Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Ivoryton, Connecticut

Charming and delightful at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

On our way home from Newport had an overnight stay in this charming and lovely B and B. Our room in the carriage house was private, large and beautifully appointed. Food and service five stars.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

2.8 reviewed on April 22, 2014

They were nice but a little rude.

View more reviews for this inn


Copper Beech Inn at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.2 reviewed on April 18, 2014

Very New Englandish

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Quaint at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

3.8 reviewed on February 08, 2014

Very friendly and attentive staff. Room was comfortable and welcoming. Food was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful weekend getaway at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Copper Beech Inn for our anniversary and we loved it! We stayed in room 218 which had a gorgeous four-post bed and a great big hydro-tub. We had dinner in the restaurant one night and the meal was delicious. Breakfast, which is included, was not your average continental breakfast, but a choice of eight gourmet options. The grounds are kept beautifully and the staff was very friendly. If I had to find a negative, the only thing I would say is the wifi did not work so well outside of the main house. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Setting at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.2 reviewed on July 02, 2013

Lovely setting, spacious room, nice bathroom and delicious food! Some deficits - no coffee machine, noisy heater, not well appointed

View more reviews for this inn


Satisfaction at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.2 reviewed on September 04, 2012

All requests met with pleasure. Rooms clean and more than met our expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Copper Beech Inn at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.8 reviewed on December 04, 2011

The rooms were Outstanding. The larger size supported a dining room that made a good choice for dinner. Food and service were exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay, Eat, and never forget at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2011

My partner and I chose the Copper Beech for our wedding. Our guests all loved the rooms, and ours was amazing. The icing on the cake was the amazing food! Proprietors, Ian and Barbara are putting passion and love into every aspect of this business. If you're in the area, or looking for somewhere to go, this is the place and the experience you want.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional at Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2011

This is a wonderful inn in a perfect setting. It was our first introduction to the East Coast and this was more than we could have imagined. The staff had been called by our daughter in San Francisco to have chilled champagne delivered to our room upon our arrival. It was to celebrate her Dad's birthday and our anniversary. The staff fulfilled my daughter's request perfectly. It was such a nice surprise! The restaurant was one of the best that we enjoyed on our 3 week trip! We plan to return the next time we are back east. Visitors from Santa Barbara.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Copper Beech Inn (4.05)
Top
}