BRUNA B&B

via Tabiano 26 , Salsomaggiore Terme, 43039 Italie (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Chambres confortables avec une belles vues sur les collines, salle de bains privée, parking réservé dans la cour, copieux petit déjeuner. Pas loin de la maison, sur les collines, il y a des petit resturant locaux où goûter, à des prix modiques, les célèbres plats typiques et les vins du territoire. Nous sommes seulement 15 km de la sortie d'autoroute et 30 minutes de voiture de Parme. Au plaisir de vous recevoir !

Voir la vidéo

Infos & Réservations

Propriétaires: Bruna e Silvia

Chambres & Prix

Gialla

La chambre a 1 lit double (160 x 190) que, sur demande, peut être séparé en 2 lits simples. La salle de bains est grande et avec fenêtre. Il y a une belle terrasse avec une jolie vue sur la campagne et les collines . Équipements disponibles : -savon et gel douche, -Sèche-cheveux sur demande - Tv -Bouilloire avec tisanes, thé et café disponible dans le salon -Documentation touristique -WiFi on demande avec une charge de 5€ pour tout le séjour

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: EUR 66 - EUR 66

Verde

Chambre triple. Elle a 1 lit double (160 x 190) et 1 lit simple (80 x 190). La salle de bains est grande et avec fenêtre. Il y a une belle terrasse avec une jolie vue sur les collines et la campagne . Équipements disponibles : -savon et gel douche, -Sèche-cheveux sur demande - Tv -Bouilloire avec tisanes, thé et café disponible dans le salon -Documentation touristique -WiFi on demande avec une charge de 5€ pour tout le séjour La chambre, utilisé comme une chambre DOUBLE, coûte 72 euros

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 81 - EUR 81

Superior

La chambre dispose d'un grand lit (180x190) et 1 lit simple. La salle de bains est grande et avec fenêtre. Il y a un salon privé avec fauteuils, tv et meuble bar. La grande terrasse offre une vue splendide sur les collines et la campagne. L'entrée est distincte et indépendante de les autres . Équipements disponibles : -savon et gel douche, -Sèche-cheveux sur demande - Tv -Bouilloire avec tisanes, thé et café disponible dans le salon -Documentation touristique -WiFi on demande avec une charge de 5€ pour tout le séjour La chambre, utilisé comme une chambre DOUBLE, coûte 80 euros

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 100 - EUR 100

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

dans les collines, A la campagne

Aéroport

Milan, Italy (LIN-Linate) 68 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Avec l'avion: Milano Linate and Bologna aéroports (km 110), Bergamo Orio al Serio aéroport (km 130), Parma aéroport (km 32) Avec la voiture: autoroute A1, sortie de Fidenza (km 15). Suivre l'indication Tabiano Terme. Du centre de Tabiano tout droit pour Salsomaggiore (1 kilomètre). La maison est sur une courbure, à gauche. Avec le train: train Milano - Bologna. Gare de Fidenza (km 9). D'ici, train pour Salsomaggiore. De la gare de Salsomaggiore prendre un taxi ou un autobus pour Tabiano. Arrêt d'autobus "Cento Pozzi" puis 300mt à droit. GPS Latitudine: 44° 48' 27.4422" Longitudine: 10° 0' 27.2808" Attention à le TOM TOM: quelque fois, il vous conduit au Château de Tabiano! SVP, vérifiez toujours et préférez les coordonnées GPS plutôt que l'adresse.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Écotourisme, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Zone naturelle, Lieux pour la prodution du Parmigiano Reggiano, Boutiques, Zone de pic-nic, Circuits touristiques, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Apartment, Villa, Mansion

Equipements du B&B

, DEPLIANTS Touristiques

Equipements du chambre

Panier d'agréments, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Parking, Entrée indépendante, TV, Transport en commun à proximité, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Sentiers de randonnée , Pistes de VTT , Excursion

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 17h30 - 19h30
  • Départ:: entre 10h30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Le dépôt peut etre exigé en haute saison, pendant des foire ou si le séjour est supérieur à 3 nuits
  • Conditions d'annulation: Aucune pénalité jusque à 7 jours avant d’arriver. Après, le prix de 1 nuitée sera demandée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Bruna e Silvia

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Italien

Animaux de compagnie

Chats

A propos du propriétaire

Nous aimons voyager... Il ouvre l'esprit aux nouvelles émotions, frontieres jamais vues, personnes toujours différents, traditions pas connues... Le monde est très grand et ce n'est pas possible l'explorer tout avec peu semaines de vacances pendant l'année. C'est pour ça que nous avons pensé de porter LE MONDE directement chez nous! En effets, chaque client est vraiment une petite tranche de monde, qui se mélange avec nous et laisse des mémoires destinés à durer dans le temps!

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 8 - 10
  • Lieu du service: jardin (de mai à septembre), Salle petit-déjeuner

Change your search

BRUNA B&B

via Tabiano 26 , Salsomaggiore Terme, Italy, 43039 Italy (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
EUR 62 - EUR 66
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Simply better than a hotel! Very confortable ensuite bedrooms with wonderful view over the countryside and the hills, private car parking in the garden, homemade breakfast served in the garden if good weather. We're very close to a pool complex: pools and slides are amazing for children and adults as well! Not far from the house there are some pizzeria and small typical restaurant where taste our local famous food. We'll give you some useful tips on your arrival. We're only 15 km far from the exit of the motorway and 30 minutes drive from Parma. We look forward to meeting you!

Rooms & Rates

Gialla

The room has 1 double bed (160x190) that, on request, can be divided into 2 single beds. The bathroom is ensuite, large and with window. There is a beautiful terrace with a wonderful view over the countryside and the hills. Room equipment: -SOAP, shower gel and shampoo, -Hairdryer on request - Tv -Tea and coffie facilities -Tourist Documentation -WiFi on request with an extra charge of 5 € all stay long

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: EUR 66 - EUR 66

Nightly Rate: EUR 66 - EUR 66

Verde

Triple bedroom. It has a double bed (160x190) and 1 single bed (80 x 190). The bathroom is ensuite, large and with window. There is a beautiful terrace with a wonderful view over the hills and the countryside . Room equipment: -SOAP, shower gel and shampoo, -Hairdryer on request - Tv -Tea and coffie making facilities -Tourist Documentation -WiFi on request with an extra charge of 5 € all stay long. This room, for DOUBLE USE, costs 72 Euro

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: EUR 81 - EUR 81

Nightly Rate: EUR 81 - EUR 81

Superior

The room has a king size bed (180x190) and 1 single bed. The bathroom is ensuite, large and with window. There is a private lounge area with armchairs, tv and tea & coffie making facilities. The big terrace offers a wonderful view over the hills and countryside. The entrance of this accommodation is separate and independent from the others . Room equipment: room -SOAP, shower gel and shampoo, -Hairdryer on request -Tourist Documentation -WiFi on request with an extra charge of 5 all stay long. € This room, for DOUBLE USE, costs 80 Euro

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: EUR 100 - EUR 100

Nightly Rate: EUR 100 - EUR 100

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

among the hills, Countryside

Airport

Milan, Italy (LIN-Linate) 68 miles

Directions to property:

BY PLANE: Milano Linate and Bologna airport (km 110), Bergamo Orio al Serio airport (km 140), Parma airport (km 32)... BY CAR: motorway A1, Fidenza exit (km 15). Follow Tabiano Terme signs. From Tabiano centre straight on to Salsomaggiore for 1 km. The house in on a bend, on the left. GPS Latitude: 44° 48' 27.4422" Longitudine: 10° 0' 27.2808" Please note, TOM TOM sometimes drives you to Tabiano Castle! Please check carefully and always use latitude and longitude instead of the address... BY TRAIN: railway Milano - Bologna. Fidenza station (km 9). From here subway to Salsomaggiore. From Salsomaggiore station, take a taxi or a bus to Tabiano. Bus stop "Cento Pozzi". Walk for 300mt to Tabiano: the house is on a bend, on the right.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Historical interests, Museum, Nature area, Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese factory, Outlet Stores, Picnic area, Vineyard

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

, Tourist information

Room amenities

Amenities Basket, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Hairdryer, Private entrance, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bird watching, Hiking trails, Mountain Bike trails, Sight-seeing

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 5.30 pm to 7.30 pm
  • Check Out:: by 10.30
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Deposit could be required during international fair, high season or for a stay of more than 3 nights
  • Cancellations: No penalty until 7 days before arrival. After that, 1 night rate will be due by bank transfer. Early departure does not warrant any refund of rent.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Bruna & Silvia

Languages spoken

English, French, Italian

Resident Pets

Cats

About the innkeepers

We like travel. It opens the mind to new emotions, to places never seen, to always different people and traditions unknown.The world is so large that a few days holidays every year are not sufficient to explore it. So.... we have thought of bringing IT to us!!! Every guest is a little slice of this world that will blend with us and leave everlasting memories.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: 8 - 10
  • Serving Location: garden (from May to September), Breakfast Room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Bruna & Silvia

Details

via Tabiano 26 , Salsomaggiore Terme, Italy, 43039 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights

Top