Promenade

Vicolo del Canneto 2 , Florence, 50125 Italie (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Promenade est situé au cœur de la ville historique de Florence, à proximité de Ponte Vecchio (Le Vieux Pont), entre les rues romantiques et entouré d'élégants palais, tours médiévales, les lieux ayant une importance historique et culturelle de la Renaissance. Des principales attractions touristiques de la vieille ville nous mentionnons: Duomo, Uffizi Galerie d'art, le Palais Pitti, les jardins de Boboli, Academia, Santa Croce et le magnifique marché de Signoria, tout cela à seulement 2-10 minutes par étape, dans cette zone pleine des boutiques d'artisanat et d'antiquités. Notre structure touristique dispose de chambres simples, chambres doubles à coucher, chambres triples et quadruples de 4 étoiles, avec salle de bain privée, air conditionné, chauffage, TV LCD, Internet sans fil, service en chambre, nettoyage quotidien, sont très confortables, classiques et élégantes, meublées dans un antique style florentin, avec une note romantique. Les chambres ont une vue splendide et unique à la galerie d'art Uffizi et de l'Arno. Nous organisons des voyages à San Gimignano, Sienne et des dégustations de vin à Chianti. Transfert vers et depuis la gare et l'aéroport.

Infos & Réservations

Propriétaires: Liliana Popescu

Avis

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas sur place4,0

Promenade - Valeu a pena

4,6 sur avril 24, 2010

Foi mais do que esperava. Uma excelente opção. Muito bem localizado, o quarto é grande, muito limpo, roupa de cama macia e atendimento de amigo. Café no quarto, na hora certa, impecável. Fica ao lado da Ponte Vecchio e é rodeado de restaurantes com preços para todos os orçamentos. No ano que vem estarei lá de novo.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

River View, Centre ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Florence, Italy (FLR-Peretola) 10 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Peu importe d'où vous venez, nous allons vous guider par téléphone. Il suffit d'appeler +39-055-288683 ou +39-366-7018250. Si vous venez en voiture, par l'autoroute (autoroute), prendre la sortie Firenze Scandicci, puis centre Firenze et suivez la route: Ponte della Vittoria, Piazza Liberta, Piazza Beccaria, Piazzale Michelangelo. Après Piazza Beccaria suivant la direction Piazzale Michelangelo, vous traverserez la S.Niccolo du pont, sur le fleuve Arno. Tournez immédiatement à droite après avoir traversé le pont de la rivière Arno et aller à la direction Palazzo Pitti. Après env. 800 mètres, vous arriverez sur la Piazza Santa Maria Soprarno. Tournez à gauche et vous êtes dans Vicolo del Canneto 2, notre adresse.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Jardins de Boboli, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Copieur, Fax, Secrétariat, Téléphone , Transfert de et vers l'aéroport - € 40

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Billard , Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Ping-pong, Terrain de tennis

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14,00 - 20,00
  • Départ:: 10,00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Autorisation préalable requise
  • Accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Other, VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Aucun dépôt. Seuls les détails de carte de crédit requis.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 1. aucune annulation des coûts jusqu'à 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Liliana Popescu

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Italien

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

pêche, tennis, natation, handball

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Prix: 4
  • Heure du service: 8,00 - 12,00
  • Lieu du service: Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , kosher, halal.

Change your search

Promenade

Vicolo del Canneto 2 , Florence, 50125 Italy (Show map)
4.6
1 Reviews
EUR 40 - EUR 139
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Promenade is located in the heart of the historical town of Florence, nearby Ponte Vecchio ( The Old Bridge), between romantic streets and surrounded by elegant palaces, medieval towers, places with historical and cultural importance of the Rennaissance. From the main touristic attractions of the old town we mention : Duomo, Uffizi Art Gallery, Pitti Palace, Boboli Gardens, Academia, Santa Croce and the wonderful Signoria Market, all these at only 2-10 minutes distance by step, in this zone full of craft shops and antiques. Our touristic structure has single rooms, double bed rooms, triple and quadruple rooms of 4 stars, with private bathroom, air conditioned, heating, LcdTV, Internet WiFi in the rooms, room service, daily cleaning, are very comfortable, classic and elegant, furnished in antic Florentine style, with a romantic note. The rooms have a splendid and unique view to the Uffizi Art Gallery and river Arno. We organize trips to San Gimignano, Siena, Cinque Terre, and wine tastings at Chianti. Transfer to and from railwaystation and airport.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Promenade - Valeu a pena

4.6 on April 24, 2010

Foi mais do que esperava. Uma excelente opção. Muito bem localizado, o quarto é grande, muito limpo, roupa de cama macia e atendimento de amigo. Café no quarto, na hora certa, impecável. Fica ao lado da Ponte Vecchio e é rodeado de restaurantes com preços para todos os orçamentos. No ano que vem estarei lá de novo.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Downtown, Wine country

Airport

Florence, Italy (FLR-Peretola) 10 miles

Directions to property:

No matter where you come from, we shall guide you by phone. Just call +39-055-288683 or +39-366-7018250. If you come by car, from the highway(motorway), take the exit Firenze Scandicci, then Firenze center and follow the route : Ponte della Vittoria, Piazza Liberta, Piazza Beccaria, Piazzale Michelangelo. After Piazza Beccaria following the direction Piazzale Michelangelo, you will cross the bridge S.Niccolo, over the Arno river. Turn right immediately after you have crossed the Arno river bridge and go to the direction Palazzo Pitti. After aprox. 800 meters you will arrive in Piazza Santa Maria Soprarno. Turn left and you are in Vicolo del Canneto 2, our address.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Duomo, Santa Croce Church, Uffizi Art Gallery, Pitti Art Gallery, Piazza Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Old Cathedrals and churches, Ponte Vecchio(Old Bridge), Museums, Boboli Gardens, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Copier, Fax Machine, Secretarial services, Telephone , We organize trips in province of Tuscany, We organize wine tastings in Chianti, Trips to San Gimignano and Siena, Transfer from and to the railwaystation - 20 euros, Transfer from and to the airport - 40 euros

Room amenities

Air conditioning, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Billiards, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Table Tennis, Tennis courts

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 14,00 - 20.00
  • Check Out:: 10,00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Outside only
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: Limited
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments Other, VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: No deposit. Only Credit Card details required.
  • Cancellations: 1. no cost cancellation until 7 days before the arrival date.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Liliana Popescu

Languages spoken

English, French, Italian

About the innkeepers

fishing, tennis, swimming, handball

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Cost: 4
  • Time Served: 8,00 - 12,00
  • Serving Location: On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Deals

Hot Deal

UNBEATABLE OFFER !!!

Regular Rate: EUR 139 now EUR 40 (71% Savings:)

Double-bed rooms, with king size bed, private bathroom, hairdryer, LcdTV, Internet WiFi 24/24 in the room, air conditioning, heating, room service, daily cleaning and WITH A SPLENDID VIEW TO THE RIVER ARNO AND UFFIZI ART GALLERIES, for ONLY 40 Euro/night/room. For triple, quadruple or qvintuple rooms: + 20 Euro / extra bed / night. +39-366-7018250

expires Wednesday


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Liliana Popescu

Details

Vicolo del Canneto 2 , Florence, 50125 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights

Top