Brayton B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
141 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful Stay

5 su novembre 13, 2013

My husband and I stayed there this past weekend for our anniversary. The house was warm and beautifully decorated. Our hosts, Nicole and Scott, were absolutely wonderful! When I called to make my reservations, I asked about places to eat in the area, and Nicole offered to make dinner reservations for us based off of our choice. They also recommended a local bar to go and watch the Packers game, which was awesome! The room we picked was exactly like the pictures on the website. We selected the Basically Bubbles Package as an add-on, and Nicole had a bottle chiller in the room so we could have our wine chilled when we wanted. The wine and cheese social was like visiting with friends instead of inkeepers. We loved hearing about the house and the area of Oshkosh. I can not even begin to describe how the food tasted, it was beyond great. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our anniversary!


The Best B&B !!

5 su ottobre 21, 2013

My husband and I loved this B&B ...Scott & Nicole are very attentive Innkeepers from the time you arrive til your departure ... every room is decorated so perfectly and no flowery wallpaper and lace here !! Trying to make plans to go back with friends this time so they can see first hand how nice a B&B can be !!


Our Favorite B&B!

5 su ottobre 13, 2013

Our 2nd visit to Oshkosh, and stay at the Brayton B&B was even better than the 1st -- no blizzard, this time! For comfort, excellent breakfasts, and delightful hospitality, that Brayton B&B sets the bar. And who knew there are so many fun, interesting and beautiful sites in Oshkosh?!? The Paine Art Center and Garden, the Morgan House, the Sawyer History Museum -- all are very fine examples of their genre. Nicole, the most excellent innkeeper, will direct you to a variety of dining selections -- all good! This is the perfect retreat -- we can't wait to return!


"WOW" What a Wounderful Experiance!!

5 su settembre 24, 2013

My fiancee and I just got back from a great weekend with the Braytons. She(my fiancee-Jodi) had no idea that I had booked our stay at the Braytons B&B. Jodi has had some BAD experiences at other B&B's in her past and I wanted to try and change that. THIS WAS THE PLACE!! Not only is the B&B beautiful, the breakfast meals were great and the hospitality was very heart warming. Jodi has a whole new outlook on B&B's now. We are booking our wedding there next year. Located downtown, walking distance(or crawling) from many stores, bars and restaurants. I can't say enough about Scott, Nicole and their daughter. If you are ever up in the Oshkosh area, I/we would highly suggest trying the Brayton B&B.

Risposta del proprietario
We loved that we were part of your weekend and cannot wait for your wedding next September. I am also so glad that Jodi has a whole new outlook on B&B's. We are all so different and very unique in our way. I hope you get the opportunity to stay in many more.


Exceptional visit!

5 su agosto 31, 2013

My wife and I reserved a room for an overnight visit related to a job interview of her's in Oshkosh. We prefer to stay at B & B's, when they're available, and we are so glad we did! We have stayed at a dozen or so B & B's in various parts of the country, mostly in New England, and Brayton is the best we've ever stayed at, hands' down. Nicole and Scott have created a beautiful inn and they are warm, inviting hosts who are genuinely interested in their guests. Our room was beautifully appointed, the breakfast was delicious and we could't have had a more enjoyable visit. They recommended several local restaurants to us and told us about the history of Oshkosh and suggested some neighborhoods to consider if we end up relocating there. If we hadn't had to return home to pick up our pet from our kennel during the busy Labor Day weekend, we definitely would have stayed another night or two. This is one of the only "reviews" I've ever done about a product or service, but I unequivically recommend the Brayton B & B for an overnight stay or "getaway visit." It is an exceptional experience, thanks to Nicole and Scott.

Risposta del proprietario
We enjoyed your visit very much with us and cannot wait for your return. We have high hopes that your wife will get the job and life in Oshkosh will bring as much joy to you as it has had for us. We appreciate the kind words and are honored that you took the time to review us and our inn. I don't reply as often as I should or would like to for reviews, but I felt so inclined to let you know that we wish the both of you well and can't wait to hear some upcoming good news.


Serenity

5 su luglio 10, 2013

We wanted to spend a quiet, relaxing, peaceful weekend away from the daily grind. So we decided on the Brayton B & B and I gotta say what a wonderful place to be. Very relaxing home like setting with comfy beds, great design and just a really peaceful feel to everything...great energy :) We were very happy with everything. Nicole & Scott thank you so much for going above and beyond! We will most definitely see you soon. Can't wait too have all the yummy deserts ; ) Be blessed!


Excellent choice for a B&B

4,8 su giugno 13, 2013

We celebrated our 45th wedding anniversary with an overnight stay at the Brayton - it was an excellent choice. We stayed in the Belle Suite, very comfortable and cozy. Scott and Nicole are great hosts, offering a glass of wine on arrival - and a great "dessert" for a late night snack --- ours happened to be a chocolate creme brule made by Nicole - delicious! In the morning, we enjoyed an equally delicious breakfast. Perfect place to stay in Oshkosh.


Can't Give Enough Praise to the Owners of Brayton B&B

5 su aprile 30, 2013

The second you arrive at Brayton, you immediately notice how much attention and effort is put into your stay. From the simple touches of having your name on welcome board, to having dinner recommendations and reservations made for you, Nicole and Scott go above and beyond for you. Their efforts combined with wonderful rooms, and excellent food, make this a no-brainer stay in Oshkosh. The Belle suite was amazing and is a perfect fit for an intimate stay. All of the rooms are excellent and your stay will be amazing, even without the large bath tub(e.g. Belle & Brayton Suites). Wine and food platter once you arrive, Nicole's brownies whenever you'd like, and the option for breakfast in bed make this one perfect affair. Nicole and Scott have the set the bar high and one can only hope other B&Bs will attempt to keep up.


Wonderfully Relaxing!

5 su aprile 26, 2013

Very relaxing to get away and stay at a beautiful B&B! The Brayton was a breath of fresh air from other B&B's we have stayed at. The hospitality began as soon as we walked in and was wonderful throughout our stay. We throughly enjoyed talking with our hosts and other guests during the social hours and breakfasts and then having quiet time throughout the rest of the day. Restaurants, some stores and coffee shops are all within walking distance, which is a bonus. We look forward to another stay sometime soon. FYI - this would also be a great place to stay for a girls weekend as well!


EAA Air Adventure

5 su febbraio 05, 2013

The historic home is inviting, comfortable, and peaceful. In an ideal location - to leave your car parked - for an easy 2 block walk to downtown for the best restaurants, night life, shops, lake access, and community bus transit station. The hosts (owners) are friendly, knowledgable, and practiced professionals - exude a concern for your happiness and comfort during your stay and exploration. They have well-designed a community breakfast area - that foster socializing with other guests. The multi-course, well-balance and presented gourmet breakfasts - change daily - leaving you looking forward to the next morning or the one you may miss (cook book available). Your hosts will best fit you to the right room - as each room is has it's own unique personality, yet with neutrally soothing decor - varying widely in size and shape. No need to stay in your room - the house has several comfortable community indoor and outdoor lounging areas (including wifi). The hosts in combination with the house offer a quality experience - well worth the value (as they don't raise the rates during conventions!)


Great Weekend

5 su febbraio 05, 2013

Very friendly. Recommended great restaurants for dinner and made reservations for us. The breakfasts were really good even the fruit in the middle of winter tasted good. Told us a lot about Oshkosh and where to go visit


Perfect in Every Way!

5 su dicembre 23, 2012

If beauty is in the details, then the Brayton B&B is truly beautiful...the gorgeous rooms, the graciousness of the innkeepers, the fantastic breakfast selections, the perfectly peaceful environment...outstanding in every detail! Nicole arranged tickets for events, suggested excellent and varied restaurants, represented Oshkosh in a most favorable light, provided thorough communication both before and during our visit -- so professional, and hospitable! Treat yourself to this experience -- you will return again and again!


What a wonderful surprise

5 su ottobre 01, 2012

What a surprisingly, wonderful experience in downtown Oshkosh. It is in a great location and the hosts, Nicole and Scott, are a fantastic couple who make you feel extremely welcome. The room setting and little touches are much more than we have experienced in any other Bed&Breakfasts we have stayed in. Any more visits to Oshkosh will see us taking advantage of Nicole's and Scot's hospitality.


Picture Perfect Bed and Breakfast

5 su settembre 06, 2012

We LOVED it and you will LOVE it too. Great place!!! Conveniently located!!! Beautiful picture perfect house with cozy and relaxing atmosphere. Hosts, Nicole and Scott, are very welcoming and accommodating. Nicole makes the best breakfasts and pastries. Great romantic getaway!!! Best Bed and Breakfast!!!! LOVED IT!!!! Alexandra and Vitaliy Rubin


What are you waiting for ? Book your reservation now !!

5 su agosto 19, 2012

This is a fantastic B & B you will not be disappointed. The place is beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. Attention has been given to every detail. Nicole & Scott go out of their way to accommodate their guests and both of them are very warm and friendly. Nicole prepares gourmet meals every morning and you will end your day with complimentary wine and cheese and Nicole's superb baked treats !! Need a break from the run of the mill Holiday Inn or Marriot look no further !!


A great getaway.

4,8 su giugno 22, 2012

Even though we are just a 30 minute drive from Oshkosh, we found it was far enough away to kick back for a night on our Babymoon. The breakfast was outstanding and we enjoyed meeting our hosts over coffee. There knowledge of downtown Oshkosh was helpful in finding eateries and shops, all within walking distance.


Home away from home

5 su giugno 20, 2012

We stayed in the Belle suite at the Brayton B&B to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The room was very nice and was everything we had hoped for. We took the Brayton Spa package which added a very nice touch to our getaway. Nicole was very gracious and took care of everything! The breakfasts she made for us were delicious as were the homemade cookies.. She even made suggestions of places to eat and things to see in the area. We enjoyed getting to know both Scott and Nicole. We felt as if we had known them both along time. We would definitely stay here again! Doug & Vickie


Great service!

4,0 su maggio 19, 2012

We visited Oshkosh for a few days during our honeymoon and enjoyed this B&B very much. The room was beautiful and Nicole was very friendly. She was helpful in suggesting things to do and places to eat in the area, which we greatly appreciated. The only thing we didn't like so much was that it was a bit noisy at night, due to being so close to downtown. This may also have been because it was graduation weekend. On the positive side, the location allowed us to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. Overall, we had a great time and would recommend this to others visiting the area.


Home Away from Home

5 su gennaio 20, 2012

The Brayton B and B is so welcoming and cozy. Great value and awesome food!


Stay here you won't regret it!

5 su dicembre 22, 2011

The house was beautiful, not your stale grandma's house feel like many B&B. Nicole was excellent host and cook, we felt most welcome and will be going back soon.


Simply Outstanding First Anniversary

5 su dicembre 15, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Brayton B&B for our first Anniversary, and absolutely loved it! Nicole is very welcoming, and worked around our schedule for check in. The room was simply beautiful and above our expectations.


We LOVE the Brayton B&B!!!

5 su novembre 09, 2011

This bed and breakfast is glorious! The hospitality is warm, inviting and sets the perfect tone for privacy or more social engagement. We were last minute bookings, having been sorely & embarrassingly disappointed in our original choice of lodging. The Brayton took us in last minute with open arms and exceeded our expectations & hopes in every way. From the luxurious top quality bedding to the huge tub built for two & onward to the wonderful breakfast served wityh such wonderful warmth & care. I love the Brayton and we will most definitely return!

Risposta del proprietario
I am so glad that we could be here for you on your special weekend. We look forward to visit again and hope to meet more of your wonderful family. Take care and congratulations.


Great Visit

4,6 su ottobre 29, 2011

Nicole and Scott were welcoming, breakfast was wonderful, and the rooms were gorgeous. I only wish I could have stayed an extra day (and eaten more pumpkin bars - yum!). I highly recommend Brayton if you are in the area.


Great Place to Stay

5 su ottobre 20, 2011

Scott ans Nicole were great hosts, friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. Look forward to staying there again!


Excellent location!

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay. We chose this B & B because of the location. We couldn't have been more pleased! We were in town to visit our son who lives in an apartment on Main St. so we were only a short walk away. Saturday morning we got up and ambled over to the Farmer's Market and walked around the historic downtown. We stayed for three days and had excellent home cooked breakfasts with interesting conversation with other guests and our hosts. It was easy to come and go. We could socialize but also had enough privacy. The room was not overly spacious and the bathroom a bit awkward but we had everything we needed and there are plenty of common areas to lounge. The fresh baked treat in the evening was a nice touch. We definately plan to stay again when we return to Oshkosh.


Great weekend

4,0 su ottobre 10, 2011

We enjoyed the chance to visit Oshkosh and stay with Nicole and Scott. They are very nice folks and the accommodations and service are excellent. We recommend the Brayton B&B.


brayton B&B oshkosh wisconsin

4,0 su ottobre 01, 2011

i stayed with scott and nicole a few weeks ago when i was in oshkosh for work reasons. the house and rooms are beautiful, the hosts are friendly and engaging, and the food was excellent. nicole was happy to adapt to my breakfast wishes. i would stay there again if i ever find myself back in oshkosh.


A GRRRRATE place to stay

5 su settembre 09, 2011

The Rooms are beautiful,The Service is excellent,it is a great value,Spotless,We eat out alot at high end places, quality is more important to us than quantity but at Brayton the food was excellent and we could not finish what was given to us also the variety was excellent.The Braytons have made this an amasing place to stay and are wonderful people.


Top Notch lodging

4,8 su agosto 27, 2011

Stayed for one evening. Had the place to ourselves. Nicole and Scott are warm and energetic hosts. The various touches to the property -- Aveda products in the bath, welcome glass of wine, upgrade without asking -- show an attention to customer care and professionalism that you hardly see in mainstream hotels. Although Oshkosh is a long way from home for us, we'd stay again in a minute. Particularly am enamoured by the upcoming Yoga retreat, wish I could come back for that!


Recent stay at Brayton B&B

4,8 su agosto 23, 2011

The wine and cheese party on the week-end was great. Nicole was excellent in providing sight-seeing ideas, restaurants, and the coupons.


Very Nice Place

4,6 su agosto 10, 2011

Good Location, Great Customer Service, Would recommend to anybody.


Charming and comfortable

4,6 su luglio 23, 2011

We were treated like old friends and enjoyed our stay immensely.


LOCAL GEM!!

5 su luglio 07, 2011

We are Oshkosh residents who met Scott and Nicole Brayton in the community. We thought they were great people and when we were looking for something different to do in Oshkosh decided to try the Brayton. And what a fabulous experience it was! They were gracious hosts from the wine reception in the evening to their warm and personable (and delicious) breakfast in the morning. They have done a wonderful job of renovating this property into a beautiful B & B. Locals, do not overlook this gem in your own backyard! It will not disappoint. Clint and Elizabeth, Oshkosh

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks you guys. We enjoyed getting to know you better and finding out that we have a lot of the same interests. You should consider the murder mystery in August. I think you two would be great at it and a have a lot of fun. Hopefully we will you see you around town or back to stay with us again.


You won't forget it

4,6 su luglio 03, 2011

Nicole was wonderful and very accommodating. The house and room we stayed in had an elegant relaxed charm. She chose a couple great wines for the wine and cheese social in the evening. My wife and I have stayed at different bed and breakfasts over the years, this one being the closest to home, and The Brayton B&B truly felt like we were worlds away from home for our mini-vacation. Loved it.


A very plesant stay

4,4 su luglio 01, 2011

We came up to oshkosh for a family gathering & were visiting from Virginia. Nicole & Scott were great hosts. Great food! I would never be late for any meal served by Nicole at Brayton. A two block walk on Saturday took us to the Oshkosh farmers market & several very nice consignment shops. Innkeepers & guests were all very friendly. I highly reccomend this fine B&B.


College Visit

5 su giugno 18, 2011

I was immediately impressed with the ambience upon entering the foyer (not to mention the yummy lemon squares on the lovely table in the foyer). My room was elegantly decorated and had everything I needed. The morning breakfast was delectable (homemade egg and spinich quiche). Scott and Nicole were so hospitable right up front. I have enjoyed every moment and which I could lounge on the front porch all day. Such a beautiful and well kept bed and breakfast. This was my first stay at a B&B and I am afraid I am officially hooked.


Brayton B&B in Oshkosh

4,8 su giugno 13, 2011

There was much to love about this B&B.Friendly but not over bearing innkeepers, clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic breakfasts, desserts and wine tasting in the evenings. This was very possibly the BEST B&B I have stayed at in the past 10 years


Brayton: yes!

4,4 su giugno 13, 2011

Simple: if you're staying in Oshkosh, stay here if you can. Lovely house and rooms, great breakfast, very welcoming hosts. Close to the historic districts, and the local dining recommendation was perfect. Everything you need for a relaxing stay of any length!


Oshkosh...best kept secret

5 su giugno 12, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at The Brayton B&B for our 10 yr wedding anniversary. Scott and Nicole were wonderful hosts and really go out of their way to make your stay and experience special and memorable. They obviously put much thought and effort into each detail for every room. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone!


One of our favorites

4,6 su giugno 03, 2011

Brayton was the 7th B&B where we've had the pleasure to stay. Nicole and Scott were warm and wonderful hosts. I would highly reccommend this Inn and would stay there in a heartbeat if we ever go back to Wisconsin.


Excellent getaway

5 su giugno 02, 2011

Excellent room. Delicious breakfast. Scott and Nicole were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


Beautifully maintained Victorian home

5 su maggio 30, 2011

Great atmosphere and superb hosts. Wonderful food made all from scratch!


Girls Weekend Getaway (or Not Just for Couples)

5 su maggio 24, 2011

I had a friend coming to visit from out of state, we wanted to shop, dine, and stay overnight in the Appleton/Oshkosh area. Should we stay somewhere unique of just a run-of-the-mill motel? SOMEWHERE UNIQUE...and it was the highlight of our trip! Super-friendly hosts, Nicole and Scott, were so welcoming and fun to chat with at the wine and cheese happy hour. The John Rich Room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. And how do I know that in the end I'd picked the perfect place for my friend who's not easily impressed? Her comment to me was," WOW, my first time at a B & B and I can't imagine any other place comparing to the Brayton."!

Risposta del proprietario
Wow, thanks so much for the kind words and not easy to impress friend is even a greater compliment. We love what we do and enjoy the company. We hope to see you both again when she is back in two years.


Made us feel right at home...

5 su maggio 22, 2011

We came to visit Oshkosh, Wi to attend a friends wedding and found the Brayton Bed & Breakfast online. Not knowing what to really expect since it was our first B&B experience, we were greeted by a friendly smile when we arrived and it only got better as our stay went on. Nicole & Scott were both very accommodating, Nicole provide excellent breakfast each morning. My fiance and I stayed in the Blue Room which was adorable, very nicely kept and had a very comfortable bed. The whole house was very nice and welcoming and I would recommend staying at the Brayton B&B to all our family and friends. Nicole and Scott, thank you for making our experience away from home so pleasant.

Risposta del proprietario
You a very welcome. I am glad that we could make your first bed and breakfast experience a delightful one. Not only do I hope to see you both again sometime, but I hope you get a chance to try many other B&B's as well.


One night in Oskosh

4,2 su maggio 21, 2011

Arguably the best accommodations in Oshkosh. Conveniently located, well appointed, lively conversation if one is interested. I'll stay again.


Extremely Enjoyable Stay

4,4 su maggio 14, 2011

My wife had not stayed at a B&B before. The Brayton B&B was the perfect choice. Scott and Nicole made us feel very comfortable. Wine and cheese time was enjoyable and it felt more like we were sitting down with friends instead of hosts. Breakfast was great and you won't go hungry. I recommend this B&B to everyone.


Outanding B&B

5 su aprile 04, 2011

Scott & Nicole provide excellent accomodations, recommendations (dining, entertainment), & hospitality. I loved the desserts, my room, wine & cheese social hour, the restfulness offered in between the work trainings I attended in Oshkosh, the heated mattress pad, everything was ENJOYABLE!


It could not have been better. See you again very soon!

5 su marzo 22, 2011

Getting to visit a bit with the hosts added even more to a wonderful stay!


Can't wait to go back!

5 su febbraio 27, 2011

We have stayed at Brayton three times and find our stays to be like visiting old friends. We always feel very welcome by Scott and Nicole - they seem to think of EVERYTHING! Can't wait for our next visit!


GREAT experience!

4,8 su febbraio 21, 2011

Everything from the second I made the reservation was beyond what I would have expected in: ease, communication, professionalism, cleanliness, food, company of Nicole and Scott, dining recommendations, breakfast, decor and on from there!! I would highly recommend that you go to Brayton B&B for a brilliant experience. You'll have peace of mind every minute.


Comfort, luxury, beauty and character provide guests with a posh experience.

5 su febbraio 09, 2011

The Brayton Bed and Breakfast is the best and most unique lodging establishment in Oshkosh and the surrounding Wisconsin communities! Nicole Brayton’s attention to detail, creative, charming, and chic personality and Scott’s quick wit & down to earth practicality & personality along with the home’s restored beauty and sophisticated grace provided for our envisioned, extraordinary, wedding weekend. Nicole and Scott creatively juxtapose romance, comfort, luxury, beauty and character to provide guests with a posh experience. Scott and Nicole provided us with over-the-top service all weekend and the they were dedicated to making our wedding weekend one to remember. Scott and Nicole made us like we’ve been life-long friends. The Brayton B&B boasts modern technologies, comfortable beds, luxurious linens and other amenities. Nicole’s amazing breakfasts provide guest with a choice of sweet or savory each day. Connected to the community, as an added bonus, the Inn is within walking distance from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh and McKnight & Carlson Wines where inside is the comfortable and sophisticated Gardina’s Wine Bar and Cafe. We recommend The Brayton B&B for anyone looking to have a high quality, exclusive, and memorable experience. January, 2011 Chet and Mary Kay Sergo Madison, WI

Risposta del proprietario
Chet and Mary Kay, Your wedding was beautiful and elegant. Your friends were delightful and we couldn't be happier for the both you. We are so excited for your future and all the plans that you have for yourselves. I can't wait to hear and see what life has in store for the both of you. Take care, well wishes and hopes to see you both soon again.


Icing on the cake of our daughter's wedding!

5 su febbraio 04, 2011

Our daughter's wedding was in Oshkosh last August and we used the Brayton B&B as our family and wedding party "headquarters". Nicole went the extra mile in helping us coordinate the Rehersal dinner, nails, hair, lunches, all the extra details that are so difficult to organize when you're from out of town. She knew all the best spots! Not only was the B&B immaculate, gorgeously decorated, and clean, but on Friday evening when a storm knocked out power to half the city including our venue for the rehersal dinner, Nicole was immediately finding alternate accomadations on our behalf. Scott even made the few hours we had without lighting romantic and fun by lighting all the candles of the house and keeping everyone's spirits high. All of our friends and family who stayed with us agreed that the Brayton B&B made the weekend! It was the icing on the cake! Keith and Carmon Hill Hartland, WI


Brayton

4,8 su gennaio 25, 2011

Beautiful, warm, inviting, relaxing. Innkeepers were friendly, attentive to every detail and exceptional cooks and hosts! Had a great time. We will definitely stay here again!


Great Place to Relax and Unwind

5 su gennaio 19, 2011

We loved our stay! The hosts are very welcoming and accomodating. The rooms are luxurious and the food is delicious! We will definitely be coming back again in the future.


Friendly, hospitable people and gorgeous rooms!

4,2 su gennaio 12, 2011

Nicole did a very nice job making us feel welcome at right at home. She has a gem of a house that she and her husband Scott transformed into an elegant place for a weekend getaway.


Five Stars from Illinois Fans!

5 su gennaio 04, 2011

If you are interested in a comfortable, relaxed, beautifully appointed stay, this is THE place for you. While rich in history, the Brayton's home is not stiff or formal in spite of lovely antiques, fabrics and furnishings. You feel the warmth as soon as you arrive; there is never an uncomfortable or awkward moment with Nicole and Scott. Their hospitality is genuine, and the delicious gourmet breakfast is sure to set the tone for a perfect day in Oshkosh! We enjoyed our limited stay and intend to return to the Brayton's to explore the area again. Their location is ideal to the lively downtown, and why would you stay in a hotel when you can have a peaceful stay within walking distance of all kinds of shops and cafes? We will be back in 2011. Thanks to our gracious hosts!


Anniversary Get Away

4,6 su dicembre 16, 2010

We've never had a honeymoon, nor had we ever been away from or kids in 13yrs. This was the perfect escape! The home was absolutely beautiful, the room was more than comfortable, the huge soak tub and wine was just what we needed after a long snowy ride. Breakfast was incredible! Blueberry souffle the first day and creme brulee french toast:) the next. The Brayton's are marvelous hosts that really know how to spoil their guests and make them feel right at home. We are looking forward to our next stay at the Brayton.

Risposta del proprietario
We enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to your return as well. You may even see us in your neck of the woods sometime this winter. Thanks for staying with us.


Great Anniversary weekend!

4,6 su novembre 02, 2010

Scott and Nicole were wonderful hosts. We truly enjoyed their gracious hospitality. The food was amazing!


Fantastic place for honeymooners

5 su ottobre 25, 2010

My husband and I spent our wedding night in the John Rich room. When we arrived, exhausted after the all the wedding festivities, we were greeted with homemade pumpkin bars which we devoured. We lounged on the big bed covered with pillows in luxurious robes. In the morning, we had breakfast delivered to our room which was, of course, amazing. We were accommodated beautifully by our lovely hostess Nicole. It was the perfect place to spend our first night as husband and wife. I only wish we could have spent more time there. The value is outstanding, especially since it is right on par with hotel chain prices in the area. Expect Brayton has tons of charm, hospitality and character.


Absolutely perfect!

5 su settembre 29, 2010

This was our first stay in a B&B and can't wait to go back! Breakfast was amazing! The decor is wonderful and the house is beautiful. Hope to be back soon!


Great B&B, great hosts

4,2 su settembre 23, 2010

Lovely house and rooms; friendly, informative and altogether wonderful hosts.


Clean and Romantic

4,0 su settembre 21, 2010

Our first ever B&B experience was a good one spent at Brayton. A few of my apprehensions about staying at a B&B included cleanliness and privacy. I was afraid it wouldn't be very romantic if we weren't comfortable. Brayton was very comfortable. The house and room were beautiful. Tastefully decorated to feel luxurious with pleasant touches unique to this B&B. My husband especially loved the locally made goats milk soap provided in the room. I enjoyed the homemade black forest cake left for us upon our return from dinner. We both appreciated the the welcome from Scott and Nicole along with our glass of wine. We stayed in the Bella room and it was just what we needed.


A great place in Oshkosh, by gosh!!

5 su settembre 19, 2010

The accommodations were first-rate, the breakfasts and "snacks" were great -- and the company was even better. Nicole and Scott are fine hosts, helpful, smiling, and fun. We've been lucky to stay in four very different yet excellent B&Bs this year, including the Brayton! We will go back!


Wonderful Top Knotch B&B Experience!

5 su agosto 23, 2010

My husband and I couldn't have enjoyed our stay more at Brayton! We both had never stayed in a B&B before. We were really looking forward to staying there ourselves after hearing how nice the experience was for our friends from out of state, who stayed in all the rooms the summer before for our wedding. Nicole and Scott are such great hosts and have done a wonderful job at creating a welcoming and laid-back environment. From the rich yet comfortable and warm decor to the enjoyable conversations with them and the other guests. When we arrived everyone was enjoying wine and cheese in the living room and sharing their plans for the evening. We stayed in the Belle Suite and it was so nice with the large soaking tub. In the morning Nicole had a wonderful breakfast prepared and even gave me the recipe. Staying at Brayton has opened our eyes to wanting to stay at other B&Bs when we travel in the future. We've now recommended Brayton B&B ourselves to other friends in the area and anyone looking for a special night out!


Nice place. We'd stay there again.

4,2 su agosto 02, 2010

The Braytom Bed & Breakfast is a fine place to stay. It is clean and cozy. Scott and Niclole are pleasant hosts and the location is close to the beach, parks and downtown. I found the breakfast choices to be quite interesting and delicious. In short, we give it a thumbs-up.


Brayton B&B

5 su luglio 21, 2010

We visit the Brayton annually. Why? Because it's so worth coming back to!!


Heaven, found in Oshkosh

5 su luglio 05, 2010

My husband and I were looking to get away for the holiday weekend and one way or another, ended up in Oshkosh, WI- boy are we glad we did! We spent the weekend at the lovely Brayton B&B (our first B&B experience). When we arrived, we were immediately blown away by the owner's friendly welcome and beautiful home. They welcomed us in like we were old friends and invited us to join them and the other guests for a wine and cheese social. The atmosphere was perfect to unwind and enjoy conversation. We stayed in the "Brayton Suite"- loved it! The bed was comfortable, the decor was lovely, the bathroom along with the soaker tub was such a nice treat! As for the owners, I don't know if there are people any nicer than Nicole & Scott! They made us feel right at home and Nicole sure can put on an amazing breakfast! Our experience was delightful through and through! We will definitely be back and we wholeheartedly send our recommendation to anyone who is looking for a great place to get away:)

Risposta del proprietario
I believe things happen for a reason. For whatever reason we were not full for the 4th of July weekend. I truly believe it was to meet this lovely couple. Thank you for the kinds words. Our time getting to know you were just as enjoyable and I truly hope that we get a chance to share some time again together.


Brayton B&B

3,4 su giugno 21, 2010

Adorable rooms, incredible comfortable beds and sheets, great meals for breakfast, small shower though. Excellent service and warmth.


Close to home

5 su giugno 08, 2010

Was magnificent!!! Georgia was adorable and Nicole and Scott welcomed us into their home and helped us celebrate a very special day!!! Top Notch b&b!!! Will definatly stay there again when we want to slip away to paradise close to home!!!!


Great first B&B experience!

4,8 su maggio 16, 2010

With the wine and cheese tasting, superb breakfast, and exceptional room we had, we definitely enjoyed our stay at Brayton's and will come back again.


It just doesn't get any better!!

5 su gennaio 23, 2010

We always enjoy staying at the Brayton. Nicole and Scott are wonderful hosts, the rooms are very comfortable and the food is fantastic.


Best B&B Yet!

4,4 su gennaio 08, 2010

Scott and Nicole were very hospitable and very accomodating! The breakfasts were very yummy and the cookies, especially the molasses, were awesome! The room was comfy and muting! Great wine selections and nice conversations! Best B&B we have been to so far!! :)


A Gem in the Heart of Oshkosh!

5 su gennaio 04, 2010

Being innkeepers ourselves, we love to visit other B&Bs when the opportunity arises. We traveled to Oshkosh to attend our grandson's baptism and were fortunate to find room at the Brayton with Nicole and Scott. From our first contact with them, to our parting conversations, our experience was delightful! The only thing we would change...we wish we had more time there! One night was definitely not enough. This beautiful historic home has been tastefully decorated with class and comfort in mind. YES! We highly recommend the establishment. The bed was so comfortable and "warm", which was very important when the outside temps dropped below zero! In each room guests are able to control the degree of warmth required. The evening treat of molasses cookies (Darn :0(, it was her Grandma's secret recipe), were the best cookies I've ever eaten! They were most definitely a tantalizing bit of what to expect in the morning. Breakfast is a special part of the experience when visiting a B&B and we were treated to outstanding fare! The event began with a delicious fruit cup with Raspberry creme, and Orange Glazed Poppyseed bread. Nicole's presentation tickled the tastebuds and the first bite of the Breakfast Calzone confirmed that looks were not deceiving...OH MY!! The sausage links were the perfect complement to the entree. Nicole does share some recipes, and this one we will definitely try to reproduce for ourselves at home. Thank you Nicole and Scott, for sharing your home, your outstanding hospitality and the conversation we shared. You will be our lodging choice if ever in the area again!!


Hometown Delight

4,6 su dicembre 25, 2009

With Christmas time, we were unable to leave the area for our anniversary, so I booked at the Brayton B&B. I chose this based on its very high ratings and being in our home town, but without ever having heard of it before. What a delight! We stayed in the Belle Suite; a beautifully decorated room with a super comfortable bed, love seat and 2-person tub. Though there were other guests there, every thing was quiet and cozy. It made a great nest to relax and get-away from the hub-bub. Nicole and Scott were warm, helpful, conversational, without being too much; letting us chose our comfort level. We enjoyed a glass of wine, courtesy of the B&B shortly after we arrived. In the morning, we had a delicious blueberry bread pudding for breakfast and an hour and a half flew by in conversation with Nicole & Scott. Despite the wet, snowy outside; we were comfy inside. It was a perfect time away. I will recommend this place to all of our friends and visitors.


A Great "Escape"

5 su dicembre 23, 2009

The Brayton B&B is a wonderful place to relax and "escape" the busyness of the day. Our room was well furnished and the special Christmas cookies were wonderful. From the moment we walked through the door, we felt very comfortable. Scott and Nicole took time to get to know us and make us feel welcome. Nicole makes a very delicious breakfast! We recommend this B&B to anyone who needs the time to relax and escape and enjoy the company of people who love what they are doing! Mike & Beth


Great stay!

4,0 su dicembre 16, 2009

This was a very well decorated B&B. The hosts were very welcoming and provided a delicious breakfast. The room was very comfortable and offered sufficient privacy.


What a great stay!

4,2 su novembre 23, 2009

My husband and I had a family get together over labor day weekend and stayed here. Nicole and Scott were so welcoming so were the delicious desserts each night. Room was cozy, and the bed was great. Breakfast each morning was better than the last. We will be back! A & C


Best experience with a B&B ever!

4,8 su novembre 09, 2009

The Braytons take care of all the detais and then some -- awesome!


A great B&B in Oshkosh!

4,6 su novembre 09, 2009

Recently we were invited to a wedding in Oshkosh, WI, and we wanted to stay close to the wedding site. We came upon the Brayont doing a web search and reserved it for one night. We were incredibly impressed by the Brayton; it's a lovely home that has been carefully renovated with great attention to detail. Scott and Nicole, the innkeepers could not have been nicer; very helpful all around. The Brayton is a small intimate B&B, which is exactly what we were looking for, with a great breakfast and a really good room rate. If travel has us staying overnight in Oshkosh again, it will be our only choice!


Exceptional

5 su ottobre 31, 2009

Wonderful, beautiful and inviting home and room (Brayton Suite). Incredible food and presentation. Warm hospitatlity from our accomodating and friendly hosts. Soaker Tub was pure bliss. Truly felt like home. Hope to return real soon.


Pampered

5 su ottobre 04, 2009

What a great choice we made for a place to stay for our 5th anniversary ! This was our first time at a B & B. Scott and Nicole made us feel comfortable from the time we arrived ! Every detail of the room, evening social and breakfast was perfect ! We definately will be back !


Brayton Suite

4,4 su ottobre 02, 2009

The Brayton B&B was very comfortable and relaxing. The soaker tub was awesome! Thanks.


Beautiful Home & Great Hospitality

4,8 su settembre 30, 2009

We had a wonderful time at Scott & Nicole's B&B. I loved the towels and the bed was very comfortable.


Weekend Adventure

5 su settembre 20, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Brayton B&B. Nicole and Scott were very informative and helpful in recommending to us restaurants for dinner. They were exceptional hostess and host. I will recommend this B&B to family and friends. The food, conversation, and accommodations were splendid.


Valerie and Joel's Family weekend getaway

5 su settembre 08, 2009

The environment that Scott and Nicole create is homey, relaxing, and carefree. I would recommend this b&b to anyone. Very cozy and beautiful.


Elegant and Beautiful Bed and Breakfast

5 su agosto 04, 2009

It was the first "Bed and Breakfast" we stayed out during our recent vacation in which we ended up staying at a total of five B&B's. Nicole and Scott were excellent hosts! The breakfast was delicious! Nicole took us on a tour of this old, spacious, charming home and every room was decorated with elegance and style with different, refined beautiful touches in each room. We would definitely return to this Bed and Breakfast on our next visit to Oshkosh. The accommodations were outstanding and the bed was very comfortable. It far exceeded our expections and we considered it to be an excellent choice.


I LOVE this place!

5 su agosto 03, 2009

I would have never expected such a wonderful B&B in Oshkosh. The food, hosts and rooms are fantastic. Don't bother wasting your time looking at hotels in the area. This is the only place to stay. If I ever come to Oshkosh again, I will definitely be staying here again. Tina - (VA)

Risposta del proprietario
What a wonderful thing to say. Thank you so much. We really appreciate the warm words of encouragement.


Excellent

5 su luglio 30, 2009

Excellent inn, service and hospitality. We'll recommend to all friends!


top of the list

5 su luglio 17, 2009

We have stayed at a number of B&B's and the Brayton House would be at the top of our list of recommendations. For us, it was a very personable and enjoyable experience. Hats off to the Brayton's for a great job!!!


Great People

4,8 su luglio 08, 2009

We've stayed at a few B & Bs but none compare with this one. Nicole, Scott, Chase and Georgia all make you feel at home.The food was good and the conversation great. I wish all B & Bs were like theirs. Thanks and we look forward to staying there next year !!!!


excellent accommodations

5 su giugno 05, 2009

Our fantastic, comfortable, and romantic room was a great place to relax after antique shopping and sightseeing. the breakfast items were delicious!! We were spoiled!


Great place to stay

5 su maggio 27, 2009

A fantastic place with great hosts who go the extra mile to make your stay 'lovely'. The breakfast each day was great and so different from the normal hotel breakfast service in most places. It was a delight to stay at the Brayton and we will return .


very relaxing

4,2 su maggio 26, 2009

We absolutely loved staying here! Scott and Nicole were so generous and helpful, and we had a wonderfully relaxing time! Thank you so much!!


just what we needed!

5 su maggio 19, 2009

The decor is what sold me on their website~ it's a beautiful home! Scott and Nicole made sure we were well taken care of. The food was delicious!


What good eggs!

5 su maggio 17, 2009

Nicole and Scott are fine, fine folks. As lovely as their home is and as yummy as the vittles, Nicole and Scott are the dessert, the reason I already booked to go back.


First timers

4,6 su marzo 23, 2009

We had the pleasure of enjoying the blue room with our son and daughter-in-law on our son's 40th birthday. We wish we could have stayed longer because the ambiance was so enjoyable and Scott & Nicole are such wonderful hosts. This was a very pleasant experience!!


Made OPE feel like a vacation

5 su marzo 02, 2009

Brayton was the perfect getaway during the Oshkosh Placement Exchange. The rooms are excellent and have modern and comfortable decor. Breakfast each day was better than the last, and definitely the best I've ever had. Nicole and Scott anticipated my needs and made me feel very welcome.


Simply Wonderful

5 su marzo 01, 2009

Great hosts. Very Comfortable. Wonderful Food. THANK YOU... Patrick.


review

4,8 su febbraio 23, 2009

We really enjoyed our relaxing stay at the Brayton House. The hosts were helpful and wonderful to chat with. Food was excellent!


Special Touches and Great Service...

5 su febbraio 16, 2009

We had a wonderful Valentine's Day weekend at the Brayton B&B in Oshkosh. Within moments of our arrival, I had a glass of wine in my hand and we received a tour of the house. Our room was amazing with a comfortable King sized bed and 2-person soaking tub. We enjoyed meeting the other guests during the wine, cheese and chocolate social and appreciated the late night dessert. Breakfast was served in our room and was absloutely delicious. Our hosts made excellent dining recommendations and accomodated our special requests, such as early check-in. We highly recommend the Brayton B&B! Cathy & Paul Greendale, WI


wonderful hosts!

5 su novembre 17, 2008

WOW! Nicole is an outstanding cook!! Nicole and Scott are wonderful hosts!!


Romantic Getaway

4,6 su ottobre 20, 2008

The room was beautiful and modern. Nicole and Scott were very friendly and were easily accessible if we needed anything. They had great suggestions for where to go to dinner. I really enjoyed the wine and cheese social, a great idea. Nicole is a great cook. Thanks for a great stay!


A great and welcoming place

5 su ottobre 19, 2008

Outstanding amenities, decor, accomodations and food. The hosts, a charming couple, have worked hard and their efforts have certainly paid off for their pampered guests.


Hospitality was superb!

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

What a great, relaxing place to stay! Nicole's recommendations for activities and restaurants were great. The hot breakfast each morning was delightful. One morning we had breakfast in bed -- wonderful!


Heavenly Business Accommodations!

5 su ottobre 03, 2008

Business travel has never felt so luxurious! Brayton B&B far exceeded my expectations. The home was absolutely beautiful and centrally-located, with a wonderfully comfortable bed, handmade soaps in the shower, and sinfully delicious breakfasts. Highly recommended!


Thanks for a wonderful stay!

4,4 su settembre 16, 2008

Thank you Scott & Nicole for a fantastic stay at your B&B. The rooms were each beautifully decorated with charm. Breakfast was delicious! Hospitality was much appreciated and we enjoyed getting to know you. Thanks again!


Brayton B&B

5 su agosto 27, 2008

Absolutely fabulous! Wonderful people, wonderful food. Beautiful Home.


Brayton B&B

5 su luglio 21, 2008

Service outstanding, felt pampered my entire stay. Convinced me B&B's are way to go in future travels.


Brayton B&B

5 su luglio 16, 2008

Wonderful place to stay. Scott & Nicole are excellent hosts. Highly recommend it!


Brayton B&B

5 su luglio 09, 2008

Superb B&B, Outstanding service, A true delight


BREAKFAST DELIGHTS

4,4 su luglio 03, 2008

Our stay was delightful. The hosts made us feel right at home. The breakfast both mornings was outstanding. Imaginative menu prepared exquisitely.


Best B&B in Oshkosh, WI

5 su luglio 03, 2008

The Brayton B&B is the only B&B in Oshkosh...but it is as lovely as any I have stayed in. I pray they have a long, successful, stay!


Fabulous B&B

5 su luglio 02, 2008

The Brayton B&B is outstanding. Scott and Nicole made us feel at home from the moment we got there. The food was delicious, the best breakfast we have every had. This was our first B&B experience. I hope others can live up to this one!

Risposta del proprietario
Wow. Now that is a lot of live up to! Thanks for the great comments. We really strive to make everyone feel at home and comfortable. As for the breakfast, I am estatic that you enjoyed the breakfast so much. I really do love to bake and its fun to be able to share. Thanks so much and hope to see you again.


Brayton B&B

5 su luglio 02, 2008

Excellent Hostess & Host - Very accommodating - Breakfast was superb & generous - Bed, linens & bathrooms luxurious and cozy.


A great place to stay

5 su giugno 09, 2008

We stayed here in May for the NCAA Division 3 track and field finals - met three other families who were in town for the same reason. We've stayed at B&Bs and small hotels in the US and in Europe - this place rates up there with the best. The place is just beautiful, the breakfast is something you want to wake up for, and the Braytons are friendly and gracious hosts. Thanks, Nicole and Scott!

Risposta del proprietario
It is so much fun to be able to have differnet people from around the country meet in one place who don't know each other and be able to hear the excitement in their voices when they get to talk about the same things that make them happy. We truly love what we do because of our guests. Thanks for choosing to stay with us.


Robin & Beth 6-7-08

5 su giugno 09, 2008

Nicole and Scott are wonderful hosts. From the chalkboard at the front door announcing our arrival, to the beautiful bedroom, comfortable common rooms, yummy breakfast, sweet daughter and friendly dog Georgia, our stay couldn't have been better. The house is immaculate. Nicole is so friendly. We were lucky to have the place to ourselves. Soft sheets, fluffy towels, Aveda shower products, tons of room in the Belle Suite, couldn't hear anything else in the house, very peaceful.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the nice reviews. We get to meet so many nice people and have made many friends because of what we do. Thanks for finding us and hope to see you both soon.


Highly recommended

5 su giugno 06, 2008

A real hidden gem. The rooms are clean and furnished quite nicely. The hosts are among the most accommodating we have seen in many years of traveling to various inns. We found the front porch so comfortable we spent much of our three days out there rather than seeing a number of destinations we had planned.


perfect choice

5 su giugno 01, 2008

We loved the Belle Suite and the wonderful food and beverages served by Nicole. The friendly hosts were simply outstanding. We truly felt welcome and relaxed. It was an experience we will not forget!


Wonderful Getaway

5 su marzo 10, 2008

We loved meeting Nicole and Scott. They are very friendly and welcoming! Nicole made some wonderful food for us as well. The room was beautiful and clean. I would HIGHLY recommend a stay here!!


Wonderful Getaway!

5 su febbraio 18, 2008

Our stay at Brayton B&B was wonderful thanks to our hosts Scott and Nicole. They have thought of everything and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be back.


Outstanding B&B

4,8 su novembre 12, 2007

We had a very nice stay at the Brayton B&B. Nicole and Scott make you feel right at home in a beautifully renovated home. The service was great, room was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. We wish we had time to stay longer!


First B&B experience.

4,6 su ottobre 08, 2007

Relaxing, enjoyable, and a perfect blend of community and privacy. First rate innkeepers. Great bonfire and breakfast.


Brayton B&B in Oshkosh

4,4 su ottobre 08, 2007

We had a great night although we coudn't stay long. both Scott & Nicole were great hsots for our stay..We will be back!!!


Wonderful Host.

5 su settembre 20, 2007

The owners Nicole and Scott were very helpful with local recommendations, gourmet breakfast and pleasant cheese and wine social hour. Outstanding service and beautiful room.


We loved our stay at Brayton b&b!

5 su settembre 19, 2007

Thank you so much to Scott & Nicole! We had a great time. Our room was fabulous - very clean and well-decorated. We enjoyed visiting with Georgia as well. The breakfast was delicious.


O'Brien Family Retreat

4,4 su settembre 12, 2007

Nicole and Scott encouraged us to feel right at home, and we did; it was a very enjoyable stay.


Wonderful Experience !

4,6 su settembre 10, 2007

We where most impressed with the generosity and kindness extended to us by Nicole and Scott. They accommodated us in so many ways. They make you feel like your among family. The rooms are beautiful, and comfortable. Food is great. Just a wonderful experience. It was so good in May we went back in July and brought my sister with !


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast!

5 su settembre 10, 2007

My wife and I spent our wedding night at the Brayton B&B. We couldn't have been happier with our room for the night, The Belle Suite. Breakfast in the morning was exceptional and the service was second to none! First Class!!


The perfect place to stay

5 su agosto 24, 2007

This was hands down the best B&B I have ever stayed in. It was like staying at the home of a good friend. Scott and Nicole make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Nicole is a fabulous cook and the sweets she makes are fantastic. I would highly recommend Brayton B&B to anyone.


classy rooms and delightful hosts

4,2 su agosto 23, 2007

Having been to many b&bs over the years we already knew what to expect. But! Not only is this place relaxing and lovely but the surprise was the amenities nearby and the upscale feeling throughout the house. A new generation of b&b! Not to mention the relaxing nature of our hosts. We shall return!


Amazing B&B

5 su agosto 21, 2007

The beds were so comfortable, it is literally hard to pull yourself out of them!! the breakfast was also amazing, very upscale. Just the overall taste in style of the place made me feel very at home, very elegant!


Awesome B&B

5 su agosto 20, 2007

This was our 1st B&B experience and it was great! Great Food and Service. Very Clean. Good price! Will def. go back!


A fantastic B&B!

5 su agosto 20, 2007

Wonderful hosts! Fabulous house! Excellent breakfast! What more is there to say?


A special place to stay

5 su agosto 20, 2007

We stayed at the Brayton for our wedding night and we couldn't have picked a better place! Even though we are from Oshkosh, we couldn't have felt further away! Scott and Nicole made us feel so welcome...we felt like we were staying at an old friends house...but with better breakfast, of course!!!


Great Stay

4,6 su agosto 19, 2007

We were very impressed with the hospitality of Scott & Nicole. They opened up their home to us with the wine & cheese social. The evening treat and breakfast were exceptional. Al & I would recommend the Brayton to all our friends.


A wonderful stay

5 su agosto 17, 2007

Warm and caring conversationalists greeted us and sent us away with a smile. They had so many suggestions and ideas to make our visit fun and special. Plus Oshkosh is a little dream oasis with the perfect mixture of history and culture that keeps it interested, and not tired.


Truly a Home Away From Home!

5 su agosto 17, 2007

I have never received such amazing hospitality while traveling! From the moment I made my reservation, to flight delays, and unexpected weather, to my departure...I have nothing but gratitude and warmest thanks to the Brayton's for making my experience an amazing and unforgettable one! The Brayton B&B is Gorgeous and will remain on my top list of travels!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. It helps us out to get our name out in the public a little more. If there is anything we can ever do for you, please let us know. The Braytons


Very Relaxing

5 su agosto 17, 2007

We were very pleased with our stay all expectations were exceeded. Scott and Nicole were great they took time to make sure we were comfortable at all times. Nicole makes a wonderful breakfast, dishes are unique and tasty. We plan on returning very soon.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our B&B. We really do appreciate it. We can't wait to have you back for a visit.


Review

3,8 su agosto 16, 2007

Very pleasant place and excellent company. Scott and Nicole were very available and fun. Room was fine. Would definitely go back.


Made my business trip a luxury!

5 su agosto 16, 2007

In Oshkosh on business at the UW, a colleague and I got rooms at the B&B. After significant weather delays brought us in several hours late (and after midnight), Nicole was waiting at the door with cookies and a smile to welcome us. Having stayed in numerous inns around the country, the personal attention and accomodations at Brayton exceeded that of many much higher priced B&Bs I've patronized. A true delight and should I return to Oshkosh, I would certainly revisit this B&B.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for taking the time to review our B&B. We appreicate all the feedback that we receive. We hope to see you again this next year.


Unbelievably comfortable

5 su maggio 17, 2007

Nicole and Scott were very genuine and welcoming. Their daughter Chase was very pleasant and Georgia their dog couldn't have been sweeter. I felt so relaxed and comfortable like I had known them for years. I would definatly go back again and again.


Brayton B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $299
  • Recensioni (141) 4,8
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-9202670300

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina