St. Croix River Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

simply....THE BEST!!!

5 su agosto 10, 2012

Our second visit....have to say even better that our first wonderful stay. Met Andrew the new innkeeper/owner -- very attentive but not pushy -- room (we LOVE the Stillwater room and were lucky to get it again) was pristine! We lucked out with beautiful weather and were able to relax on our balcony and enjoy the view. Lovely breakfast (served in our rood at the time we selected). Not a lot to do in the town -- but a couple good antique shops (and quite close to super fun shopping in Stillwater). Will be back again FOR SURE


Ready to return!

4,8 su aprile 02, 2012

A hidden gem. A+ on attention to details Chose the Afton that does not have a river view but we were not disappointed. We'll be back


Stillwater Room- Amazing & Relaxing!!

5 su ottobre 10, 2011

My husband & I were celebrating my 30th birthday. What a way to relax. The innkeeper was very accommodating with my food allergies and made sure we were taken care of. We were a week past peak leave season, but the view from the Stillwater room was amazing. Great light from the windows in the morning and was very nice to enjoy breakfast at the table in front of the windows. The food was excellent and coffee was great. B&B had movies, cd's, games and books to read. We played cards in the sitting room and enjoyed the views from the wall of windows in the main floor. The B&B was very clean and well maintained. We would stay here again in a heart beat and recommended it to everyone.


Pleasant Respite During a Sultry Period

4,0 su agosto 20, 2010

Enjoyed a quiet room, tantalizing breakfasts, and a charming host while staying at the St. Croix River Inn during an unusual Wisconsin "heated" vacation. The property is located on a bluff with limited views of the river, near both scenic Federal and State parks, within walking distance of the downtown commercial district (replete with restaurants and a sewing/yarn store). Would recommend highly.


A weekend to remember!!!!!!!!!!!

5 su agosto 09, 2010

Thank you for making it all possible.


The BEST!!!

4,8 su settembre 14, 2009

I selected the St. Croix River Inn at the recommendation of a friend and I was not disappointed. Our room, the Afton, was so conforting and inviting that we did leave until we checked out the next morning. The hydromassage tub was heavenly, as was the view of the night sky through the skylight. The breakfast was exquisite and delicious; they even accomodated my boyfriend's request for a "no cheese" meal. I will definately be returning in the future!!!


AMAZING!!!

5 su luglio 15, 2009

This is truly an amazing bed and breakfast! I stayed here in April, it was my first bed and breakfast experience and I can honestly say I would go back here in a heartbeat. The service, room, views, food, etc... were all amazing. The Inn keeper Cheryl is one of the reasons it was so special. She is truly a wonderful person and was a joy to sit and chat with. She makes you feel at home and creates a warm and cozy environment. I stayed in the Stillwater room and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of staying. Everything from the service, room, views, food, etc was fantastic. I never want to go to another B & B because I feel like it won't compare!


Beautiful River Osceola, WI

3,8 su agosto 05, 2008

Beautiful River view! Wonderful Breakfast!


The perfect stay.

5 su luglio 23, 2008

We had a wonderful time at the St. Croix River Inn. I encourage everyone to experience the hospitality of Sharon and the wonderful accommodations this Inn has to offer. Prost! Shannon and Todd ~ New Ulm


Bicycling Vacation

4,6 su luglio 22, 2008

We absolutely loved the Stoneleigh room with the view of the river from the porch, the balcony and the bath tub. We like to take long bicycle rides during the day and found the room to be a lovely sanctuary after our 50 or so miles on the road. Needless to say, the wonderful breakfasts gave us a great start. The interim inn keeper was so nice when she met us outside after our first ride; having been caught in the rain, we looked a tad like drowned rats and she said, "I was wondering what may have happened to you two". It's one of the first B&B's we've said we need to make a return visit at some point.


Best yet

5 su luglio 21, 2008

This place is tops, they do everything right. Plus the views of scenic River St. Croix can't be beat.


An Enjoyable Stay

3,2 su luglio 07, 2008

My 2 sisters & I spend 2 nights at the St. Croix River Inn. It accommodated us well as the porch had a hid-a-bed for a third person. There was a beautiful view of the river from our hydro massage bathtub. Friendly staff. I would recommend a trip to the St. Croix River Inn.


Very nice

4,6 su giugno 26, 2008

We stayed at the Inn to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. Everything was top notch. The only 'complaint' I would have is that our room faced the river, with huge windows, a patio door and a balcony. It was plenty private, but there were no window coverings, so it was bright as day in our room at 5am. But the room was beautifully done and breakfasts were wonderful. Great hospitality - would recommend it to anyone.


Amazing!

5 su giugno 24, 2008

My husband and I have stayed here twice; we've made it an annual thing. Each time we're blown away by the hospitality. The food is outstanding and the innkeepers are so warm without being pushy or invasive. We so thoroughly enjoy ourselves every time we stay here. I would recommend this place to anyone.


spoil yourself

5 su gennaio 30, 2008

I was looking for time for myself and the room provided that along with great food service.


A Special Place!

5 su giugno 02, 2007

My husband had surprised me with a reservation here, and each time we came back, we reserved the same room. We had one of the smaller rooms, that had pretty pink decor, but the room was plenty big!! It is BEAUTIFUL, love the whirlpool tub with the windows looking at the river! So special to have the awesome breakfast and coffee served to your room!! A perfect treat for an anniversary, or just to treat yourselves!


St. Croix River Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $250
  • Recensioni (16) 4,7
  • Camere 7
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7152944248

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina