Ultime Recensioni in Woodstock, Vermont

Delightful! a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Our entire stay was delightful from start to finish. Every detail was attended to- beautiful rooms, delicious food and attentive hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service and customer care a The Governor's Inn (Ludlow, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Jim (with a J, not a G) was very welcoming as soon as we walked through the door. He gave us a tour of the house and explained the history of the area and of the previous owners. The Inn was beautiful and very well-kept. The Innkeepers were always available to answer our questions, and were extremely helpful in regards to local events, dining, and driving directions. We went for just one night to celebrate a special event, and were treated with as much time and attention as the guests staying for longer. The afternoon Tea was an excellent way to socialize with the other guests and the Inkeepers, and the breakfast was simply delicious. If I return to the area I plan on checking for availability here before going anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find a Woodbridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

Woodbridge Inn review  I had been traveling from across the country on family business and was quite weary and stressed from airport delays and across the counter hotel chains. The Woodbridge Inn was an excellent choice. From the moment I got there, the warm greeting, charm and hospitality I immediately realized the stress be gone. I noticed that as I entered the hall I took my hat off and hung it on the hook. Something I only do at home.  Quiet, cozy and great hosts. Even the groomed well behaved small dogs were a pleasure. The dinning setting and food was most excellent. Found it an excellent location to base my travels in the area, so I booked for another night. I would recommend as a first choice for accommodations when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended! a Ardmore Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

My husband and I just stayed at the Ardmore this past week and we loved it! Our room (the "Mary Azarian" room) was very clean and nicely decorated, had gorgeous windows (easily covered by light-blocking curtains so sleeping was easy) and the bed was SO comfortable. Charlotte, the innkeeper, was wonderful! Every morning she made delicious breakfasts and always had great suggestions for places to visit, things to do, and restaurants to check out for lunch and dinner. Every idea she had was excellent - the spots to visit were interesting and worth the trip, and the restaurants were great - wonderful food and definitely worth returning to! We will definitely recommend the Ardmore Inn to friends and family!

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant Comfort a The Jackson House Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

Warm hospitality, comfortably elegant accommodations, mouth watering breakfasts, beautiful grounds, and interesting things to do in the area have brought me back to the Jackson House Inn once again. The amount of tender loving care that Kathy and Rick put into their inn is obvious. As an ever returning guest, I am amazed each time by newly decorated guest rooms, updated bathrooms, ever changing landscaping, and Rick's creativity in the kitchen. Kathy is the most gracious hostess while seeing to the comfort of each guest. She is quite knowledgeable about the area and thoughtfully makes suggestions for things to do or places to dine. Using Kathy's ideas, I have enjoyed Woodstock and the surrounding area so much that I continue to return. I thought the Jackson House Inn was close to the perfect the first time I visited. Kathy and Rick are deeply interested in creating an ever evolving guest experience - the perfect experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place To Stay In Vermont a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

And a lovely couple as host. Most comfortable bed on our ten day trip through New England! Looked back on it longingly as our trip progressed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place close to vermont law school a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

We stayed here for a graduation at the vermont law school and we were pleasantly surprised. Mike & nancy were so accommodating and helpful with getting around the area. The rooms were very nice. We may have to make another trip back to spend more time and would definitely stay at the maple leaf inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great People and a Beautiful Place. May 4th, 2014. a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

We stayed here for five nights, from May 4th to the 9th. Mike and Nacy were wonderful from the beginning to the end. The hospitality, friendliness and service were outstanding. This was our first visit to a B and B and we were very pleasantly surprised. The room and bed were very comfortable and the breakfasts were incredible. We definitely hope to return again. Thank You. George & Linda Mueller

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the inn for 3 days in late April/May 2014. Because the Inn was quiet we got a free upgrade to a larger room! What a pleasant and wonderful surprise. The owners are absolutely fantastic and are there to help you get situated and oriented to their lovely inn. The inn is spotless, fun, charming, private and ideally located to explore the village and surrounding area.We recommend this Inn whole heartedly to anyone that is looking for a charming, we'll-maintained and comfortable bed and breakfast. Our expectations were exceeded!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Getaway! a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Maple Leaf Inn for two nights and we could not have asked for a better getaway. The hospitality and warm welcome we received from Mike and Nancy made us feel right at home. We will certainly be staying with them again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Very accomodating, friendly hosts! great stay a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2014

We were driving through town and did not have reservations - we found the Woodstocker Inn on BedandBreakfast.com website so decided to call them directly to see if there was availability. The innkeepers were very accomodating and friendly and were able to meet us to show us the rooms right away. We had a great experience staying here. The room was very clean and spacious and the breakfast was great! We would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent. I even had the priviledge of meeting Daisy, very friendly gal! a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

I even had the priviledge of meeting Daisy, very friendly gal

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2014

My wife and I recently spent a night at The Woodstocker Inn. We have driven through Woodstock countless times on the way to visit family, and have always talked about spending more time there. I couldn't be more pleased with the decision to stay at the Woodstocker. Our room was modern, comfortable, and clean. David and Dora were friendly and accommodating. Daisy Doo welcomed us at the door when we arrived which is always a great way to start a visit. Breakfast was fresh and cooked to order. I highly recommend whatever sausage is on the menu at the time of your stay. The location of the inn is great. You are only a few minute walk from the center of Woodstock. We will definitely be staying here again during our next stop!

Vedi più recensioni


a nice place a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2014

clean, comfortable, and most enjoyable

Vedi più recensioni


Second time around a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2014

This was our second visit and we enjoyed it as much as we did the first time. Mike and Nancy are hospitable hosts and provide a homey, very clean and comfortable place to stay, and a wonderful breakfast to boot.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Wonderful in every way. Nancy & Mike were amazing hosts, the food was fabulous, the extras (cookies & chocolate and wine!) were great, and the rooms were spacious and updated with high quality bedding and towels. Radiant heat in the bathroom floors, robes and the kids loved the gifts they received on the pillows each night. Would stay here over and over again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

The Maple Leaf Inn exactly what my husband and I were looking for! The Innkeepers were friendly, personable and caring. The Inn was clean, beautiful and luxurious. We felt at ease, comfortable and very well taken care of during our stay. Thank you very much!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

My husband and I spent the Christmas holiday at the Woodstocker Inn and felt right at home. The B&B is beautifully appointed and unique, the innkeepers are warm and friendly and the breakfasts are delicious and cooked to order. David, Dora and Daisy-Doo made us feel welcome and were very helpful with recommendations for places to stay in the area. We had such a lovely time that we stayed an extra night. We would highly recommend a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Applebutter Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2014

A comfortable and delightful stay - Barbara and Michael were gracious hosts (and excellent cooks). Very accommodating to dietary needs (kindly offered vegetarian options), and were an absolute pleasure to talk with. Beautiful home and decorated nicely for the holidays! Would highly recommend this inn and will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2014

It's a so wonderful place to stay in during a getaway trip in Vermont. Best room and service! The breakfast is so delicious. The most valuable thing is Nancy and Mike already provided all the details the clients could possibly need.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous get away spot a Amee Lodge (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Amee...our room was incredibly luxurious (love the tempurpedic mattress!) and the shower was quite the unforgettable experience! Our hosts were very gracious and friendly and we loved our breakfast in the general store. The whole town has a great, welcoming vibe.

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality plus! a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2013

I recently stayed here with my Mum and Dad and we had a wonderful time! Dora and David couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. Our rooms were clean, cosy and homely. The breakfast selection had everything you could hope for and more - it had good quality English tea! The meals were hearty, made to order and the ingredients were fresh and of a high quality. David and Dora are highly knowledgable of the area and were able to recommend several good places to eat and visit. Thank you for a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


As Usual A1 Awesome a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2013

This was the second time we stayed here. I can't say enough good things about the owners, the food, the rooms and the surroundings...highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway weekend a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2013

Choosing the Maple Leaf Inn for my girlfriend's and I one year anniversary proved to be an absolutely wonderful decision. Mike and Nancy are such gracious hosts who really make you feel at home in their beautiful inn. We stayed in the Winter Haven room which has a two-person whirlpool tub - perfect for cold Vermont winter nights. The 3 course breakfast was delicious and served in a great dining space. All around excellent. Hope to be back soon

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Woodstocker Inn (Woodstock, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2013

We stayed two nights and would have loved to stay longer. The room was beautiful and our hosts, David And Dora, could not have been nicer. They served a made to order breakfast that was delicious and very British. When my wife asked about a laundromat, Dora offered to wash our clothes, gratis! If I have one minor complaint, the TV could have been bigger because the room was quite large. All in all, a very positive experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Owners - Lovely Inn a Woodbridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Woodstock, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2013

I only had time for a quick stopover at Woodbridge Inn last fall, but wished I could have stayed on another night or two after getting a taste of Dan & Kristi's cooking and hospitality. My room was comfortable, clean and cozy with a view of the river and I could have talked with the owners for hours learning about the town and their adventures.

Vedi più recensioni


November 13, 2013 a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2013

This is truly a five star inn. The rooms were fabulous with the softest sheets I have ever slept on along with the heated bathroom floor. Nancy and Mike couldn't have made our stay any nicer. Breakfast in the cozy breakfast nook was absolutely delicious each morning. The little extras on our pillows at night welcomed us "home" after being out exploring each day. It was like visiting old friends although we had never met them before. It was a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Rest and Relaxation to the 10th degree! a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2013

Outstanding hardly describes our experience at the Maple Leaf. From the moment we arrived until we left our experience was nothing less then top notch. Mike and Nancy are a warm, welcoming, delightful couple who go out of their way to accommodate your every need. The cozy spotless rooms and gourmet delights plus the added little extras one finds in their room just add to the ambiance. Can't wait to return! Highly recommend this Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


The best! a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

Mike and Nancy made our repeat stay just wonderful yet again! We couldn't ask for better accomodations and certainly not better food! The setting of the inn helps one relax yet is only minutes from Woodstock and other locations. We can't wait to return and enjoy this wonderful inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Trip 2013 a The Maple Leaf Inn (Barnard, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

Our visit at Maple Leaf Inn was perfect. The whole weekend nothing went wrong. Mike and Nancy greeted us warmly with a nice glass of wine just in time for happy hour. We sat on the porch with a warm blanket wrapped around us as we enjoyed our wine. Then it was off to dinner. Nancy and Mike called in a reservation for us just down the road. The inn was beautiful and clean. The service was excellent. The three course breakfast was delicious. We were just minutes from Woodstock and Sugarbush Farm. We had a great visit and will most definitely look forward to another trip to Maple Leaf Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}