood Inn on the web. It exceeded my expectations. Neil & Rachel are warm and welcoming. Cocktail hour every afternoon was a wonderful way to get to know the other guests as well as our hosts. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. The Inn truly feels like a home, the setting is beautiful. Cannot recommend the Bentwood enough. We will be staying there on our next visit to Jackson Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Most memorable B&B experience at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2013

Not only was Morley's Acres the standout accommodation on our month long western trip but our dog was in heaven and reluctant to leave his pal, Chief! We stayed in the Garden Cottage surrounded by flowers and next to the flourishing vegetable garden. All the comforts of home including fresh flowers,lovely linens and fluffy towels. The breakfasts were delicious and attractively served, no need for lunch! They featured eggs and vegetables from their farm and locally produced meats. The conversations with other guests were lively and interesting. The gracious and delightful hosts, Julie and Tim, were fun, full of great stories and helpful information. The location is perfect for the Tetons and not far from Jackson Hole. If it were closer to SC we'd be back often! Highly recommended. JW

View more reviews for this inn


Best Family Reunion Location in Jackson at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2013

We have planned our family gathering for over 1 year and thanks to The Bentwood Inn, Neil and Rachel, Innkeepers, it was a tremendous success! This inn is located between Jackson and Teton Village, which means a lot of car travel, but, also easy access to the points of interest in the area. We had 17 people at the Inn, including 5 children under the age of 5. Neil and Rachel were warm and welcoming, accommodating the needs of 6 very different families. The coffee was ready early and breakfast was always creative and amazing. We also enjoyed the wine and appetizers that welcomed us home as our family gathered together after a long day of hiking or site-seeing. Neil and Rachel helped us coordinate a VERY active week of fly-fishing, river rafting, biking, horse-back riding, spa treatments and dining. They provided a family cooking experience that included our four year old grandchildren one evening, and prepared a gourmet meal for us on our last night, so the families could pack and not worry about dining out. In addition, they set up a tent in the back yard so the children could experience their first "camping experience" complete with several "Moose Sightings". The moose seemed to enjoy traveling through the yard in the morning, which provided a delightful experience for the entire family. We also had baseball games in the back yard and many adventures in the small creek that runs behind the property. Thank You Bentwood Inn for providing a wonderful environment for our family to gather.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming house hidden in the trees ... at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2013

We are a french family with 2 girls arriving in july, just the day after our plane trip... Sally was fantastic for her help in choosing hikes in Grand Teton NP, telling stories about wild animals around the house. Her breakfast was terrific (with the help of Denny's famous Oat Meals). Everything was perfect and we particularly appreciated the kindness of this charming couple!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay in the Trees in the Tetons at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2013

The Teton Treehouse was more than we expected from a Bed & Breakfast. Denny was waiting for us when we arrived and gave us a grand tour. We were tired and hungry from our journey to Wyoming and wanted to go out for dinner. He recommended a fantastic place (the Rendezvous Bistro), and we were back before midnight to roll into our beds. The next morning (and every morning), he prepared a fantastically delicious and healthy meal for us, and then sent us off on a beautiful hike to Trappers Lake. Later he lit up a fire, and we sat around chatting late, enjoying his stories. On our last day, he told us the best way to get to Yellowstone and excellent advice on getting the best views of the geysers. Thank you, Denny, for being such an awesome host. Your treehouse is amazing! See you next summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Like coming home! at A Teton Tree House (Wilson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2013

We stayed with Denny 24 years ago. Our long overdue return to his "tree house" was terrific. Very unique structure - lots of log construction, interesting stairways, cozy rooms with private baths and decks. As if that is not enough, the innkeeper is an amazing wealth of information. His tips and recommendations for the Tetons, Yellowstone and beyond added immensely to the enjoyment of our vacation. The Graffs

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay at the Bentwood Inn at Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

Our family enjoyed the Bentwood Inn, a lovely and comfortable log cabin feeling, with warm hospitality of Rachel and Neil, the innkeepers. We were in the Bunkhouse room, with a loft for our boys ages 11 and 13, perfect accommodations, wonderful down duvet on the beds, luxurious thick towels. The bistro dinner was excellent, elk, organic salad, and cheesecake. The breakfast was also great, early morning coffee & tea, hearty oatmeal, blueberry pancakes, eggs to order...tea available all day. Walking distance to walking/bike path that extends to Teton Village and beyond. Highly recommend the Bentwood Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than Jackson Hole! at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2013

Morley's Acres is across the pass from Jackson Hole and the drive is beautiful. We stayed 6 nights and just loved it. We stayed in Serenity, which has a private entrance with a deck, a hot tub and a great view of the pond, lush green pastures and mountains in the distance. Breakfast included dishes with fresh eggs, bacon, sausage, vegetables from the garden, home baked breads, assorted fruit - something to look forward to every morning. The best part was Julie & Tim who were wonderful inn keepers. We miss you!!! Pat & Cheryl from Texas

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at home relaxing two nights. at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2013

Julie and Tim make you feel like you belong. Julie is a marvelous cook and our breakfasts were amazing. Got a tour of the chickens and gardens from Tim. Chief and Zepher ( the dogs) were great. Will go back soon! Great value, wonderful pampering! Fantastic people and experience

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}