Modifiez votre recherche

Villa Minghetti

via Spicchio 54 , Lamporecchio, 51035 Italy (Montrer le carte)
€ 45 - € 85
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Art, nature et détente...Villa Minghetti, maison du 17ème siècle dans les collines de Vinci, panoramique et ensoleillée offre à ses hôtes un séjour au contact de la nature et l'art. Récemment rénové, offre à ses hôtes un séjour au contact de la nature et l'art. Au rez-de-chaussée il y a la salle de séjour donnant sur le jardin avec piscine, une salle à manger où l'on sert le petit-déjeuner et une salle de bains. A l'étage, avec que les six chambres, toutes avec salle de bain, tous différent les uns des autres sont meublées des meubles antiques et d'où vous pourrez admirer un beau paysage. Devant la villa il y a le jardin avec piscine à votre disposition avec transats. Au cours de l'été, le petit déjeuner est servi en plein air.Idéal point de départ pour visiter les plus belles villes toscanes tous accessibles en moins d'une heure. Les murs de la villa il y a accroché des tableaux de maître Agostino Veroni. Sur demande il est possible d'organiser une leçon ou un cours de peinture à l'huile en plein air à, ou en studio.

Chambres & Prix

Tournesol

Chambre située au 1 er étage. Meublées avec des antiquités, originale, pièces uniques. Le lit en fer, tables de chevet, armoire, table, créant une ambiance chaleureuse et accueillante atmosphère. Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Eau

Chambre située au 1 er étage. Le lit se compose de deux lits sur demande peuvent être divisés et ont deux lits simples. Le placard est spacieux. La salle de bain a une douche spécialement conçue dans l'épaisseur du mur de la maison. Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Orchidée

La chambre donne sur le salon au premier étage et se caractérise par le lit à baldaquin élégant ; la garde-robe construit dans l'épaisseur du mur de la maison et pris en charge par une pierre antique, la demi-lune en forme et brodé rideaux créent une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante. Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Rosa

Salle de bains donne sur le salon 1er étage abrite le plus grand et comprend un lit simple. Meublées avec des antiquités, originale, pièces uniques. Le lit de fer, les tables de chevet, commode, créant une ambiance chaleureuse et accueillante atmosphère. Cette chambre dispose d'une véritable garde-robe. La salle de bain original est accessible en quelques pas d'escalade. Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Ciel

Chambre située au 2° étage. Caractérisés par la parole de briques rouges d'un vol. Le lit délibérément simple améliore ce détail. La baule, la toilette qui agit comme une table basse... Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Sun

Salle panoramique sur le 2° étage. Meublées avec des antiquités, originale, pièces uniques. Le plancher, brique rouge, vieux meubles collection crée une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante. Sur les murs, les peintures de la Agostino Vallam maître.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Pisa, Italy (PSA-G. Galilei) 50 miles

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Sites historiques, Zone naturelle, PRODUCTION DE BIO-HUILE, Tours

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Villa, Bed and Breakfast, Other

Equipements du B&B

Outdoor grilling, Parking, Pool, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, Equipé pour les mariages, Wi-Fi

Equipements du chambre

Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Sèche-cheveux, Internet

Activités sur place

Vélos, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Shopping, Terrain de tennis

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14 h 00
  • Départ::
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Sous conditions
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Si vous louez la villa entière pour un seul groupe, 600 euros de dépôt
  • Conditions d'annulation: Jusqu'à 7 jours avant le check-in il est criminel. Annulation de 7 jours à 2 jours avant le check-in, il y a une taxe de nuit. Les annulations effectuées moins de 48 heures avant le check-in ou ne se présente pas encourt une pénalité égale à n'importe quel salon.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

federica cenci

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Italien

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 8.00-10.00
  • Lieu du service: Jardin, Salle à manger

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: federica cenci

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

via Spicchio 54 , Lamporecchio, 51035 Italy (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Villa Minghetti

via Spicchio 54 , Lamporecchio, 51035 Italy (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
EUR 45 - EUR 85
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Art, nature and relaxation ...Villa Minghetti, 17th century house in the hills of Vinci, panoramic and sunny offers its guests a holiday in contact with nature and art. Recently renovated, offers its guests a holiday in contact with nature and art. On the ground floor there is the living room overlooking the garden with pool, a dining room where breakfast is served and a bathroom. Upstairs the six rooms, all with bath, all different from each other are furnished with antique furniture and from which you can admire a beautiful landscape. In front of the villa there is the garden with swimming pool available to guests with Sun beds. During the summer, breakfast is served outdoors.Ideal starting point for visiting the most beautiful Tuscan cities all reachable within an hour. The walls of the villa there are hung paintings of master Agostino Veroni. On request it is possible to arrange a lesson or a course in oil painting en plein air, or in the studio.

Rooms & Rates

Sunflower

Room located on the 1 St floor. Furnished with antiques, original, unique pieces. The iron bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, table, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Water

Room located on the 1 St floor. The bed consists of twin beds on request can be divided and have two single beds. The closet is roomy. The bathroom has a shower especially made in the thickness of the wall of the House. On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Orchid

The room overlooks the living room on the first floor and is characterized by elegant four-poster bed; the wardrobe built in the thickness of the wall of the House and supported by an ancient stone, the half-moon shaped and embroidered curtains create a warm and welcoming atmosphere. On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Rosa

Suite room overlooks the lounge floor 1 is the largest home and includes a single bed. Furnished with antiques, original, unique pieces. The iron bed, the bedside tables, chest of drawers, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. This room has a real wardrobe. The original bathroom is accessible by climbing a few step. On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 1 Twin

Heaven

Room located on the 2° floor. Characterised by the red brick floor of a flown. The deliberately simple bed enhances this detail. The baule, the toilet that acts as a coffee table ... On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Sun

Panoramic room on the 2° floor. Furnished with antiques, original, unique pieces. The floor, red, old brick furniture collection creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere. On the walls, paintings of the master Agostino Veroni.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Small town

Airport

Pisa, Italy (PSA-G. Galilei) 50 miles

Directions to property:

From Florence: A11 direction Pisa, exit Pistoia, follow signs to Lamporecchio. From Pisa: take the GSC FI-PI-LI towards Firenze, exit Empoli follow indications to Lamporecchio. arrived at Lamporecchio continue towards San Baronto.

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Historical interests, Nature area, BIO-OIL PRODUCTION, Tours

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Bed and Breakfast, Villa

On-site amenities

Outdoor grilling, Parking, Pool, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, Wedding Facilities, Wi-Fi

Room amenities

Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Hairdryer, Internet Service

On-site activities

Bicycles, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Shopping, Tennis courts

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 14.00
  • Check Out::
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Outside only
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: If you rent the whole villa for a single group, 600 euros of deposit
  • Cancellations: Up to 7 days before check-in there is criminal. Cancellations from 7 days to 2 days before check-in, there is a fee at night. Cancellations received less than 48 hours before check-in or no shows incur a penalty equal to any living room.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

federica cenci

Languages spoken

English, French, Italian

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: 8.00-10.00
  • Serving Location: Garden, Dining Room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: federica cenci

Details

via Spicchio 54 , Lamporecchio, 51035 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights

Top