Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Jackson, New Hampshire

A Wonderful Inn at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

This was a wonderful Inn to stay at just before Christmas. The Inn keeper Chris was very friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful and the whole Inn had a home feel to it. We enjoyed sitting in the living room with the fire roaring away. We had our own fireplace in the bedroom as well. We slept so good as it was very quiet. Breakfast was amazing! We had to skip lunch! Next time we will spend two nights. Jackson is a small quiet town and I highly recommend the Inn at Jackson for your stay. Steve G

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I always enjoy staying at the Christmas Farm Inn. People remember that I have visited in the past and are always friendly. This is a small inn that really pays attention to details. I've never had a bad time and always look forward to the next visit. I stayed in the Salt Box for the second time and really enjoyed it. I usually prefer the Carriage House since it's mostly adults and a little tucked back on the lot. However, the Salt Box was quite and our room was generously sized.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great atmosphere, great dinner and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Night away without kids at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Worth the trip, food was really good

View more reviews for this inn


One night was not enough... at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 05, 2014

This was our first stay in Jackson and I picked such a wonderful place to stay. The Inn is beautiful and I felt right at home in the room and in all of the common rooms. We met with some friends and brought them back to the Inn and visited in the living room with the fireplace going. We had been on the chocolate tour and the heat from the fireplace was great. Everything was very clean and the staff so friendly. We will be back to visit sometime in the future. We did not eat at the Inn since we already had breakfast plans away from the Inn but I could not finish the review without filling it in.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful ,charming at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The inn is charming its a warm feeling and the people are very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful, relaxing and peaceful at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Just stayed three days at this beautiful b n b. Rooms are clean and the overall decor is very nice and charming. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The Jacuzzi in the room is a delight. The innkeepers are very accomodating and very friendly!!! We had a truly wonderful time and wanted to stay longer! I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


lady bug room at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on November 26, 2014

There was a nest of lady bugs in room

View more reviews for this inn


charming and lovely inn at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Wonderful place, I would happily visit again and happily recommend to family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast wasvery good and homey at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 21, 2014

We would recommend the inn to all and look forward to another stay

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Jackson...a must stay!! at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Naomi

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room and fabulous breakfast at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Rob's Red Elephant Inn is charming. Rob is a friendly host who serves a fabulous breakfast that included juice, coffee, fresh fruit, muffin, quiche, home fries and bacon. We stayed in the large New York room with the fireplace and double tub. It was a treat to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunningly wonderful in every way at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We decided to get married in New Hampshire, so we booked the inn because we had stayed there once before when we were first dating. The second time around was fantastic. We felt as if we had come home as we fell into easy teasing with Les and Ed. We ate at the inn twice and loved both meals. The room was comfy and cozy and included a day bed and two chairs if you wanted to have visitors. The grounds are beautiful, and we saw hummingbirds at the windows most mornings. The location is very convenient to hiking, golf, good restaurants and even craft beer breweries. We'll definitely go back for the third time for the charm. And we can't recommend it enough to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We just stayed at the Inn, Steve and his staff made us feel at home. We stayed in Room 5, Josiah Bartlett with a king bed, large armoire and a Jacuzzi in the bath. Spotlessly clean and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect host, wonderful food at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

There is nothing I would change about the Bernerhof and it's wonderful Inn keepers, Steve and Katey. Was a perfect weekend. Our Murder Mystery weekend began with a friendly welcome and tour. Lead to a beautiful room, with corner fireplace and the heat set perfectly for our arrival, dinner suggestions and a late nite session at the Bar. It was a real bonus to have a fully stocked, generous bar on location, to wind down the drive from Ottawa.(Every moment worth the drive) Met wonderful local regulars and others from out of town, everyone so friendly. Woke to a rejuvenating deep tissue massage by Katey at the onsite Serenity Spa( recommend highly!) Breakfast was incredible both days. Our first afternoon, we toured the grounds and Lovely North Conway. Returning for the Bernerhof's first ever, Murder Mystery Weekend, 20's style. You would think they are old pros, went off without a hitch. The italian wedding soup and Lasagna, were incredible, made onsite in their chef inspired kitchen. Steve's talents in the kitchen are equal to his ability to host and make you feel at home. Another late nite ended with a card game around the fire with our newly made friends, sipping nite caps and laughing..such a perfect stay. We will be back again, now knowing when we need a perfect getaway, we have somewhere that will welcome us with great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place to stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We had a great time and would definitely go back. Beautiful home!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on November 14, 2014

This inn provided the perfect getaway. We stayed one night. It was clean, quiet and just right.

View more reviews for this inn


2 night stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Staying at the Inn was like staying in someone's home. Excellent food and service. Great value. I cannot wait to visit again. We always stayed in hotels but now will look to stay at the Inn instead.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn, warm and inviting at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed for only one night. Wish we had been able to spend more time there. Chris, the innkeeper was great; took the time to chat with us, answer our questions and made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The inn is charming; warm and inviting. We stayed in the Jones Paul Jones room which was spacious, sunny and spotless. Breakfast was hearty and delicious. My husband finished his eggs benedict in record time. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My wife and I had just a wonderful two day stay at the Inn. Steve and Katey are awesome Innkeepers. They made us feel at home the second we arrived. A must is to walk the trial on the property with their dog Holly. Holly loves to show you the way around this beautiful trail. Nice little trail to stretch your legs after a great breakfast. Already making plans for next year to come back and visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Facility, Great Host in a great area at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Wonderful BNB, superb host, spotless room and a great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay in every way and will return in the future

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Inn at Jackson at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Great room. Especially liked the living area. Breakfast in the morning was great. the inn is convenient to many things.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice B&B to visit! at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Jackson Inn. It was roomy, with lots of common area to relax in. The room was very nice, especially having a fireplace! Breakfast was delicious and I tried to give it a 5, but it would only fill in to a 4. So keep in mind that I am rating it a 5. This is a place that I would like to try again in the warmer weather. Thanks to all for a nice stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded My Expectations at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2014

I had never stayed at a B&B before and was a little wary on what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff was gracious and kind, the inn and room charming and the food was second to none. We will be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay At Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on November 02, 2014

Great time, excellent breakfast and hospitality. A little expensive and the room was average.

View more reviews for this inn


THE WHOLE PACKAGE at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on November 02, 2014

This stay was a very short one night stay over. The Inn was everything that we expected. I selected this B&B because it had everything that we were looking for. Besides a place to sleep, it had the spa, restaurant and pub, all which we utilized. Though we enjoyed the food, drink and other guest, I must say that Steve was probably the most enjoyable. I have never met an Inn Keeper with so much enthusiasms and desire to please his guest, it must be exhausting. If I could change one decision I made, that would have been to have selected one of the suites. Though cost drove me not to, after seeing one, I wish I had paid the extra for one. We did a room/romance/ dinner/spa package and it all came together nicely. Good job Steve, much success to you and Kate and your family. Though we never frequent the same place twice I would highly recommend Bernerhof Inn to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Fall Getaway! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2014

My wife and I visited the Bernerhof Inn for a New England late fall getaway and our visit was thoroughly relaxing. I fully agree with others and cannot overstate how welcoming, helpful and friendly inn managers Steve and Katey are with their guests! The Bernerhof is a warm and charming place set within the serene New Hampshire White Mountains. The entire property resembles an enchanting Victorian home where you can sit or relax in the inviting pub or sitting areas conveniently located on each floor. Steve took great care to ensure we maximized our experience and created a tailored driving tour our first day due to the inclement weather. Later during our second evening after my wife finished her enjoyable 90 minute massage in the on-site Serenity Studio, Steve invited us into the inn's beautiful cooking school kitchen for a delicious impromptu dinner (fresh New England clams!) with other inn guests which we will forever treasure. The gourmet breakfasts were a pure delight and we enjoyed the changing daily menu. Steve takes considerable pride in stocking regional beers and spirits in the adjoining warm Black Bear Pub which fondly reminded us of our English travels. We were thoroughly delighted with the hospitality and felt like family during our entire stay. The company, surroundings and inn's character were a genuine delight as one of our very best B&B experiences. We will certainly be back again! Thank you Steve and Katey for such an unforgettable experience. - Jason & Suzie

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxed & welcoming at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2014

We were looking for a relaxing weekend and that's what we got. Rob was very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful with hiking plans. Breakfast was amazing each morning!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming! at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

2.6 reviewed on October 31, 2014

The place is beautiful and comfortable, the innkeepers welcoming Breakfast was all we asked for. Disappointing was the news that they do not serve the evening meals on Mondays and Tuesdays so we missed this and had to drive back down to the village for our meal -- in the dark an after we had been in the car all day! The restaurant we had reservations for was not that easy to find in the dark but, although we arrived there 1 hour late, they were able to accomodate us. Also important to remember is to pack light as this kind of inn will not have elevators and your luggage must be carried upstairs! A lovely place for an extended stay if you enjoy the outside, in order to enjoy the attractions in the area. We were only there for one night, so missed out on all of these, having arrived the previous night.

View more reviews for this inn


Get away weekend at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Great place! Great staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}