Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Jackson, New Hampshire

Great B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on January 24, 2015

We were able to book a single night and were upgraded to a larger room. Great time and accommodations. We would recommend this B&B to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


MLK weekend 2015 at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on January 22, 2015

I have stayed here twice now and it is a good value. The Inn keeper and staff do a good job. They put on a little spread for the Patriots game too. I will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


great dog friendly location at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 17, 2015

staff was great and loved the location

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Inn at Jackson's staff at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 15, 2015

We visited The Inn at Jackson for the 3rd time and once again had a wonderful experience. The fireplace in the room made for a romantic evening after returning from The Shovel Tavern for dinner and live music. The breakfast are fabulous as are the afternoon snacks!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Jackson never disappoints at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 15, 2015

The only thing missing were those great white chocolate raspberry scones that we had each year we came up...gotta bring those back! :-)

View more reviews for this inn


first time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

first time staying at a bed and breakfast great experience. Steve & Katey were great. Rob & Colleen

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas 2014 Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

Me and my family booked 3 rooms here over the Christmas period, we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this inn to others. Rob was very helpful throughout our stay and couldn't do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. The youg girl who cleaned the rooms and helped at breakfast is a credit to Rob, (Sorry can't remember her name ). Couldn't go without saying how nice Brodie the dog was too.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on January 09, 2015

This was our first time at a B & B and we loved it! The only reason that I didn't rate the room higher was because of its location. We booked late and took the last room available so we were in the room that was located right off of the dining area so it was a little noisy in the evening and early morning, but it really was fabulous! Steve, the innkeeper was wonderful and let us see many of the other rooms on check out day so that we will know exactly where we want to be next time! We plan to go back and take friends and family! Can't wait...

View more reviews for this inn


Exemplary hospitality at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Steve and Katey, the innkeepers here, are both charming and friendly, available, and accommodating. My girlfriend and I stayed one night only, but we wished we could have stayed forever. The room, "Villages of Conway," was very nice, clean, with a comfy bed, nice shower, jacuzzi, television, and DVD room conveniently located right next door. The breakfast options were terrific, including some of the best eggs benedict I've come across. The area itself was ideal for a winter getaway; there are many terrific dinner options, pubs, and steakhouses nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Five Year Anniversary Get Away! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

My husband and I stayed three nights from 12/26/14 to 12/29/14 for our 5 year anniversary. We have been in the area for our one year anniversary but stayed at another Inn. We absolutely enjoy it so much, we plan on going back for our six year anniversary. I can't say enough about how awesome our stay was from the minute we walked in Steve was so hospitable. I want to go back now. When we got home on Monday, my husband was asking when are we going back and why didn't we stay longer. We love New Hampshire and we now love Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast! A. Scaccianoce Comer

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 04, 2015

We spent a great night at the Bernerhof in October just before our wedding. Steve was so friendly and accommodating - he even upgraded our room and went out of his way to make us comfortable. Clean, cozy, and highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 04, 2015

This B&b was awesome! My wife and I hade a great relaxing 2 night stay with phenomenal hosts! Would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Go there ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2015

We stayed there with my sister and it was really great. Everything from the owner's pancakes, to the dog is awesome ! The room is really nice, with the fireplace in the corner, the house feels really cozy and you just want to seat on the couch while eating a home made cookie. I can only recommend to stay at the Bernerhof Inn, you won't regret it ! Marine

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Inn with Fabulous People! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2015

My family and I stayed here for 1 night over the Christmas Holiday and we couldn't have been happier with our pick! The Inn is immaculate, the owners and are so so friendly and personable and the rest of the staff was great too! We didn't eat dinner there but had breakfast there in the morning and it was delicious! They are very accommodating to their guests and have an adorable little bar area where you can sit. We were incredibly happy with our stay and look forward to going back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Eve stay at the Bernerhof. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2015

We had a lovely five day stay at the Bernerhof. The food was fabulous and rooms were beautiful and the Innkeepers were very friendly and nice. We even had a dog to talk us on a nature hike. Close to North Conway and many lovely restaurants. I would highly recommend a stay at this lovely Bed and Breakfast!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2015

We had alovely time at the Bernerhof. Happy New Year to you all. Sorry for the late review. Hello to Holly too. Hope to maybe come back some day. Regards to all. Linda Mick & Katy .

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on December 31, 2014

Stayed 3 nights - received an upgrade without asking - invited us for Christmas dinner with the family - very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful with what and where. Impressed with the "honor system" if bar was unattended. Could have used 2 chairs and 2 robes in the room but otherwise great and would return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent bed and breakfast at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on December 28, 2014

The red elephant inn was very clean, well kept, and had very friendly owners! Each room had its own bathroom and the bedroom was the perfect size. Breakfast was served each morning and was always delicious! The owners definitely care about their guests and I would recommend this inn to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Amazing people. Amazing rooms. And amazing food. Me and my girlfriend of 3 years have gone here twice for our anniversary and will come back every year as long as we have the money and can get there. The rooms are beautiful and the innkeepers are amazing and do anything and everything to make sure you have an amazing time and have everything you need. Love it here!! Can't wait for next year!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Inn at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

This was a wonderful Inn to stay at just before Christmas. The Inn keeper Chris was very friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful and the whole Inn had a home feel to it. We enjoyed sitting in the living room with the fire roaring away. We had our own fireplace in the bedroom as well. We slept so good as it was very quiet. Breakfast was amazing! We had to skip lunch! Next time we will spend two nights. Jackson is a small quiet town and I highly recommend the Inn at Jackson for your stay. Steve G

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I always enjoy staying at the Christmas Farm Inn. People remember that I have visited in the past and are always friendly. This is a small inn that really pays attention to details. I've never had a bad time and always look forward to the next visit. I stayed in the Salt Box for the second time and really enjoyed it. I usually prefer the Carriage House since it's mostly adults and a little tucked back on the lot. However, the Salt Box was quite and our room was generously sized.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great atmosphere, great dinner and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Night away without kids at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Worth the trip, food was really good

View more reviews for this inn


One night was not enough... at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 05, 2014

This was our first stay in Jackson and I picked such a wonderful place to stay. The Inn is beautiful and I felt right at home in the room and in all of the common rooms. We met with some friends and brought them back to the Inn and visited in the living room with the fireplace going. We had been on the chocolate tour and the heat from the fireplace was great. Everything was very clean and the staff so friendly. We will be back to visit sometime in the future. We did not eat at the Inn since we already had breakfast plans away from the Inn but I could not finish the review without filling it in.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful ,charming at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The inn is charming its a warm feeling and the people are very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful, relaxing and peaceful at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Just stayed three days at this beautiful b n b. Rooms are clean and the overall decor is very nice and charming. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The Jacuzzi in the room is a delight. The innkeepers are very accomodating and very friendly!!! We had a truly wonderful time and wanted to stay longer! I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


lady bug room at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on November 26, 2014

There was a nest of lady bugs in room

View more reviews for this inn


charming and lovely inn at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Wonderful place, I would happily visit again and happily recommend to family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast wasvery good and homey at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 21, 2014

We would recommend the inn to all and look forward to another stay

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Jackson...a must stay!! at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Naomi

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}