Ultime Recensioni in Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts

Beautiful quaint B&B a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Blushing Oyster was the first B&B I have ever stayed at and fell so in love with it that I cannot wait to return. Holly really makes you feel as if you are at home. She greeted me by name as soon as I first saw her. The breakfast is fantastic and very different. Every morning my boyfriend and I would look on the board to see what was for breakfast for the following morning as we were so excited to try something else. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of. I was very satisfied with my experience and would definitely return if I visited the cape and would highly recommend the Blushing Oyster. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and charming b&b with a super nice landlad a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We liked our stay at the Blushing Oyster in Yarmouthport very much. A well kept old house, offering every modern feature, run by Holly made our stay on Cape Cod great. We would highly recommend this place. Dinner was not offered which is no problem at all.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Cape Cod Getaway a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My wife and I spent a few days in early August here at the Blushing Oyster. We were immediately charmed by the host's friendly demeanor, hospitality, and pleasant conversation. Our room was fantastic - comfortable bed, quaint and vintage furniture pieces, and AC for the hot summer days. Breakfasts were absolutely delicious!! Each morning we were served two courses, freshly prepared with such evidence of love and dedication. The property was beautifully maintained, with plenty of information on local spots for dining, activities, and other summer fun. Holly was a fantastic host, and made us feel welcomed and special the entire time - anyone visiting Cape Cod must stay here for a spectacular experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Time Away a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Since our son's vacation home in Yarmouth was at overflow capacity with family and grandchildren we reserved a room at The Blushing Oyster for three nights. It was a great choice. Holly Silva is a superb hostess and has created a lovely atmosphere at her Bed and Breakfast. We enjoyed our vegetarian breakfasts served on the patio before joining our family for time at the beach and other festivities. It was very nice to return to our room for a peaceful nights sleep. Thank you Holly for a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The Blushing Oyster a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Blushing Oyster. Our room was spotless and comfortable. Holly is a wonderful host, well organized and her breakfasts are delicious and varied. She has information about tours in the area and dining out. The location is great for exploring towns in the area. We highly recommend staying at The Blushing Oyster.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful anniversary stay a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights at the Blushing Oyster and will absolutely return. Holly was an amazing hostess, immediately offering to make dinner reservations for us upon our arrival. The breakfasts were delicious. Every detail was accounted for. It was a lovely inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay at The Blushing Oyster a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Had a wonderful 4 night stay. Holly is an amazing host and chef! Beautiful place, missing it already. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This was an absolutely fantastic place and we had such a great time staying there for several nights. Holly was a wonderful host and the food was great! I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


New England holiday a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

As part of our recent New England tour, one of the major high lights was staying at Holly's lovely house. Her breakfasts are unsurpassed & she is a warm and welcoming host. Yarmouth is an excellent base for exploring Cape Cod and we'd recommend The Blushing Oyster to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Great breakfasts! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We stayed at the Blushing Oyster B&B for two nights in June 2016. Holly was an excellent host and chef. When we arrived, we found her out back tending to her garden, from which some of the food and herbs for breakfast were grown. She welcomed us to the B&B and brought us to a well-appointed room on the second floor. We stayed in the Blue Point room on the second floor. The rooms each have a wrought iron key- I hadn't seen those before! They also each have their own air conditioning unit. Breakfasts were excellent. The first day, we had berry bread pudding, melon boats, and apple juice. The second, we had vegetarian chili scrambled eggs, cucumber salad, and orange juice. The menu is set for each day but Holly happily accommodates any meal preferences. I marked 4/5 for onsite dining only because we would have loved to eat there for lunch and dinner as well! She gave us advice for eating and activities in the nearby area. Overall, great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful!! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful 4-night stay at The Blushing Oyster. Our room was very comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and made with care, the patio was so pleasant and relaxing, and Holly's restaurant and beach recommendations were spot on. Further, she thought of everything: maps, beach chairs, umbrellas, bug spray! We couldn't have asked for more.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at the Blushing Oyster B&B in early June of 2016. The B&B was lovely, clean and Holly was an amazing host. I would stay again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is healthy and super digestive lol.

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

I spent two wonderful nights at the Blushing Oyster in March 2016. Every detail of my stay was perfect: all of the rooms are tastefully and comfortably furnished and impeccably clean. The bed was super comfortable and room was quiet. Holly has thought of every last detail to make the stay more comfortable and her breakfasts are out of this world. She is absolutely lovely, charming and helpful with anything that a guest might need. A perfect stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Yarmouthport B & B! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

The Blushing Oyster is charming in every way. From beautifully decorated rooms to delicious breakfasts. A wonderful, relaxing getaway. Thanks to innkeeper, Holly, for such special attention to detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

We stayed three nights here recently. Everything was exactly right. Our hostess, Holly, was friendly and highly knowledgeable about the Cape and things to do during our stay. Breakfasts are vegetarian, which is important to us. They were different every morning, plentiful, and DELICIOUS! (We also loved our afternoon tea snacks.) The home and our room were spotlessly clean and charmingly decorated, without being fussy. Our room had its own bath and temperature control, and was very amply large enough for two. There is a large common living room as well if you want to mingle or just be in a different space. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming B&B in an ideal location for exploring Cape Cod a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed three nights while exploring Cape Cod for the first time. Our host Holly made us feel welcome and was kind enough to prepare a different vegetarian breakfast for us each morning - which we had not expected. Our room was clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. Yarmouth Port itself is a charming village and is ideally located for exploring the many attractions that Cap Cod has to offer. I highly recommend the Blushing Oyster.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing stay a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2015

The innkeeper, Holly was amazing. The breakfasts were very appetizing and delicious. The rooms are very clean and decorated nicely. I would recommend The Blushing Oyster to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Location on the Cape a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

We weren't sure what to expect as this was our first visit to the cape. As it turned out we found a gem! Not only was this a great central location in beautiful town but it was an ideal home to experience the New England atmosphere. Holly was incredibly welcoming, resourceful, and sweet person to chat with. We highly recommend this vacation spot. And while you are on the cape be sure to visit Falmouth and Woods Hole. Boston is also a great city to tour.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy your stay on Cape Cod a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at The Blushing Oyster Bed and Breakfast. The breakfasts are delicious, Holly is a great hostess. Route 6 A is a more relaxing part of the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

Very friendly staff. Pleasant dining experience in the garden. Older guests might request a first floor room as the stairs are steep and narrow and the shower in the claw foot rub is somewhat challenging to enter and exit. Quaint setting, comfortable beds. Quiet room.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

Very well run, clean and quiet establishment. Great value.

Vedi più recensioni


4th of July Weekend a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2015

The surrounding area was scenic and the Inn was very pretty. The Inn keeper, Holly, was pleasant and catered breakfast each morning to our needs. Each breakfast was exquisite and the room was always clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Home from Home a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

The Blushing Oyster is everything it claims to be. We had a lovely week with Holly Silva the owner/host. She served us wonderful meatless gourmet breakfast each morning. Made pamphlets and maps available to us and lots of tips, suggestions and directions to make our vacation memorable. Ideally situated for the ferries to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. We made two trips to Provincetown for a delicious Lobster Roll at The Coffee Pot, right at the very tip of the cape. Staying at Mid Cape at The Blushing Oyster was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at The Blushing Oyster a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

We would definitely stay at The Blushing Oyster again! We stayed in The Wellington and it was very clean and cozy! Holly was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts were delicious! I highly recommend staying here if you are vacationing in Cape Cod.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Loved our time while on Cape Cod staying at this B & B. This home was lovely, comfortable and well cared for. Our room was beautiful and a pleasant place in which to relax after a day of touring. The breakfasts were excellent. We enjoyed out stay.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding b & b a Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

The icing on a wonderful 18 day tour of New England. Our hosts made us welcome with tea and cookies. The tour of our room and facilities in a spendid 1800s renovated house was breathtaking - wow after wow. Watching the red cardinal bird while we were having a delicious breakfast was heavanly.Getting help from John on planning our days improved our holiday no end.

Vedi più recensioni


Chuck's Eval a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Our stay this time (our second) was more enjoyable then the first. New landlord went beyond the expected to make us welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and charming Cape Cod B&B a The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

This was our first experience staying at a B&B and we were pleasantly pleased. We stayed in the Wellfleet room and it was simply gorgeous. Huge four post king bed, fireplace, and bath with whirlpool tub. The inn itself was a stunning older home originally constructed by a ship captain. Beautiful wide plank wood floors, tasteful color schemes, and comfortably furnished. The grounds had a lush garden area with patio. The inn is in a great mid-cape location and we were able to cover a lot of ground in a weekend. Our host, Holly, was very gracious and prepared the most wonderful breakfasts! She was so helpful in pointing us in the right direction so we could plan our day exploring. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone looking to stay at a B&B in the Yarmouth area.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}