Get a free $25 gift card with every $100 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Jackson, New Hampshire

Our second visit! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn. The rooms are charming, clean and comfortable. The food is outstanding, as is the staff. It's located in tiny Jackson, but it is easy to get the the Conway area for shopping, and to areas for outdoor activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing anniversary stay! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

My husband and I had an amazing time at the Christmas farm inn. Everything about our stay from check in to check out was fantastic. We stayed in blitzen and were so impressed by the attention to detail and cleanliness of the room. The mistletoe pub was a lot of fun with great drinks, service and games. Dinner was one of the best I've ever had! Out of this world. A very memorable trip. Can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Magical Stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on September 07, 2014

It was our second stay at The Christmas Farm Inn and this time we stayed in the log cabin which actually feels like you're alone in the woods. The staff is as friendly and helpful as you'll ever find and the meals were absolutely delicious. They have a wonderful dinner menu and great wine list. At breakfast a large black bear entertained us at an out building below the dining room. (At this point I'd like to suggest that staff move the children's climber to another area). We'll be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Red Elephant in the White Mountains...!!! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

The Red Elephant B+B is well tuned and up to speed. We enjoyed our room, out breakfasts and our experience. The Inn is very clean and suitable. Rob, the Innkeeper is a very gracious host. He is a wonderful chef who whips up a great breakfast. The location is very nice, quiet and convenient. Two restaurants are right across the street. It is about a half mile walk into town. If in North Conway again, we would definitely go there. Anna, Rob's very efficient helper who aids with breakfast and does the rooms is amazing. Be sure to ask her for Hershey Chocolate Kisses. Room Tip: They are all very nice. Be careful crossing Route 16

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We were in for 1 night only and regretted not being able to stay longer. Warm and inviting, friendly and sociable hosts (Steve and Kate), delicious supper in the Pub, luxurious Jacuzzi tub, very comfortable bed, and scrumptious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little getaway at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Very quaint. In room coffee machine should be updated and provide better coffee. The included breakfast was great but the service at breakfast was lacking. We would come back again but we will be bringing our own coffee with real cream

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn and Spa at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

I have stayed in 3 different rooms so far at the Inn, and am totally satisfied with all of them. You get exactly what is promised you from their website. Even when full, the property is quiet and restful, but with plenty to do and see. The food is excellent, and my husband always leaves the table completely full!

View more reviews for this inn


Bernerhof Inn outstanding! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Steve and Katey are outstanding innkeepers! They offer a warm and friendly atmosphere that made us feel right at home. Excellent food and beverage choices. We will definitely make the Bernerhof our getaway location.

View more reviews for this inn


our stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We loved our entire stay there. the restaurant service is slow but well worth the wait.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice rustic stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We were pleased with our stay....and would book another visit. We rented the Sugar House cabin. It was clean and comfortable, but rough around the edges. It could use some updates....the electrical outlets were so old, they wouldn't hold our cell phone chargers...and odd problem...but a hassle. The bathroom was dated..but served its purpose. The bed was comfortable and clean. The front door was old and worn...we didnt leave valuables in the room, because the door could easily be forced open. The breakfast was included, and was excellent...but we found it tacky that they specified a tip was required, prior to ordering. The staff were friendly. The indoor pool and gym were very nice and well equipped. I would recommend staying here for a shopping trip or ski vacation....not so much for a wedding as they boast. All in all, it was a good two night stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

The Inn at Jackson is the place that I always return to every August for my annual hiking vacation in the White Mountains, and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. The breakfast is great. This is one of the best inns in the Jackson area!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey and excellent value! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Wonderful b&b with a divine breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great for ages 0-99. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We booked our next stay before we even left. Need I say more?

View more reviews for this inn


Summer at the Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This is the forth year in a row that we have stayed at the Christmas Farm Inn. It is like coming home to us. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The food is fantastic. All in all, we will be back next August.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect vacations at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Vintage cottage from my youth. Perfect for remembering my chilhood

View more reviews for this inn


Two night stay in the sugar cottage at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Very nice room the staff was great the room clean the food excellent will go back

View more reviews for this inn


Mt Washington at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

The room was quiet, spacious and very comfortable. The food was superb. It was a quite charming stay.

View more reviews for this inn


mid week getaway at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 24, 2014

Stayed for three nights as a little "girl's getaway" with my daughter. The room was great-bigger than I thought and well appointed. (We stayed in the Carriage House.) The breakfast was better than expected especially for one that is included in the stay. The grounds were beautifully kept and we had a great pedicure in the Aveda spa. I will definitely be coming back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Summer review at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on August 24, 2014

It was a nice getaway place. I had them make a correction on my bill because they had accidentally charged me for someone else's meal at the Pub. But otherwise nice stay. The oatmeal cookie martini was the best martini I have ever had, and the spa, dining, and front desk employees were extremely professional and warm.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and professional atmosphere at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on August 23, 2014

We had room n 5. While the room was spacious, the bathroom and shower area was very small. Extremely confortable bed and pillows. Very pleasant atmosphere, quiet and well located in the town. The breakfast was very good with a selection of three different hot dishes to choose from every day. And the service was very professional and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Santas village and storyland with 4 kids at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

We got a great deal with 1/2 off of our 3rd night and free breakfast for 6 people for 4 days is like getting another night free. Breakfast was incredible but dinner was very expensive the one night we decided to eat there. It would have been nice to get a discount on dinner if you were staying at the inn. The views from our room were incredible and the staff was very friendly and helpful with anything you needed. Most of all the kids had a great pool to swim in and we had a great hot tub to relax in after long days at santas village and storyland.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and Friendly at Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Dick and Sally's hospitality is second to none. They are always accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Their attention to detail is great. The grounds are kept in beautiful condition.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Very nice B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Likely won't be back... at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

2.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

They need to upgrade the televisions in the room.... too small.... room clean, quiet, bed comfortable, breakfast was good and the setting for it was very nice... For what I received thought price too high...

View more reviews for this inn


Rented Cottage in Aug 2014 at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 20, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages at the Old Red Inn in August 2014. Good room, small, cozy. Breakfast was very good! The pool, which was supposedly heated, was a tad too cold. Good location in North Conway. Would return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

My husband and I spent 2 nights here and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Inn is beautiful, the landscaping is equally well done, and the breakfast was superb! We enjoyed the privacy of our room (3rd floor and removed from others) and the hot tub after our long hike. We also enjoyed the chiminea after dark. Chris, the Innkeeper, was very helpful during our entire stay. The location is fantastic, nice views at breakfast, easy walk to shops and eating in town. Easy drive to Mt Washington. Love that this town isn't touristy. When we come back to the area, we will definitely stay at the Inn at Jackson again!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely loved staying here at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

My wife has celiac disease so finding this place was a pleasant surprise but what was even more of a pleasant surprise was what a great place it was. Ken was great suggesting restaurants (and even bicycle roots) and is a genuine and warm person. Breakfast is delicious and the room and the entire house is not only clean but you can tell that there is a real attention to detail, a real pride throughout this Inn. My wife and I would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to our friends and family as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Good and clean place to stay at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Breakfast was outstanding. Service was great. It such a cute place to stay. It's not the fanciest or most modern, but it's decent and clean. It's a pretty good value. I left my wallet in the room, and they sent it back to me. It was very nice of them!

View more reviews for this inn


Somewhat disappointed at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 16, 2014

Our room was a disappointment, did not look like the picture. There was no dresser in which to put clothes, 2 "tiny" lamps on either side of bed, 2 old chairs and almost completely bare walls. Bathroom was beyond small. The room was devoid of charm. WiFi only worked in downstairs hallway. The parlor, dining room and food were all very nice

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Inn at Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

The best part of the Inn at Jackson is the splendid building itself. Designed by the famous and infamous Stanford White, it represents the best of the Victorian-era country architecture. The property, with lovely gardens, makes it a very special place. The staff was warm and welcoming and very helpful in suggesting places where we could find dinner. Our room was large, attractive and well equipped. Beds were large and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and delicious. We would love to have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}