Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Jackson, New Hampshire

Sweet getaway in a beautiful location at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Home, that is how your made to feel at this charming inn. Tend the living room fire, enjoy a glass of wine and relax in comfy leather couches or chairs. Or take it outside to the screened porch or the hi tub on the back deck. Full 'bar' area to enjoy drinks with friends or other guests that is fully stocked with glassware, snacks, corkscrew, etc. Very friendly staff, a gorgeous home in an ideal location makes the Inn at Jackson a place we hope to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


We stayed only one night but found it warm and very friendly, breakfast and staff fantastic at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

We stayed only one night but found the inn warm and friendly. Breakfast and staff fantastic

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Really loved this place. Always wanted to check it out and finally did. Everyone is so nice and the room was beautiful. The breakfast and dinner we had were delicious. WIll definitely go back and recommend to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The road noise is a little bit of a problem for the rooms near the road, but Steve and Katey do everything they can to make you feel like family. We had a wonderful stay and would return again in a minute if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Full of Character at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on October 21, 2014

A two night stay in early October. Our early evening arrival appeared to deliver us to an ordinary house from the driveway. On entering the property a very warm & characterful home was apparent. A friendly greeting at reception & we were soon in our comfortable room. A pleasant place to spend two days during the peak of the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

From the moment my husband and I arrived at the office, we were greeted by Cadbury, a very friendly and laid back dog. Soon after that, Ken came in to say hello and get us all set up in our room. We were made to feel at home and felt very comfortable and relaxed there. The food is amazing, and we both ate way more than what we are used to. Luckily, there are plenty of sight-seeing hikes in the area to warrant those extra calories! The only down side is that some of the rooms are right next to another room, and you can hear talking through the walls because of this. But that is a small price to pay for outstanding service and food! We definitely plan to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


A great time in North Conway at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

You can't beat the price point for the quality. What makes it exceed all the other B&B's is the exceptional service and good food.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B in a very good location ! at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

I booked this B&B for 3 nights over a busy weekend and ended up staying for 5 nights. Location is convenient to everything, on the main highway and just outside the center of N. Conway. Rooms were very quaint and had all modern necessities like wifi, and cable tv. Beds were VERY comfortable and showers hot. Stairway to go upstairs is a bit narrow and a challenge to haul up luggage but that's normal for B&B's, right? Owners were engaging and fixed a nice breakfast each morning. Each day was different and the food tasty. Sue also prepares an evening dessert you can pick up before retiring for the night--be sure not to miss these 'cause they were great! The whole experience was very pleasant and the B&B well run. A solid choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2014

We love it here! The room we had in the saltbox was huge! We really liked it! Breakfast was great and dinner was also great. We will be back, for sure! Kim & Don

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Went to see the fall foliage and everything about our stay was just great. Wonderful atmosphere, location, accommodations, breakfast and terrific hosts. The only regret is that the stay wasn't a little longer. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask, couldn't get much better than that. I strongly recommend staying if your going to that part of the state.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall foliage at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Our weekend stay was lovely...and a massage really helped start it off right. Our room was very spacious and although in the front the little noise at night from the road was no problem. Our hosts were exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth every penny! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

We stayed at the Bernherhof for a couple of nights on a little anniversary getaway and it was absolutely amazing. The place is gorgeous and I can't say enough about the service. The food they serve is top notch and Steve was nothing but helpful during our entire visit. I'd highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the region!

View more reviews for this inn


Night in the Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Rob was a great host, very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Enjoyed the wine on arrival and the relaxed and cosy lounge. Only issue was Wi-Fi reception kept dropping off.

View more reviews for this inn


September Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Very nice place all around, and extremely friendly and helpful host.

View more reviews for this inn


"Excellent B&B in an outstanding landscape" at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We stayed three nights and enjoied the personal orientated sevice, excellent breakfasts, nice conversations with Robert and the fellow guests and of cause the superb landscape in the near surrounding of this location.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Tour Stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Steve was so hospitable!! The Inn is beautiful & quaint with wonderful common spaces (a wood carved bar, comfy seating by the fire) that allows you to visit with the inn keepers or other guests. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Have stayed here several times before and love the little cabins. The hosts are teriffic and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Golden nugget ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

This was my first ever stay at a B&B ! What a wonderful place . Made to feel very welcome the moment we arrived by the owner. Our rooms were very comfortable. The served breakfast was sumptuous . Building complex is very photogenic so I enjoyed the chance to take many photos during the night's full moon and also during daylight time. Hope to be able to return again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Doug/Trish at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Great Inn. Great Room #9. Steve was very sociable with us and easy to have a conversation with. The Bernerhof was warm and inviting with ample areas for guests to hang out. Access to all the amenities including kitchen and bar area(honor system) made you feel at home. The only disappointment was having to leave one night for dinner. As guests we did not want to venture off at night as the Bernerhof was so comfortable. I might suggest to Steve/Kate a level of dinner service be offered daily. We also indulged in a couples massage in the on site Spa. What a treat after a longs day of hiking. Would not hesitate to return.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B great experience at Whitney's Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Our stay was very enjoyable once we found it. Room was spacious though dated. Staff exceeded our expectations. Excellent breakfast at the inn; however, the attached ski lodge inspired restaurant was less than expected, fresh vegetables were wonderful but the rest of the meal was mediocre. Would definitely stay at the B&B again but look for a different restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

This was a wonderful surprise. We had never stayed in a B&B before, but will definitely stay here again. The room was quaint. Loved the Jacuzzi! Breakfast was excellent. Steve was a great host. Even though the weather wasn't the best, it was a great anniversary get away!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

The Inn was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Steve the Inn keeper was a wonderful host. He saw to everything we needed. We stay at B&B several times a year and the hospitality here was the best ever. The breakfast was great as well. I would recommend it to my friends and family, and we will be back for sure Thank You for such a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


A great time! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

The Bernerhof is a lovely B&B. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Steve is great host. He made sure that anything we wanted was there for us. We met other guests and had such a good time talking to them that we didn't even go to dinner. We ordered pizza, had drinks (available at the Inn) and had a GREAT night making new friends.

View more reviews for this inn


old red inn cabin #9 at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 05, 2014

great option for traveling with kids. richard and sue were so great!! would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Elephant Inn: A gem! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Highly recommend staying here. Enjoyed the ambience and diverse themes of the rooms. Breakfast was delicious and timely.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away... at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

We had an outstanding time. It is a great place to stay. The Inn Keepers couln't have been nicer and the room was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience..first time in New Hampshire at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

Such a warm and friendly place! Inn keepers were helpful and interested in your time spent in and around the area. Breakfast were outstanding. A very welcoming atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Rob was an absolutely awesome host. Supper friendly and greated us at the door with snacks and wine. He made a delicious breakfast for us as well in the morning. Would definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B - real style and value at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2014

The Bernerhof Inn exceeded our expectations. The downstairs bar and lounge with oak trim was the perfect spot for a drink after hours. Breakfast was great and the hospitality was the best we've received on this two week New England trip. Well worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Our hosts did everything to make this a special stay for us. Breakfasts were wonderful, such variety and cooked with "love" by Steve. We had a problem with a noisy air con unit and it was sorted without fuss immediately. All staff so friendly, nothing too much trouble. Would like to think we would visit again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}