The Lake Manor Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Outstanding

4,6 su agosto 12, 2013

Very thoughtful, well done decor, hospitality and breakfast.


Exceeded my expectations on all levels

4,2 su ottobre 14, 2012

I recently stayed at the Lake Manor Bed and Breakfast with a large group of people. We rented out the conference rooms for the day and stayed over night. I have never been to a bed and breakfast before and this place is truly a GEM. The suites are enormous, decorated to a specific taste and simply welcoming. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and we did not want to leave. I don't really have any complaints.. the only thing I may say should be evaluated is that our rooms were not ready for us as soon as we expected. After our celebration, we were not able to relax in the room because they were not ready. Granted, the whole staff was assisting our party so I can understand that. At the end of the day, I would definitely stay there again as it was one of the most amazing experiences I have had so far.


Just Like Mom's

5 su agosto 27, 2012

Owner & help were exceptional, cordial, and made you feel not a guest, but a family member. You can't go wrong with Kathy Crumbaker.


Lake Manor Bed & Breakfast

5 su agosto 12, 2012

We had a wonderful and relaxing experience at this bed and breakfast. The decorations were equal to any 5-star resort we stayed in. Breakfast was homemade and delicious.


Mom's Weekend Getaway

4,6 su agosto 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this B&B. The place was absolutely beautiful, the food was plentiful and delicious and the owner, Kathy, was wonderful. Great experience!


Romantic and charming getaway!

5 su maggio 30, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in the Esquire Suite. It was fantastic. The rooms are beautifully designed and the beds are so comfortable. I loved the outdoor patio and hot tub! The owner is super nice and the environment she has created just melts all your stress away. She also makes the best zucchini bread! We are already planning to go back for our one year anniversary!


Absolutely Outstanding Bed and Breakfast!

5 su maggio 19, 2012

This is a GEM! If you are visiting the University or the area (Fallingwater is close by) or are simply passing through, this is the place to stay. Kathy makes the absolute best blueberry pancakes and zucchini bread. She is a delight and takes serious pride in her property -- always in pristine condition. We stay in the William Morris room, but the other rooms are wonderful as well.


Romantic Get Away

5 su aprile 21, 2012

My husband and I have stayed here twice and love it. The rooms are very unique and the morning breakfast is delicious, especially the warm zucchini bread. We have made this our little retreat!!!! Highly recommend for any stay in the area.


The Lake Manor Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $145 - $200
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3047772594
Inizio pagina