wellnessinnrome Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

THE BEST B&B in Rome!

5 on March 24, 2013

wonderful location, atmosphere, confort. spaciosu room,well decorated, really clean and modern. it is the best you can ask travelling: coffee everytime you like, snacks; a kitchen available for your desires. Emanuela is a perfect guest, ready to meet the desires of its guests and often to anticipate the demands. last, but not least, expecially in rome, no street noises!!


Simple with a touch more ...

5 on March 08, 2013

Very nice stay: the right mix between your home and a luxury place, really nice!


magnifica

4.0 on September 13, 2011

Interior design molto curato accoglienza ottima dai particolari ai titolari


Perfect Hotel for a Lovely Roman Honeymoon

4.8 on July 06, 2011

The old facade that greets you when you see the building is a very distinct contrast with the modern designed rooms of Wellness Inn Rome. Our honeymoon trip to rome was made so much more special because of this very clean and nicely designed b&b we stayed in. Location is very convenient where there are several dining places nearby. Bus stop to the famous attractions is a mere 3min walk (almost around the corner). bus coming back to the hotel stops right outside the hotel, which is perfect after a long day of walking around the streets of Rome. The room is quite a spacious vs the usual european size hotel rooms, we love their hydro jet shower, and it is a very cozy and homey room at a good rate. I would say quality is even better than a lot of the 3star hotels we found when researching. We look forward to the breakfast every morning - the cheese, salami, jam, cake, and nespresso! The owner is most easy to talk to and we highly enjoyed our stay in this lovely b&b. Surely this b&b is the perfect choice for our honeymoon hotel in rome especialy since its our honeymoon. We're missing the hotel already! It's very good value and we will surely stay here again next time we're back.


Thank you Emanueala!

5 on June 10, 2011

We spent two weeks in Italy and stayed at some very nice B&B's but Wellness in Rome was the best of them all. Emanuela runs a topnotch Bed and Breakfast and her service to us was invaluable. She speaks good English and was very helpful in advising us on the use of the metro and bus systems to get to the sites we wanted to see and she arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport when are stay had ended as we had an early flight back to Canada. The room we stayed in was super with all the amenities one could ask for. She serves a great breakfast to get your day started and there is a kitchen where you can cook your own meals in the evening with a refrigerator to keep your food. The location of this B&B is perfect for anyone visiting the major sites in Rome. We were a 20 minute walk from the Termini train station and twenty minutes from the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. The area Wellness in Rome is located in is right across from the British Embassy in a good neighbourhood of Rome. Very safe and beautiful to walk around in. I doubt a traveller to Rome could find a more perfect location to stay in or a better room and service for accomodation. The room rates here are very reasonable especially when you compare them to what a good hotel charges per night. There is even a safe in the room to leave valuables in while you are out siteseeing. It was perfect! If and when we return to Rome (sometime soon I hope as 3 days in Rome is not enough) we will happily stay with you again.


Perfect stay in Rome

4.4 on May 24, 2011

Our 2-nights stay to Wellnessinrome exceeded our expectations. Location is perfect, the room was comfortable and breakfest was delicious. We will definiltly recommend this B&B to our family and friends.


A full of little luxuries

5 on March 13, 2011

I have been there with my husband in march 2011. It is bright, comfortable and very central. It 's very warm and full of little luxuries like the hydromassage shower or the cappuccino machine! Highly recommended


Review wellnessinnrome

5 on February 14, 2011

Compliments for the appartment, it was a great feeling to come back after the whole day of walking...(!!) and find an outstanding accomodation. Emanuela is a fantastic host, in the morning she made us find home made food for breakfast. She was always available for the questions and very helpful on email. We have enjoyed our stay in Rome and the credit goes also to Emanuela! thanks a lot, and see you next time we are in Rome ciao Aga


Classy and smart

4.4 on February 12, 2011

My 5 years old son told me he felt better then in his own home. This to explain how WellnessinnRome is one of the best B&B if you want to visit Rome. Convenient location, near to the main railway station Stazione Termini and far from the noise of Rome's traffic jam, in an elegant building next to Porta Pia, this B&B gives you classy rooms with comfort and technology, clean and fullfilling. I found detailed and useful touristic informations and the breakfast was complete and delicious, with several kind of homemade bread, yogurt, jam, coffe, tea... Last but not least, Emanuela and Gianni are beatiful householders, caring and kind. Only two rooms,but...nobody's perfect!


the best you can expect

4.6 on February 12, 2011

I have been there whit my girlfriend, the room was well thought out and feel spacious and light, clean, comfortable. Perfect location for visiting the city centre, quiet building, nice atmosphere. The breakfast is tasty, healthy and the coffee brand is very good! Further the shower with Turkish bath is definitely a plus!


wellnessinnrome

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 60 - € 150
  • Reviews (10) 4.7
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0039-3773014563

Visit Website »

View details

Top