Villa Fisher Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.1

Score Breakdown based on
7 Reviews

Write A Review

Vraiment bien !

4.4 on June 16, 2014

Il faut dire que l'accueil est chaleureux. Giovanni est très gentil. La maison est agréable. La vue est divine. La piscine est superbe. Bref, allez-y...


Voortreffelijke b&b

4.8 on August 10, 2012

Voortreffelijke b&b. Vriendelijke eigenaar met redelijk Engels sprekende zoon. Formidabele ligging met uitzicht op zee. Heerlijk zwembad. Goed ontbijtbuffet (iets ruimere keuze zou deze b&b een 10 opleveren). Een toppertje.


Serenity near Siricusa

4.6 on May 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Villa Fisher with friends for 4 nights in May. After our friends returned home we decided to stay on another 4 nights. The house and gardens are beautiful and carefully maintained. The pool is a dream. Swimming in the sea was a bit cool so having the pool was so nice. The house is in a perfect position for visiting all of south east Sicily. It was good to "come home" at the end of a day to such a peaceful, beautiful setting. Franca and Gianni were excited to help with suggestions on things to see and do, places to eat, and always willing to do a a' little extra' when we asked. We plan to return next year and include our grown children in the trip. I highly recommend this wonderful accommodation. Thank You, Franca and Gianni. Ci vediamo nel futuro! Charlotte Hoffman


GORGEOUS SECOND STAY AT VILLA FISHER !

5 on September 18, 2011

Two years ago we enjoyed this outstanding location for the first time. Searching for a B&B at Siracusa we discovered this gem on the map. We looked at the pictures and were wondering about reality... Well, we can tell you, reality is wonderful! To round off the previous reviews we just can add some impressions: Swimming in the pool before breakfast or under the stars is awesome looking over the sea. In the hot hours of the day you may escape from the sun behind the open archs cooled down by a soft refreshing breeze from the sea. In the room we appreciated the additional (silent) ceiling fan during night (instead of using the available A/C unit). Coming back to Villa Fisher from our activities of the day was like coming home - always warmly welcomed by Giovanni & Franca. Thank you so much!


CET ENDROIT EST SUPERBE

4.8 on August 07, 2011

Nous avons passe un sejour merveilleux en famille. Le b&B est calme, tres propre, confortable avec une vue epoustouflante. L'accueil est tres chaleureux. Je recommande vivement!


great stay at villa fisher

5 on April 24, 2011

we stayed a week at villa fisher and could not have been happier. giovanni and his wonderful wife franca were helpful in every way possible...from recommending places to visit to restaurants etc. their villa is beautiful overlooking the mediterranean with very clean comfortable rooms with gorgeous views as well. the yard is inpeccable with a large beautiful in ground pool with plenty of room to walk around and enjoy a game of ping pong as well!! the breakfasts offered variety of cheese, coldcuts, jams, bread including croissants. the italian coffee was delicious and they had fresh juice and fruit every morning. the price was excellent for what we received. we would not hesitate to return or recommend villa fisher to our friends or family.


Spectacular B&B, a hidden gem near Siracusa

5 on July 12, 2008

We stayed at Villa Fisher in June 2008, where our wonderful hosts Gianni and Franca helped us with every aspect of our visit to Siracusa. The B&B is perched on the rocks overlooking the deep blue Ionian Sea. Our room had a fantastic view of the sea, the gardens and the pool. When we weren't touring the ancient Greek and Roman ruins nearby (don't miss the Greek amphitheather!) we spent many relaxing hours at the pool and took a dip in the pristine, clear waters of the sea. Gianni, as an accomplished fisherman, guided us to the best local restaurants, where we ate great food at local prices! Don't miss this great B&B with the prettiest sunset you could find.


Villa Fisher

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 50 - € 90
  • Reviews (7) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Mobile 39-3408014635
  • Mobile 39-3491241134

Visit Website »

View details

Top