Ultime Recensioni in Woodstock, New York

Perfect birthday getaway a DeForest House (Woodstock, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

What a lovely way to celebrate my birthday! Catherine and John are friendly and gracious hosts who welcomed us into their beautiful home with a sparkling birthday toast. We stayed in the stunning Moroccan room, decorated in rich authentic Maghreb colors and accents, from the orange and purple bedding to the red tiled bathroom. After our birthday dinner in town (thanks to our host's recommendation), we enjoyed the clear starlit sky outside on the room's private deck. Quiet.... In the morning, a lavish table was set for breakfast that Catherine carefully prepared to accommodate our food allergies. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect birthday getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Nothing but positive things to stay about our stay here. The wildlife is great, the grounds are great, the breakfast pastries etc. are great, the room is great, and Gilbert is great.

Vedi più recensioni


Best you visit here a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The owners, for me, were the biggest attraction, they were gracious, friendly and very interesting to visit with. The breakfasts were excellent and house and yard were unique.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific weekend a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We spent a wonderful weekend at the Smythe House. Saugerties is conveniently located for mid-hudson attractions with Kingston, Woodstock, Rhinecliff and Hyde Park (with the FDR library and Vanderbilt mansion)-- all recommended -- within 20-30min range. Staying at Smythe House feels like visiting past centuries; our attic room was nicely decorated and had the added convenience of a Jacuzzi tub. We were lucky with the weather so we used the very beautiful yard, enjoying the serenity of fish splashing in a pond. The sumptuous breakfast was OUTSTANDING!!! culinary experience. We highly recommend this experience and will probably return.

Vedi più recensioni


great and comfortable stay! a The Twilight Lodge (Haines Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Though it was little tricky to find the lodge, once I arrived I was welcomed and treated like a guest in ones home (with coffee and cake!) Each room in the house has its own character with its own color and classical paintings on the wall. Breakfast following day was amazing - eggs with bacon, toast, yogurt, fruit and coffee.Great place to stay if planning a visit to Kaaterskill Falls or Hunter Mountain. Thank you for a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you Megan for a wonderful stay from Ben, Rico and Marco a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Staying at The Retreat was so comfortable and was such a wonderful place to explore not only the town but the surrounds. And that you welcomed me as well as my two dogs is exceptional. The room and grounds are immaculate. The room contained so many little extras that spoke to the attention that they provide to their guests and the environment. Thank you also for the thoughtful breakfast which included a homemade specialty as well as my favorite, dark maple syrup. Thank you for sharing your home.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

beautiful setting and room. great breakfasts and host. fan a little noisy at some speeds

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful rooms, great food, good people a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

David and Justine are wonderful hosts. The breakfast is terrific with lots of variety, and the view of the Catskills whilst eating is amazing. I stayed in the Zen Room, and it was comfy and cozy. All of this really did help going to HITS, which is a quick 10 minute drive, maximum. I look forward to coming back to just spend a nice quiet weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at a beautiful location! a Catskill Lodge (Windham, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Catskill Lodge recently and we were very pleased with the warm, inviting atmosphere there as well as the excellent service/breakfast from the Innkeepers. I would recommend staying there to anyone looking for a laid back stay in beautiful Catskill Mountains. I plan to return for at least one ski trip this coming winter.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome views for breakfast a Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Very beautiful B&B with awesome views and short drive to downtown Saugerties. Food was great, B&B was clean, very hospitable running the place. Only down side was the windows did not open and were locked down so forced to use Air conditioning during entire stay. Side note: little expensive based on other places compared to in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This is a very special place run by a very special couple. The breakfast and accommodations were outstanding. We would surely return. We especially liked the property by the river. These guys run a tight ship and take their work very seriously. Highly recommend...

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal B&B experience a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

I attempted to give 5 stars for on-site dining, room and service, but the website would not allow it for some reason Enjoyed an excellent stay at the Smythe House this past weekend. David and Justine were incredibly gracious hosts. Our room was good sized and perfect for unwinding after a day spent outdoors. Breakfast was top notch. Highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Catskill Lodge (Windham, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

I have never stayed at a bed & breakfast prior to my stay at the Catskill Lodge so I wasn't 100% sure what to expect. After staying there all I can say is it more than exceeded any expectations that I Could have had! The house was beautifully located in a quiet part of town, very well kept, and we all had our privacy. We enjoyed the hot tub before venturing into town for a night out in Windham and returned to a great nights sleep while staying in the Catskill Suite. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and the hosts were extremely sweet!! I highly recommend for anyone looking to stay in the Catskills to stay here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Irving Inn a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This is a very comfortable and homey inn with rich history. The hostess is very nice and willing to provide any help you need

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, once in a lifetime getaway! a The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Everything here is made with love and a lot of thought! Views are breathtaking, air fresh and crisp, room full of air with cathedral ceilings. Plenary of privacy! Excellent for the Honeymooners .Large windows offering lots of sunshine and great vistas to the mountains and forest. Birds and squirrels are taken care of by the owner Gilbert. The property is an unique jewel of Catskills. We stayed over Memorall day weekend. It passed by like one hour, we could not get enough. The walks are picturesque. Gilbert even has Ali's in Wonderland theme down in a woods. Beautiful, unforgettable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend away from the city! a DeForest House (Woodstock, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

This place was amazing! not only is this house impeccably decorated, but they were so accomodating and sweet. The full breakfeast was incredible and catered to our vegetarian diets. They also had many great suggestions and reccomendations on where to go for hiking, shopping and eating. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly place. a The Twilight Lodge (Haines Falls, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! This is a great value!!!! The breakfast was delicious!!! Very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Friendly, Clean, great breakfast! Our second time there, and we would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

I have been staying at the Washington Irving Inn for years. Lovely owners, and you cant miss the breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing BnB a Woodstock Inn on the Millstream (Woodstock, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We had a relaxing stay at the Woodstock Inn. The mill stream was as pleasant and inviting as the pictures show. Karen was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The location is very close to town making this a perfect choice for exploring. We will go back again. Craig and Ann Marie.

Vedi più recensioni


Great rooms, great service. a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Impressive breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Space, Gracious Host, Blissful Time a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time in the Bliss Carmen room. The feeling of the place is magical. The staff is helpful and kind. Just a few miles from town and everything you could need. Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


would go again a Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

2,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

Good bed, heating ok during freeze, unbelievable art work everywhere, would go again

Vedi più recensioni


Great place!!! a DeForest House (Woodstock, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

Wonderful experience, wonderful place, wonderful folks! And the breakfast was abundance personified!!!! Will be going back soon! Five stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

This was our second time staying here, first time for a few days during spring break and then again in january. The room is spaceous and clean and Megan is very friendly and accomodating. We had no trouble brining our 4 year old with us and she loved walking the property, the chickens and felix and bess. We love how green and sustainable the place is as well. We will be coming back again some time this year!

Vedi più recensioni


A great B&B! a DeForest House (Woodstock, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

My husband and I never went to a B&B before. Well, DeForest has spoiled us forever! The breaksfasts were lavish and beautifully presented. Catherine even researched vegan dishes for me and they were fantastic! The rooms are comfortable, spic and span, pretty, and full of color. The feel of the place is one of nurturing and comfort. Catherine and John couldn't do enough for us! And they also were eager to tell us about the various sights to see and stores to visit. it was complete serenity. Go there! Sandy Polsky

Vedi più recensioni


Another Brilliant Stay a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

We have stayed at the Retreat several times already. This place is a find, with an attentive B&B host, offering a selection of very good breakfasts, a large and well appointed room, and a great location within Woodstock. By the way, there is no on-site dining, but I could not submit this review without rating it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Fall Trip a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

We booked our trip about 24 hours in advance, and doing some online searching found this great B and Brian walking distance to saugerties. Everything was outstanding from the first hour of our stay.. the Forest Room was large and comfortable. The room was equipped with a simulated fireplace heater that was a fun feature. Refrigerator, wine glasses, coffee, and a large movie library were also included. Then there was breakfast- a wide variety of choices. I can only speak for the Lox, but everything was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

We needed a b&b for one night because we were traveling elsewhere but wish we had more time to stay here! Our room was delightful as well as the rest of the Inn. Breakfast was outstanding as well as conversation with the owners. Very helpful in getting suggestions for our continuing trip also. We would definitely stay there again. Very friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Weekend a Washington Irving Inn (Tannersville, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

Stefania has a beautiful inn! She keeps it spotless clean and she is a warm and welcoming host.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}