L'Angolo Cortese Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.6
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

vacanze romane

4.8 on September 28, 2012

ambiente molto cordiale, caloroso. I pèroprietari sono stati gentilissimi e di una cortesia difficile da teovare oggigiorno. mia sorella è allergica ai latticini ed alla sua richiesta se vi era del latte di soia il giorno dopo è stato fatto trovare. una delicatezza immensa. stupendo soggiorno.


Excellent B&B!!!

4.6 on July 30, 2012

L'Angolo Cortese is just a wonderful B&B: excellent and big rooms, very clean bathroom, nice breakfast but above all an excellent service! It's a B&B I definitely will recommend to anyone going to Rome and searching for a nice and good value place to stay.


A wonderful find

4.0 on July 06, 2012

I stayed here for several weeks - I was I think the first guest since they opened. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was great. I was working nearby and so the location was perfect for me - I guess the only negative was the shortage of restraunts in the area. I would highly recommend this B&B - way better than some oof the 4Star hotels in Rome.


ECHT geweldig!!

5 on June 01, 2012

Een absolute aanrader! B&B ligt ongeveer 15 minuten lopen vanaf de blauwe metrolijn Laurentina. Een nette buurt in de wijk EUR. B&B was net 2 weken open toen wij er aankwamen (mei 2012) Kamers zijn super schoon! Wij hadden verder een aparte mooie, schone badkamer. Ontbijt is super uitgebreid! Personeel is super vriendelijk en helpen je met alles! Vanaf de reservering totdat je weer thuis bent is alles super goed verzorgd. Volgende keer gaan wij hier zeker weer terug! Gewoon DOEN dus!!!!!!


Per lavoro e diletto, un ottimo riferimento a Roma

4.2 on May 19, 2012

Ambienti nuovi, pulizia, massima cortesia e disponibilità. Una menzione alla colazione all'italiana, abbondante e con prodotti di prima scelta. Ben servito dai mezzi pubblici, per lavoro o diletto, in circa 15 minuti si raggiunge agevolmente il centro con la Metro. Anche se la zona è trafficata tutto il giorno, nelle ore centrali della notte si dorme tranquillamente (se si ha il sonno leggero sono disponibili anche i tappi per le orecchie). Sono molto soddisfatto. Lo consiglio e ci tornerò.


"L'Angolo Cortese" di nome e di fatto!!!

5 on May 14, 2012

Eccezionale B&B in zona EUR!!! Ottimo Prezzo, Ottima Struttura, Staff disponibilissimo e davvero "CORTESE"...Ci tornerei altri milioni di volte!!! Lo consiglio vivamente!!!


Gorgeous B&B, made our holiday even better!

5 on May 12, 2012

We chose this property because of it's modern decoration and value for money. Me and my partner were very pleased when we arrived and found out just how modern and gorgeous the whole place looked. Everything was clean, new and was kept fresh and tidy by the owners daily. The Zallo family running it were very nice people and made us feel extremely welcome. It was very easy to speak with them even though we didn't speak great Italian and they did everything they could to make our stay there happy and easy. Before our arrival we were sent all the information we needed to get there okay and were even informed of some effects to the metro on the day of our arrival which meant we weren't lost trying to find our way. Before we came, we were a bit worried it would be too far out of the centre of Rome, but it was only a 5 minute walk from the metro and took only 15 mins to get to the Colosseum or Termini station. The metro only costs 1Euro each way too! So, for us it was in the perfect location because it wasn't in the busy city centre but close enough to excellent transport links. Overall, we are both very glad we chose to stay here for our holiday; gorgeous room, breakfast was great and very filling every morning and everything was made so easy for us by the lovely staff and the convenient access. I would definitely recommend this B&B and will be staying here again if I return to Rome.


Clean&Design

3.8 on May 07, 2012

The room was great,clean and well designed.The owner was kind and helpful.Breakfast was rich and qualitative!


Soggiorno perfetto

5 on May 02, 2012

L'Angolo Cortese è il B&B perfetto per soggiorni rilassanti e piacevoli nella Capitale. Eccellente struttura che non trascura i particolari, pulita dal personale veramente gentile. Molto soddisfatto sopratutto della colazione. Voto 10!!


Vacanze romane

4.2 on April 28, 2012

Questo B&B è stata una bella sorpresa. Camere nuovissime, confortevoli e molto pulite, come anche i servizi che venivano puliti minuziosamente ogni giorno. I titolari sono stati molto gentili e disponibili e si sono prodigati per rendere la nostra permanenza il più piacevole possibile. La colazione era molto abbondante e varia e la cura per ogni piccolo particolare ci hanno fatto sentire a casa. Comoda la posizione della metropolitana per raggiungere il centro, a soli 10 minuti di passeggiata dalla struttura.


L'Angolo Cortese

Details

  • Nightly Rate EUR 60 - EUR 95
  • Reviews (10) 4.6
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Fax 0039-0664000297
Top