Modifiez votre recherche

La Vispa Teresa B&B

Via F.Variopinto , Ischia (Na), 80077 Italy (Montrer le carte)
€ 35 - € 95
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Dans un emplacement privilégié dans le centre d'Ischia Porto, le nouveau et élégant "B & B La Vispa Teresa" donne directement sur les héros Piazza animés, où se trouve la célèbre "BAR CALISE", considéré comme le "salon" pour l'île de l'excellence et le point départ pour toutes les élégantes rues commerçantes. A 250 mètres des plages populaires de Punta Molino et le LIDO B & B La Vispa Teresa est l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent passer des vacances SANS UTILISER VOTRE VOITURE, atteignant à pied en quelques minutes COMMERCES la renommée de COLONNE COURS WIN et VIA ROMA, les endroits les plus exclusifs de l'île, avec son port RIVE DROITE, la Pineta et le majestueux château aragonais à Ischia Ponte. Le B & B est situé à La Vispa Teresa et ELITE chemin privé »derrière le centre, ce qui vous permet de profiter d'un séjour paisible et relaxant dans un AIMER LE JARDIN. La nouvelle villa raffinée et marque qui abrite le B & B La Vispa Teresa offre une attention moderne et accueillant, avec des détails qui vous fera vous sentir immédiatement à l'aise. Détails de l'emplacement: - ZONE CENTRALE - 250 METRES DES PLAGES - 20 METRES DE LES RUES DE PROMENADE - 20 mètres de bus "Place des Héros" - 300 METRES DE THERMIQUE Ischia - Ischia 300 METRES DE LA VILLAGE DE PONT - 800 METRES DE LA PORT DE Ischia COMPOSITION: - Un lit double - Un canapé-lit (1 place et 1/2) - 3 PORTES ARMOIRE - BUREAU - SALLE DE BAIN AVEC DOUCHE - SERVICES BALCON: - CLIMATISATION - mini réfrigérateur - 32 "TV LED - sèche-cheveux - cuisinière électrique - CAFÉ cafetière électrique

Chambres & Prix

Pink Pearl

Triple / quadruple composée d'un lit double, canapé-lit pour un an et demi idéal pour 2 enfants ou un adulte, 3 portes armoire, un bureau et un mini-réfrigérateur, salle de bains avec douche et d'un balcon privé.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Aigue-marine

Chambre double avec lit double ou 2 lits simples, 2 portes armoire, un bureau et un mini-réfrigérateur, et une salle de bains avec douche et balcon privé.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Émeraude

Chambre double avec la possibilité d'un lit supplémentaire ou un lit pour bébé. La chambre dispose d'une armoire avec 2 portes, un bureau de travail avec un mini-réfrigérateur, coin salon avec deux fauteuils et une table basse, salle de bains avec douche et balcon privé.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , Centre ville, Île, Petite ville

Aéroport

Naples, Italy (NAP-Capodichino)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Si vous arrivez par avion: De l'aéroport Capodichino de Naples, vous pouvez rejoindre la Beverello (Molo Hydroptère) ou Porto Quay Porta di Massa (Ferry Pier): - en taxi, en exigeant que le taux prédéterminé, - en navette alibus qui relie le 'aéroport de Beverello. Les billets peuvent être achetés à bord du conducente.Al Molo Beverello il ya une navette gratuite qui accompagne les passagers dans le port Quay Porta di Massa pour ceux qui choisissent de voyager par bateau / billet traghetto.Il coûte environ 11 euros pour la bateau / ferry et hydroglisseur pour 20 €. Pour les enfants il ya un billet à tarif réduit.

Attractions touristiques

Plage, Cinéma , Zone naturelle, Boutiques

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, TV

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pêche, Sentiers de randonnée , Voile, Shopping, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 12:00
  • Départ:: 10:30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Maria Teresa

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand, Italien

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 7:00-14:00
  • Lieu du service: Bar Calise à 20 mètres

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Maria Teresa

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via F.Variopinto , Ischia (Na), 80077 Italy (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

La Vispa Teresa B&B

Via F.Variopinto , Ischia (Na), 80077 Italy (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 35 - € 95
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

In a prime location in the center of Ischia Porto, the new and elegant "B & B La Vispa Teresa" directly overlooks the lively Piazza HEROES, where stands the famous "BAR CALISE", considered the "living room" for excellence island and point departure for all the elegant shopping streets. At 250 meters from popular beaches of Punta Molino and the LIDO B & B La Vispa Teresa is the ideal place for guests who wish to spend a HOLIDAY WITHOUT USING YOUR CAR, reaching on foot in a few minutes SHOPS the renowned COURSE WIN COLUMN and VIA ROMA, the most exclusive places of the island, with its PORT RIGHT BANK, the Pineta and the majestic Aragonese Castle at Ischia Ponte. The B & B is located in La Vispa Teresa and ELITE PRIVATE ROAD 'behind the center, allowing you to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing stay in a LOVING THE GARDEN. The refined and brand new villa that houses the B & B La Vispa Teresa offers a modern and hospitable, with attention to detail that will make you feel immediately at ease. LOCATION DETAILS: - CENTRAL AREA - 250 METRES FROM THE BEACHES - 20 METERS FROM THE STREETS OF EVENING WALK - 20 METERS BUS STOP "HEROES SQUARE" - 300 METRES FROM THERMAL Ischia - Ischia 300 METERS FROM THE VILLAGE OF BRIDGE - 800 METRES FROM THE PORT OF Ischia COMPOSITION: - A double bed - A SOFA BED (1 PIAZZA AND 1/2) - 3 DOORS CABINET - DESKTOP - BATHROOM WITH SHOWER - BALCONY SERVICES: - AIR CONDITIONING - MINIFRIDGE - HAIR DRYER - STOVE ELECTRIC - ELECTRIC COFFEE MAKER

Rooms & Rates

Pearl Pink

Triple / quadruple consisting of a double bed, sofa bed for one and a half ideal for 2 children or one adult, 3 doors wardrobe, desk and mini fridge, bathroom with shower and phon, a private balcony.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Aquamarine

Double room with double bed or 2 single beds, 2 door wardrobe, desk and mini fridge, a bathroom with shower and phon, private balcony.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Emerald

Double bedroom with the possibility of an extra bed or cot for baby. The room has a wardrobe with 2 doors, a work desk with a mini fridge, lounge area with 2 armchairs and coffee table, bathroom with shower and phon, private balcony.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Beachside, Downtown, Island, Small town

Airport

Naples, Italy (NAP-Capodichino)

Directions to property:

If you arrive by plane: From Naples Capodichino Airport you can reach the Beverello (Molo Hydrofoil) or Porto Quay Porta di Massa (Ferry Pier): - by taxi, by requiring the predetermined rate, - in alibus shuttle that connects the 'airport to Beverello. Tickets can be purchased on board from the conducente.Al Molo Beverello there is a free shuttle that accompanies the passengers at the Port Quay Porta di Massa for those who choose to travel by ship / traghetto.Il ticket costs about 11 Euros for the ship / ferry and hydrofoil for € 20. For children there is a reduced ticket.

Area Attractions

Beach, Movie Theater, Nature area, Outlet Stores, Bicycle rental, Fishing, Hiking trails, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Water sports

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Private entrance, TV

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Fishing, Hiking trails, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Water sports

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 12:00
  • Check Out:: 10:30
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited

Terms and Conditions

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Maria Teresa

Languages spoken

English, German, Italian

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: 07:00 to 14:00
  • Serving Location: Bar Calise to 20 meters

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Maria Teresa

A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via F.Variopinto , Ischia (Na), 80077 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights


Top