Modifiez votre recherche

B&B Sant'Angelo 42

Via Sant'Angelo 42 , Orvieto, 05018 Italy (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
EUR 55 - EUR 120
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Situé dans un quartier calme et paisible, le Bed and Breakfast Sant'Angelo 42 dispose de trois chambres qui reflètent le romantisme que Orvieto est connu, une grande salle de petit-déjeuner où vous pourrez déguster les délices de la région (nos gâteaux et de tartes et de la confiture de la groundmother ) et une belle salle de séjour où vous pouvez vous détendre confortablement, plongé dans la lecture d'un bon livre ou en savourant un thé chaud.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Perfect B&B

5 sur mai 15, 2011

Everything was perfect. Extremely quiet and central location, beautiful, clean and stylish room and other areas, friendly, relaxed and professional service...


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Chambre Double ORANGE

Notre Chambre Standard Orange, avec le plafond avec poutres en bois et vieux planchers, est décoré de simplicité et de style traditionnel. Il a tout le confort: salle de bain privée avec douche, TV-LCD, la climatisation et le chauffage, sèche-cheveux, Wi-Fi Internet.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: EUR 60 - EUR 90

Chambre Double AZZURRO

Notre Chambre Standard Bleu combine des conceptions et des couleurs modernes au mobilier rustique et son design est classique et moderne. Le petit balcon offre une belle vue sur les toits de Orvieto. La chambre est équipée de tout le confort: salle de bain privée avec douche, TV-LCD, la climatisation et le chauffage, sèche-cheveux, Wi-Fi Internet.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: EUR 60 - EUR 100

Suite

Notre suite avec deux petit balcon privé donnant sur les toits de Orvieto, propose une recherche de meubles, tentures, revêtements de sol et des finitions qui évoque un concept d'hospitalité et de l'harmonie des temps anciens. D'un goût classique et élégante, la chambre dispose d'une salle de bains en marbre et est décoré avec des antiquités. Il est équipé de tout le confort: salle de bains privative avec douche et baignoire à remous (yacuzzi), TV-LCD, la climatisation et le chauffage, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort, d'une connexion Wi-Fi à Internet.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 80 - EUR 150

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville

Aéroport

Rome, Italy (ROM-All Airports)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Comment nous rejoindre. Du funiculaire d'Orvieto: lorsque vous quittez le funiculaire vous êtes en place Cahen, ici vous pouvez prendre la rue principale, Corso Cavour, et continuer tout droit sur 400 mètres jusqu'à arriver sur la place Saint-Ange, que vous pouvez trouver sur le gauche. Dans ce tour carrée à gauche et marcher 10 mètres et prendre à gauche, Via di Sant'Angelo, marcher 10 mètres jusqu'à ce que le nombre 42 où vous trouverez B & B Sant'Angelo 42. En train, vous arrivez à la poule de la gare d'Orvieto prendre le funiculaire pour le centre historique (billet 1 €). lorsque vous quittez le funiculaire vous êtes en place Cahen, ici vous pouvez prendre la rue principale, Corso Cavour, et continuez tout droit sur 400 mètres jusqu'à arriver sur la place Saint-Ange, que vous pouvez trouver sur la gauche. Dans ce tour carrée à gauche et marcher 10 mètres et prendre à gauche, Via di Sant'Angelo, marcher 10 mètres jusqu'à ce que le nombre 42 où vous trouverez B & B Sant'Angelo 42. En voiture: à la sortie d'Orvieto de l'autoroute A1 suivre les cartels pour le centre historique. Lorsque vous arrivez au centre historique, vous êtes sur la place Cahen, ici, prendre la troisième rue de la droite, rue Postierla, aller tout droit sur 200 mètres jusqu'à arriver sur la place Marconi, que vous trouverez sur la droite. Dans ce carré il ya un grand parking où vous pourrez garer votre voiture. De là, à pied, prenez la Via di S. Angelo, c'est la rue qui commencent entre les bâtiments de deux écoles. Aller tout droit dans cette rue jusqu'à arriver au numéro 42 où vous pouvez trouver B & B Sant'Angelo 42.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Boutiques, Théâtre, Services religieux, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Lecteur CD, Lecteur DVD, Fax, Bibliothèque, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, Secrétariat, TV, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Peignoirs, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Shopping, Excursion

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 12h00-20h00
  • Départ:: 10:30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : A l'extérieur uniquement
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui 0-3 ans gratuit
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Détails de carte de crédit complet ou 20% du montant total, comme garantie, sont priés de confirmer les réservations.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les réservations annulées 3 jours avant l'arrivée prévue: pas de pénalité. Les réservations annulées moins de 3 jours avant l'arrivée prévue: 20% de la première pénalité de nuit sera appliqué. En cas de non-présentation ou de départ anticipé, le montant total du séjour sera facturé. Toutes les annulations de réservation et toute modification de réservation doivent être envoyées par fax au + 39 0763341959 ou par e-mail à: info@bborvieto.com

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Giulia Donato

Langues parlées

Anglais, Italien, Espagnol

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Heure du service: 8:00-10:00
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Giulia Donato

Détails

Via Sant'Angelo 42 , Orvieto, 05018 Italy (Show map)
Haut

Change your search

B&B Sant'Angelo 42

Via Sant'Angelo 42 , Orvieto, 05018 Italy (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
€ 55 - € 120
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Located in a quiet and peaceful area, the Bed and Breakfast Sant'Angelo 42 has three rooms that reflect the romance that Orvieto is known, a large Breakfast room where you can enjoy the delights of the area (our cakes and tarts and the groundmother’s marmalade) and a beautiful living room where you can comfortably relax, immersed in reading a good book or enjoying a hot tea.

Rooms & Rates

Double Room ARANCIO

Our Standard Room Orange, with the ceiling with wooden beams and old floors, is decorated of simplicity and traditional style. It has every comfort: private bathroom with shower, Tv-Lcd, air conditioning and heating, hairdryer, Wi-Fi Internet.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: €60 - €90

Double Room AZZURRO

Our Standard Room Blue combines modern designs and colors to rustic furniture and its design is classic-modern. The small balcony gives a nice view over the rooftops of Orvieto. The room is equipped with every comfort: private bathroom with shower, Tv-Lcd, air conditioning and heating, hairdryer, Wi-Fi Internet.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: €60 - €100

Suite Room

Our suite, with two small private balcony overlooking the rooftops of Orvieto, offers a search of furnishings, draperies, flooring and finishes that evokes a concept of hospitality and harmony of an ancient time. Of classic and elegant taste, the room has a marble bathroom and is decorated with antiques. It is equipped with all comforts: private bathroom with shower and whirlpool tub (yacuzzi), Tv-Lcd, air conditioning and heating, hairdryer, safe-box, Wi-Fi Internet.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: €80 - €150

Contact Innkeeper

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Perfect B&B

5 on May 15, 2011

Everything was perfect. Extremely quiet and central location, beautiful, clean and stylish room and other areas, friendly, relaxed and professional service...


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

City

Airport

Rome, Italy (ROM-All Airports)

Directions to property:

How to reach us. From the funicular of Orvieto: when you exit from the funicular you are in Cahen square, here you can take the main street, Corso Cavour, and go straight for 400 metres until to arrive in Sant'Angelo square, that you can find on the left. In this square turn on the left and walk for 10 metres and take, on the left, Via di S.Angelo, walk for 10 metres until the number 42 where you'll find B&B Sant'Angelo 42. By Train; hen you arrive to the railway station of Orvieto take the funicular to the historic center (ticket 1€). when you exit from the funicular you are in Cahen square, here you can take the main street, Corso Cavour, and go straight for 400 metres until to arrive in Sant'Angelo square, that you can find on the left. In this square turn on the left and walk for 10 metres and take, on the left, Via di S.Angelo, walk for 10 metres until the number 42 where you'll find B&B Sant'Angelo 42. By Car: at the exit of Orvieto of the highway A1 follow the cartels to the historic center. When you arrive to the historic center you are in Cahen square, here take the third street of the right, Postierla street, go straight for 200 metres until to arrive in Marconi square, that you find on the right. In this square there is a big parking where you can park your car. From here by walk take Via di S.Angelo, that is the street that start between two school's buildings. Go straight in this street until to arrive at number 42 where you can find B&B Sant'Angelo 42.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Religious Services, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

CD player, DVD Player, Fax Machine, Library, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, Secretarial services, TV, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Bath robes, In-room internet, Desk, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 12:00 to 20:00
  • Check Out:: 10:30 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Outside only
  • [Resource Id: alcohol_provided, Set: propertyview] No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes 0-3 years old free
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Complete credit card details or 20% of total amount, as guarantee, are requested to confirm the reservations.
  • Cancellations: Reservations cancelled 3 days before scheduled arrival: no penalty applied. Reservations cancelled less than 3 days before scheduled arrival: 20% of the first night penalty fee will apply. In case of no-show or early departures the whole amount of the sojourn will be charged. All reservation cancellations and any reservation modification must be sent by fax at + 39 0763341959 or by e-mail at: info@bborvieto.com

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Giulia Donato

Languages spoken

English, Italian, Spanish

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: 08:00 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Giulia Donato

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via Sant'Angelo 42 , Orvieto, 05018 Italy (Show map)
Top