Allegrias Kosher B&B Cesar Palace Rome Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.3

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Kosher Breakfast

4.8 on March 31, 2013

Interesting place to be in centre of rome, I found in this website and its really worth it. I like this place is good staff and nice rooms. Kosher breakfast is amust


Amazing B&B

4.2 on December 28, 2009

The staff was so friendly and helpful. I loved that it is located in a neighborhood. It really allowed for us to get a real feel for Rome, but we could also get around to visit the sights in Rome with relative ease. I would recommend this B&B to all travelers.


I enjoyed the stay there

5 on August 02, 2009

I liked the room and I loved the owner he is nice and h.t. The breakfast is good also.


charming

5 on August 01, 2009

I came to Rome for work and i found this place and booked it I believe it has a great service and good quality food, I enjoyed the breakfast


nice place to go to

5 on July 31, 2009

I really will like to share this experience to those who like to be treated well in a nice atmosphere big hug to Dave the fantastic manager.


Nice spot and great venue

4.8 on July 09, 2009

Awesome experience great quality/price and spacious rooms and bathroom. Good breakfast.


gentili e simpatici

4.6 on June 07, 2009

prezzi ottimi, camere pulite e servizio gradevole mario


nice place nice service

4.4 on May 01, 2009

I was exposed to numerous bed and breakfast experiences during my stay in Italy however I was surprised by how clean and beautiful was this bed and b. I suggest it


CHArming and clean

4.4 on March 24, 2009

clean and friendly


Fantastic place!

4.4 on March 17, 2009

I liked the place it was very cheap compared to its value.


splendida vacanza

4.2 on February 25, 2009

centrale e vicino a tutti i luoghi centrali di roma,era tutto stupendo,il servizio ottimo ed efficace,le stanze comode e confortevoli,fantastica colazione,potrei consigliare forse la cena piu' ricca,comunque era buona.


A pleasant visit to Rome.

3.8 on February 24, 2009

Breakfast was tasty people spoke english and could solve my problems.


Allegrias Kosher B&B Cesar Palace Rome

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 39 - € 129
  • Reviews (12) 4.6
  • Rooms 8

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 039-064402003
  • Fax 039-0644207860
  • Mobile 039-3206724744

Visit Website »

View details

Top