Modifiez votre recherche

Villa Nichesola

Via Marconi 8 , Colognola ai Colli (VR), 37030 Italy (Montrer le carte)
€ 80 - € 130
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Cette noble maison est située dans le centre de Colognola aux collines, à 15 km de Vérone. Sa proximité de Vérone, les anciens thermes de Juno (Caldiero - VR), dans les collines de l'viticole Soave Classico Doc et Valpolicella, ce qui en fait un endroit stratégique de la villa célèbre. Le lit et le petit déjeuner est idéal pour ceux qui veulent rester quelques jours et se détendre dans le parc fraîche avec une grande piscine, aller voir un spectacle à l'Arena di Verona et visiter de nombreuses caves de la région, l'équitation et les randonnées à vélo proximité assurer un séjour à l'air libre, ou l'organisation de vos réunions d'affaires. Le Bed & Breakfast Villa Nichesola, offre trois chambres décorées avec goût, idéal pour des vacances reposantes. Son emplacement stratégique entre Vérone et les régions montagneuses de la production de vins de qualité, les clients du B & B pour déguster les produits typiques de la région de Vérone, avec des excursions à pied, en vélo, en moto ou en voiture, ou se , à quelques kilomètres de Vérone, ville de Roméo et Juliette. Visitez sa beauté artistique, ses places comme la célèbre Piazza delle Erbe et Piazza dei Signori, ou assister à un opéra dans le cadre magnifique de l'Arena di Verona, ou participer à des foires et de renommée internationale comme le VINITALY VIVRE LE TEMPS . La restructuration réussie de la Villa Nichesola, a permis la construction des anciennes écuries de la Villa à louer une location d'appartements de luxe: Cour Nichesola. Chaque chambre et appartement a été traitée en détail avec poutres apparentes, parquet et équipées de TV satellite, téléphone et accès Internet. Le mobilier, soignés par les propriétaires font les chambres chaleureux et familier en même temps. Le petit déjeuner de style méditerranéen, avec des fruits et des spécialités locales est servi dans la salle à manger ou dans le jardin.

Chambres & Prix

Piscine

La chambre est très lumineuse, avec un lit double, armoire, commode, TV satellite, mini-bar, accès internet. Dans la salle c 'est également un canapé-lit, convient particulièrement pour les enfants et les adolescents. Cette chambre peut être réservée à un privé ou partagé. Les prix seront différents. Même si elle est à usage unique. Tous les prix sont par chambre (pour deux personnes) par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Violet Chambre

Cette chambre est très lumineuse et dispose de deux lits simples (double sur demande), commode, TV, internet WiFi et d'un mini-bar. Cette chambre peut être réservée avec une salle de bains privative ou avec salle de bain partagée. Le prix sera différent, même dans le cas de l'utilisation unique. Tous les prix sont par chambre (pour deux personnes) par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Chambre Colline

Cette belle chambre est équipée avec des meubles anciens, une armoire, une commode, un canapé, de parquet, de la télévision par satellite, mini-bar et accès Internet. & # 10 ; Les prix sont par chambre (pour deux personnes) par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Appartement

Cet appartement est un grand studio avec lit double, armoire, coin cuisine, salle de bain privée, télévision par satellite, de la climatisation et Wi-Fi gratuit. Prix par chambre (pour deux personnes) par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Petite ville, Village, Région viticole

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Théâtre, Rivière, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Salles de conférence, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Radio, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Service de / vers l'aéroport / gare

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Réception chaînes satellite, Téléphone, Espace bar, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Pistes de VTT , Des courts de tennis à proximité, Natation, Piscine

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 10h00-20h00
  • Départ:: 10h00-11h00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Au moment de la réservation est nécessaire acompte de 30% à titre de confirmation.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Marcello Di Piazza

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Italien, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

3 Chiens , des perroquets et des poulets Autres

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner italien

  • Heure du service: 7:30-11:00
  • Lieu du service: Dans le jardin pendant l'été., Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Promos


Offre spéciale

Offrez Stay 2, 3, 7 nuits.

Les tarifs des chambres varient selon les jours de séjour. Nous avons des prix spéciaux pour 2, 3 ou 7 nuits. Contactez-nous directement par e-mail ou par téléphone pour obtenir des informations à ce sujet.

Contactez ou Réservez

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Marcello Di Piazza

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via Marconi 8 , Colognola ai Colli (VR), 37030 Italy (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Villa Nichesola

Via Marconi 8 , Colognola ai Colli (VR), 37030 Italy (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 80 - € 130
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

This noble house is located in the center of Colognola to the hills, 15 km from Verona. Its proximity to Verona, the ancient Baths of Juno (Caldiero - VR), to the hills of the famous wine-producing Soave Doc Classico and Valpolicella, making it a strategic location of the villa. The bed and breakfast is ideal for those who want to stay a few days and relax in the cool park with a large swimming pool, go see a show at the Arena di Verona and visit many wine cellars in the area, horse riding and cycling routes Nearby ensure a holiday in the open air, or organizing your business meetings. The Bed & Breakfast Villa Nichesola, offers three tastefully appointed guest rooms, ideal for a relaxing holiday. Its strategic location between Verona and the hilly areas of production of fine wines, the guests of the B & B to taste the typical products of the area of ​​Verona, with excursions on foot, by bicycle, motorbike or car, or get , a few kilometers away, Verona, city of Romeo and Juliet. Visit its artistic beauty, its squares like the famous Piazza delle Erbe and Piazza dei Signori, or attend an opera in the beautiful setting of the Arena di Verona, or participate in fairs and international fame as the VINITALY LIVING THE TIME . The successful restructuring of Villa Nichesola, has allowed the construction of the ancient stables of the Villa to rent a luxury apartment rental: Court Nichesola. Each room and apartment has been treated in detail with exposed beams, wooden floors and equipped with satellite TV, telephone and WiFi internet. The furnishings, cared for by the owners make the rooms warm and familiar at the same time. The Mediterranean-style breakfast, with fruit and local specialties is served in the dining room or in the garden.

Rooms & Rates

Swimming Pool

The room is very bright, with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, satellite TV, mini-bar, Internet Access. In the room c 'is also a sofa bed, suitable especially for children and teenagers. This room can be booked with a private or shared. The prices will be different. Even if it is for single use. All prices are per room (for two persons) per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Violet Room

This room is very bright and has two single beds (double on request), dresser, TV, WiFi internet and mini-bar. This room can be booked with a private bathroom or with shared bathroom. The price will be different, even in the case of the use single. All prices are per room (for two persons) per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Room Hill

This beautiful room is equipped with antique furniture, wardrobe, dresser, sofa, parquet floors, satellite TV, mini-bar and Internet Access. & # 10 ; The prices are per room (for two persons) per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Apartment

This apartment is a large studio with double bed, wardrobe, kitchenette, private bathroom, satellite TV, air conditioning and free WiFi. Prices per room (for two persons) per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Small town, Village, Wine country

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Performing Theater, River, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo, Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Mountain Bike trails, Tennis courts nearby, Tennis courts nearby, Tennis courts nearby, Swimming, Swimming pool

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Conference Rooms, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Radio, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Bicycle Rental, Bowling alley, Pool, Parking, Car Rental, Service to / from airport / train station

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Satellite/Cable TV, Telephone, Wet bar, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Mountain Bike trails, Tennis courts nearby, Tennis courts nearby, Tennis courts nearby, Swimming, Swimming pool

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 10:00 to 20:00
  • Check Out:: 10:00 to 11:00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: At the time of booking is required 30% deposit as confirmation.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Marcello Di Piazza

Languages spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish

Resident Pets

3 Dogs , parrots and chickens Others

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Italian Breakfast

  • Time Served: 7:30 to 11:00
  • Serving Location: In the garden during the summer., Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Deals


Special Package

Offer Stay 2, 3, 7 Nights.

Room rates vary according to the days of stay. We have special prices for 2, 3 or 7 nights. Contact us directly via email or phone to get information about it.

Contact Innkeeper

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Marcello Di Piazza

A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Via Marconi 8 , Colognola ai Colli (VR), 37030 Italy (Show map)

Property highlights

Top