B&B La dolce Vite Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Passione & gusto

5 on June 01, 2014

Quando riusciamo a risevarci qualche giorno di vacanza, partiamo e ci affidiamo alla buona sorte. Non prenotiamo in anticipo, non guardiamo le foto, non leggiamo le recensioni. Il b&b La dolce vite ha superato le nostre aspettative. Ci limitiamo a dire: non perdete questa bellissima occasione. Simona e Alberto, grazie di tutto!!!!!!


Bello e accogliente

3.8 on April 21, 2014

Colazione: fantastica. Questo significa essere viziati! Posizione: tattica. Vicino ad Asti, ma in luogo molto tranquillo Paese di Frinco: molto tranquillo Ospitalità: Simona e Alberto sono molto ospitali, gentili, aperti e disponibili. Si vede che ci tengono a ognuno dei propri ospiti. Grazie di cuore. Noi abbiamo soggiornato nella stanza "I Bubi" che è molto bella, specialmente con il fuoco del camino acceso (Grazie Alberto). Daphne e Gil


You can really trust all the enthusiastic reviews on this B&B

5 on March 28, 2014

Usually I become rather skeptical if I read too many too enthusiastic reviews, but in this case I can only agree 100 % with all of them! I stayed a whole week there on my own - which might have been a risk in a different place - and I am already making plans on when to return with my husband. Just want to add one comment on all the very true remarks on the hosts, the place, the breakfast: On my last day I received my favorite cake as a gift. This is just one example of how lovely Simona and Alberto are.


charmant & lecker

5 on September 25, 2013

Mein Freund und ich haben Ende September zwei Tage im Dolce Vita verbracht. Es war wunderbar. Das Haus ist ein Schatz, liebevoll restauriert und eingerichtet, in sanfter Hügellandschaft gelegen. Alberto und Simone sind geborene Gastgeber, die ihre Gäste mit Aufmerksamkeit verwöhnen. Beide Abende haben wir im schönen Wohnzimmer zusammengesessen und bei spannenden Gesprächen Weine von befreundeten Winzern verkostet. Ein schönes Erlebnis. Morgens ist eine gemütliche Tafel mit Liebe eingedeckt und bietet wahre Köstlichkeiten: selbstgebackenes Brot, selbstgemachte Marmelade und jeden Morgen ein neuer schöner Kuchen. Dazu gibt es göttliche piemonteser Leckereien aus der Region wie Salami oder Büffelmozzarella. Außerdem haben Alberto und Simone uns mit wahren Geheimtipps versorgt. Kurz: ein perfekter Ort mit wunderbaren Gastgebern, um das Piemont zu entdecken. La dolce vite is a wonderful place!!!


Un posto bellissimo

4.6 on September 08, 2013

Siamo una famiglia di Lecco, in occasione delle sagre abbiamo prenotato alla Dolce Vite, il posto è bellissimo la struttura è accogliente è molto ben curata. Siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti dalla cortesia di Alberto e Simona che ci hanno regalato due giorni di vero relax!!!!! PS: La colazione è una vera bontà Edo, Micaela, Ivan e Lorenzo


la Dolce Vite

5 on August 22, 2013

Alberto et Simona ont bien fait de nommer leur demeure ainsi. Dès les premiers instants nous savions qu'à cet endroit la vie serait douce. Tout d'abord grâce à l'accueil chaleureux et amical de nos hôtes, puis pour la beauté du lieu et de l'environnement et les délicieux petits déjeuners qu'ils nous ont préparé. Les chambres sont spacieuses, décorées avec goût et bien équipées. La literie est de très bonne qualité. La région est magnifique, des coteaux , des vignes et des villages perchés tels que Frinco à perte de vue. Quel plaisir après nos promenades de se rafraichir dans la piscine, au calme et dans un cadre merveilleux. Un grand merci à Alberto et Simona, pour leur gentillesse, les échanges, les bonnes adresses et toutes leurs délicates attentions. Même si ce ne sera pas tout de suite nous espérons bien un jour revenir à la Dolce Vite Caroline, Philippe et Mathilde


Wunderschoennnnnn....!!!!

5 on July 02, 2013

Marco Ich war mir meiner Freundin am 29/30 Juni da. Wir haben übernachtet in einem wunderschönen Zimmer, sauber und ruhige Atmosphäre. Frühstück..es lies keine Wünsche offen…. Haus-gebackenes Brot, Haus-gemachte Marmelade / Konfitüre, im Haus gebackene Torte ( Crostata mit Marmelade ) Schincken, Salami, Kaffee, Tee…also alles was man sich nun denken kann..und lecker. Die Inhabern....sehr nett und kompetent, - Dazu der Hund Ulisse....Liebling. Das Wetter hat uns geholfen, und zwar war en ein sehr sonniges Tag, so wir haben auch von der Swimming-Pool profitiert. Wir können dieses B&B nur empfehlen....


Great Time!

5 on June 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed in the apartment that is attached to the B and B and we had a great time. Alberto and his lovely wife are great hosts, and I would not hesitate to call Alberto a friend after just one week. Frinco is a quiet area, surrounded by rolling hills, vineyards, and farmland. Wonderful place to relax!


What a gem!

5 on May 24, 2013

We stayed one night at La Dolce Vite and really loved our experience there. Simona and Alberto were perfect hosts-- very relaxed, but attentive to our needs. We felt right at home with them. Our room ("La Piosa") was very large with a cozy bed and fantastic shower. The pool in the center of the courtyard is a great addition (if only the weather had been warmer we would have enjoyed it!). In our brief stay there we were invited to join an impromptu wine tasting with local winemakers who had stopped by, Alberto gave us directions to a wonderful pizza place 5 km away that we loved, and we enjoyed one of the tastiest breakfasts we've had in a long time (including homemade bread, fruits, cheeses, meats, yogurt, juice, and a wonderful homemade tart). The area around the B&B is very lovely, too. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quaint, rural Piedmonte experience with wonderfully welcoming hosts.


The cutest BnB in Asti.

5 on May 07, 2013

My friend and I stayed here in April. The owner, Alberto, and his family were really friendly and accommodating. The house is gorgeous and the breakfast was truly amazing. Alberto and his family went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. The room and bed were really clean and comfortable too. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. -Sheri


This B&B is a fine gem: hospitable, tasteful, comfortable.

4.6 on April 29, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Alberto and his family at La dolce Vite. A gorgeous renovated home, spacious, tasteful, quiet, charming beyond words. Everything you could want 20 minutes outside of the city of Asti. My friend and I stayed only one night but wished whole heartedly it could have been more. As we continued our journey in Northern Italy, we always thought back to our time there and remarked that it was the best bed and breakfast on the tour with the best host. Alberto was helpful in pointing out things to do in Asti and exhibited a fine taste in wines, food and leisure activity. His suggestions were perfect. He was hospitable enough to pick us up and drop us off in Asti as we needed and prepared a remarkable breakfast filled with local treasures in the morning. Words cannot describe what a lovely time we had :)


B&B La dolce Vite

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 40 - € 68
  • Reviews (11) 4.8
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Fax 0039-141902508

Visit Website »

View details

Top