The Sawyer House Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A definite yes

5 su maggio 30, 2014

We stayed three nights at the Sawyer House. Ruth is a gracious hostess and a wonderful cook. The breakfasts were delicious and the brownies at night were a treat. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to all of my friends.


Birthday Weekend

4,4 su settembre 16, 2013

Was very satisfied with the breakfast. Had a goodtime during our stay, very friendly people we meet. My second time at a Bed and Breakfast. We will come back soon.


Anniversary getaway at Sawyer House

5 su settembre 16, 2013

Sawyer house was outstanding. Exactly what we were looking for. From the moment you walk in smelling the morning baking and cooking. Everything is just so inviting. Innkeeper was just so nice. For accommodations, it is astounding! Beautiful house built in 1902. Very Spacious, quiet. Would definitely come again. Recommend it to anyone.


Our Stay at the Sawyer House

4,2 su settembre 16, 2013

We enjoyed the tour of this huge house. Our room "The Rose" was a lot bigger than expected. Location is excellent! Ruth was very informative and friendly, and made us feel like at home. Our bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great! We enjoyed our stay and hope to be back someday.


A Peaceful Retreat

5 su settembre 16, 2013

A nice getaway -- Peaceful, quiet, and relaxing, yet close enough to many quaint towns in Door County. Comfortable bed great food and a beautiful home -- all come with a gracious house by the name of Ruth who makes you feel right at home.


A Delightful Experience

4,8 su luglio 11, 2013

This charming establishment delivered a wonderful experience for our first time visit to Door County Wisconsin. We stayed in the "Wild Rose Room" located upstairs with a lovely view of Sturgeon Bay. Our innkeeper was charming, and her preparation of breakfast made our stay memorable. By the way, those delicious chocolate brownies waiting for her guests in the living room was the perfect end to a beautiful day.


Sawyer House Review

4,4 su giugno 26, 2013

This was a pleasant place to stay. I would recommend it to others.


Relaxation and True Enjoyment

5 su maggio 01, 2013

My sister and I stayed at Ruth's beautifully restored Bed & Breakfast and enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing stay. The Victorian room we stayed in (The Wild Rose) provided comfort, as well as wonderful conveniences like a fireplace and whirlpool tub. We will definitely come again.


Great Place to Stay

5 su maggio 01, 2013

Excellent! Great innkeeper, tidy & clean rooms, absolutely delicious food!


Great Weekend Getaway

5 su maggio 01, 2013

This was my first visit to Sawyer House and to a bed and breakfast. The house is beautiful and very charming. The rooms are nicely decorated andclean. Wonderful breakfast is served by Ruth, the innkeeper. Would definitely come back again for a weekend of relaxation.


Exquisite Stay

5 su maggio 01, 2013

What an exquisite house, neat detail. Ruth is a great host. Great breakfast. Quiet. Stayed in Wild Rose room, plenty of room.


October stay

5 su ottobre 16, 2012

We visit this B&B once or twice a year and have been doing so for several years. It is always clean, the food is delicious and the price can't be beat. I hope Ruth (the owner) doesn't decide to retire until my travelling days are over.


Anniversary Trip

4,8 su settembre 16, 2012

Great Bed and Breakfast as we have been to many. The pictures on the website definitely don't do it justice. Ruth was wonderful and prepared great meals. The house was beautiful and serene. Thanks!


Wonderful Getaway

5 su maggio 02, 2012

We look forward every year to go stay by Ruth and just relax. Ruth is always warm and welcoming us into her beautiful home, Sawyer House. The community of Sturgeon Bay has so much to offer from shopping to dining to site-seeing. The rooms are cozy and made for relaxing from the whirlpool bath to the inviting fireplace. The food is delicious and Ruth is always accommodating special requests or diet. You won't be disappointed staying with Ruth at her Sawyer House B&B in Sturgeon Bay, WI.


Sawyer House

5 su febbraio 06, 2012

Comfortable. Cozy. Relaxing. Refreshing.


Our First B&B stay

4,4 su agosto 02, 2011

We decided to get out of town for the weekend and on only 2 day notice there was a room available for all three nights we were to be in town. When we arrived Ruth was very helpful in showing us where everything was and made sure we were comfortable. She was also very accommedating, we were up and ready for breakfast roughly 20min early every morning and she was always ready. The breakfasts were always excellent, as they were warm and freshly made daily. We stayed in the Trillium room which was neat, clean and equipped with a jacuzzi tub and shower. We would highly recommend the Sawyer House to anyone looking to stay in Sturgeon Bay, WI.


Excellent B&B

5 su dicembre 16, 2010

The owner made fabulous dishes and the home was beautiful and well appointed. Great place to stay!


The Sawyer House Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $200
  • Recensioni (17) 4,8
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9207461640
  • Gratuito 1-8887461614

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina