B&B In Centro a Pacentro

Via San Marco,5 , Pacentro (L'Aquila), 67030 Italie (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

A seulement 5 minutes de Sulmona, elégant B&B situé dans le centre de Pacentro, un beau village médiéval niché dans les montagnes des Abruzzes, dans le cœur du Parc National de la Majella. Le B&B dispose de 4 chambres avec télévision et internet wi-fi. Le B&B est situé sur la carré Umberto I, offrant une vue panoramique sur le Mont Morrone et Monte Majella, la partie la plus ancienne du village où se trouve le château de la Caldora et le haut clocher de l'église Santa Maria de Misericordia. Petits déjeuners copieux servis dans une grande salle et une terrasse sur le toit. Parking gratuit à proximité de l'entrée de la B&B. Nous acceptons les paiements PayPal.

Infos & Réservations

Propriétaires: Alberto

Chambres & Prix

PANORAMIC ROOM

Chambre double avec salle de bain privée avec toilettes, bidet, lavabo, douche. Chambre avec télévision, internet gratuit, bureau, armoire, table de chevet, Bajour, miroir, valise mobile. Vue magnifique sur la Château de Caldora, l'église de Madonna de Loreto, la partie la plus ancienne du village de Pacentro, le Mont Morrone, le massif de la Majella, colline Ardinghi. Chambre équipée avec literie de haute qualité, serviettes, produits pour le bain.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 60 - EUR 70

MAJELLA ROOM

Chambre double avec salle de bain privée avec toilettes, bidet, lavabo, douche. Chambre avec télévision, internet gratuit, bureau, armoire, table de chevet, Bajour, miroir, valise mobile. Vue magnifique sur le massif de la Majella, Le Mont Morrone, rivière Vella, colline Ardinghi. Chambre équipée avec literie de haute qualité, serviettes, produits pour le bain.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 60 - EUR 70

ARINGHI ROOM

Chambre avec 2 lits simples, télévision, internet gratuit, bureau, Bajour, miroir, tables de chevet, une armoire, valise portable et d'un balcon avec vue sur la carrè Umberto I, route San Marco, le Mont Morrone. Chambre équipée avec literie de haute qualité, serviettes, produits pour le bain. Aringhi Room bénéficie d'une salle de bains extérieure partagée avec San Marco Room. Salle de bains avec toilettes, bidet, lavabo, douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 60 - EUR 60

SAN MARCO ROOM

Chambre simple avec télévision, internet gratuit, bureau, Bajour, miroir, table de chevet, une armoire et d'un balcon avec vue sur la carrè Umberto I, route San Marco, le Mont Morrone. Chambre équipée avec literie de haute qualité, serviettes, produits pour le bain. San Marco Room bénéficie d'une salle de bains extérieure partagée avec Aringhi Room. Salle de bains avec toilettes, bidet, lavabo, douche.

  • Capacité max.
    1
  • Lits 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 30 - EUR 35

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Village médiéval, centre historique, A la campagne, A la montagne, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Rome, Italy (ROM-All Airports)

Attractions touristiques

Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Château Caldora, l'église Santa Maria de Misericordia, artisanat local, cuisine locale, Boutiques, Théâtre, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Ventilateurs de plafond

Equipements du chambre

Panier d'agréments, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Ski alpin , Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Pistes de VTT , Excursion, Raquettes neige

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 10:30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Autorisation préalable requise
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Acompte de 50% payable par paypal (adresse info@incentroapacentro.it) ou bonofico bancaire
  • Conditions d'annulation: En cas d'annulation dans les sept jours précédant la date de l'enregistrement, le dépôt ne est pas remboursable. En cas d'annulation dans un temps avant les sept jours précédant la date de l'enregistrement, le dépôt ne est pas remboursable, mais il peut être utilisé comme un acompte pour un avenir et une nouvelle réservation ou plus longtemps que annulé.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Alberto

Langues parlées

Anglais, Italien

A propos du propriétaire

Montagne, la randonnée, l'histoire, les traditions locales et le folklore.

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Produits locaux de sucré et salé. Produits sans gluten

  • Lieu du service: Salle de petit déjeuner, Salle petit-déjeuner

Change your search

B&B In Centro a Pacentro

Via San Marco,5 , Pacentro (L'Aquila), 67030 Italy (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 30 - € 60
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Just 5 minutes from Sulmona, welcoming and comfortable bed and breakfast located in the center of Pacentro, a beautiful medieval town nestled on the mountains of Abruzzo, in the heart of the Majella National Park. The bed and breakfast has 4 rooms with television and internet free. The bed and breakfast is located in Umberto I Square and offers a panoramic view on the mountains Majella and Morrone and the oldest part of the village of Pacentro where you can see the Castle Caldora and the tower of the Church of Santa Maria of Misericordia. We accept payments with PayPal.

Rooms & Rates

PANORAMIC ROOM

Double room with private bathroom with toilet, bidet, sink, shower. This room includes television, internet free, desk, wardrobe, bedside table, bajour, mirror, mobile suitcase. From the Panoramic Room you can see: the castle of Caldora, the Church of the Madonna of Loreto, the oldest part of the village of Pacentro, Mount Morrone, the Majella massif, Ardinghi Hill where starts the Race of Gypsies, an ancient folk tradition. Room equipped with high quality bedding, towels, bath products.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: €60 - €60

MAJELLA ROOM

Double room with private bathroom with toilet, bidet, sink, shower. This room includes television, internet free, desk, wardrobe, bedside tables, bajour, mirror, mobile suitcase. From Majella Room you can see: the Majella massif, Mount Morrone, the river Vella, Ardinghi Hill where starts the Race of Gypsies, an ancient folk tradition. Room equipped with high quality bedding, towels, bath products.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: €60 - €60

ARINGHI ROOM

Bedroom with 2 single beds, television, internet free, desk, bajour, mirror, bedside tables, wardrobe, mobile suitcase, waste bin and a balcony with views over Umberto I Square, San Marco Street, Mount Morrone. Room equipped with high quality bedding, towels, bath products. Aringhi Room benefits from an outside bathroom shared with San Marco Room. Bathroom with toilet, bidet, sink, shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: €50 - €60

SAN MARCO ROOM

Single room with television, internet free, desk, bajour, mirror, bedside table, wardrobe, waste bin and a balcony with views over of Umberto I Square, San Marco Street, Mount Morrone. Room equipped with high quality bedding, towels, bath products. San Marco Room benefits from an outside bathroom shared with Aringhi Room. Bathroom with toilet, bidet, sink, shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 1
  • Beds 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: €30 - €30

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Medieval village, Old Town, Countryside, Mountains, Small town, Wine country

Airport

Rome, Italy (ROM-All Airports)

Area Attractions

Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Castel of Caldora, Church of Santa Maria of Misericordia, local crafts, local cuisine, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Religious Services, River, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Ceiling fans

Room amenities

Amenities Basket, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Private entrance, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Downhill Skiing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Mountain Bike trails, Sight-seeing, Snow shoe trails

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 pm
  • Check Out:: 10:30 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: The booking is confirmed with a deposit of 25% to be paid with PayPal (at info@incentroapacentro.it) or by bank transfer to the coordinates that we notify you.
  • Cancellations: The booking deposit is not refundable but it can be used as a down payment for a new reservation with a duration equal to or greater than canceled. In this way the deposit paid for the canceled reservation will be worth as a down payment for the new reservation and, therefore, will be deducted from the total amount of the latter.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Alberto

Languages spoken

English, Italian

About the innkeepers

Mountain, hiking, history, local traditions and folklore.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Breakfast with sweet and savory local produce, jams, honey, yogurt, cereals, butter, nutella, fruit, juice, bread, cappuccino, coffee, milk, tea and much more!

  • Serving Location: Breakfast room, Breakfast Room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Alberto

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via San Marco,5 , Pacentro (L'Aquila), 67030 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights

Top